Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section -Monday.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Doctors In House Section -Monday.

Its Monday,new worries,new Solutions!

NUMBER ONE
ITCHY BOILS
Good day Stella,
God will continue to bless you for this forum.
I'm a Mom of two girls and I need advice from doctors in the house and my fellow mothers. 

Ever since I had my kids, they've always had reactions, boils all over their body and it really itches them. It leaves black spots when it dries up. I've been to see 2 doctors and they both said its allergies. I changed the cream they were using (started using ori),the soap, started using dettol cos I was told savlon is mild. I've checked google, I didn't see any solution. Please I need advice cos their legs are unsightly and my girls are so fair thus making the spots so pronounced. And when the itching starts, they get so uncomfortable.
Thanks

............................................................................................................

NUMBER TWO
ABORTION BLUES AND OVULATING
Dear Stella,

I have a problem that has been bothering me for sometime now. I am a married woman in my mid thirties and I've been trying to get pregnant for sometime to no avail. 

I had a D&C 2 years ago for health reasons but it wasn't properly done and I had to have another one barely two weeks later. Since then I haven't gotten pregnant. Prior to having the D&Cs I used to see egg white cervical mucus while ovulating. But now I don't see it at all. I have had vaginal scans while ovulating to confirm ovulation. My ovulation prediction tests also confirm ovulation however I do not see the slimy cervical mucus. Can this be the reason I haven't conceived yet? Can your blog readers and doctors advice me on the medication and/or herbs to use.

Thanks and God bless

Mrs. Alade

.....................................................................................................

NUMBER 3
ABORTION WAHALA

Dear Stella good morning. I am in my late 20's. While in the university I had an abortion using drugs. After the abortion, I noticed I couldn't get pregnant again. So I went for a pelvic test last week. And I was told the abortion wasn't properly done and there is still blood clot in my uterus which will also cause infection. Truly have been having virginal infection but never linked it to the abortion. The doctor said I should try HVS and HSG for further evaluation. The pelvic scan said "so no graphic features are suggestive of pelvic inflammatory disease. Please doctors in the house. What can I do. Any chance of giving birth again?.

112 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella na wah for u, na which kind abortion tori be this dis monday morning, u sabi spoil person day sha, anywaz am not a dockinta so no advice.

1. 1st poster. Buy zinnat & giv dem. Its an antibiotic. Its sold 4 almost 2k. My children also had boils wen dey were young bt immediately I start giving dem ZINNAT d boils dried up. Make sure u buy frm a gd pharmacy 2 avoid buying d fake. Gdluck.

2. Woman check the food you give to your kids.....i.e anything with nut, maize (corn), bitter leaf, pineapple. they need to have blood test done to determine what they shouldn't eat. Good luck

3. You need to take your kids for allergy test, it must be something they're eating

4. Thanks, will do that

5. N1--often times,children get 2outgrow allergies yl odas dont,d allergies might probably b 4rm their food or environment...yl pregnant wer u ill,did u hav anyform of skin infection or wer u ever having/had allergic dermatitis...if d answer 2d above is NO,den u nid 2go c a dermatologist not just a normal doctor
      N2--i don't wana judge o bt wot kinda medical reason wld prompt a D &C? Wer u having cyclical irregularities...Nwayz ur probably suffering from asherman syndrom,wch is linked to infertility...wen d D&C was done,did u bleed profusely,if u did,den ur likely suffering from sheehan syndrome which inhibits puititary release of hormones due to necrosis invariably causing infertility...go do a hsg and dye test
      N3---u had an incomplete abortion and dt was y some product of concepts wer stil left...depending on how long d products wer left,u might hav been infected which migt hav lead to a tubal blockage or hydrosalpingx...since u said u done HSG,was it laparoscopically assisted?...Nwayz I'd advice u do a progesterone challenge test,to b sure ur even ovulating sef b4 telling 2do some other test cos it wld cost u more and it might as well end up being irrelevant

NB---dear ladies,pls and plssss,if u must hav an abortion,go 2a competent hand or take dem right drugs and nt all ds concoctions being mixed so as 2avoid conceptual issues...bt wait o y not use a condom or betr stil emergency contraceptives,Naa waa o,i jst can't deal...i am a lady bt truth b told i hate it wen girls tak dia health 4granted all in da name of sex,n some ladies are just plain daft abi stupid sef...him neva marry u,yet u don dey commot belle!!! c'mon how gullible can u b

6. Elena! You've just finished it. I am not holier than thou but somethings shouldn't be taken for granted

7. Elena! You've just finished it. I am not holier than thou but somethings shouldn't be taken for granted

2. This one pass me and Kehinde o!!

Iphie dearie,Ngwa over to you.

