Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Need A Job - Check It Out!

Saturday, November 01, 2014

I Need A Job - Check It Out!

Do you need a job and you are believing God?...Miracles still happen.

Post what you are looking at and the person looking for might find you here.

Goodluck!

Please do not post your life history,just your qualification and valid email will do just fine.Please do not post telephone number or BBpin.Thank you.

Good luck!

173 comments:

1. Thank u Stella
    All I need is the number of a genuine wholesale accessory seller.
    I just finished from the uni and I'll love to start something bfor nysc posting.

U can paste ur email ad or any contact number below. Thanks

1. i need a job o,am a lawyer,reside in imo st owerri,prettynkemiyare@gmail.com

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @priceless pearl please email me at taraspieces@gmail.com.

We can exchange phone #'s from there.And I'll point you in the right direction.

4. A company needs 2 corps (NYSC) member accountants in Lagos.
      Kindly send your CVs to ace_accounts@yahoo.com

NB: Good usage knowledge of sage is imperative

5. BSc in international Relations, 3yrs experience as a Public Relations Officer, need any administrative,customer care or a PRO job! Lylyfidel@yahoo.com! Bless u

6. I am not restricted by my course of study, I am great at Administrative duties and can fit in anywhere.
      God bless you Stella and future employer

L.L.B, B.L (2.1), L.L.M (Merit), Accredited Mediator in commercial Law.
      yokusus@yahoo.com

7. B.Ed educational management can work anywhere in Lagos evansejim@yahoo.com

2. Computer science graduate, I need a job in ibadan. Y.abidex@gmail.com

1. i need a job please,female, a lawyer ,came out wit a good result,LLB,BL(hons),can work in any state,can work anywhere also,prettynkemiyare@gmail.com, God please hear my prayers through this,wil come back and share my testimony,amen

2. Graduated from Economics and Statistics department, University of Benin. Currently in a small Oil and Gas firm as the Manager/Supervisor, but I feel i'm under employed as I have surpassed all there is to do and already created new standards for my successors. I am that factor your company needs to break limits.
      Please hire me,
      michaeloboigbe@gmail.com

3. I have a bsc in political science and a customer care training/certification. Pls I need a job as a customer care officer or any administrative job at all in any establishment whether private or govt. I live in lagos. Biko help ur sister out. E- mail is pauladelmonte99@gmail.com

4. I have a bsc in political science and a customer care training/certification. Pls I need a job as a customer care officer or any administrative job at all in any establishment whether private or govt. I live in lagos. Biko help ur sister out. E- mail is pauladelmonte99@gmail.com

5. @Flakky,the thing dey pain me like say Na me be Gemini.
      Wicked people.

6. Bsc masscomm ABU Zaria (2.1) tanimolaibrahim@gmail.com

3. I prefer a structured organisation,i wil prefer legal office/company secretary post.i don't want a law firm esp all this sole proprietorship.
    Any available vacancy?kindly hit me up on helle.russel@gmail.com

1. Business Administration(Office Technology and management option),female,i need a job in Ibadan,...cabincrewtolex@yahoo.com

4. i need a good job in lagos or Asaba, BSC applied Biochemistry email ifejikac@gmail.com

1. I need a job in port harcourt or any of the eastern state and I am also ready to relocate if it is required, I'm an HND holder in public administration. Email: tochiokes@yahoo.com

5. Good luck to job seekers.

1. Hi,good citizens please I need a job(any job) in abuja,bt am ready 2 relocate,BSC in biochemistry,contact me via ebisplanet@yahoo.com.

2. Hi,good citizens please I need a job(any job) in abuja,bt am ready 2 relocate,BSC in biochemistry,contact me via ebisplanet@yahoo.com.

6. My brother needs it, he is a BSC holder in electrical electronics engineering, his resides in benin but can relocate if the job worths it! Pls reach me here on his behalf oladeleshirley@yahoo.com, thnks Godbless. Stella u toooooooo much

1. I need a job pleaseeeeeee, I have a BSc in Sociology and I live in Lagos. Email is dabotah55@gmail.com. Thank u.

7. Mahmut El Achkar1 November 2014 at 11:29

B.sc in Microsoft Systems Engineering and B.tech in Business Management.Alashkarmahmoud@gmail.com.I am Turkish and also not in Nigeria but I need a job in a good company in Nigeria.

