Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives- OMG!

Monday, November 03, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives- OMG!

Honey,it didnt rain indoors,you wet the bed.....again!

Now let me ask you this........why do women keep making all the wrong choices with their eyes open?how dare you commit abortion 8 times when he hasn't put a ring on it? Can I preach?
LOVE IS NOT BLIND....not anymore,it sees and that is why the men dumping your asses!!!
Be wise.
I am not here to throw stones...neither are the blog visitors...

BEDWETTING BOO...OOPS!

Dear Stella,
 Good day, May God continue to bless you for the good works you are doing.

Please help me post this, I would like to know your visitors view on this issue that is bothering me.

My man wets the bed ooo SDKers, it doesn't happen all the time but only when he is intoxicated, this man drinks like a fish, we don't live in same country so only noticed when I visited him.

It has happened 3 times on 3 different trips. The first time it happened, we went clubbing, came back and slept all through, when I woke up, the bed was went and I thought I had wet the bed, I kept asking him what it was and he smiled and said not to worry about it.sometimes we talked about it that day and just laugh about it, he always tells me not to worry. 

Well the second time, I woke up on a wet bed in a hotel, I touched his boxers and it was wet, then he got up  to change his boxers, he thought I was sleeping, when we woke up in the morning, he quickly said I don't know what this is, I said ok and I called the hotel receptionist for them to come change the sheets, I could imagine what was going through his head when I was making the call but we never talked about it. 

Then the third time, when i visited, I think the incident happened the night before i got to him because I saw the boxers inside a nylon bag in his closet and he threw it away in the bin, he had no idea that I had seen it.
Please guys, is this normal, as it only happens when he is really drunk. Male blog visitors, does it happen to you guys, Female blog visitors, does it happen to your husbands/Boyfriends. I go ask am how far the next time him piss for bed again o or how do I go about this.....

Thanks and have a blessed week.

If you ask me,I think your man needs help oh.It would be very embarrassing if it happens at the home of a close friend or family...I can imagine the pee smell all over even though he hides his under wears.

...........................................................................................................

DUMPED AT 36YEARS AFTER 8 ABORTIONS
hello Stella, Thank you for all the great work you are doing. Why I'm writing to you is to feel some type of relieve. I have been very depressed because  my boyfriend of almost seven years, broke up with me.

I have been there for this man when he was struggling, and I'm ashamed to say I have aborted eight pregnancies for him. He dumped me to marry a fellow Igbo woman. I heard he is getting married before end of the year. It hasn't been easy. People have mocked me, and my family isn't helping either. 

They warned me to discontinue seeing him, but I was adamant. I have cried myself to sleep, I have lost weight, and I can't go to my family to get any support. I have been dying in silent. At 36 I do not think I will date again. Marriage isn't for me. I'm waiting for the day my Heavenly Father will call my to Glory. I'm just tired. I know my fellow bloggers will insult me. There's nothing you are going to say to me that I have not said to myself. So sorry for all the typos, I'm too tired to think straight. 

*why is your family abandoning you when you need them now?The worst time to ever tell anyone ''I told you so...'' is when they are down.
I am so sorry that this has happened to you but you need to dust your shoulders and move on.he dumped you because he isnt in God's plans for you.
The abortion stuff is ''SCHEISSE'' but my dear,what has been done cannot be taken back,i pray that your womb is intact for the next man that will find and love you right!.
Love didnt hurt you,you just hung out with a man who didnt know how to love.

Women please stop killing babies for your men if they tell you to cos they end up dumping you for a woman whose history that think has no flaw.

please stop dwelling in self regret and move on,wish him well and wait for karma to catch up with him.Do you work?soak yourself in your work and wait for God's time.
I dont know what else to tell you,you are 36 and not a baby,cry all you want but challenge yourself to be better than when he left you!

138 comments:

1. Pissy Pissy husband, buy mackintosh for him when next you visit...
    Momo 36, 8abortions?where will God start from?Hope this is not my Cuzin, Aunt I?Hmmmmm,we told you didn't we.

1. Dnt cry over spilt milk..de harm has already being done...jux pray nd ask for forgiveness... u will definitely get a man...okk! ..stella u didn't post mine story.....pls post it

2. Stella Uv still not post my story...about the lady wanna cont. her studies abroad who is confused whether to give de banker a chance or not

3. Bloody nuisance. Isn't this the same thing Stella was still say in keep your bloody "we told you didn't we" to your sorry self. I mean I wish I pull see you now I will so squeeze you till you become a bloody crumpet !

4. Jumy you are a stupid idiot

5. OMG, your comment cracked me up, na real buy him mackintosh when next you visit.

6. N1, how can you keep dating wee wee boyfriend?
      If the situation was reversed, will he still stay with you?
      What will you tell your children wen they ask you who wee wee on d bed?
      Abeg, the man is irresponsible. He knows where his problem is coming from but refused to stop drinking. Will he die if he doesn't drink?
      N2, its unfortunate what happened to you but then life goes on. Immerse urself in your work and God will bring your own man wen u least expect it.

7. I used to bedwet sometimes when I met hubby at 17 especially after clubbing/drinking. He was very supportive, covered my yansh and prayed with me. It has long stopped. Your boo may want 2 seek God's face, medical help, reduce his drinking or stop it all together. Be supportive

8. When ever he is going out drinking and you suspect he might end up drinking heavily, he should wear pampers or Dr. Brown or which other one?

Seriously, can't he quit drinking since it only happens after drinking?

