Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Flaunts New Hippies...

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Flaunts New Hippies...

Ex Miss Nigeria Omowunmi has never had PO this big so....This has got to be magic!
How the heck did this beautiful woman grow a PO as big as this?Somebody please pinch me!

Wow!!...She doesnt know how she grew it!

Congrats on the new PO Bae........Hmmmm!

62 comments:

1. I like Omowunmi. Lovely Lovely.

2. FrOO00sh nYansh!

3. Hhahaha stellina I knew it wud make news cos d transformation rie gwu, the thing tire us oh!!!!

4. Lol, Kim and Nicky watch out!!! Omo see ukwu!!

5. Chai. There is God o,this yash you all sharing,she did plastic surgery period ! Gbam!!! this is the type yash Lara George madam Kush has,She no know the value ,she they take am sing Gospel,Sometime I wish I have that Azz of hers,I for don nick Minaj the whole of Naija music Industry for my pocket,money money,Lara George Husband should take a cue from Kanye West as a role model .
    Somebody should please slap Lara George to wake up. Aha I they vex . E bi like say I need whiskey right now - Zorro ah ah Baby!!!

1. I love Lara George and her beautiful voice.

2. Wetin be ur problem with lara george

3. Ask the fool . U can go get it wherever and use it the way u like. Idiot

6. padded undies saving lives since kim Kardashian started intimidating plenty... hehehehe

ok here goes for the women.
    a piece I found very relevant to read...

Woman to Woman💗💗

Someone will always be prettier.

Someone will always be smarter.

Someone's house will be bigger.

Someone will drive a better car.

Someone will earn more.

Someone will travel more.

Just let it go.

Take care of yourself.

Love yourself and your circumstances.

The prettiest, slimmest woman in the world may have sadness in her heart.

The most highly favored woman in your office may not be able to have children.

That married friend of urs might not be happy in her marriage.

The richest woman you know may have the car, the house, and the clothes - but might be very lonely.

So, love yourself. Love who you are right now. Tell yourself "I am too blessed to be stressed."

Be well. Be happy. Be blessed.

Trash the bile, the hate, the frustrations.

you are who you are....YOU!

1. So true
      Some one is always going to be better than you,richer than you and brighter than you,smarter than you,just love yourself irrespective of your situation

Word

2. Chai,Bloglord this is really nice.Just came back from a makeup session now,a friend's sister is getting married and I just had to sleep over at the hotel so as to do the makeup this morning.Such a beatiful bride,I just couldn't stop myself from starring at her...she looked heavenly.The babe thought I was admiring my work on her and asked jokingly,'I pity whoever will do your own makeup on your day' lol.she didn't know I was actually admiring her gown and how lovely she looked in it.Mine should come sooner than I think o.

3. Soo so true bloggy , nice one! Love n appreciate ur self d way u re.

7. Wasnt going to comment till i read "....Finally I have à good future behind me...." and she went on to mention Nicky and Kim K....

Did she get butt implants???
    Are those things not Painful?

Rock ur new Behind Babes!

1. Dats where she got it wrong . Someone whose future's "behind" is doomed.

8. This one has ruined her shape sha! It looks really awkward on her. I just hope for her sake that it's padded bum and she can correct this anomaly.

9. Her own cup of tea.......that her slim figure with all dis big hip? it doesn’t fit her abeg!

10. Work out!
    Gym it.

D Kardashians are gym animals, it explains the body.

If you wanna get that body,you talk to your gym instructor.

I am on my way to that body..
    Beautiful body!

Thank you Lord.

11. Vain woman!! How is this an achievement? Women of these day surprise me a lot, in no little time she will be proud to say her new acquired butt is her selling point.
    Well, is not my business but please let us know that this world is not our place, we are on a pilgrimage and we MUST spread the word of God, do the work of God and most importantly win SOULS for the kingdom of God. Stop promoting materialism christians! The Islam are taking over the world, not just them but evil is taking control of the world. In South Africa, there is a group advocating that they should remove christian studies from schools, what does that show you? They want to remove the consciousness of God from the little ones!
    Listen to news, pray for the world my dear and stop all these butt boobs and making yourself a sex object. Am not sorry for my long post cos I weep inside me when I see this kind of post. Shalom!!!