1. Lol@Olivia...
      How you dey Silkie??

2. Iphie and Jenny how are you women pushing it? I'm now very well, no more sickness but sleep wey dey my eye eh. I was surprised I stayed awake the whole service yesterday

3. @Iphie dearie doing fine, thank God. How are you? Hope no stress for your side?

3. Goodluck to all seeking solutions to their problems.

Aeegurl...

4. Dear God please forgive us our sins. Amen. When we know better we do better ( in Maya Angelo's voice ) Over to the Doctors.

5. Poster 1, whilst i can't advice you on what to use, i can assure you your girls will outgrow this and their skin should clear up.
    I used to have similar issues as a child, but from my naturally light flawless skin (tongue out), u'll never guess such was the case.
    You can try the local black ose kokoro though, some of them are quite effective.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Thank u so much

2. Yes that black soap did wonders for I and my sisters too. We uses to ve black spots from sun fly whenever we visit our villa. That was what my mom used to remove them. Just buy it tell d seller to add lemon powder and cam wood for u to clear d spots. Always use warm water to bath them. If not for black soap then, I wouldn't be wearing any short cloth now. Good luck.

6. Ihekire Tony

Number 1: Bath those kids with good soap twice a day, morning and night. Dirts is what is disturbing them, stop spending ur time all day watching telemundo, take care of ur kids.
    Number 3: No chance of giving birth again, because u will abort/kill them.

1. Tony please stop saying things u don't know about. @poster one, use a mild soap, if possible boots and don't use any cream on them for now.

2. Shut ur gutter mouth u riff raf called Tony. Hw dare u say dirt is disturbing someone's kids? R u ok atall? To tink dt d last tym I checked u up on fb u re noting less dan an "Ajegunle" boi. Common smell outta ds place if u ve notin to offer. ITI bolibo

3. Tony...you are a guy na. Pls respect yourself. So u seriously think she hasn't been bathing her kids? Smh!

4. Lmao.
      Tony u and this ur mouth sef.
      I bath them o, they actually love water and love bathing.
      I will reduce d telemundo shaa, lol.

5. Ihekire Tony, are u ok @all? Or just plain stupid???

6. Tony, u are wicked. Are u God?? how can you say the poster has no chance of giving birth again because she will kill them?? Are u a saint? Dont u engage in pre-marital sex too?? So what makes you different from the poster or even hired assassins and armed robbers out there. SIN IS SIN.

Poster,our God is merciful,compassionate and full of grace. HE will make you a mother sooner than you expect and put the likes of Tony to shame. See a good gynaecologist and adhere strictly to instructions and medications....before u know it,BOOM,,a foetus will find a ur womb condusive enough to mature till full term.

7. U are so nasty; i cant wrap my head around it sef. LOL

8. Ur suicide attempt should've been successful...dat way we'd have had one less idiot to worry about.

9. And that suicide note crept back up here, bitchplis leave the ogbeni aragalatia alone, I feel you're confused tony to think you turned to a pastor for a while and now you've reversed your ways.

7. I'l jes read comments...dis is beyond me
    Haba!!..una no kn road to hospital?
    Abortion dis,abortion dat..is it dt easy?

8. Nah wah for these stories o...anyways, ladies in the house,pls endeavor to do a thorough check on ur body..google,read,explore....check every part of ur body..understand you as a creature...imagine you having somfin in ur room and calling a stranger to help you find it...I mean????....take time to know ur body..it helps!

9. These ones pass person power. Over to blog doctors.

10. All these abortion things is too much for me this morning
    Amma sit tight and read comments.

11. As for the woman without ECM!the best advice is to see your gynaecologist.he wil place you on a drug to enhance your ovulation. dont self medicate because it can have an adverse effect on you.
    Lemme give you some natural things you should eat pending your visit to the gynae: after your period to some days to your ovulation,take grape juice everyday after your period till ovulation day.

Take more of yam because it also aid in fertility,also ewedu.when cooking the ewedu please and pls don't put this stone called (koun),instead blend the ewedu, add ur blended crayfish and locust beans.drink it everytime like you drinking water.