2. men ar d most foolish peeps av even seen,u dumped a girl cos u knw everytin abt her nd get married 2 somone u tink has nt done abortns too???abi dem go tel u say dem don do abortn?i dont even knw wot 2 say,paranoid!

1. 8 abortions dt wud hav turned out t b 8 adorable kids.. Nawa o. Som ladies get mind sha; allowing a mere bf t dictate wot dey do wt dia honey pot. Guys ainy worth d stress. As for me no sex befr marriage mbok, sex is not food!

2. A friend of mine got married as a virgin and she is still looking to God for the fruits of the womb. She will give an.arm to hav a baby. Isnt this life full of irony

3. @1st poster, you said he drinks like fish and you are still there, well done o. Better make sure he slows down on the drink before you marry him or else, chai will be your surname! The drinking is worse than bedwetting.
      @2nd poster, the amazing thing about Jesus is that He is always there to forgive us our plenty mistakes, only Him can give you a new beginning. I know it's hard now to have faith but He is your only choice @ happiness. You've made mistakes, ask for forgiveness and move on from it. God will give you an amazing man and amazing kids. He is the Lord or all flesh, nothing is impossible for him to do. Good luck.

3. @ the second poster. .is not the end of the world. Pray and ask for forgiveness .And if possible change your location and look for a nice church and be a usher or join a group.

1. So that one innocent guy go come be victim, abi?

2. I taya o after they have kiri obo ka ki ri
      They will now turn apan dodo worker is shurshi
      Shiorrr

@ first bv chai I yaf wee wee befre wen I drank like a fool lmao duhhhh it happened 1nce tho, very Embarrassing I think u shud work on ya hubbys drinkin habit first, if symptoms persist consult Bros T.B Joshua lol

3. Shut up which innocent guy? You think the guy she had the abortion for us free? You have not heard of men whose wives don't have kids because of abortions they allowed women to commit for them? Don't fool your self if you are a man......men too suffer repacurtions except they beg God for mercy......poster ask God to forgive you and hold on to him genuinely he will have mercy.....I know women who have had up to 10 abortions and are mothers with kids.....I had only 3 in my life and am currently pregnant with twins after 10 years..... God is a merciful God and your past never will determine your future if u come to him in genuine repentance.......don't let insults here move you, some of them are worse than you.....

4. 1st Nr, his bladder I think is weak. Should seek medical help ....don't know sha

2nd N, hmmm....1, 2,3,4,5,...,oh hell! wat IS u thinking hunnayy? Dried ur tears no need cryin over a spillt milk

1. His bladder no weak anything, he should stop drinking full stop!! No be say na woman wey carry pregnancy with weak bladder, he is doing it to himself since it's only when he drinks heavily why does he continue to drink??? People dey meet some kin people sha. Odiegwu!

5. Pls do not wish that man well and as Stella has prayed, I also pray ur womb is still intact for another. Dust yourself and move on, gist about him with friends so you all can rain curses on him together, believe me, u will feel better

1. @eko joy, the story is not always like dat, d ones dat have aborted tend to still give birth to more children, but u see does virgin find it difficult to get pregnant, I have a cousin like dat, during her youthful days, she aborted like 8 times, but luckily for her, d man dat she aborted for married her, now she has 4 lovely children, she said if she has insisted to keep the child for d man, he might end up not marrying her, or marrying her then blaming later for trapping him with d pregnancy. So it is difficult to explain, so pls narrator dat man is not ur husband

6. Replies
    1. Big girls cry when their heart is broken

7. Na wah o! May God see you both through. Too many problems in the world mehn!

8. you need to move on my dear. It;s not the end of life. Okay? you just be prayerful, sooner or later God's favour will locate you again but never make the mistake of aborting pregnancy for a guy all in the name of love.

9. First poster,your boo needs help. Yes he does. He needs to see the doctor so they can check his organs like kidney and liver to be sure its functioning well. And you need to discuss it with him in a way that he wouldn't feel bad about it

Second poster,you have already made the mistakes. Now stop wallowing in self pity,get up and dust yourself. I tell people,never date someone for more than 3yrs,above all never commit abortion,but the deed has been done. Plonge into your work or business,go out and have fun alone,show yourself what happiness really is and you would find your balance again

10. #1. Dude should stop drinking and embarrassing himself. Or wear him ADULT DIAPERS after partying.
    Abi?

#2. Lady, he was never yours.
    Life is not over.
    Someone out there is looking for you.
    It hurts right now but your laughter will return.

Peace to yall!

1. Lol@adult diapers.
      Hope his problem is also not spiritual,and he's compounding it by drinking.
      seem to me d poster is more worried abt d bedwetting ish dan the victim,d man is not serious walahi!for someone like me,its enuf reason to take a walk cos It's big deal to end up in marriage to such a careless,dirty and irresponsible person who doesn't value his life!i mean,how can my whole house be smelling of pee*cant even imagine dat,spits*
      @ poster 2,it is well with ur soul o!hmmm!u should have stopped after d third abortion and no sign of ring,haba!of course after 8 abortions,even u will be afraid of marrying urself' if u put urself in his shoes..
      life goes on dou,dont give up on dating,u will meet another man cos u are not too old,but remember to keep ur abortion history to urself oo!#just reminding u just incase u get too excited and start spilling',sorry u seem to me like someone dat fucks up too much in d name of love.mtceew#best of luck

11. @ poster 2 you started dating him at 29yrs.. .when you are over due for marriage. Anyways. ...as you lay your bed so you lie on it.

1. Yeeeepa!!! Oko aaato le!
      Haaaaa! Olorun oooh!
      No marry am ooh! I help u reject am abeg!
      Na curse be that!

