Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hairess Human Hair Santa Sales!!!

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Hairess Human Hair Santa Sales!!!

BREAKING NEWS!!!

Have You "Haired" That
HAIRESS™ Is Offering To Be Your 2014 Customized Santa Claus??!!

She Will Give You Amazing Prices As Low As N12,000 For Full HAIR 
From NOVEMBER 24th -DECEMBER 21st!!!

So If You'd Love To Buy Your Best Hair Yet!!! 
Then Grab The Information Below With Three Hands!!!

VENUE-
PORT HARCOURT
The HAIRESS™ Shop
#9 William Jumbo Street Old GRA &

@Stand 007 XPO MART FAIR,
PHC "liberation" STADIUM ELEKAHIA.
FROM 24th November.
10am-7pm

BENIN CITY
KADA CINEMAS AND ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE.
#111 Sapele Road.
28th Nov - 30th Nov
10am-7pm

ASABA
THE DOME EVENTS CENTRE
Okpanam Road, Asaba.
Dec 4th - Dec 6th
10am-7pm

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES, ORDERS, PURCHASES & DELIVERY
PLS CONTACT HAIRESS™......

For Inquiries On All Hair (Types,Colors,Lengths), Accessor

INSTAGRAM-
@hairess_gallery @hairess_4less
@hairess_events 
FACEBOOK-

PHONE-
08187581851.  07038376282  

WEBSITE-
7A581049.  331C7B1F

Dates And Venues For LAGOS, WARRI, CALABAR & ABUJA Will Be Posted Soon!!!

If You Miss This SALES Then Consider Yourself A Dinasour..... EXTINCT!!!

N.B-
#HAIRESS™ / MTN SEASON OF SURPRISES IS GIVING AWAY RECHARGE CARDS WORTH N10,000 ON SDK BLOG!!! 
Open Ya Four Eyes!!!

#HAIRESS™ IS ALSO A PROUD SPONSOR AT THE ONGOING #FINEFACE COMPETITION HOSTED BY @IAM_KCEE ON INSTAGRAM, BEAUTIFUL LADIES CAN SEND ENTRIES!!!

45 comments:

1. Hairess, u don reach here!!!! Dis woman can worry on BBM.I deleted her but had to re-add cos she sells really nice and affordable hair. Anybody adding her shd make sure dey hv really strong battery life!!!! Na so so broadcast per second!!!

1. nawa o it seems i should go into this hair business o lol

2. B.O.S, please come in here a second.

That's my Christmas wish up there. :-))

1. I can pay for anytin..gifts,sessions @ d spa etc but not hair extension... I already know wat I can give u for xmas

3. SDK, so HAIR is our breaking news this morning are you serious? I thought something happened. Please ask the advertiser to pay triple for that headline.

4. Breaking news - i am waiting for the hairess. we need her in lagos.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No need i will cut my hair......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

6. Gaddammit!!!

7. yayy//... i love me some HAIRESS anyday anytime..cant wait for abj sales...

8. I want Hairess Hair but i don't live in Nigeria.

9. Hairess we are waiting for you in Abuja oo.abeg hurry.I need a good hair this xmas.
    i hope you are not as expensive as Chiviva hair oo.that woman hair fit buy plots of land for my village.

1. No. She is not as expensive as Chiviva,i ve bought hair frm hair. She gives better freebies sef. Unlike chiviva wey go give miniature sanitizer.

2. buh ChivivaHairbyugo hair last longer and it gives you that diva look. ..ChivivaHairbyugo anyday anytim. .

10. Madam hairess,I just added you on bbm. Hope it will be worth it?

11. 3822 5292 2873

Pls everyone is invited!!!
    Thanks for clicking on the post...
    God bless you!

@chizzy thanks for adding me back... Bc of life eez coming for u! :)

12. I want Hairess human hair 4 my convocation in December bt am a presently a corp member. Hope it won't consume all my allowee cos bukata plenty 4 neck.

13. Hairess jst added u on BBM,pls I need a gud hair dat ll never tangle pls,waiting for Abuja's turn.

14. I heard Chinyere the owner of Chiviva is now begging her to sale her hair. Hairess no listen to her ,do your thing you are now bigger than chiviva

15. 2ND MTN RECHARGE!!!

7525 2739 9546

Thanks Everyone For The BBM Invites....

I Have Weaves For All Ages. Very Affordable From 12,000 For Full Head!!!

##Please All The Recharge Card Loaders Should Kindly Indicate. Thanks.
    More Coming.....

16. Who told u dat? Chiviva has sold out already she doesn't need any 1 to help her sell.Chiviva stands out anyday anytime. They are both doing good selling different product.

1. Yeah ...ChivivaHairbyugo anyday anytim

17. Na wa no story way we nor go hear! Even if she is begging her abeg Wetin concern u? Where did dis dirty talk come from pls

18. nawahooooo, anywhere hairess is mentioned , they must add chiviva .Chiviva dont mind them, keep doing your thing

19. I loaded the 2nd mtn recharge card......All hail hairess

20. Hope I can get a full hair for 15k, me I'm nt a working class o

21. i don't know why people are comparing hairess to Chiviva; Chiviva is a guru in hair business, Hairess is still a learner abeg, forget d hype.

22. Can someone please compare Lolavita hair and Hairess ,in terms of price and quality.

23. hairess na learner for where ChivivaHairbyugo by ugo dey abeg. .

24. Lool @ Chiviva and Hairess. I don't know anything about Chiviva but I know that Hairess supports other peoples' business even if they do the same thing she does so she's probably sick and tired of the comparison. It's probably best to buy hair from her at this time because the prices are unbelievably low and the hair is good quality. Hairess, you must pay me for this publicity oo :D

1. Looool
      Wallahi! I go must pay u oh @jenny a!
      Dunno y ppl are comparing when they meant to be shopping!
      All Ye "comparers" and "comparees"....
      Stop wasting government time! BLACK FRIDAY SALES HAS KICKED OFF!!!
      Shop HAIRESS™ ;)

THE 4th MTN RECHARGE
      8412 0047 2466

2. Thanks a lot Hairess...I got d airtime

25. Ugo pls take a chill pill and stop coming to hype yourself here!!! Haba

26. Abeg I need chiviva hair contact, anybody in the house that can link me with the chiviva woman? I will so appreciate it. Thanks

27. The contacts re dia

28. Thanks A Lot For The BBM Invites....

Plus Patronage!!! God Bless...

Sorry For The Late Responses.
    Been Busy @ The Trade Fair.
    Will Get Back To You Shortly...

MTN AIRTIME!!!
    7249 1588 5464
    9125 3288 7116

29. I'm so not lucky on airtimes