I hope with this Lil advice,in your next cycle you will notice a dramatic change.but pls visit your gynae

Pls visit my blog:bolateethole.blogspot.com

12. Don't know what to say but just want to encourage you that prayer also works. Doctors treats but God heals. All will be well by God's grace.

13. 1] Madam my 2nd son used to have such itch nd we used loads of soaps, all to no avail but I was told to try ordinary premier cool nd it worked for me...so check it out!! Doh
    2] Go nd see a qualified gynecologist...hope it works out for u!!
    3] Babe u are the "causer" of ur own problem. ..may God forgive nd help you!!

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Narr1) I had same problem wen growing up believe me those boil will stop in a dew time . There was no hospital my mum didn't take me both traditional med and all for were it didn't stop @d age of 12 I didn't experience such thing again till today... Please don't over worry yourself over it jst do ur best nd leave the rest for God to handle.

I know b'vs will skip d advice they both seeking for and end up insulting them, all because they had an abortion. .. hummmm

1. Haba nau...what is in "dew" time? In "due" time. Thank me now! !

2. *will stop in due time not will stop in a dew time.

Sweetheart ure too pretty to be blowing all this gbadun up and down.

16. Na wa oh, today be like say Na abortion and getting pregnant day! Okay oh, docs please come and help us with these issues, abeg! #OneLove#

17. You can still ovulate without seeing the cervical mucus. Try and invest on clearblue fertility monitor. it will help in tracking your ovulation days better. Good luck.

1. Did you not read the part where she mentioned an ovulation monitor kit? @ poster 2, go and buy yourself Evening Primrose Oil(EPO) and Maca capsules. These two should sort out any hormonal imbalance that you might have.
      This also applies to poster 3, you should also see a gynecologist to treat the PID.

18. Make nna go hospital for proper evaluation

19. in house doctors,over to you. help these posters out pls.

20. Well p1 my second son used to have boil problem when he was hunger his own was all over his body from head to toe big big ones he cries almost all the time I used to fire him with antibiotics I went to different hospitals no way one dr said it's allergy I search for the cause I didn't see the other dr said I shld be giving him liver meat I did no way until one dr told me I shld let him be that he will out grow it he is 4. 9 and it has stopped the marks re still there tho

I don't want to remember it abeg

I wish you luck

Evacuation
    Abortion
    may God bless your wombs
    Dokitors ova to yous

21. oya in house doctors,wat can these posters do,biko

22. Poster1 Wash rich once and parboil it, filter the water out leave it(the water) till it gets cold and thick use it to rub their body and make sure it dries up before they sleep then every morning use mikano soap to bath them! Thank me later

23. Poster1 Wash rich once and parboil it, filter the water out leave it(the water) till it gets cold and thick use it to rub their body and make sure it dries up before they sleep then every morning use mikano soap to bath them! Thank me later

24. Poster 1 and 2 visit waitingmothers.blogspot.com

25. 3rd lady...have you gone to clear the remnants? If you have not,please run and go for the evacuation.. it is very important,even during miscarriages..women go for evacuation..after that,i don't see any reason why you should not take in..
    The Devil has a way of telling us lies..but refuse to listen to those voices,make peace with God and you will both take in. Go to very good doctors.

The ist poster...please check and see if your kids are reacting to something in your home....my daughter's doctor handed us a list of some things,food,water etc my daughter might be allergic to when we took her for some rashes..he asked us to study it and eliminate...I have not really narrowed it down to anything but they gave us an ointment for her and they cleared without marks...let the doctors in the house advice you more!

26. The woman without mucus during ovulation try Pre-seed lubricant it is sperm friendly and helps ttc

27. dnt i just love dis blog,atleast a day i must learn somtin new esp in dis doctor section,tnx anty stella o

28. Poster one I believe that the boils will stop as they grow up or it might be a food allergies so why don't you start by keeping an eye on 5 he type of food they eat. For the ladies who have done abortion please know that you are not the frist to have had done it try to pay for forgiveness and look for a gynecologist that can help with the situation.

Sdkers in the UK click on my name for quality human hair, samples available

29. We all have sinned one way or the other, I pray God forgives us our sins and you both get pregnant in Jesus name.

30. Abortion people, go to the hospital please.

Abi what kind of diagnosis without subject is this?