BV2
      Ode ni e!
      Shebi now u for get pikin dey jolli!
      8? Haaaaa 8! Pikin u don kill
      They suppose tie u to stake and give u firing squard!
      Ahah!
      U re very wicked and mean ke!
      And u want or ecpect him to marry u?
      Laye laye! He can never!
      He know u re a murderer!
      A pa eniyan!
      36yrs?
      Ehhhhhh! As u lay ur stupid bed
      Lay on it abeg

2. I hope you're better than she is.

3. Goddess of darkness and stupidity shut the hell up! You've resorted to speaking in ur local dialect since u can't speak or type good English! Open that stinky trap and swear you've never had an abortion or taken a concoction or even postinor2? Idiot! Coming here to insult a woman like you!.....TC

12. NN1: I know a grown lady who still wet the bed, they say its spiritual; na dem sabi sha. Since ur boo's ish only happen when he is drunk, let him stop drinking na, na by force?

NN2: My dear I really do not know what to say to you, but do not lose hope, YES! you can still find love again.

please visit http://catwalkwithpat.blogspot.com/ tnx.

13. 1,Why not tell hon he wets the bed and tell him you both need to see a doctor about it. 2. The Lord is your strength. 8 abortion is much and the mistake is on you but ask for forgiveness from the Lord, and He will make all crooked path straight.

1. I no understand una bvs ooo. All this yeye talk about talk to him,tell him to see a doctor,u both on top,im really confused. Poster my two cents is dis: Do not marry that man for any reason. U sound like a silly girl urself,for u to even be wondering,u must be confused. A man has destroyed his life by drinking away his destiny,he now bedwets on top of that,and I can bet he is impotent or will have an erectile dysfunction sometime in his life. That is the person u want to see weda una both go visiit doc. Together. Tufiakwa gi! Abeg talk to him as a friend,encourage him to see a doc and dust ur heels and waka far. Let another person bear d burden.
      Abi u have not read d story of ur co-poster,how man Fuck am finish,sotey she kill 8 children and he still dumped her. But we women r so silly. We wud stay with a man even when we can see dat aiye d man oti baje finish.

Poster 2,im so so sorry for all ure going thru and tho I feel like giiving some tough love now,i won't coz I know how u feel. Wipe ur tears,if u work and earn good money,go on a shopping spree,change ur wardrobe,fix ur nails,forget ur family,if u live with them,start planning to move out in 6 months. Lie low,confide in God,attend church programmes,hang out with friends,if ure big lose weight. Honey just do all dis for niine months and build ur self confidence. The right man will find u and it will be on ur terms. Go girl,we are all one family on SDK and we love u. But don't forget to write us the good news oo. Muah!Shalom!

14. Poster 1: Take your sister to a hospital (teaching preferably) ask for a Pulmonologist. Asthma is not just about inhalers

Poster 2: Aunty I think you should be more worried you're engaged to a drunk biko.

Poster 3 : Shit happens. Dust yourself up and move on. He wasn't for you I guess. Frankly I no fit do what you did for any man.

1. Sorry. 1st reply was meant for the other post

15. Esiogwu, bed wetting ba! No comment o.
    Eight solid abortions? You went too far but all for love for an undeserving man, dust yourself woman, not the end of the world.

1. I tire ooooo..... At 29 she started dating the douche, and she was already ripe for marriage then. He didn't marry her....She wasn't smart abeg. Cos at 33 if he wasn't forthcoming with marriage, she could have gotten pregnant and kept the baby (Sapele people will say "if e no be one, e go be another"). Chai! I feel so sorry for you right now..... But do not despair, another person will come. Don't be stupid this time.
      Poster 1 I can only imagine the awkwardness that will follow such instances. You need to let him know that you know what's up. It's either he stops drinking or buy adult pampers anytime he goes binge drinking.

16. ANGELRAY SAID
    @1, u berra dump he's sorry ass if u guys are not married, he should stop drinking himself to death cos trailer wey no get brake go jam am one day.
    @2, u made a mistake but dust ursef up and move on, no man is worth dying for, so after 8 abortions u are no longer good enof for marriage,naked for 7 days by 12 midnight and curse him, e no go beta for dat man.

1. 8 abortions?? Do 8 days naked prayers for that demon! Some men are heartless..i for blame you but this isn't the best time so I'll pass..poster one your man de pass for bed kponkwem tell him!!!

2. What the man did was grossly unfair but women need to stop playing the victim sometimes. They both had sex, even during her ovulation without protection, they both agreed to 8abortions because iam sure she didnt do them at gun point, she still had unprotected sex after how many abortions. Iam not pointing out faults, neither do I think she dated a sensible being cos she didnt. Iam just saying 2adults consented to the choices made. So waking up and cursing will only be doing herself a diservice as well. Rather go to God with a Contrite heart and like David ask him to create a new heart and give you a right spirit. Forgive him, wish him well. Move on, enjoy being single and God seeing the heart and not face and mistakes will bring somebody for you. My cousin did the worst things, but she surrendered her life totally to God. Today she is 41, married and expecting her first child. Shalom

17. N1, Your man needs help asap!
    I wonder why you haven't had a serious talk with him?
    He should stop getting drunk for a start.

N2, It's a pity...
    First of all, you need to make peace with God. Ask forgiveness for all your sins esp the abortion.
    8 times you say? Jeeeezze!
    Ibukwa onye obiakpor.
    You get mind sha.
    peace be unto you, go and sin no more.

