Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Groove Is Today...Happy Birthday To You!

Friday, November 14, 2014

Stella's Groove Is Today...Happy Birthday To You!

Happy Birthday Stella bae....All Stella's rock..If your name is Stella and you dont rock,please check the spelling again...lol

''My name is Stella Anizoba... Stella's are extraordinary you know...

Yes i love this blog...i comment most times under anonymous because i still dont know how to access good ID and no never insulted anyone so easy on your biting o..hahaha...BACK TO THE MATTER ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!! HURRAY...

Where do i start from thanking u oh lord!! Honestly,Its been an educative journey with you...When it was life threatening,your Grace kept me going... I am not saying i have it all now ( but yes I have it all becos I'm blessed... keep waiting..lol!!!) 

I'm happy Lord see how far your loving kindness took me... you made a
way in the wilderness for me, shut the lions mouth in its den, my strength in my weakness, turn their wicked counsel into foolishness, you made a public
show and disgrace of my enemies, though deprived but not discouraged because what rightfully belongs to me can never be taken...lol!!! 

oh yes i can go and on fulfilling the scripture that says count your
blessings and name them one by one...hahaha... I OWE ALL THE PRAISE TO YOU OH GOD.... I LOVE YOU LORD FROM THE DEPTH OF MY HEART... 

shout out to you madam SDK, All BVS, GW, ALLOY, EZENWANYI, PAT, LINDA EZE GENNY BABY, KELVIN, BLOGLORD, AGWOTURUMBE, BOOCALHER, ETC... Everyone here is special... i love you all forgive my gbagaun o hahaha!!!... because I'm happy ... all the same HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MUA

95 comments:

1. HBD sweetie...all d best

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Hbd.....not all @Stella's rock bikonu......@Stella Damascus her own rock ness na to scatter person home

Pls where is @Stella Asemota?.....or na u be ds?.....

Beautiful

2. Happy birthday stella...wishing u LLNP and many more blessings...enjoy ur day!!

3. Happy birthday
      No recharge card
      Hehehe
      just joking
      Have a fab day!!!
      Stella Rocks!!!

4. Happy birthday and many more years to come

5. Hbd babes , wishing u an amazing year ahead and also asking God to perfect all DAT concerns u.
      Yaaay we rock, Stella.

2. joyeux anniversaire .

1. Happy birthday to my birthday mate; may our days be filled with joy and divine blessings. Ase.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag

3. Buon compleano... wishing you many more years

4. Chai!!! i wish i could reply with German language (hope am correct? lol)... thanks for ur prayers

3. Na only anonymous commenters dey send photo for birthdays, ok oh.
    Happy birthday.

1. ahaaa ... here am i... no more anonymous hehehe... thanks

2. Jay I can't wait to see your mug. :)

3. Happy birthday honey
      May God's favor never depart frm u in Jesus name
      **hugs stella and gives her a peck**

4. Boocalher u look like dt overweight Yoruba actress in ur dp

4. Happy birthday Stella
    Enjoy ur new year

5. Happy birthday to you dear.

6. Happy birthday Stella!

Mrs J

7. You are begging for a lot of things ooh.lol
    Your gbaguns should be neglected,no yabs! Since today is your birthday darlyn,i hear by grant you all that.
    Hbd hun,may God continue showering you with abundant blessings.muah

8. Chai! This babe fine reach heaven. Stella you are just so beautiful. Are you still single?

Wishing you all the best dear, LLNP. I hope you have the best of today. Happy birthday to you.

1. No. She's married and has ur mate as a son. Foolish small boy.

2. easy area mama... its my birthday so no bashing... Alloy my dear am single ... anyother question??? *winks*

3. Single at this age?. Pls,grab one guy or simply snatch person hubby

9. HBD dearie...wish u God's blessings and favour
    BTW,wia r the Richard cards?
    R u dis stingy?
    shout out to you madam SDK, All BVS, GW, ALLOY, EZENWANYI, PAT, LINDA EZE GENNY BABY, KELVIN, BLOGLORD, AGWOTURUMBE, BOOCALHER, ETC...

