Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle of Blog Visitors Narrative On Tuesday

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Chronicle of Blog Visitors Narrative On Tuesday

What do you tell a woman who fights another woman over another woman?

MY LESBIAN STORY

My name is Kystal ,I have a story. You all might laugh,curse or judge me for this but I just want to let it all out.

I've known this woman for over 3years,we were lovers. She said I'm her first,she also asked me out. We became close,very close than anyone can imagine. She was my all in one,she was always there for me whenever I needed her. Like my 2nd mother, did I tell you guys she's married with 6kids and owns a boutique too? Well...

6months ago she met this other lady,a lawyer with one of these law firms.... They grew close, I don't know how it happened but they were close. The lawyer forced herself on her ( or should I say they fell in love) and it worked. She even went to her house and spent a the night there but my girlfriend (woman friend) didn't tell me. She just told me she came to see her and that's all. I was angry,very angry but I forgave her.

Fast forward this Friday,I was with her and she told me she spent the night in the lawyer's house,I asked her why she did it. She said nothing that she just felt like sleeping out-she should have called me but she didn't. I was angry again,I said things to her, she said back too,I went through her phone and saw her chats and pictures of the lawyer. 

I deleted them and she was furious, I told her that I'll smash the phone if she provokes me cos I bought it for her. She said if I do that she'll get another phone the next day,I asked her who's gonna buy it,she said the lawyer...

Around past 6 I asked her to park up so we can go cos it's already late,she said she's not going that she's waiting for the lawyer , I asked why she was waiting for her she said the lawyer left her bag in her shop and she's waiting for her to come carry it. I took her phone called the lawyer too come carry her bag. 

Omo,this woman rush me oh! We begin drag phone,she later took it from me and smashed it. My hard earned money! I didn't talk cos people were there.

Later they left and I told her we need to talk alone,I asked her why she did what she did,why was she so angry over madam lawyer matter. Something didn't add up right,I needed answers she wasn't providing them. I held her,told her she's not going nowhere. Talk of the devil, madam lawyer called. She picked and told her that I refuse to let her go. Madam lawyer called me pleading,I refused. She told me my womanfriend didn't come to her house. Of course I didn't believe that but she later told her to apologize, she apologized to me. We were good,we left.

Midnight the lawyer called me forming apology for the damages,I said no problem. Just for her to call my friend and tell her things I didn't say. My friend got angry and didn't take my calls. I kept calling she finally picked and asked me not to call again that she heard what I told madam lawyer. I was angry I called the lawyer told her I respect her but what she did was uncalled for. 

She went back to her and told her I called her a criminal. Jesus! I got angry and sent her an SMS telling her how slimy she was,na so I begin drag phone with my "woman friend" she beat me up,tore my cloths. I came home crying, I don't know who to tell or how to go about it- it's shameful I know but I just had to share it.

What do I do? I'm heartbroken and scared of being alone :(

I asked the narrator if this was fiction and her response was

''It's not fiction, it happened to me.it's real. Post it,I need to know what people think. I couldn't sleep last night. We fought,she tore my cloth. I'm not proud of this but I need to let it out. Thanks''

211 comments:

1. @poster;i just dont know the kinda advice you think you might get here on sdkb..believe me cos most sdker's act up holier than thou! Soo better be ready for more abuses than the advice you think you would get...personally i think you should move on with your life cos your woman-lover is fed up with ur okro soup and needs to change to another brand of soup which is exactly what she has found in her lawyer friend...remember you said she is married with kids already soo what she is actually doing with you all is precisely "catching fun".....dont worry alldsame cos she would soon leave the lawyer friend for another person when the time is due...sowi madam dyke;na soo life be!! just move on with your life k....

@MARTINS ABOY

2. *chanting* Jerry! Jerry! Jerry!
      Please Stella invite the other ladies so we can hear their own side of the story.
      As for you poster *chanting* Go up the pole! Go up the pole! Go up the pole!

Okay here's what I have to say about this matter. "Can I get my Jerry beads?"

3. Martins, Nna ehn! The "holier than thou" no be here oh.

Plus poster take his advice: move on...

4. Msheeeewww = raised to the power of infinity. Am out!!!!

2. This is some kind of joke.
    Superstory.

1. Such a waste of 3 cunts that could have been useful to em wanking brothers.

2. I stopped midway cos i was not getting the gist anymore. she broke my phone, she called the lawyer, lawyer begged, lawyer said, we fought, boutique blablabla...