1. I bah to you oh! See the way u just talk am like that 'abortion people'.
      Dont forget the first lady had to have her's done for medical reason. Be more sensitive Mrs Holier than thou.

2. Anonymous you must be really stupid. This has got nothing to do with 'holier than thou'. Some people are irresponsible and when it happens they start looking for excuses.
      Idiots will start saying 'call on Jesus'! Did they call on Jesus before killing people? Mtcheeeew!!!

31. Nar. 1. I advice you give them still water or boiled water to drink but they should outgrow the boils as they get older.

32. To get more cervical mucus, drink plenty of wAter, take evening prime rose tablets from day one of your cycle till d day of ovulation, dnt take after ovulation Bt since u r ovulating already I wud have said u shd take clomid

1. No clomid please, it dries up cervical mucus. Even though it stimulates the ovary to produce eggs f ovum

33. BV's Would come and be acting Holier than thou. Even those who have had numerous abortion would come out insulting them.

please if you have meaninful advice for them, kindly drop it, rather than insulting them all because of the act involved.

34. Poster 3, u jus scared me. Had an abortion wit drugs like 4 weeks ago, still waitin on my period! Am so scared, b4 u judge, ye who is witout sin, cast d first stone. Am not ready to get pregnant, scared of goin to d hospital, cos of all these judgmental docs! How will I know now, dat I don't hv clots, cos I bled 4 two weeks afta takin d drugs!

1. My dear,u are putting urself at a risk ooo. Why jeopardize ur future with a silly act? You knew u were not ready for the pregnancy,y didnt u insist ur guy uses a condom OR use an emergency contraceptive after "kpanshing"???

The deed has been done but i sincerely suggest u go to the hospital to see the "judgemental" doctors u were trying to avoid initially. Whatever they say to u will not stick to ur body.Its better now that its still fresh.
      And pls be careful next time. Dont use pleasure that will last just few minutes to destroy so many things.

2. It is better to do an MVA than to take drugs......that way you are sure everything is evacuated.

3. I am casting the 1st stone...stop being stupid,it pains me wen some silly ladies come on here thinking for u 2hav tubal issues or an infertility problem, u must hav undergone an abortion more than once...mind u,even once!!! could mar/shatter ur chances of having kids in d future...Mind u i ain't saying I'm holier dan thou,infact i luv having sex bt den I'm smart enough not to get pregnant...my pointt is,if u ain't ready 2bear kids,den tk d necessary precautionary measures during or after sex bt den again,asides pregnancy,aint we * infact lemme use most* scared of oda sexually infected diseases like HIV,hepatitis B and rest of dem...truth b told,NO GUY is WORTH me having an abortion 4

4. In dis era of HIV some idiotic fools still bang without CD.ur so disgusting. Jeez!!!!!!!! Ozu nwuru anwu.who born u??????

5. Please my dear..Go to a clinic..Let them do a scan for you..no one will judge you..please it is not too late to go...
      Reasons you need to go get scanned;
      In case you have some remnants of blood left...it may clog/blog your fallopian tubes due to infections.

I don't really know if drugs should be used to this.

So you can finally relax!

Lastly,don't let any man put you in this situation ever again! A man cannot steal your light! Never again...this is what I would tell myself,my sister,my daughter,my friend...please go to a clinic(a private one if you want)

6. It is ur pig of a mother dat had me, @ chizzy or whtever u call urself. Judgemental fool! U couldn't give ur advice witout insulting yourself? Thanks guys, i'll do dat, when I said judgmental i know wht I mnt! Useless chizzy, daughter of a pig! Shasha, Dan iska!

35. BV that is yet to get pregnant. Please visit a good gynecologist. Be open to them. Tell them everything about your past. Thy will subject you to some text to see if the abortion affected your womb. You will be asked to do HSG, hormonal profile, HVS etc. Don't leave things to chance. It might be a little adhesion which can be cleared with the HGS. Good luck.

For the BV asking if its still possible to get pregnant after abortion. The funniest thing about life is that God does not act the way man does. You will be surprise how those ladies in university days who commit abortion on monthly basis get married and give birth to the number of kids they want while those "holy/virgin" once are still crying unto God for a child. God indeed is mysterious. Be hopeful. Jesus is merciful.

36. Number 1 & 2: Please try and see a fertility expert. It is most likely you do a surgery called HYSTEROSCOPY.
    HYSTEROSCOPY is a surgery that is used to remove anything inside the uterus with the aid of a scope. Pls Google and read about it and go to a hospital that can do it.