1. Loooool, na real onye obiakpor, was it love? Why weren't u using a condom,
      After all these, some BVs here are still doing abortions for boyfriends, my dears, LEARN! He won't marry u. Never! Insist on a condom not even contraceptive pills
      My dear Poster 2, God is merciful He forgives, heals and washes u brand new, He's able to give u the best man, best children and happiness much more, ONLY if u turn to Him and believe, determine to Trust and hold on to God even if it's only to put ur boyfriend and people laughing at u to shame

2. @sue did she start d abortion last yrs, when did blog enter 9ja, abeg we should think before we write, she must have be doing dis abortion like 6 or 7 yrs ago, then she was no Stella blog to read, or to give advice. It has happened already, so she should move on with her life, abi wetin she want do again, or she want make we advice her advice to go kill d man and his new wife. Well it is not worth d trouble and d stress. Sis move on, u will find ur own man

18. @BV 1 there's no need shying away from of discussing this issue with him, no matter how much he makes you feel that its nothing to worry about, dont even wait till the next time it happens. Find a way to approach this issue and let him know you are sincerely concerned and you both can seek help

N2: well, don't even knw what to say cos I was really pissed of when you mentioned 8 abortions for a BF but insulting you wont help. Don't loose hope, It isn't the end for you.Ladies!!! Will some of us ever learn?

19. Hey lady all you need to do for your man is whenever he gets drunk, make sure he goes to the toilet twice before he sleeps, that should help. And he should also reduce the way he drinks.

20. Replies
    1. You are totally insane. How is even your business if she is an incubator? You are not any better than an incinerator which harbours dirt at least she being the incubator harbours blessings albeit for a piece of garbage like you who didn't appreciate her. Yeye man.

2. Why not shut your mouth if you don't have nothing good to say mtchewwwww

21. @ second Poster, don't want to make you feel any worse but you is stupid, even if you agreed to abort the first 2 babies, on the 3rd one you should have stood your ground, damned the consequences and had the baby.

The worst case scenario is you may have ended up being a baby mama which is not the end of the world..What was he telling you that made you abort all these babies? He dumped you at 36? you were 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 still dating?? what were you guys waiting for? If you are in your thirties and in a relationship that is headed no where after a year, abeg take a walk.

Anyways, dust yourself and put this behind you,,the Lord said if we confess our sins he will forgive us,;make peace with God and give your life to christ, all the best.

@ second poster, my hubby drinks and doesn't pee on the bed so am sure there is something wrong with your boo.

22. ...'dump a girl who has no flaw...'???

I just pity some men. Girls are very smart, the only way to know for sure a girl hasnt done an abortion or is really innocent is if she's a virgin (both holes).
    If this poster didnt mention she has done so many abortions, who'll know?
    My current boo is igbo, and I'm not...I have an open mind cos I know he'll most likely settle for an igbo chic.
    I really like him but he can't have the goodies yet...if at all sef!

1. Kudos dearie! Keep it for a deserving man ( ur hussy). It ain't easy dear but it'll be worth it.

These niggaz ain't loyal abeg!

23. Madam stellina no karma at all abeg no b naija movie I dey watch here dis is reality karma kini?..... she saw d hand writing on d wall... u abort first lets say it was a mistake, second one again he agreed u abort it third nkor? Same.... abegi female blogv need to know dat not all relationship leads to marriage he didn't rape u he ask u to open ur leg and u decide too now he doesn't wanna settle down with u please thank God for ur life cos its better than getting married and divorce in 2years time.... I am no longer a virgin, I no die untop my EX, u can start making use of dat thing u see on my dp bfor mr right come..... nne wipe ur tears and get urself a dildo or make use of a shower head.......

24. I'm too weak to type. Hope I've not gotten *condition* because it's really spreading on this blog these days. It shouldn't be contagious oh.
    Dear Lord instead of giving me this condition now please pass it to all of those genuinely looking for the fruit of the womb. I want to hear testimonies in 9 months time. As for me, I'll let you know when I'm ready.

1. Hehehehe ! It is oo lol... I tell u it really is. May God hear u, amen

2. Amen!!! to your prayers @ sweet mother. God bless you
      You're funny though

25. Narr1) ur man need to visit a spiritualist! U think is jst wen he's drunk? Go spend a month with him first b4 u know how far.

26. Story 1:
    Since you know it's as a result of excess drink, then your wahala is half solved. Convince him to stop or reduce it for his own good.

Story 2:
    Ufan Abortion isn't the best and once or twice can be called mistake but what do we call yours? Something tells me he left because you are too needy, have a low self esteem and just don't know what you want. Life's battles and misfortunes only ends when we die. You've messed up but hey re -dedicate your life to your maker and find strength to move on. There's victory ahead!

27. 8 abortions keh and he didn't marry u..use him for rituals..God would understand

1. U don use laff wound me. Chai! I support u mbok, God will truly understand.

28. All these stories tho...
    N1; ur husband bedwets? Hian! Can't deal. And he's nt even feeling sorry or telling u anyfn about it wenever u ask? Na wa oo. I reserve my comment.
    N2; I don't pity u at all..u were to blind to see n too foolish to notice. Why on earth will u abort for a guy 8tyms? He has a feeling u myt have destroyed ur womb that was why he went for anoda one. He feels u myt not be able to conceive. As a man, he needs a child. You were just been stupid. At 36, u can still get married oo..only if u commit urself to God. Hope u knw dere r consequences for ur action sha. Expect anyfn in d future.