Op are you a lesbian? I sorta like em...

3. Hmmmmm....... Grabs chair [ Nwanyi nodulu okwu ]

4. hmmmm ,see tory inside ogbono soup .abeg i dey eat my beans and garri ijebu small small dey wait comment .

5. Stella,no be every rubbish mail u get u sopos dey post na

1. Honestly. ....Stella save us all this lesbo stories nau. It's not part of our culture and we do not accept it. It happens yes, and we really can't do anything about it, but posting cap like this is like shoving bulls hit down our throat....We don't care about ur sickness madam lesbo and other gay men. Keep ur hideous lifestyle behind closed doors....TC

2. Stella you need to send this women to jail

6. Huh!
    Is this real?
    So while they were fighting in d boutique nobody could separate dem?

7. I won't judge u,we've done unspeakable things in our lives. I pray u find peace. Someday you look back and laugh it off.

8. useless story.
    mtcheww!
    next chronicle please.!
    upcoming.....

9. Nawa ooo tinx D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥y happen o

10. Which kind rubbish story or narrative be this one? Na wa o! Have got no advice.

11. lesbo things...my HAND NO DEY. I BE GOD pickin :(

12. Ask God for forgiveness cos if u continue woman ur end no go good ooooooo. Wey men plenty for lasgidi soooo, i never see wetin go push me go meet ma same sex. How ll u scold ur daughter or son if u caught dem in such act. Woman think oooooo

13. You need Jesus. Not because you're a 'lesbian' but coz I tried picturing a man in your place fighting another 'man' over one woman & it didn't just make sense. Why fight over a mother of six children? Hope you're not brainwashed; including the lawyer? If you must do women, then find another for yourself. Eku takute re ti sa leleyi, ko si nkan ti o le se si afi kotun takute imi.

14. Nice script madam. Carry am go nollywood nt hia pls. Nollywood will buy this kind of script 4rm u nt us. Abeg stella, dnt make this chronicle of bvs boring jare. Filter ur stories nd dnt post dumb ones like this. Ok bye

15. sincerely left to me this shouldn't have been on this blog or should I say it shouldn't be a post biko, so for me no comment nd do as you like cos this isn't an issue worth discussing.

16. Na wa ooo...first of all, I need answers to these questions.
    - Did you say 'your woman' is married with 6 kids?
    -Where is her husband?
    -How come she sleeps out whenever she feels like? you all are loose women with no morals..tufiakwa for una.I pity that woman's kids.mtscheew

17. you no get shame o!!! you could share this shitty story? you just gave me another prove that indeed the second coming is nearer than we expect. go and give your life to Christ!

18. Sorry is ur case poster,she for beat you pass like that.

19. Hahahahaha... I don't even understand the whole story lmao

20. I tried nt 2 laugh wit dis rubbish nollywood story bt I cudnt...hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha...rotf..dis z d funniest nd fakest chronicle i Eva read on dis blog 4 years..taaaa gbafuo

21. This story doesn't add up at all
    What a boring read!
    I don't ev understand if it's lesbian affairs or something else
    Someone brainy should summarrise

22. Poster u need jesus...what Nonsense...

23. Please where are the husbands of these mad women? *yawns and walksaway

24. Tuesday laughs, kikikikikiki this is hilarious mehn.

25. Poster abeg shift,stella am so heart broken just saw a video of two kids having sex the girl should not be more than 12 the boy about 4 highest,it looked like she was supposed to be bathing him,if you see all the moves she was making no sex style she did not perform on the boy even sucking each others privates,the lil boy kinda looked confused but was willing at the same time,she kept looking around so i felt the camera was hidden.Am so sad because i cant even get mad at her some adult must have exposed her to such or porn she was acting like a porn star,i just wonder what life they are going to have they are probably siblings,i feel sick .Parents please educate your kids watch them,tired of typing jor,this is "sicker than whatever this messed up poster is on about.

1. 1blesses girl abeg where did u watch d vidoe..send the link abeg cos I wan watch too.
      As for this Poster na craze dey worry you...abeg commot for here joor msheww

2. And i think i have seen this same video u are talking about. Did u say sibling? No! I think she looks more like a house help who watches overe the little boy. The poor boy looked so helpless and confused but he still responded to her actions!! The day i watched it my heart bleed! Now tell me how that boy will grow and become responsible, he is about 2+.