Nwunye Okeke

1. Niko make we hear word...if such posts irritate you that much,then stop opening them

2. Who's this silly lyn watever? I must belong by force...that's why no man can ever marry u cos u re so shallow minded. So nwunye okeke took her precious time to write this interesting comment and dts wat u hav to say? You must be so vain nd empty inside, a groupie seekin to belong by supporting rubbish. Omo ale jati jati, nonsense
      And am not nwunye okeke u hear

3. Nwunye Okeke God bless u! #spot on! #apt

4. Nwanye Okeke u spoke well! God bless u. Whatever i do in this life, heaven is my target, i dont joke with it and i know the holy spirit will help me.

12. Omo mi toh smoking hot! Stella, it's a photoshop, and she is not hiding that fact. Who owns that fine ride? Magic butt or no magic butt, I love me some Omowunmi.

13. Padded or implanted.

1. 'Natural' or better still Answered prayer...... lol.
      Kim K &Nicki's booty making waves and giving some ladies concern since 1800.
      Rock it wella ooooooo

14. It happens to some babes.

A girl I knew in school just sprouted some serious arse during a long holiday. And she never remained the same again.

Omowunmi gained some weight and it mostly went behind.

1. Yes o. I use to have a very flat behind without hips. All of a sudden everything came out. Everyone kept asking what I did. I didn't get fat. Just a little hips and bumbum came out and all of a sudden I could twerk with something actually shaking

2. Lmao @ I could twerk with something actually shaking...so funny

3. Sex makes the ass big too

15. Hahaha...I love the fact that she isn't denying the butt implants/shots. Go gurl. After my kids,I plan on going for liposuction and nips and tucks. One can't afford not to be hot these days.

Aeegurl...

16. U don't how it got there? Lekwanu story 4 d gods part 2

17. I think it's d new weight gain, she now looks chubby, wish her luck.

18. Pls how can I send recharge cards online? I'm not in Naija would like to give as well thx!

1. Transfer money into my account so I'll buy it for u...shall we proceed with this format or we try anoda one?

2. If u have families or friends in naija,just send them money to get the cards for u and u can send the digits to Stella.

3. Buhahahaha @format,u na yahoo boy?

4. Lol hian longest thing... So no reliable site can do this? Oh well tough luck....

19. Ha hahahahahha,anything can happen stella

20. Plastic surgery...

1. Make okada no go puncture dat nyansh o! Y? Because na very expensive nyansh be dat,ask abati how mush hin pay if una no believe me

21. Omowunmi should be thinking of becoming a Mrs and having kids!
    Po padded or inplanted at this stage for what and why?
    Complex!!!!!!
    Looks horribly FAKE!!!
    Rubbish!!!!

1. What if she doesn't want to become a Mrs? Na by force?

22. I like her figure now...Am almost like this,i really can't say if its butt implant but when i started gaining weight my hips and ass got bigger that i really want to remain thick but am sure going to be a gym slave cos i want to maintain my thick but healthty figure! So go girl.

1. Almost like what...d only pezin u're almost like na lepacious bose n even she hot pass u

23. Instead of coming all out and telling us she bought it, who is she fooling??..Mtcheeeew.

24. You go gurl. Whatever works for you.
    Now werk it, and clap it, or else it's useless.

25. Like kermite will say THAT'S NON OF MY BUSINESS!!!

26. Vanity upon vanity..

27. Emm I'm confused about the comments I'm reading here oo. The extra yansh is obviously an extended shadow of her bum...that's y she's kidding around,cant u even see it looks a bit crooked. jeez,y'all must be cray oooo. Tuufiakwa!

1. SHUT UP mumu. .. go to her page next time before spitting rubbish. It's either she's wearing it or got implants...she has another picture with the same ass. U r the crazy one....otolo. ..TC

28. Omowunmi's role model must be Nicky Minaj,dat ass is ugly!duh!
    Love me d old Omowunmi,why can't pple just love themselves,i mean,if she is beautiful enuf to win a beauty contest,what makes her think she needs to change anything on her body?
    Well,all the best with the new ugly tornado ass#clicks tongue

29. NA WAH OOO........LOOK VERY WELL ITZ D SHADOW....VERY SOON NOW UNA GO DEY FORM WE KNOW...ABUSING PPLE

30. The important question is "Omowunmi! Who carry you go Monaco?" So this girl is still on this matter, instead of her to find one boy to marry, she wants her case to be like her aunties before her. Ok oh....

31. I pity the trees that are being cut down to provide loo rolls for your behind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Climate change ass

32. Olivia silk stay ignorant. Plastic surgeons will tell you to always be a gym freak after surgery. @charming scandal free how? Go to LASG her jist full there