Girls use ur brain. Stop playing d fool. Stop closing ur eyes to important things. I won't ever abort for a guy, never. Sex everywhere like it's food. Anywhere u go sex, IG sex, twitter sex, fb sex, blog sex, church sex. We need brains abeg.
    That was how one came here yesterday blabbing that she uses postinor 1 like 8tyms in a month. Are u crazy? Untop sex. Pls let's be properly informed. Stop stooping so low. If he doesn't love u cos there's no sex, den he wasn't meant for u. There r guys dat can abstain, that's what we call discipline.
    Ladies discipline urself too. Be careful. Stop bringing same issues here on d blog everytym. We all proclaim to be learning somefn on dis blog bt u guys still come here to cry out for help.
    Tired abeg!!!

1. Don't I jus love ur comment!

29. @the 2nd poster,pls move on.Similar thing happen to me but i did not abort.My baby will be 6yrs in Nov.Take Stella's advice and move on

30. 1- @poster make sure u stay wif him for like 2 mnths den wake him up every hour to urinate ...he wuld be use to it ...2- Move on wif Life Jaweeeee

31. Am sorry dear husband bedwetting lady. Take your man to the hospital.

For the 36 years aunty wipe your tears.this is a lesson for all especially the singles on this blog. Me personally have made up my mind that no Man whether blue,white,black,yellow or pink will use me like a piece of shit. Girls, women should use their head. First of all love with your head before surrendering your heart. Trust no man. Any relationship you are in and can't see any kind of commitment from the 3rd or second week you better take it slow by watching from afar.
    I can assure you the idiot will come back begging like a wet chicken,allow him marry. Focus on your job or business don't do any thing silly. God will bless you with what you don't expect A real man. Remember the best things are free.

SEXY F

32. poster 2 this isn't d end of d world, just dust Ur self and move on, go to church have a month fasting nd prayer just asking for forgiveness of your sins cos that's exactly what u need now, ask for his mercy nd mercy again nd again, if ure a catholic go to a priest confess nd d priest will give you penance and after that plunge Ur self into work nd praising God nd loving Ur self most importantly. u will pick up soon in no time, lest I forget do not curse him, posterity will catch up with him.

33. *singing...pissy pissy for body, e no de shame!*
    sha sha sha shameeee!
    He is not sorry for himself so I do not pity him.
    he should keep drinking like a fish and disgracing himself.
    *continues song..pissy pissy for body....

poster two.
    some men are arseholes. he used and dumped you cos he feels there is nothing more to you. dust yourself up darling. learn from your mistake, ask God for forgiveness and move on. you will be amazed the angel that will come your way as a husband

1. Angel, kwa ? It's okay.
      Poster 2 just confirmed for me that age doesn't really mean maturity/wisdom.
      My daughter, In all things you do, get wisdom.

So Poster 2, let me join the fellowship of the pretentious on SDKB and say, 'lay your burdens at the feet of Jesus'.

Most of y'all on here won't even allow your brother/relative marry a woman that has aborted ONCE.
      Y'all should hook her up with your marriageable brothers, let's not wait for this miraculous angel lest she becomes depressed and stuff.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

2. Bloggie ooo....u no well
      Hahaahahahhaha

34. Poster 2 I can relate, I dated a guy for 11yrs, stuck with him thru thick and thin, yet he couldn't make up his mind to put a ring on my finger. When I decided to dump his sorry ass, see drama but I was determined to move on. Now I'm married at 37yrs to the best boo in the www and blessed with a cute son. Don't worry God will put a smile on ur face and u'd look bak and thank God.

1. U didn't complete the story? 11 years? Hope ur abortions no reach 20 oh

2. Oh he dumped ya ass....11yrs you were hoping na*whispers* soffry soffry lie....I thank God he met you at your point of need..congratulations dear anon

35. The pissing man should stay off alcohol. I won't lie,I would ve dumped him at first piss! Pls run now that its just 3 times. Except you can live with it. 2nd Chronicle,I sympatise with you. But you can't kill yourself. Life must go on!

1. Lmao @ dumped at first piss.

Me too. He would find me unreachable after his first.

2: I have absolutely no sympathy.

If I had 1million fucks. I wouldn't give one about you.

If I were part of your family too, I won't offer any nonsense support.

Ditch your stupidity first before you go hunting for another man. I hope you never find your way to the men in my family sha.

36. Poster 1, if ure the one peeing on the bed, will he stick with u? If the question is yes then be with him, if not biko make progress. Ejiro afufu anya isi. Linda Eze or Pepper Ose Oku biko do the translation.

37. 1st poster...ur man nids to start wearing pampers...However he shld chew paw-paw seeds..i heard it cures bed-wetting

2nd poster:ur 36 right?...and I assume ur a very reasonable woman in her right senses to have 8 abortions...Atleast u shld ve left d last one...@ 36,no child,no husband...am nt mocking u buh am rily angry wiv u for choosin to allow ursef to be treated dis way

Cry all u can...buh den u have 2be wise...I pray a gud man finds u soon...I won't blame ur ex for any reason cos he didn't force 8 abortions down ur throat...he's a beast, I agree.buh are pple nt supposed 2be responsible for dia actions?...wat if u lost ur life in d process?

Think!..think and think again next time u wana do tins dt won't argur well for u...ur life is evn mor important dan evry oda tin...Be wise...

Ur family members are so disappointed in u nw like u said...Now dis is d time to prove 2 dem dt u now kn beta...Ur a full blown adult.Try to make gud decisions and always use ur head to analyse issues and see afar.

Beta luck in ur love life.

Sorry for d long epistle and typo errros..some days r lik dt

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

38. Poster 2 I can relate, I dated a guy for 11yrs, stuck with him thru thick and thin, yet he couldn't make up his mind to put a ring on my finger. When I decided to dump his sorry ass, see drama but I was determined to move on. Now I'm married at 37yrs to the best boo in the www and blessed with a cute son. Don't worry God will put a smile on ur face and u'd look bak and thank God.