3. @ammy,why in everything holy would you want to watch such perverted, depraved act?!! You are actually worse than the perpetrators! I hope you know it us pedophilia and you can be persecuted for being a pedophile!! Nonsense!!

4. I've seen that video..So disgusting that I had goose bumps all over. The little boy was sucking the girl cunt....I felt so bad.

5. Anon 7:35pm am a pedophile for wanting to watch something?? Lol
      U dat actually made out time to watch the "yucky" act...what do I call you den...abi no be the same curiousity wey carry you watch am dey disturb me too??
      Just go nd take ur pills now nd leave my comment the hell alone...holier than thou fowl like you msheww

6. Thanks anonymous 7:35pm. I wonder how matured adults even summon the nerves to watch children having sex.
      You all should be ashamed of yourselves that you did not just partake in a pedophile act, but are encouraging others to also do same by giving such a vivid description, thereby motivating them to also go and watch child porn.
      May God have mercy upon us all.
      Am outta here.

Betty.

7. I have seen d video also, d girl is a maid, but d way she is doing it to d small poor boy, u will know dat she has been doing it with an adult. DAT video broke my heart. God go punish d adult way don follow dat small girl sleep. Faggots everywhere

8. Child pornography.. in the U.S you all risk a jail term for watching that video.

26. Hahahaahaaaaaa...while reading,b4 getting 2d last sentence,i already concluded it was all shades of fiction...nwayz let me laugh a bit,id come back lerra 2gv my 2cent opinion

27. Pipi lee kedu ka imere.
    Contact me via e mail
    Odi very necessary
    At agwoturumbedr@gmail.com

1. @N.Dr AgwoturuMbe I suspect u are someone I know, u did ur birthday last weekend in USA, u are a very funny guy

28. Can't believe I spent my time reading this rubbish. A crazy story. The poster has mind gan to send this story to SDK

29. So make we come do wetin na? go fight madam lawyer for you? Go get a life please!!!!!

*Blueblood*

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu are a fool, stupid and insane.... My frnd go and drink poison for all i care.... Stella just spoiled my day with this post i swear.

31. Seriously! I don't understand this story...

I read thru but got confused...

The mother of six is ur lover ? With her boutique and big house you still buy her phone?

Am sorry,isn't she suppose to be spoiling you wit gifts and watnot cos you're younger and all?

This story na wa...

Speechless!

Pfft!

1. I had same thought.. Mother of 6,married ,owns a boutique and yet she is the one buying gifts for her? If she isn't buying the lawyer is buying.

Hmmm,don't know what to say about this because I am not God. I do not have anything against gays and lesbians. I sin everyday. Knowingly and unknowingly. No sin is greater than the other.

Either way poster,search your heart and do that which you feel is right within you

2. My tots exactly. How can u b dating a married woman with six children n u buying her a phone even as she's a biz woman? Biko who is spoiling who? How she take dey sleep out like dat? Where hubby n children dey? My friend if dis shit is real Pls Pls quit dis nonsense n focus on beta days ahead. If ure so heartbroken n can't focus Pls contact me 4 a slap 2 reset ur brain. Tnx. Oh Btw, am not judgin u just wondering Hw u can b so silly.

32. Now, this is serious. These people are not even scared of spending 14yrs in jail. Lord have Mercy......

33. What pleasure do u derive from licking each others HPV and Herpes infected pussy? I can give the guys a pass since they still put it in a hole but women????

I am tolerant of peoples sexual preferences but dont throw it on our faces.

Ndi na ala otu......tueh!!!

34. Babes, your "woman friend" is no longer into you, she has found herself a cleaner pussy, so dear friend go find yourself another "woman friend". Goodluck in your search.

35. I follow shout oreigwu! abi no be so una dey talk am? Poster please get a life ani shame nor dey catch you? Na wa!

36. Are u proud being a lesbian? Am not going to judge you and I don't have anything to say 2 you.

37. Lmao! She never see something. She is getting there, so try harder ok?

38. Am finding it a bit difficult to believe this sorry because there are too loop holes in side it. Your girlfriend is married with 6 children and still has time to be dating two other ladies at the same time, she had a row with you and even smashed her phone in the presence of people. The thing is confusing me.