Beautiful Oma

37. BV that is yet to get pregnant. Please visit a good gynecologist. Be open to them. Tell them everything about your past. Thy will subject you to some text to see if the abortion affected your womb. You will be asked to do HSG, hormonal profile, HVS etc. Don't leave things to chance. It might be a little adhesion which can be cleared with the HGS. Good luck.

For the BV asking if its still possible to get pregnant after abortion. The funniest thing about life is that God does not act the way man does. You will be surprise how those ladies in university days who commit abortion on monthly basis get married and give birth to the number of kids they want while those "holy/virgin" once are still crying unto God for a child. God indeed is mysterious. Be hopeful. Jesus is merciful.

38. @Gurl next door or Girl at the window
    No one has insulted anyone....u jes wrote a senseless comment dia..i didn't read any advice or solution u proffered...is it nt beta u shut ur mouth?

39. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster1
    Use coconut oil instead of their everyday cream,it works. Normally kids outgrow the spots so don't bleach their skin out just because the spots are unsightly.
    God help us all.
    It is well.

Mrs.Alade
    There is a little spongy leave with yellow flowers around us,honestly l do not know the english name but it works wonders if you do not have ov,you just wash the leaves,squeeze the juive out and refrigerate it,a full glass every morning on empty stomach and voila,the slimy thing you are looking for drops like crazy.
    If the slimy mucus is your worry,look for that leaf or buy fertile CM but see your gynae and leave the rest in God's hand.

Poster3
    We all make that mistake as women so don't beat yourself to death. Pregnancy will come when it will come,there so many women who married as virgins and are looking for pregnancy,what is the cause?
    Good-luck with the hvs or hsg,you need it cos abortion pain is child's play compared to hsg pain.pray to God and free your mind of the guilt. You'll be fine.

40. I had an issue somehow similar to yours. Earlier this year i found out I was pregnant, to the glory of God. Unfortunately it turned out to be a non viable pregnancy and I had to go through a D&C procedure to take out the sac. It really messed up my cycle for like 4 months. Like you, prior to the procedure, I used to have this egg white cervical mucus during ovulation, and then it just stopped! Within those 4 months I tried dictating my ovulation with ovulation testrip but it was always negative. In the fifth month my cycle became normal and I had my first normal period after the procedure. I continued testing for ovulation, looked out for the tell-tale discharge...nothing! I even tried charting my basal temperature, but I was too lazy to be consistent #sigh# . Hubby and I continued to do the thing back to back, especially within the period I would normally get my ovulation...Anyway , I prayed and cried to my God when I was trying all these things and he heard me, and the next month I got a positive pregnancy test. I don't know how that happened, and truly I don't care;who am I to question God on which method he decides to use in blessing me?... I thank him and bless his name because I know it's not by my hanging my leg in the air each time after hubby and I finish the baby making process; lol. I am yet to go for an ultrasound because it's too early, but I believe God will perfect what he started in my life. I can't wait to go and behold my little one in heartbeat or in form.
    Poster, sorry for the long story and BVs pardon typos abeg , I no be English teacher. My advice to poster is this: first, PRAY without season; that is the fastest working remedy; second, you can try tracking your ovulation like I did, you might just see something positive; third, try fertility supplements from fair haven, they are really good and a lot of people have testified. Finally, you need to go back to the hospital and be sure that everything is fine regarding the procedure you did. After you've done your part, believe God, relax and wait for your testimony. Everything will end in praise for you and I and for all women believing God for the fruit of the womb, amen!

41. concoctionsbyme.blogspot.com10 November 2014 at 14:41

Poster No 1- watch what they eat. Use mild unmedicated soap if possible unscented and use wash cloth not plastic sponge bathing them. Then use organic oils like olive oil, palm kernel oil or shea butter as their cream.

42. @poster1:my baby had d same issues for months.d boils jst kept reoccuring nd i tried difft hospitals until my pediatrician prescribed ZINNATE.it worked lik magic..its about 2k.my baby has no spots on her at all

43. Learning mood; But I heard this clear blue ovulation track monitor is not efficient na

44. 1st narrator; plz buy Zinnat and give ur children. My kids also had boils when dey were young. I gave them Zinnat & d boils dried up. Make sure u buy from a gd pharmacy 2 avoid buying d fake . Gd luck.