8. No life history stello.....qualifications:mbbs.APGDPHR(in view)location:Abuja.Email;Vivarossy@yahoo.com.

1. Mbbs??? No job?? What's nigeria turning into??

2. She dey find 1m a month job. My friennd,go to a private hosp n get employed asap

9. Happy new month guys......
    I need a job like air. I am a 30 years old female with 2 masters in Accounting and financial management with Human Resources. I relocated to Nigeria about a year ago and currently living in lagos ....I can be reached via ebibaby04@yahoo.com. ....Thank you

1. We don't care where u were residing!!u think say dem go employ cos u just come back from obodo oyinbo??

2. Change ur email to a professional one. God bless you

10. Am a fresh graduate of Mathematics, still awaiting service but I need a job my email is misslicindy@gmail.com

1. Go to a good private school. You can also ne a good lesson teacher(after school hours)

11. Thanks stella for this avenue.

Am a graduate of accounting with a second class lower.

Am currently looking for a place to work and get the necessary experience. Am energetic,have good communication and interpersonal skills.

My email is chiomaodogu@gmail.com please feel free contact me. Thank you.

1. Thanks Stella
      L.L.B, B.L, L.L.M
      The job doesn't have to relate to Law.
      yokusus@yahoo.com

12. Gudluck 2 job seekers..Stella u no get foto copy

13. Stellastical 4 life
    B.Sc Nutrition and Dietetics
    pblesynn@gmail.com

abeg our Saturday Laughs

14. Mechanical Engineering Trainee in any company within and outside Nigeria. HND with upper credit in Mechanical Engineering. Collinschigozie3@gmail.com

15. School Nanny , SSCE holder. Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com

16. Thank you!
    Qualifications: Msc. Architecture, MNIA. 2D and 3D animation/simulation/visualisation and photo realistic Rendering. Architecture and Architectural Computer Applications.
    Email: ayola3@gmail.com

1. a lawyer,BL,LLB,prettynkemdilimiyare@yahoo.com,Grace!!!

2. Nkemdilim,don't worry,nke gi ga adiri gi Na aha Jesus.
      Btw get a professional email ad. Prettynkemdilimiyare is too long. Remove pretty. U can day nkemiyare@yahoo.com or any other name can be used.
      I know what I am saying.
      Good luck

17. Thank you Stella.... Medical physiology, 2.1 .....email babyz4sure@yahoo.com

18. B.Sc (Hons) Public Health Second Class Upper. nwakaegoenwemasor@gmail.com

19. A professional, friendly and courageous graduate who has a track record of getting tasks/projects done on time and to the highest standards. I am someone who possesses drive, energy and a can do attitude. I have a wide range of valuable transferable skills gained through study, volunteering and sports that can be used across various job roles and functions.
    Looking for a suitable entry level position with an employer who cares strongly about the personal and professional development of their employees and who has an on-going programs designed to nurture, develop and promote individuals to their maximum potential.

I have Bsc Geography (Social Sciences) and my email address is ; seunraheem@ymail.com

Gracias!

1. You have just shown your inability to listen and follow instructions. No long stories!

2. Anonymous, s/he did not tell his life stories. S/he just sold himself, which I applaud. S/he's giving you reasons y u should hire him.

Goodluck to y'all. And me too.

3. Thanks for bailing me out @ Beautiful and GIFTED

20. Bsc. Sociology/anthropology. Am based in abuja. genevieveohale@yahoo.com

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Any opening for a highly intelligent and resourceful person at Onitsha or Asaba.. reach me on Tonionlineweb@gmail.com

23. Thanks for this opportunity Aunty Stella,I have a B.A in history,I write well and I speak well too, remilekunelegbede@gmail.com

1. E mail ad too long.All these things matter o

24. Good morning, I have a B.sc in Biochemistry and a diploma in Project Management Professional and experience in Marketing and Business Development. I'm looking for a reputable job in Human Resource roles or Customer\ Client relations. Thank you very much in advance. Umehbelinda@yahoo.com.