1. Dear poster...i am not here to judge nor curse u out;for all i care,u can b a lesbian,bi or straight and it still won't matter...But ur self worth/esteem does!,if I'm 2give my 2cent opinion I'd advice u leave ur ladyfriend and her new found love and prolly go find/get urself a new love interest...No1 is worth making u act like a fool;N 2fink she tore ur clothes looool c'mon! u deserve better

39. Wetin person no go hear for this blog? Is this poster a woman?I beg surrender your life to Christ and stop misbehaving.

40. ANGELRAY SAID
    I have one word for u, u be heavy agbaya, idiot.

1. Angel ray when they tell u 2go 2school,u won't listen...d time u spend in here giving ur shady opinion should b used for something else such as reading ur books...u said uv got jst a word 4her and ended up writing a sentence

41. She needs to know what people think? Well I think she is stupid. Besides I do not believe this cock and bull story. A woman with six kids, when does she have time for her children or is the OP f.ucking a Great grand mother, that all her six children are grown-ups. Let her try harder adonbelive

1. Lmao. Where she finds the time. Don't even ask that question. I have seen so many lesbians married with little kids,running their business and still having their active lives.. Trust me,they abound everywhere especially in Lagos

42. I think the first step is to stop being a lesbian! From your narrative, I don't think your were born with innate feelings for women, therefore, you're not a lesbian by nature but by choice, so stop! I think something is missing in your life, probably your fear of being alone? Maybe fear of men? Please my dear friend check yourself.

Clearly, you can tell that the lesbian mother of 6 never loved you, for her to just fashi your side like that, so you've been living and walking on egg shells that have finally cracked.My sister, to be sincere with you, this lesbian lifestyle is not it at all! I know it is extremely addictive, for those who started out of curiousity and extremely frustrating for those who were more ir less born that way. I know this from a bunch of research I have done on this homosexuality thing, but if you can stop, stop! Infact try and stop! I will suggest just one remedy which might work if you have faith, I will suggest you try Christ and if you allow him into your heart, all you will feel for your ex lover and her new found love would be pity,try Him and see.

I can never judge, because my own sins no be here, but I will still tell you the truth.Forget her and her lover, but guess what? You can't do it alone without backsliding, you will need help, and lots of help! Try the above solution of Christ and trust me, you will go far.Cheers

43. Am sorry but you need jesus,God is trying to bring you out from where satan has enslaved you.Take heart cus at the end of the day none of them will marry you and still your heart will be broken

44. Is this a true story? I hear of women fighting each other over men but women fighting each other over women?!…Wao! You mean the thing sweet like that? lol. I beg i will stick to mr dick aka sugar stick. Wonders shall never end.

45. The story is so fake,,,e no come even "sweet" join

46. Pele Poster...Find another girlfriend (maybe your grandma's mate this time)....Disgrace to Womanhood!!!She no beat you well, if she beat you, hand won't let you type this story..

1. Na ur type dey do worse...judgemental fool

2. Elena,are you the poster? i ask cos you sound pained and bitter. The poster asked for people's opinion and this anon gave his/her opinion, y are u then calling d anon a judgemental fool? We all have a right to our opinions abeg.

47. Hahahahahaha
    Linda eze is this you?
    Laff wan kee me here.

48. I'm sorry but let's forget that this is a lesbian relationship for a moment. If the narrator actually smashed her 'lady friend's phone, how did the lawyer call her?! She had mentioned earlier in the post that the married lady friend insisted she would get a new phone if the narrator smashed her phone so it's obvious she doesn't have a 2nd mobile unless the lawyer called her on the landline at the shop(boutique ).
    Too many holes in this story. Anyway, what kind of advice does the narrator want from us? How not to smash phones or get jealous?!!

1. The story checks out.. no holes, a smashed phone can still be usable.

2. Hey!! Emeke my paddy, hope ur good?

3. Lol, i've been caught :D .. i'm cool dear, i'll start looking out for your comments.

49. I can fuck her and she will never eye a woman ever again. Just contact me.

50. When it comes to same sex relationship,am always on the fence,am not for or against it.who am I to judge?in this case I'd advise the poster to calm down,sit her woman friend down,and talk to her.ask her where u went wrong,why she choose to go to the lawyer and all that..lastly ask her the most pertinent question,let her choose,you or the lawyer.if she chooses the other,make your peace with it.someone will come your way.possibly a man,you never know.take it easy..