45. N3. Go see a good gynaecologist and hope the thing never calcify (na my doc teach that wan) when he wanted to evacuate after miscarriage. pleases people stop self medications even if na nurse ask questions abeg to avoid stories like this. Sorry I hope you get a positive outcome.

46. Doctors in the house where una deh?

47. dear poster with kids with itchy skin. if truly its allergy, it could be something they eat or inhale that gives them the allergic reaction. if you stay in Abuja you can come to the Diagnostic center where i work in Utako we do allergy test that is specific for 20 different allergens. but its kinda expensive 12,800. reach me on 08187252241

48. Hello Elena and other BVs,

This is Mrs. Alade, my baby was not developing well plus i was also had protracted spotting. And no i do not have asherman's syndrome, i had HSG 3 different times and all tests showed that i do not have adhesions neither are my my tubes blocked. I have also had hysteroscopy done in london by Dr. Lower (you can google him). My hormonal test revealed that my prolactin level is high but i'm taking some medication to bring it down. i have done everything possible that is why i am considering herbs or home remedies. I certainly ovulate i just dont know why the cervical mucus is absent. To the BV that suggested me taking juice extracts from a plant, can you pls help get the name of the plant. I am willing to do everything within my reach to have my healthy baby. I am also praying and fasting about it. Thank you stella for posting my email. Thanks everyone for your contribution. I would be here soon to share my testimony- Amen

49. This is serious, Over to in house doctors. @ ABORTION! ABORTION !!! ABORTION!! God have mercy.

50. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Mrs.Alade,it is a common green leave not a plant.when you see it you will know it. If you are in Abuja let me know,l will take you to where it grows in the swamp so you pick as much as you want,if you are not resident here but within naija,na fedex be dat o,outside naija no guarantee how to send it to you. BBM 25e15c59.if you decide to ping put mrs.Alade from sdk otherwise l won't answer cos l rarely ping.

51. To all looking for fruit of the womb,y not try blending scent leave & garlic ,put in a bottle with water & drink after 3days for 7days.meanwhile pray & read psalm 91,1,51 &23.try it & see God in action.

1. Where can I get scented leaves in the states

52. Dear Anon, solution provider. Since I couldn't proffer any solution, I thought you would be filling them with one, rather you failed. Which means we rock same both. I still repeat dnt come acting Holier than Thou.

53. Poster1 Wash rice once and parboil it, filter the water out leave it(the water) till it gets cold and thick use it to rub their body and make sure it dries up before they sleep then every morning use mikano soap to bath them! Thank me later

54. Just pray and see God move on your behalf.

55. Please check your environment and be sure it's not sand flies biting them oh. Your description sounds like sand flies bite

56. Pls oquincy4 please should the mixture be put in the fridge and how long should it be taken for each cycle.

Stella thank u so much for posting this like Mrs Alade i hope to share my testimony soon

57. Poster 3.. na wa.ooo! hnmmmm, u need to run HSG x-tray that way your uterus will show if there is something abnormal or if you have a blocked fallopian tube! but that HSG xray sha, the discomfort associated with it eh, no be for here!!! Good luck!!!

58. Sorry I 4got,it shud be in d fridge,pls dnt take it cold & to be taken 1st in d morning(b4 u brush) & last b4 u sleep.start taking it 4rm d last day of your menses.you can Use big eva water container.pls dnt 4get 2 tell God ur desire b4 taking it cuz it works with prayer.after dis comes another one,it might work 4 you without the 2nd phase.

59. It should be in the fridge ,take 1st thing in the morning & last b4 sleep,start taking 4rm d last day of ur menses.buh pray b4 u take it cuz it works with prayer as in b4 the 3days.there is another phase but I pray it works for you cuz it worked for many.God will c u 2ru.

60. It should be in the fridge ,take 1st thing in the morning & last b4 sleep,start taking 4rm d last day of ur menses.buh pray b4 u take it cuz it works with prayer as in b4 the 3days.there is another phase but I pray it works for you cuz it worked for many.God will c u 2ru.

61. It should be in the fridge ,take 1st thing in the morning & last b4 sleep,start taking 4rm d last day of ur menses.buh pray b4 u take it cuz it works with prayer as in b4 the 3days.there is another phase but I pray it works for you cuz it worked for many.God will c u 2ru.