Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Okafor Is #Hottie Of The Day.

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Actor John Okafor Is #Hottie Of The Day.

Actor Mr Ibu seems to have lost weight because he looks oh-so-trim-and appealing to the eyes since he started his sojourn into acting...

Mr ibu looks so sexy,he will be Blog hottie for the next one month...Keep it up John!

167 comments:

1. Buhaahahaha abeg stop am stella. Hottie ko coldie ni

2. Always looking funny

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick :)

3. So where him shoe?@first photo
      Did he forget it at home

4. Stella abeg no punish us o. This is December biko

5. He is wearing the body magic for guys - Ardyss.

2. Jesu oghene!! worwor digwe for John okafor, this face is nothing to write home and village about..

1. Stella u no serious at all at all

2. This guy is as hot as our dearest Stella
      Wink! Wink!
      Happy Sunday all...

3. Kikikikikikikikiki

Mr ibu is all dolled up

Lol

Mr ibu the gangster

4. Stella has killed me..............mr ibu kwa hottie of the day?? Chia diariz God ooh.

5. See him obeche and mahogany jeans up n down.. Na real hottie of the day

6. I fink its d black his wearing dats doing the magic. Morning house

7. Hahahahahahha!! madam stellz just knows how to be serious in a sarcastic manner...orikwanma!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

8. lmao..... ALL i see is his trouser.... looks like aba made...

9. IBU!!!I hail oooooo..funny guy and he can dance for Africa.lol

10. This man cracks me up so good....Remember when he came to church for a show, and was given a mic during announcement...We almost fell off our seats in less than 5mins.

11. He look good in the pictures but why is he posing like a lady.
    That last picture though.

12. Hehehehehehe Ibu looking kinky and feeling funky. Lmaoo

13. Hehe bro John no dey carry last. Happy sunday Aunty Stella.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    #FAINT............
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

15. Hahahahahahah! See posing. Mr Ibu, u too beuriful joor. Bobo nkiti!!

16. Lmao! Funny guy looking funny.

17. He looked really trimmed. But, Stella, I refused to accept him as blog hottie. What happen to us all here, the handsome BVs?! He's not hotter oo. Abi you no see Alloy today. Hehe

1. Can u imagine?. Abeg give us tayo,

18. Are you single God fearing lady living in Europe seeking true soul mate?
    please contact 7EFB6242
    Be mature pls
    Am for real be real

19. He looks good.

Oluyomi Odukoya

20. Lol! Blog hottie with 0 packs. Buhahahhahahah!

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Stella him hotness no be here ooooh, he dey burn self. Old papa feeling funky

23. Blog hottie for 1 month,hhhmmmm.am happy 4 him

24. Sexy kwa Stella!!! Just seeing his pictures cracks me up... Naija Mr Bean.. lol

25. This is the day that d Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it! Its give away Sundayyyyyyyy. Halleluyah! And after 2 yrs on did blog, as an anonymous for a while, with an undesirable name for a while (my alter ego) Lol and finally as palomino(lovely mane!) I'm getting a something good from here. Halleluyahhhhhh

I wish Linda Eze's hut is still functional, we will just gather there on blognalista Stellollo's seats to await the gift chariots.

Btw. Mr Ibu's films I can't watch lailai. They can make a genious to become dumb. Anyway, I wish him all d best. I like his slimmer look tho.
    Happy sunday diaries.

26. Hehehehehe..I like dis man, everything abt him makes me laugh.

27. Everything about him is just funny..See his face..

28. Hottie toh badt! I love him die!

Haney

29. Stella why evils nw. See what you're doing to dis poor man. Hottie bawo? Sexy kwa? Hehehehe. His face looks somehow, Stella don't make me abuse somebody jare!

30. Stella, biko, abeg, joor, ejim Chineke ayo gi, don't make Mr. Ibu blog hottie for the month. We can manage for today but for the rest of the month? Mbanu!

31. Hahhahaha..Funny man.
    He's on set for the movie "Its Don jazzy".

32. Mr Ibu will always be Mr Ibu

#teamToday

33. Replies
    1. Funny man
      HAH HAHAHA
      Stella u must be joking
      Lol

34. Oh yea Mr Ibu, he looks kinda sexy in d first pic

35. Yaaay.. I now have a blog id .

36. Mr ibu I dey see u hottieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee for the next one month

37. His face alone cracks me up anytime any day, dis kind hottie ehnnnn

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Na which kind dog chain ibu wear for neck so, but dis man ugly sha, but I like his acting.