1. D only reasonable comment i have read so far

2. ANGELRAY SAID
      Bia did Elena of a being, u sound like the poster of dis useless story cos I ve noticed u insult anybody that is against the poster, I pity ur miserable soul if u are indeed the poster, u berra drink poison and die cos ur own don finish.

3. Elena does not sound like the poster, she is the poster. I say that authoritatively.
      When you know you dont want to be critisized, y did u bring ur story to d public? Keep looking for people who will justify ur act for u.

51. hahhahahhahhah.. seems lesbianism is paying off this days ooo i need to meet you or madam lawyer.. man don tire me... hahhahhahahahahahh chai i love lesbian stowie wahalai.

52. Again, if you had to call your friend and she wouldn't pick your calls, how come she can drag phones with you and beat you up, tearing up your clothes in the process?!!
    This is indeed a superstory!!

1. I must confess d story jst don't add

2. D story true true don't add up, smash phone, called her and she didn't pick. Went to her, come to her, bla bla bla, bla. Just not happy with dis chronicle of today no sweet @all,. My sis poster take heart, na so life be, u win some, u lose some

53. Dumbest story I've ever heard!!!! What a waste of my 4minute read....What f-ing lesbo advice is she seeking?

1. She ain't definitely seeking advice 4rm a retarded fool like u...who r u 2judge her?,if uv got no advice den shut ur mouth

2. Truth is when ure hurt u just keep typing aas it comes 2 mind. Sometimes d stories don't add up cos d writer/poster is hurting. Don't b surprised she mite ve gone 2 woman's house after several calls n den goten d beating of her life. Pls let's try 2 fill in d blanks sometimes. My only prob is how can she submit totally 2 a woman who already has a home/family 2 run n didn't tink it's clearly 4 d fun of it. Now ure hurting ova a woman who is busy licking anoda pussy.

3. Elena is a lesbian and the poster too.

4. Elena is definitely the poster, a frustrated dirty lesbian who can't even pretend to be sane while waiting for the much sort for advice.
      You are so disgusting girl. Go get a life Lesbo bitch.

54. Madam u sef nid 2 gather small brain na,don't u know when u arnt wanted...uwa mmebi.

55. Is it only ur clothes she tore? did she tear ur pant and bra too?? mtcheeew. yeye dey smell.

Stella,pls dont waste this our chronicle space for meaningless tales like this. Madam Lawyer ko, Madam boutique ni.

1. Ok! I wanted 2say something bout ur comment bt den I'd jst hold my peace cos ur last statement cracked d shiiiii outa me...lol

2. Elena the lesbian,keep replying everybody. When u carry jombo for ur throat from licking different vjays,, we will still be here to read ur tales in the "in-house dictor's section".

3. @Sleekreek I guess she also tore her pussy that's why she's so pained.
      Shameless whore Elena go get a life.
      Dog.

56. too shocked for words.........I no know wetin I go talk

57. Ds story no get head or tail... will just wait by d corner n read comments as they roll in

58. She shd move on. No man or woman is worth losing your self control/respect for. Hopefully she will find someone that will fall in love with her. All these she saids is too pettish and could lead to other things.

59. I won't judge u based on d fact that its a lesbian story (though how a woman can love anoda woman in a sexual way is beyond me) but I will tell u what I will say if d woman is a man. She doesn't love u anymore. She has moved on to anoda. Kindly find anoda love interest and stop embarassing yourself.

1. Nice!!!...i like mature minds such as urs

2. Elena are you a lesbian. We seem to be so comfortable with these as if it's right. We don't judge.. but let's call a spade a spade.
      Oh well, I would put the blame on our rapidly falling morals. that seems to be taking a nose dive while we watch, arms crossed, enjoying the scene. Since premarital sex is the norm and is acceptable, why not this. Let's retrace our steps back people...we are all just pilgrims here.

3. Anin 7:34,YES,Elena is a lesbian and probably d poster. Cant you see she's so interested in d post,,replying everyone's comment?

60. hmmmmmmmmmm disgusting thing ohhh. hw can i sleep with my follow woman bikonu? pls where is this ur girl friend husband wen the lawyer was spending a night in her house? did i hear u said she has 6children? abeg this story irritate me pls.