39. lmao @ both narratives.So sorry.No advee frm me.Life sha..tis well

40. lmao @ both narratives.So sorry.No advee frm me.Life sha..tis well

41. Nr 2 : 7yrs relationship!! Btw d age of 29-36 yrs u aborted 8times? IssssssshhH
    Wah did u say hapun to ur senses?? Oh u were madly in love,,, I see!
    Now how's it gonna be for u? Did I hear u say FAITH!!! nice one
    Matt 7:7 shld neva depart 4rm ur lips
    It is well...

42. An adult that bed wets? If he is your boyfriend dump him asap. To the one that had 8…..YOU ARE A FOOL. GO AWAY!

1. So if u bedwet, your boyfriend or husband should pack his load and vamoose. Lets think about some things sometimes. Do unto others what you wish to be done to you. Poster 1, don't ignore it, try to help him. If he's not willing to be helped, then u can step.

2. this. MOI is so stupid and annoying. I weep for your kids with the way you judge people. oponu osi.

43. @ poster 1, I no fit talk abeg, a man, bedwetting at his age? E tire me

@poster 2, you are not the worst person but the only mistake I think u made is courting a man for over 7yrs, dats too much na, atleast dat shows dat he wasn't ready to settle with u, whether he has money or not, anyways that u r 36 doesn't mean you wouldn't find tru love out there,just dust yourself up, dress smart and ask for the mercy of God, trust me,God can do it within a split second!
    GoodLuck!

44. Poster 1: u need to let him know u r aware. Encourage him to stop drinking so that he can stop bedwetting.
    Poster 2: did u say 8 abortions? Well, it has happened. Dust urself up dear. Pray to God and ask him for forgiveness. He is a merciful God and I know he will forgive u. As for the man, leave him to God. He will get his reward.

45. Poster 2: there is no pain as one of heartbreak. Get yourself extremely busy so you don't have a lot of time in the day for your mind to drift.
    In due time, if it is God's will, you will find love again and God is not as we humans dear, he forgives. So, do not think 8 abortions means a straight ticket to hell. You will see how he'll restore your womb if you are genuinely sorry and ask for forgiveness.
    Have a good day and wipe those tears girl....

46. Second poster..
    Dust yourself up okay..i know our young ones are reading this,so that they can make the right decision NOW!
    You will still get married..you might not even date the man for more than six months! Mark my words!! All the best dear...don't beat yourself up too much...go to God with your humble,contrite heart..he is ever forgiving...Goodluck!

Second poster
    Am happy you want solutions for your man...I think he is just ashamed,thats why he hides it...be supportive..marriage wu ngwugwu,ife itopelu,iwulu..(marriage is a package)
    I believe some experts will have a Solution for you...take care

47. Poster number one- nothing is wrong with your man if he does that only when his drunk ,na normal for most drunkards ,happen to females too ,has nothing to do with doctor or spiritual ,poster number 2 I feel your pains, Abeg stop killing your sef ,if he has made de plans already .just move ,that man psalm 109 is his portion ,send him SMS tell him I said psalm 109 is your prayer for him ,bastard

48. 1st Narrative, when next you visit your man, grind lizard for him to eat, and or once you guys return from clubbing, tie a live lizard to his waist, so when he wee wees, and it touches the lizard, the lizard will wake him up, aswear, e go work die...
    2nd Narrative, Nne pull yasef together, firget the past and give real and true love another opportunity...who knows if your lucky, 2nd wife slot fit reach you.

49. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster1
    Put a mattress in the swimming pool for this pissy pissy old man of yours.
    Honestly the guy needs help,its not all about drinks and intoxication,he bedwets naturally so get him the help he needs if he wants or walk.

Poster2
    Mmmmmm The things we do for men
    Who am l to judge you?
    36 is not too late to start over
    Ask God for mercy and a second chance
    Above all forgive yourself,the man and move on, God will do a new thing in your life.

50. N1- Let him know that you realise he has a weeing prob and he should see a dr. If he already has which i suspect, go spiritual.
    N2- I feel so bad for u... when every1 around you is warning you about your man, not flimsy warnings like tribe, looks etc. You have to watch out for those traits. I dont know what to say bcos you should have realised he didnt love you when he asked for a 2nd abortion yet likes skin to skin.
    Un4tunately Karma is a bitch and his bride 2be n innocent kids will suffer 4 what he has done

51. Poster 1, your husband is a drunk and lazy to to go to the tiolet on a normal day if he does not drink am sure he wakes up to go and off load,sit him down and talk sense into his head also you need to school him like a child anytime he is drunk wake him up to use d toilet at intervals.

Poster 2, he does not deserve you and who told you at 36 you are finished my dear dry your tears get ready for the good Lord you serve is perfecting you and seek forgiveness for the abortions you did, get that rubbish thought from your head Start afresh

52. The wee wee husband should seek help àsap! Adult piss can smell for Africa. He should stop drinking no be food Jor. Some men can be embarrassing.

53. 8 ABORTIONS???? Is alarming but in as much as it alarming and so wrong pls pick up yourself, Jesus did not come for the righteous and saints but for sinners. Go back to your drawing board and reconcile with ur God. Forgive yourself loose ur conscience from guilt. God is merciful and compassionate, approach his alter of mercy Him alone can revive rejuvenate and restore you. He is waiting for you to come back to HIM; Old things has past away behold all things has become NEW. Reject that state of self pity, we fall over and over again but the ability to raise up and move on is what matters. Sweetheart, don't allow HIS DISAPPOINTMENT TO DETERMINE UR FUTURE, All you need is RECONCILATION with your God; ur CONSCIENCE, urself and family. At least you ve learnt ur lessons. I pray that God in his mercies will release his angels to you that will build ur spirit up again and empower you to take the right steps towards fulfilling your destiny Amen.