25. Bsc Mass communication (second class upper) email: adeyerik@gmail.com

26. God bless you u real good stells for this platform. I have a Bsc in Botany and also a Pgd in Public Administration. I am good with people, I am a practical person so I learn new things easily and I have good communication skills. I would like an opportunity to work either as a customer care agent / Receptionist. I can work in the Human Resource Dept. of any company also, though I have no work experience. My email address ( yemiawonusi@yahoo.com). Thanks Stella you have a good heart, God bless you all and Happy New month

27. i nid a job mascom student looking for a place to do my I:T email joan_jega@yahoo.com, nid a place urgently thanks.

28. Qualification and valid email na Im Stella talk and no be essay writing...if I'm 2 employ I'll stick 2 dos who kept to instruction

1. And it's a pity u can't employ.

29. Plssss I need a skill acquisition programme dat I can learn how to make beads... Any one close to abuloma plssss

30. I studied accounting tokeatilola@gmail. com I stay in Ibadan thanks

31. I need a job in Lagos or Portharcourt,B.sc business administration.henryryta@gmail.com

32. Experienced Accounting professional here.

I have got 4 years experience in Accounting and Finance functions.

My Qualifications : BSc. Accounting, ICAN part qualified.

My areas of expertise include:

-Coding and posting of transactions/petty cash management.
    -General Ledger Accounting in line with GAAP
    -Preparation of Financial Reports
    -Reconciliation of Accounts
    -Review of Account Payables
    -Payroll functions

Place of Residence: Lagos

Contact me at : bettybina21@gmail.com

Thank you.

33. I dont need a job. I am a banker but i need idea of good business to do with 3m asides buying and selling clothes etc kos i dont ve strength to chase pple to pay. I really need a clean business. Help me with a solid plan b

1. Talk to a buisness develoaper...

eesahonline@ymail.com

2. Email greatmindsforum@gmail.com

34. Thanks for this medium, madam Stella. A vibrant, analytical and goal-oriented graduate with B.Tech Computer Science (First Class). Contact: vitalisbuike@gmail.com

35. Politics and International Relations
    Second Class Upper
    Joledorita@gmail.com

36. Thanks Aunty Stella! I have Bsc in Human Anatomy (2.2).. Pls consider! Sweetsommie@gmail.com... I am also a computer literate n can take up anywork 4 now b4 my nysc (don't wana stay idle ).. Thanks n remain blessed

37. thanks stella, am a fresh part time graduate of biz admin i need job urgently in ibadan before my result comes out to support my hubby,take care of my baby and to regain my self esteem back from my inlaws.am trustworthy,hardworking and intelligent. Adisamtnr@gmail.com

38. a law graduate need a job in Awka, Enugu or Owerri. Not necessarily a firm....chinyelugo86@gmail.com

39. Am a B.A (ed) english studies holder, wif 2yrs workin experience as a teacher nd a secretary, reside in Delta, no valid email add. Bt any opening can b dropped in d comment section. ........JOY.........

40. B.Sc Business admin,need a receptionist job, resides in lagos. Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com

41. I have a Bsc. In Botany and also a Pgd in Public Administration. My email is yemiawonusi@yahoo.com. Thank you

42. LLB, BL. The job mustn't be law related. Location abeokuta. Oluwakemi.agbaje@yahoo.com

43. Thanks aunty Stella. I have National Diploma and i live in Port Harcourt. Am looking 4 a job as a receptionist,secretary,waitress,e.t.c. U can reach me on; glowizzyg4real@gmail.com

44. I'm a fresh graduate of English language.awaiting NYSC but in dead need of a job,any kinda job. My email iz Nemsy11@yahoo.co.uk

45. I have a Bsc in sociology,and served in an insurance firm as a customer service agent,am through with nysc.

46. B.Sc Fisheries Management
    Diploma in IATA Travel and Tourism (Foundation)
    Diploma in IATA Airline Customer Service (In view)

47. Qualification: B.A (Theatre studies)

Job needed: Acting

Email: tsmeeth@outlook.com

Click on this link to watch my monologue on youtube.. http://youtu.be/vSv4PXNMvS8

Thanks.

