Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo And Ruth Kadiri Spotted At The Premiere Of 'Folly' In New York

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Uche Jombo And Ruth Kadiri Spotted At The Premiere Of 'Folly' In New York

Beautiful Nollywood actresses Uche Jombo and Ruth Kadiri were spotted in New York recently attending the movie premiere of Folly.....

They both look so great!

64 comments:

1. I don't understand, is Uche pregnant or not? Or the media made that story up?

1. My dear I tot same tin o abt uche jombo. Seeing her tummy I was like "hian wen did uche put to bed without us knowin" . Dis her pregnancy has taken ages to germinate o.

2. She's pregnant.. Look at her face. You would tell from there.. She knows how to hide her belly well. She's on the big side so her tummy will not show that much

3. Ha! She's one of those that use face to carry pregnancy! She's hiding it too with those dresses.Why? Uche,shebi you wanna spend the rest of your days proving you actually were pregnant like Beyonce? You better start wearing skin tight clothes like Kelly Roland. Show your bump with pride. We live in skeptical times!

4. One minute she looks flat the next she looks bulky. Wide eyed I don't think she's hiding on purpose o, why would she when she already announced she's preggy? Perhaps she's comfy wearing dem clothes. But in this pics she doesn't look preggy to me tho.

5. All you idiots trying to figure out if she is pregnant or not should get a life. Learn to mind your own business. Have you eaten today?

2. Nawa o!! Fashion this days tho. What's she wearing? She Looks Hilarious 2 me. New York is not that cold at this time of the year nau. what's with all that? Lol!
    Uche looks elegant! Pregnancy suits her.

#Hot Ice.

1. Its really cold.. So what she's wearing ain't bad.

2. Is not so cold my dear. Get ur facts right. That booth is off. And hello If is as cold as u said/ imagine, Why is Pregnant uche not covered probably?
      Common sense!

3. I thought Uche is pregnant,wey the belle nau?...
    Moreover,she has been pregnant like forever..

4. Hmmm......everybody wan jst white. Lekwanu Uche Jombo nke unyahu oo. E get d time wey e go reach, everybody wil be going to zoo to look at hw African colour was.

1. That's one very stale joke. Did it ever occur to u that she might have gotten some shades lighter because of the weather over there.

NewBie!

5. that shoe aint right for ruth kadiri...lace up ankle boots should cling to your legs tightly.

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Thought it's thigh boots. This one don pass ankle

2. Lol@ Adaorah. ...no there glow ankle dey o. .

6. Is Uche really pregnant cus the belle dey do disappearing acts and Ruth should stop dressing like a tout abeg na!!
    Kai!!!

7. Uche looks foine! Short hair can make one look so distinguished after a certain age. I like very much.

Biko I thought Uche was pregnant. Has she put to bed? Just being a concerned fan; I like her a lot.

8. They look good... Cant see any bump ooooo, read in blogs that Uche dey expect her first tiny feet.....

9. Which year uche go born bcos I Don wait tire..

10. Ah ah! Wey uche belle naa? Abi she don born? Na since march I dey hear say uche don go US go born. This her own pregnncy don pass 9months o! And d belle sef dey appear and disappear cos I no see any bump. Even mercy never get belle wen I hear say uche get her own yet mercy don born before her. Me,I no understand o!

11. See as Ruth b lyk Uche gardner #myopinion. How can she dress lyk dt t a premiere. Btw wen is Uche's patter of tiny feet landing oin grand style? We r waiting!!!

12. Happy Sunday Aunty stella and fellow BVs...pls I ve been addicted to dis blog for long now....though I don't comment...wish to start commenting from henceforth.....hope I will b accepted in d family...love u all

13. Her pregnancy is not showing….Maybe because of the way she dress.

14. Ruth Kadiri, this your booths are way too cheap i beg.

15. ANGELRAY SAID
    Uche doesn't look preggy here ooh, lip sealed.

16. Ruth Kadiri (club name candy), about to jump on a pole with her get up. Where did she find those shoes? Sex shop I guess. Hiss
    Uche is looking take away.

17. Is Uche always tucking her stomach when she wants to take pics? She was pregnant the last time i heard.

18. Ruth I love u but dis tacky gutterish image you're trying so hard to achieve will do u no good.pls dress "EVENT" appropriate Biko.dat look could work 4 a nite out but not a premiere...Get a stylist as image is paramount in ur chosen field..But if this is a shot at publicity stunting,then that's enough already.Good luck

19. Uche Uche!! Where ya belle now?

20. SDK, I've bn an ardent "visitor/follow & reader" without commenting, but wud start henceforth *shines teeth* need me some welcome hug!! *wink*

1. Thanx, Ma'am!! I appreciate *shines teeth* Lemme gv U d hug instead *winks*

21. lmao @ love ciara I totally agree with you tho, white not fair seems to be the new thing

22. Uche pretty as usual buh where d belle now?abi d baby na time traveller ni!!!!!sdk princess

23. When u say spotted, they should look or appear unaware of the camera. But these girls are actually posing, so IMO they sent their pic to you. Not hating but stating d obvious.

24. People be asking for Uche belle. Na una give am the belle?

25. Ruth can dress for Africa,chai too junior for an actress

26. Ruth please go and learn how not to dress up When attending a premiere , there is a place and time for everything those knee high boots looks like something that came out of a sex shop. Abi you dey go night work

27. Uche is definitely not pregnant.

28. she is still pregnant ooh..I saw pics of her attending a movie premier last WK..I think is d gown DAT she is wearg..

29. Wat is Ruth wearing biko? Lmao! Is it dat cold awredy ....smh @amuta amukaria's dem

30. One moment Uche is pregnant with a full blown bump, the next moment, there's no blown bump. Ah well, to each his own.

31. Uche ain't you suppose to be pregnant
    One min we dey see belle the next min e disappear
    Abi the baby dey your waist?

Ruth looking tacky since 1970.

32. Did Uche transfer her pregnancy to Ruth? Abi na my eye no dey see well?

33. I guess the dress covered it up.

34. UCHE IS PREGNANT. May be the dress is the "CAUSER". Even looking at her boobs you will know.

35. Uche is glowing. .I guess she is wearing pregnancy control spanx......

36. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Looking for uche's pregnancy? Google bellybandit before you snort.

Ruth ruth ruth,l wonder which pole you wanna hang on with this outfit.
    Learn a thing or two from rita dominic or genevieve about red carpet looks.

37. Pls can u sign up for a fashion class from Ebube Nwagbo Ruth......don't need ur thanks

38. Nna ehhhh this thing don tire me o! I been dey talk am for months say Uche Jumbo no dey pregnant o. Mercy Johnson don born tey tey and we still dey wait for Uche. Darisgodoooo

39. Kai SDK una too criticize ooo, sometimes it's not worth d sweat.