1. No1 is telling u nor asking u 2sleep wv a fellow lady,if u can't relate then tk a dive...as for ur last statement,lol Omo me sef follow dey wonder

2. Can this girl be any less irritating? elena u must be a demented lesbian and u need help. Face ur sales girl work idiot. U come here typing rubbish, trying to sound posh with ur gutter upbringing, forgetting everyone is entitled to their opinion. Get the he'll outta here and stop being an irritant!....Silly dog.TC

61. Omo!!! Pipul dey carry beta problem, na dis kain tin you dey come ask us?? Go and find forgiveness with God and depart from the life of Sodom and Gomorrah!!

1. Have u finish asking God for forgiveness urself...lotsa hypocritical fool come in here ranting rubbish

2. Elena you are a fool. you insult anyone who says anything against this post. If u cant take the heat,then stay away from the kitchen. Everybody's reasoning is not twisted like urs who thinks she can justify this rubbish.

62. Mscheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww...dat's my advice 4 u.

63. Replies
    1. Lmao! It's been long I heard that statement

64. Hiannnn this one pass me o! Oya o to homosexuals

1. Babe, hwfr with ur laptop and project. Hope u've come up with something?

65. Nkan be! Chisos! Mhen....i comment my reserve o

66. HahahahahhahahahahaHahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahamhahaha. You know @ some point I had to stop and read all over again, to be sure it's a woman that sent in this shit. Old women fighting over boobs and vaginas. You couldn't sleep last night? By the time the BV's finish with you bae, you won't sleep for two weeks. That's how one idiot kept pestering me on bbm. Her name is ijeoma, she is married and works in abj. This ode is even pregnant oh. Asking me to come over that her husband has traveled. I told her I was straight, she no gree. I deleted her twice she still sent request, I had to block her. Now it's my friend she has started pestering (she got our pins from our school alumni group after buying the phone off someone or so she claimed) I saved her pic and munched her chat, I wanted to send it to sdk, but I just felt sorry for d hubby and unborn child. Mtcheeeew.

1. @laeffizy;biko nne just dont think of sending in the pics to sdk cos u dont know what the outcome of that action might be..good you told her u are straight but remember if u send in her pics;any member of her inlaws family or precisely her husband might see it and from there "yawa go just gas" which might lead to ending that marriage...and you will forever live that guilt..

@MARTINS ABOY

67. Oturumgbeke!!!! Devil has really destroyed so many people's life, Chai!

68. Very bored and jobless women. The story sef get k-leg, she smashed the phone, then the lawyer called, on which phone. Find something to do than embarrassing your family and womenfolk, imagine you and a mother of six fighting and tearing clothes.

69. Dont turn ur blog into a joke...this is meaningless...and u can post if u like...

1. I tell you anonymous 3:32pm,
      As in this is the most meaningless incoherent and disgusting post I have come across on this blog.
      Stella please never you post such debased madness on your blog again.
      It completely robbs your blog of every element of seriousness and maturity.
      What nonsense!!

Betty.

70. Lmao!!!

Stella, this is just the beginning!
    All those other tales na stories o.

Na dis one be Chronicle!!!

Anaemenu! TGW,Iphie dearie I dey greet o!

1. Ollie Darling! Ur Sister dey.
      How are u Hun?
      Hope u r good.

I read ur comment on dat post,thanks Sweets...
      I replied u dere too...Nne take good care of u.

71. Dont turn ur blog into a joke...this is meaningless...and u can post if u like...

72. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew x 100. Rubbish!

73. Na wa o...
    I'm dizzy with this story
    Oriegwu!

74. What can I say, shit happens.

75. story for the gods hian

76. Tufiakwa!

You've created ur own hell.

Whatever made u dabble into lesbianism?

No advise for you ma.

77. You need to let it out or stop it kwatakwata. My dear you are possess with the highest evil, go for deliverance.

78. Smh! Yeye dey smell *in Jennifer's voice*. I don't believe this story is real, but if it is, I won't judge you o, cos I am not God. but all I hv to say to you is, 'U nor dey shame' gad damn it!

Smellos story. Smh!

79. You need to let it out or stop it kwatakwata. My dear you are possess with the highest evil, go for deliverance.

80. Stelina I no no wetin to talk for this matter

81. Stella me too need a woman friend oooo.....Lolz , yeye dey smell

82. is same sex relationships not against d law in naija? poster - d 3 of u need to be arrested and prosecuted for ur deeds....