48. I have three movie scripts all epic, and don't have the funds to produce or shoot it...all I need is a prominent nollywood producer who will take them for free and bring them to life. My aim is to contribute to the on way development of nollywood and nothing more. As I'm commenting on this topic right now I'm already on another script cause I can't stop writing. Thanks. My email is onuoha.chigozie@ymail.com

1. Gozie... it is like you read my mind. I am in the same predicament. Moyosoresadiq@yahoo.com

2. Abeg we don tire for nollywood

49. Bsc in Food science and Technology.
    I need job in PH/ Abuja. Luchifez@yahoo.co.uk

50. I'ma fresh graduate of business management, awaiting result and NYSC. E mail is nwazuluokechinyeaka@yahoo.com.

51. B.Sc Environmental Protection and Resource Management
    vivianbensonc@gmail.com

and For a well written and interesting movie script, please contact vivianbensonc@gmail.com

1. B.Sc Environmental science, 2nd class lower, Igbinedion University, adaadagg@gmail.com, Male!! Any type of job would do for my brother please..

52. B.A French
    atasilver@yahoo.com

53. Bsc political science education.funmilayo_dongo@yahoo.com.I need any kind of job in ph..tnx sdk and happy new month y'll..

54. B.A Ed English language. (2.2). Looking for a good secretarial, front office or customer relations / human resources job. You can reach me on ozone4eva1@yahoo.com
    God bless you Stella.

55. An english graduate with strong communication skills, oral and written. Also skilled in scriptwriting. Email; crystalnwabueze@gmail.com

56. thank you aunty Stella for this platform. I have a B.Sc in industrial chemistry but i have a passion for social media marketing and building a career in that line. Hence if you need a social media executive, my email address is dammydebo2002@yahoo.com

57. Am a graduate of education economics, i graduated with 2nd class (lower) and in need of a teaching job in Abuja. My email is aguadaeze@gmail.com. Thanks stella and may God bless you

58. NCE Econ/Sos, B.Sc Public Admin in view n diploma in computer studies. lizzytom2003@yahoo.com.

59. B.SC ECONOMICS, CISA (certified information systems auditor).
    uc.andrea@yahoo.com

60. BSc. Economics 2:2. eduboy001@yahoo. com. A job preferably in Anambra State

61. B.Sc Fisheries Management
    Diploma in IATA Travel and Tourism(Foundation)
    Diploma in IATA Airline Customer Service (In view)

62. BSc. Environmental Science. First Class. cometirene@yahoo. com. A teaching job will be preferred.

1. God will give u a better paying job e no easy first class no be beans

63. B.SC ECONOMICS.
    ACCA (IN VIEW)
    chioma.laura.ugochukwu@gmail.com
    Currently serving in lafia, but based in Abuja.

64. I read Library Science. I urgently need any available job. My email address is annprogress@yahoo.com

65. I read Library Science. I urgently need any available job. My email address is annprogress@yahoo.com

66. Pls I seriously need a good job in lagos, maybe oil company or any nice company. I biliv in miracle. Bsc chemistry my email is zainabsuleiman50@gmail.com

67. I'm a mother, can't depend on my husband, he's treating me like shit cos I hav no job, I'm an MBA holder in portharcourt, need a job ASAP..zothileok@gmail.com

1. Abeg we don tire to pity people for here!! Just drop ur qualification and ball

2. @ Elvis or whatever you call yourself, stop meddling in other bvs' comments. Who died and made you spokesperson?!
      Jobless mofo! When others are busy selling themselves and hoping for the best, you are here making stupid comments!

3. Faceless anon Sharrap!! Ishi gi there

68. Graduate of Chemistry. Masters in Environmental chemistry and pollution control. Based in Ibadan, but willing to take a job in any of the south-west states. Kemistry007@yahoo.com. Thanks.

69. I'm a fresh graduate batch b 2014. B sc in Computer engineering. I'm competent, smart, hard working and god fearing lady. U can reach me at chidinmaunegbu@ yahoo.com

1. U can't be God be fearing by spelling God with a small letter

70. Aunty Stella.
    My name is Oscar Ogbakpan. A Computer Science graduate and Certified Project Manager. Ogbakpan.oscar@gmail.com

71. Also a fresh graduate nysc2014 batch b.have b.sc in computer engineering. U can reach me at pretty.isca@yahoo.com

72. Bsc. In microbiology..finished nysc.any job dat pays well is ok..sakinatadams@yahoo.co.uk.and sakinatadams@gmail.com..tnks stells

73. I need a place in lagos where I can work as a corper. (NYSC). eneyeobeh@yahoo.com

74. Bsc psychology, ujnnebe@gmail.com.

75. Thanks Stella God would continue to bless you beyond your imagination. Àmen! Am a graduate of applied microbiology but have worked as an administrative assistant (4 years) based in Warri. Please contact me at favingsam@yahoo.com

76. Graduate of Agricultural Economics
    adeyemoabosede15@gmail.com

77. Thanks anty stella; I have a National Diploma in business administration. I live in Akure pls I need a job; my email; Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

78. BSc. Computer Science
    siamalu83@gmail

Would prefer Port Harcourt please.