54. The wee wee husband should seek help àsap! Adult piss can smell for Africa. He should stop drinking no be food Jor. Some men can be embarrassing.

55. Madam 8years dont give up , shebi annie idiba (miss wear sequin support husband up and down) went through 13 years,.five other children, two active baby mamas and plenty breakups, see her supporting hubby up and down now,.if u want him start midnight battles, have u not seen weddings scatter on the day ,.think well if hes rich n u suffered with him, dont let one yeye otuocha come n carry him, take raw egg,.pepper and onions and her pics, go outside at night and call upon ur head to vindicate u n d blood of d children u lost on the name of love, u just wait and let the gist ofthe commotion come to you. olorun maje, dont be tired, get up n start looking for her pics. Tomi

1. Lol. Raw egg, pepper and onions ? Haha, just tell her to buy Agege bread join already.
      She should actually be worried about the blood of the innocent children she shed, so the blood won't cry against her.

A man and a woman can have sex, but nature chose the woman to do as she pleases with the result of the copulation.
      It was really Poster 2's choice to keep or terminate the fruits, least a man can do is sweet talk you into doing it, and that you can refuse. Na the man spread legs for am or chook iron for the thing ? Make una dey try tell these people truth small small.

On second thought, the man might have even left her because she didn't have a mind of her own.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

56. Poster one, ur boo needs medical, spiritual n deliverance frm drunkenness. Meanwile he shud stop drinking but if he must he shud avoid sleeping on d bed wen he is drunk; d bare floor wud do him som good. Poster 2; its u I blame. U r d architect of ur misfortune. D guy dint force u, u willingly allowed him worship in ur temple. May d Lord forgive u n give u a new life. Move on biko cos der is no need crying ova split milk. Concentrate on U, ursef n U alone. Marriage shud b d last thing on ur mind now cos u wasted d chances u had. U hav got t com out of depression cos no mata how we bash, admonish n wish u well, u hav t talk t ursef n move on. D Lord is ur strength, chEers!

57. 1st poster
    If u truly love him,Sit ur man down and discuss d best way to solve d bedwetting.He av to stop drinking.
    2nd poster. At 36yrs wot d hack where u tinking?LOVE???7yrs of dating and 8abortion, ure @ d loosing end now.Forgetting might nt b easy,my dear u jt av to brace up n b prayerful.Have FAITH wot u av loose for 8yrs,can b replaced soon.

58. poster 1: i think the best way is to confront your guy with the issue at hand, make him seek for help and let him understand the reason why you are doing that.

poster 2: i wouldnt judge you by your actions but i hope you know the consequences towards your actions. Abortion is scary though talk more of 8 times. hmmmmmm... na wa sha.

59. #2# Dear evrytin will be alright,just dust yourself and move on you will find a better man

60. Poster 2, I had an abortion many years ago and I still feel guilt till today. I can just imagine how you feel after 8 abortions. Did your conscience not stop you during the 2/3 or even fourth pregnancy.
    Anyway the is no point crying over spilt milk, but one thing I do know is that your ex-boyfriend marriage will be a very challenging one. I actually do feel more sorry for him because the evil he has done, only an apology to you will undo the many cruses he had incurred on his head. As for his new bride – a day will come when she will regret not enquiring about her husband’s to be past before marring him.
    Cry no more my dear for the Lord is with you. He has seen your tears, your burden, your heartache and he has heard your prayers. You did wrong – you have confessed and begged God for forgiveness. He has heard you, it is now time for you to forgive yourself.
    One thing you must do, is to start loving yourself. If you love yourself, which man can date you for 1 year without begging to marry you?. Love God, love yourself and the right man will find you pleading to be loved by you. That is a promise. You sound very depressed – rebuke the spirit of depression. Life does not begin and end with marriage, my mother is in her 60s and men still chase her till today. It will dear, may God bless you and give you the wisdom to make the right choices in life. For more support and assistance with prayer – please contact me. You are loved by many so please rejoice, wipe your tears and cry no more.

61. Awusubillahi 8 abortions, aunty r u madt! Is it jazz, wtf I had one for my ex n left him after. Cuz I couldn't believe the stupid excuses he gave, he wasn't ready, he's still in school etc. 5 months later I met my hubby told him every and got married. Had a child a year later, Mr ex is still begging God for his wife to have one. Cuz he did the same to his previous ex's.
    I don't knw how you could possibly go thru that 8 times. Gosh....

@wetting bed bf..loool funniest shyt I've read in a while...goodness gracious. are u sure there isn't more to this? I would be very scared if I was u. Yuck

62. Poster 2. ..God is never late. He is not going to use your mistakes against you. God is going to bless you mightily. You will remarry and you will give birth to the best of children.

God is never late.
    He is always on time
    Dry your tears
    Forgive him for your own good and leave the rest to God.
    Your life is important to God. Don't you ever think of dying.

Do you know what Mercy means?
    Being repayed with good when you deserve bad.
    Grace is getting blessings for the things you don't deserve.

It doesn't matter what you did or didn't do right or wrong
    What matters is the death of Jesus Christ on the cross for your sins.

God will bless you mightily. Cry to him, tell him everything that happened. He loves you much more than you know.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. XOXO I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO READING YOUR COMMENTS.