Smart gurl
    U don give shout out 2d pple wey fit bad_mouth u...u no too fine buh u try sha.

10. Haha! God has bin al dis gud 2 u nd u did nt send us cards eh!..anyways ur beauty alone is enuf 4 me 2 say hapi bufday 2 u..u b engaged b4 dis year runs out nd u marry next year..beta say Amen

11. hdb dear... send my cake

12. HBD Stella,u look great. May God bless ur new age.

13. HBD hunnay! I don't know u but it's ur bday and u sound so happy. I wish u all d best in life. May all ur hrt desires be granted! Live long and prosper dear! #whoop #whoop!

14. HBD Dear, I pray for more of God's blessings in your life, have a wonderful day. #OneLove#

15. Awww I like your spirit,sweety keep believing him for your miracles and everything will fall in 2 place @his time.HBD STELLA

16. Happy Birthday...God increase you.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd stella....

18. Happy birthday dear..God bless you..oops!3 weeks to my wedding..cant explain the feeling..

1. @Edo na every time u dey do wedding?
      Wetin u do d other time ooo

Well...eku preparation

2. So happy 4 u,may u home b filled with joy n laughter ...may God bless ur new home,dont worry, ur wedding will be a success n pls don't send in ur pixs 2 avoid stories!!

3. Hahahaha..lmao@galore,that was jus registry o.@potable viv,tnx lav..we correct die so no shaking..Not sending any tho..

4. I wan see the wedding pictures. Who knows, might be one of my favorite run.

19. ANGELRAY SAID
    HBD girly, but ur posing no get part 2.

20. hbd sweetie have a blast.. send the sdk bv cake ooo

21. Happy Birthday Stella!
    May God bless your new age and grant your heart desires!!!

PS:
    Not all stella rock abeg!
    No be all stella you know. The one wey dey my close no rock anything o, well except clubs and bars.

22. Happy birthday dearie.
    God bless you real good.
    Have fun.

23. Happy birthday Stella..May God's blessing never sieze in ur life

24. Una no de tire?Always the same line " I comment as anonymous" when they want to send in their pictures and ' I have been following you since your days at one thing, one thing, but I hardly comment" when they want to send in letters for advice. But all the same HBD. Na dis ya achakampose oh. *wink. Like the first pix.

1. sorry aunty madam sir... i' m trying to come out of my anonymous mode... thanks for liking my pishure...hehehehehe

25. Stella, wishing you God's continous blessings and protections. The Lord is your muscle. Happy Birthday.

26. HBD madam,have a blissful life but people wey dey answer stella can talk for africa asin dem no dey tire but they are so much fun to be with,have an aunty that bears stella when she start eeeehhhhh omo na only sleep go make her stop

27. Aunty stella dimoko, daris is God o in mama peace voice all this fine fine lady you dey show l tell you say i still dey single...lol. Stella birthday hope you have fun.

28. Happy Birthday Sweets!
    GoD bless u loads!

29. Happy birthday dear

30. They all claim anonymous, and they can cuss for Africa. HBD.

31. lol! after all the long epistle, i think say I go chop some Richards!

anyways, happy birthday Stella.... my middle name from henceforth is STELLA....Stella, shebi I smell am wella!#bonne anniversaire un fois de plus#

32. Happy birthday dearie.

33. HBD Stella...God bless ur new age!

34. ***picks nose with Kelvin's dick**** Did I miss d part where u get to roll out recharge cards? ***rollseyes*** God don't love stingy!
    Juskidding o! Happy Bufday, Ma'am!!! Bigger you I pray.

35. Happy Birthday to you nwanyi oma. It shall be well with you. No evil shall come near you and Osebuluwa shall expose all fake friends around you. Iseee

36. happy birthday dear..couldn't read your 'epistle"

37. Hbd dear plenty prosperous yrs ahead!!!!sdk princess!!!!!!

38. so how do we verify if you haven't cussed anyone in here before? ehn?
    my friend, what is your blog name?
    *just kidding* lol

happy birthday darling.
    hope you are having a fabulous time?
    Aha! TGIF! make it grand.
    Wack lots of chicken and cream.
    Enjoy!