Experience:
    - Web Content Management
    - Making sense of large data
    - Digital Communications
    - Creation and Configuration of Mobile Data Collection Apps.

Skills:
    - Fast learning & Proactivity
    - Passion
    - Reliability
    - Pressure & Stress handling
    - Ability to work as part of a team and ability to work in an international and multicultural environment.
    - Ability to work with minimal supervision.

Thanks mucho!

79. I have a bsc in political science and a customer care training/certification. Pls I need a job as a customer care officer or any administrative job at all in any establishment whether private or govt. I live in lagos. Biko help ur sister out. E- mail is pauladelmonte99@gmail.com

80. BSc. Computer Science
    siamalu83@gmail.com

Experience:
    - Web Content Management
    - Making sense of large data
    - Digital Communications
    - Creation and Configuration of Mobile Data Collection Apps.

Skills:
    - Fast learning & Proactivity
    - Passion
    - Reliability
    - Pressure & Stress handling
    - Ability to work as part of a team and ability to work in an international and multicultural environment.
    - Ability to work with minimal supervision.

Thanks mucho!

81. B.sc Banking and Finance. (first class)..based in abuja.. Toprid44@yahoo.com

82. I'm in need of a job . I'm very good in relating to people with a very sound command of English (Both in writing or speaking). A graduate of Computer Science and maths from the university with a *DIFFERENCE*....haha! Please any opening in ph or Enugu....I'm very much interested. For your Arab oil perfumes pls call on me.. delivery in any part of Nigeria. My email address is oma.charlez@gmail .com. Thanks in advance.

1. Keep on "hahaing"u re unserious no wonder u re jobless

83. God bless you Stella. I need a regular job. Like Mon to Fri. To enable me stay with my family and attend church weekends. It hurts to go to work when they are all in. I studied Pub Adm. I have 4 years experience in customer care. (Telecommunications). Thanks

84. Nysc rivers state ministry of Justice 2014

Nigerian law school 2013

University of Abuja 2011

Our Lady of Fatima 2003

Jabi primary school 1997

Intern at the institute for peace and conflict resolution Abuja 2010

Intern at the legal department National Assembly Abuja

Intern at the Pan African development company 2009

Any company or organisation will do asides a law firm pls!

esskaybello@gmail.com

85. I am a B.sc statistic holder needs a job around Abuja thank you.

1. Read and follow instruction, If one need to contact you, no email address to reach you.

86. Thanks for this opportunity I am a B.sc statistic holder looking for a job in Abuja my email is mine123.of@gmail.com

87. Thanks for this opportunity I am a B.sc statistic holder looking for a job in Abuja my email is mine123.of@gmail.com

88. B.Sc Microbiology, emjaylad@gmail.com

89. B.sc in international relations. .Lagos....faith_creamy@yahoo.com

90. B.sc in international relations...a job in lagos...faith_creamy@yahoo.com

91. Yes please. My brother is in need of a job. He is a graduate of accounting with 7 years experience in banking operations. He is also a chartered accountant. God bless you as you help a folk in need. He can be reached on adejuwon_haastrup@ yahoo.com

92. Pls I need a job in lagos or abuja. B.A international studies and diplomacy. Tnx

1. Forgot to add my email kcumeh33@gmail.com

93. A fresh graduate with a Bsc in insurance with a second class lower division,okonkwoogochukwu750@yahoo.com

94. B.sc psychology, with 3 years work experience in a telecomms company.please i need a job in Port harcourt.sweetslimshy2000@yahoo.com

95. My younger brother is in need of a job. A graduate of marketing from the university of Nigeria. He can be reached via his email which is tonyodimegwu@rocketmail.com. Thank you.