63. HB SAID: There is something poster 2 is not seeing which I'd like her to see. When you kill innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

64. Chai..ólórun á ré jó dã mheeeen!
    Second poster's narratv got me shivering & wk..haaa! I just pray God gather u and make smthn good come out of you.

G.BOBBY

65. And here am i.....still can't forgive myself over 1 I did in my 20s...as a first timer....still attribute d accident as d source of challenges am still facing at 26....God pls forgive me and dis my fellow bv....restore back ur promises to us...N2...pls change location and state life afresh pls.....

66. @poster1; 4 me,i can never hv anytin 2 do with a man dat bed wet.Anyways,jux sit him down n talk 2 him 2 stop drinking.@Poster2; 8 abo wetin?Chai! Na jazz?Plz ladies,never allow ur heart 2 travel on a journey without ur brain biko. I knw hw u feel but plz don't try anyfin stupid.Just go on ur knees n ask God 4 4gvnes.Try n move on with ur life.Get busy.Remember,ur better days r still ahead.Takia

67. I am so sorry to hear both stories but I think Stella has made the best comments. so please move on and let God lead you.

68. ok av bin vry busy for a yle nw..cnt comment often buh i swear i jst av to say somthn....wtf??????! @36 yrs old poster..wot d flyn fuck..m so pissed..to strt wt.wot wer u doin in a 7yrs rlatnshp witout marraig prospects at 29...hw cum u wer dancn into ur 30s n still doin boyfrn wt dat tym waster of a man..den u crownd it wt abortn 8tyms.u wer in ur 30s for gudness sakes.u shud av stopped afta d 2nd.he was straffn u witout cds n stil askd u to abort..plz plz dust up b a beta pesn..n yes i biliv in karma....it ll ctch up wt hm..minyle u nid ask for mercy frm God..dnt wori.d best is yet to cum.......culled by JENNY

69. Poster 1:Since this happens when he is drunk, why cant he stop drinking.

Poster 2:Forget about the past and face what the future holds for you. Igbo men do not believe they must marry who they dated. Yoruba's are more considerate, as some of them fear curses from the woman and her family. Dating a man is not a guarantee for marriage.
    You need to forgive yourself and ask for God's forgiveness. May God have mercy on you, and grant you your good heart desires.Rose

70. Lol pisy pisy uhmmm ok na comment i just dey read

71. Poster#1 Are you sure this is not from a movie?
    @ Poster#2 The deed is done. As bad as it hurt you need to dust urself and move on. Abortion after abortion was your clue that he will not marry you, but you missed it. God is merciful to forgive. Cry to him, worship him and not a boyfriend. Stay faithful, don't be desperate and the right man will come in God's time. Don't rush cos of your age, you have seen what happens when one is not patient. One luv!

72. After doing things unimaginable, everybody will be calling on Jesus! Jesus this, Jesus that!
    You killed 8 people and people are telling to call on Jesus? Okay, it's alright. Call on Jesus.

1. Don't mind the foolish woman.

My dear, inbox me your number o jare.

73. Woman wif d abortion ish,try ur best to 4gv yasef n go deaf on da world so u will b strong.....is nt d end of d world nd fank God ur womb is nt gone... Men r born evil

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

74. QPoster number 1
    This man has made alcohol his life partner, the bed wetting is not the main issue. Ain't you worried about the level of his alcohol consumption? which probably has damaged his liver or having a serious effect on his liver?

Poster number 2

A man who wants you in his life would not watch you abort his 8 potential children. He never wanted you in his life and he must have stringed you along for as long as you allowed. Move on, Karma has no expiry date.

75. Poster 2: I made same mistake 4 years ago, there was 1 abortions! The day I did an xray on my chest and it was told something shifted to the left, that day I stopped self pity, crying etc But guess what ? God gave me the best hubby in the world... Please pray that God would direct the man that would love you unconditionally, and I believe that as you cry to him he will definitely hear you....

76. @ poster 1, Take him to the clinic.
    @ poster 2, You don't need to be thinking of anything other than praying to God to forgive you. Some died during their first abortion and probably went straight to hell. I don't know, but you, you survived 8! You need to give God extra credit. Don't worry about husband, children, family etc. God will fix all at once when you go to Him.
    He is a mercy God and so no matter how dark our sin is He will make them as white as snow if we go to Him in truth and in spirit!!!
    God doesn't hate the sinner, He hates the sin.
    All the very best dearie as you find your feet back to ya Creator.

1. Word!
      Some people have died at their first attempt. U r right sha.

77. 2.Poster.meaning you meet your man when you are 28yrs old,,and since then you have killed 8pikin for only one man?the problems you have brought unpon to urself only'?even me i will never marry any woman dat have abortion for me,,if the man dont talk about marriage with you,why dont you ask him for money to buy a plaster or to meet a doctor for an injection for prevation against pregnant?well goodluck next time

78. wow...you have aborted more than relationship. please give your life to christ. he will wash you and make you whole again. he will restore you. Don't lose hope.

79. Poster1) u both don't live in same state and u are seeing this. When u now marry him, who knows many more u will discover. He has not even accepted that he has a problem. A man that drinks like fish. What type of kids will he produce with those kidneys.. Very soon, we will get another post from u that out of ur desperation u I've taken him to all d bablawos and now u are believing God for a miracle. Sometimes we women are in love with ourselves, believing d man loves us.
    Poster2) that's a laugh!!!! 8 abortions for just one man??? Hmm it is well. Am not a judge neither am I a jury. Wish u luck with ur next guy. That's if u are wise enough to choose right