83. hmmmmm! things we hear...i comment my reserve ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

84. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!18 November 2014 at 15:56

Father Lord give me words to type coz my fingers are type-less

85. Where did this happen stella?

86. Msheww! Give me a break abeg! Na lesbian sob stories we go dey hear now?
    Look poster the hand writing is on the wall. Is it when they both crack your skull that you'll see it?
    Take a walk as in a loooong walk & look for another lover cos this one has flown away.
    Imagine?! A married woman with 6 kids behaving in such a disgusting manner. I troway salute for una.

87. Madam stellina wat do we do about dis post dat got no tail nor head...hissssss long
    .....all dis lesbo never see who will bite off dia clit...nonsense.

88. As pricks sweet reach u say na toto you wan dey do. safe journey

89. Don't understand, is this a lesbian fight?

90. Woah. Bon âpres midi. Mesdames lesbians. Nollywood Oya. Torry dey. Lol. Its 2014. Fait l'amour pas la guerre.

91. Ei! Eye asem oo. Meaning this is real trouble. Woman, you need Jesus in your life. Thats all I can say to you.

92. Na wah ohh, there are some crazy s__t going on in this world.
    Stella abeg make I ask you …………… why is it that the old ladies are the ones to initiate young ladies into Lesbianism?

My dear Lesbo….. I don’t know what to advice you but instead I need answers myself because this is a topic I just cannot understand.
    1 – This your girlfriend, is she a Transsexual of Shemale?
    2 – How does she pleasure you sexually?

Serious advice – Stop eating p__sy and do not let any females eat your p__sy. They are stealing you glory from your vagina fluids. If your p__sy must be eaten…… get a man to eat it, at least you are guaranteed some dick afterwards.

93. ANON 3:31PM....GOD GO BLESS YOU!...exactly what crossed my mind ooooh.

94. PLs dont disturb us here biko.

95. hahahhahahha.....lesbian oshi. go to church for deliverance hun.Your village people have gotten you.

96. Honestly, I feel for you in your plight but there is one that feels more than I do. You're merely a victim of some "remote manipulations"; a captive to desire. If this "machine" called "human" isn't put in the hands of her manufacturer and the "repair mechanisms" followed strictly, desires can burn out of control. There no human who at one time or the other hasn't desired something inordinate and utterly foolish. We should not condemn her; her maker did not condemn that woman caught in adultery; Jn 8. He forgave her, re-created her spirit and gave her a fresh start in life. What this beloved poster needs is a fresh start in life. Many times, the people and things (even the "wise in our own ways" things) do crumble before us. The creator of this body of yours says; "come to me even in your labor and disappointments and I will give you rest . . ." You can reject his invitation but then: Listen again to his admonitions;
    9Don’t you realize that those who do wrong will not inherit the Kingdom of God? Don’t fool yourselves. Those who indulge in sexual sin, or who worship idols, or commit adultery, or are male prostitutes, or practice homosexuality, 10or are thieves, or greedy people, or drunkards, or are abusive, or cheat people—none of these will inherit the Kingdom of God. 11Some of you were once like that. But you were cleansed; you were made holy; you were made right with God by calling on the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and by the Spirit of our God. 1 Cor. 6
    Kindly pay attention to the fact stated in vs. 11; those condemning you had been "like you are" (perhaps some are captives to drunkenness, adultery, hatred etc.) but were cleansed (some of them); so you too can be cleansed by the Spirit of God. The Lord bless you there; with the Lord as your savior, you will not be lonely . . . both here and in eternity.

97. Honestly, I feel for you in your plight but there is one that feels more than I do. You're merely a victim of some "remote manipulations"; a captive to desire. If this "machine" called "human" isn't put in the hands of her manufacturer and the "repair mechanisms" followed strictly, desires can burn out of control. There no human who at one time or the other hasn't desired something inordinate and utterly foolish. We should not condemn her; her maker did not condemn that woman caught in adultery; Jn 8. He forgave her, re-created her spirit and gave her a fresh start in life. What this beloved poster needs is a fresh start in life. Many times, the people and things (even the "wise in our own ways" things) do crumble before us. The creator of this body of yours says; "come to me even in your labor and disappointments and I will give you rest . . ." You can reject his invitation but then: Listen again to his admonitions;
    9Don’t you realize that those who do wrong will not inherit the Kingdom of God? Don’t fool yourselves. Those who indulge in sexual sin, or who worship idols, or commit adultery, or are male prostitutes, or practice homosexuality, 10or are thieves, or greedy people, or drunkards, or are abusive, or cheat people—none of these will inherit the Kingdom of God. 11Some of you were once like that. But you were cleansed; you were made holy; you were made right with God by calling on the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and by the Spirit of our God. 1 Cor. 6
    Kindly pay attention to the fact stated in vs. 11; those condemning you had been "like you are" (perhaps some are captives to drunkenness, adultery, hatred etc.) but were cleansed (some of them); so you too can be cleansed by the Spirit of God. The Lord bless you there; with the Lord as your savior, you will not be lonely . . . both here and in eternity. Please get the "manufacturer's manual"; the bible and feed from it . . .