96. Bsc mass comunication
    Priscaekenimoh@gmail.com

97. B.A International studies and diplomacy,with seven years experience in customer service in Aviation.grace4y2k2001@yahoo.com

98. B.SC library science. I will appreciate any available job. annprogress@yahoo.com

99. Oluka paul
    B.Eng chemical engineering
    External plant operator experience as well as in warehousing.
    Olukapaulo@yahoo.com

100. MSc electrical power
    BEng elect/elect (first class)
    MNSE and MNIEE (in view)
    Jobie05@yahoo.com

101. See all looking for jobs!...chai my heart just bleeds for Nigeria, ..
    Wish you all Best of luck !!!

102. LLB(Hons), BL (barrister-at-law), Member ICSAN (institute of chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria), a legal practitioner, very vast in Cooperate Law.
    Email- nnekapaul980@yahoo.com, onuoha104@gmail.com.

103. Thank You Very much Stella.
    Qualification : Economics/Education (Second Class Lower).
    In need of A Job and can adapt to any specification(S).
    E-mail : onyinyeezeugbor20@yahoo.com.
    Thanks in anticipation.

104. Qualifications: LL.B, B.L in Law. Email address: ericalistens@yahoo.com. Based in Lagos

105. No be small thing o. The Lord will meet us all at the point of our needs in Jesus name, amen

106. I am a graduate of history and international studies, I need a job in lagos. And am willing to also relocate¤ life hasn't been easy after service and really need a job to help me cross to the next phrase of life. My contact is desaieson@gmail.com

107. HND Mass Communication, P.Gd Advertising....... email: slimbone4reall@yahoo.com

108. I am not restricted to my field of study, can fit into any administrative or Human resources field.
    B.A in English language and literature. You can get me through - gobimtochukwu@gmail.com

109. This comment has been removed by the author.

110. BA(ed) in English language
    adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com

111. Thank you aunty Stella.

Name: *********
    Sex: Female.
    Nationality: Nigerian.
    Qualification: B.sc Microbiology.
    Nysc: Done.
    Reside: Delta State.

*My cause of study doesn't limit me in specializing at other fields.
    *Ready to relocate if necessary.
    *Strong interpersonal and communication skills.
    *computer literate.

JimIykeDw@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

God bless u stella, my future employer and all blog visitors.

112. Bsc in computer science (awaiting results) I stay in lagos ikotun to be precise, wuld do anytin apart from marketing

113. B.sc Biochemistry, any kind of job available. Reside in Warri layefaaruwei@yahoo.com

114. Bsc mass comm 2:1 olabisitolorunlogo@gmail.com any offer is welcomed

115. I need a job. Bsc economics. Done with nysc. In delta state but can relocate if necessary, pre_2u@yahoo

116. I need a job. Bsc economics. Done with nysc. In delta state but can relocate if necessary, pre_2u@yahoo

117. BA. Theatre and Meda Arts.
    rachel.atafo@yahoo.com.

118. @pricelesspearl and anyone else interested in wholesale accessories business. Please send an email to accessoriesbykay@gmail.com. You will be contacted shortly after sending an email...
    Cheers

119. Thanks stella
    I need an ushering job. I'm based in Port Harcourt.( for any event). I just finished my final exams and awaiting result and NYSC. Please contact me : spiceyj_pie@yahoo.com

120. please this is for my sister
    NCE ENglish/Yoruba, B.A ENglish, M.A ENglish. Has 7 years teaching experience. Any good school in Lagos please. her email is kehindejoan@yahoo.com or omokehindek@gmail.com.

Thanks Stella.

121. LLB, BL. Legal practitioner. Vast in cooperate law. Contact me on ngozi.agwu202@gmail.com

122. BSc. Accounting
    blissfultessy16@yahoo.com
    May God continue to bless u ma'am Stella...............

123. Bsc -Public Admin,Hnd Computer science,over 8 years in telecomms,power/electrical engineering,facility management, male and reside in Lagos. kindly contact me olumidebakare_h05@yahoo.com.

124. B.Sc Psychology
    queenluchi667@gmail.com.

125. *Qualification: LLB, BL.
    *Specialty-Corporate and Commercial practice.
    *Contact details: kayadelabuesq@gmail.com;08035181080
    *Desired Placement:Corporate establishment with track record of sustainability.