98. She better repent n ask God for forgiveness

1. Are you sin free? You obey all thr 10 commandment?

99. Eeyaahh....sori o.
    U for send the address and picture of the woman make we go beat am for you.
    Were nla jatijati....efulefu somborri

Moneyzsand

100. Devil is a liar. Somebody with 6 kids, where's her hubby? Some people resort to being gay because they can't tolerate heartbreak from the opposite s*x. No side is safe from heartbreak. Whatever you are not proud of doing, isn't worth doing.
    Poster, it is not too late to give your life to Christ, & start all over again.
    Only God can give you true love and happiness.

101. Maybe she was hypnotized. You think these things are canal?

Btw,most of u young girls has done worse and even slept and fought over married men. So go easy on her.
    But nne,u fuck up o!

102. @that bitch Elena that's calling her family retarded fools. I say it again, this is a very shitty story. u r obviously a lesbo, hence d defense. Dont ever reply under my comments again!!!

103. Pretentious mofos , like y'all haven't tasted pussy in ur life !!! Lie make thunder strike you . The story is true and a lot of u married bvs on here are lesbo agogos !! She may die and go to heaven and u straight mofos will rot in hell !!! Cos we don't how God will judge her . My dear if NA toto u like suck am well well, but it seems ur slacking somewhere hence ur lovers pref for another woman . It's boring and comms don nearly reach 200 !!! Pretentious rats .

1. For d fact that ur grand mother was a lesbian,ur mother was/is a lesbian,you and ur sisters are lesbians does NOT mean ALL female BVs on this blog are lesbians. Eat more than enough pussy,its ur bizness and when u die,,u will not only get to heaven before straight people like you said,,you will even have a special seat on the high table in heaven. you are an idiotic cockroach since we all are pretentious rats. mtcheeewww.

104. Pretentious mofos , like y'all haven't tasted pussy in ur life !!! Lie make thunder strike you . The story is true and a lot of u married bvs on here are lesbo agogos !! She may die and go to heaven and u straight mofos will rot in hell !!! Cos we don't how God will judge her . My dear if NA toto u like suck am well well, but it seems ur slacking somewhere hence ur lovers pref for another woman . It's boring and comms don nearly reach 200 !!! Pretentious rats .

105. hahahahahahah very funny, pls is this story real?

106. Well, here's my thing. If you're gonna fight right, let it be over something you don't have -"the magic stick" lol. It seems awkward to fight for another womans affection or girly parts to say the least. You need to detox yourself your so-called woman friend and find yourself a "mandingo" worth fighting for - because the fighting part is inevitable in love relationships. Take control of your life and happiness, no one can give it to you. My boo Stella will rightfully say you need Jesus.

107. Acts 2:17"'In the last days, God says, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your young men will see visions, your old men will dream dreams.

Made my day, thanks for Sharing this boo

108. Lesbian jealousy no be here o. Atleast that's what my stupid friend that's a lesbian told me. She used to lie about it doh. Said she knows about them cos she is close to many of them and dat they have tried luring her into dia fold but that she no gree dem. Little did I know that she was their head honcho sef. I started suspecting her when I discovered that she talks about all her friends including me behind their back except for this one Chioma. She will never say anything bad about her but will always paint others black at d slightest opportunity. I eventually bursted her fat ass when I saw their BBM lesbian group, saw her chats with d said Chioma even pics of them making out. Hahaha, that was wen I realised why some of her friends used to give me funny looks each time they saw me with her. Ngozi, i now know u are a useless lesbian. Repent o, else, God dey soak ur koboko for kerosene. Lesbian oshi. Stella post this comment o. I want her to see that her ass had been bursted. She is a bv na me introduce am come here sef.

109. Waste of time! Abeg go to Jerry Springer