40. lmao,na which kind of pose be dat one in the 3rd pix?Ibu! Ibu!...feeling sexy.lol

41. If I hear,that big tummy is still dere

42. One of my favourite actors *shinesteeth*

43. Hahahaha! Yea right!
    Fat or slim mr ibu to me naturally looks Mumu
    And his black is dirty I don't like it!
    He can never look clean even though he is not fine
    Some women's crush fah!

44. hian!dis prove u re nt a robot test no b for here o.see me squinting my eyes to replicate d code.nawaoo

45. He's really a hotie! I like his acting, very funny!
    Merry sunday blog fam!
    Please I wanna ask if anyone else experiences this....I've never won anything before, even if I hv high chances it just vamoozes towards d end, even that big baloon we used to pay #5 to play, I only end up winning the tiny ones! I need a christmas gift too, been hearing and seeing it all around me! God bless Stella and all the givers on this blog!
    Unikb2011@gmail.com

46. Funny man. I like his trimmed tommy and fitted stature. Keep it uo Mr Ibu... Heeeey! Like he loves screaming. Happy sunday stella and bvs

47. Sexy Ibu, hahahahahahahha* chai my neck don break where i laugh fall off chair.

i like mr Ibu, back then at CBN Estate Satelite Town, i used to be so happy when he comes to estate monthly meeting. the guy na comedy in motion even when he's discussing something serious everybody will be laughing, Mr Ibu funny die but sexy i no sabi oooo

meanwhile yay first to comment

48. Lol..this guy won't stop.Stella u sef..na wa o

49. Genny baby how is your leg? Hope its better now. Where you able to attend service? Pelee dear

50. He's an elderly man that's why I won't be rude.
    Something I've found out about this life we live in is that most people that tend to reduce tension and create laughter are super pained in reality.
    Most times when I look into this pot belied black man's eyes,I see pains...
    I see frustration and losses.
    I don't kno if I'm seeing things but Lord if my seeings are true,
    Heal him by purging out his pot belly,straightening his wrinkles,lightening his complexion and fully granting him his heart desires.
    It's Sunday baby....

1. Yay,mamie is back. Where did u go to? What happened.
      And where is linda eze.

2. Ur first paragraph is actually true. Comedians make people laugh yet they experience inner pain like everyone else. It's a very tough job to do cos whether u are happy or sad u have to seem happy. It takes a lot of talent to amuse people. Esp someone like me who hardly finds humour in what everyone is laughing about. Used to think I have issues until I found people who like me hardly crack up at some jokes.

51. Good for him
    His fat isn't pleasing to the eye atall

52. Irony of Life...Mr Ibu Hot??Just Negodu!!!
    He looks good tho.....

53. hahahahahahahahahahaha! Everything bout this man is funny. I know he's serious with those pose, but he's still funny.
    Stella since your former hawtie and crush was exposed of his reckless sexcapades, you are no longer crushing! Rotfl! Mr ibu is much better sha.

54. Hahahaha...you go fear hottie. See the poses sef.

Aeegurl...

55. Wow ....... He rily does look d best i have eva seen him....

56. Why is that his last picture looking like a baby bird learning how to fly.lmao.

57. .....which kain?See his tummy. He forgot to loose weight there...

58. Hottie of the day for real??? If I hear.

Visit#www.teenagerta.blogspot.com

59. Hahahahahahahahaha….Is this part one of sunday laughs?..LMAO..

60. Hottie indeed! Stella has started again o. Anyway thank God for sarcasm

61. God thank you for everything you did for me in SHILOH..HEAVEN ON EARTH..am back

62. Lmaoo his face alone na comedy..he makes me laugh and forget my worries

63. He looks trim and handsome.
    Men with big afo beer should borrow a leaf from Mr Ibu and work on that damn tommy filled with gas and shit!

I can understand if a woman who has gone through child bearing has a slight big belly, but I can't just comprehend why men have big belly.
    It's quite disgusting and it's a huge turn off!

Keep up the good work on your belly Ibu.

64. I beg he is not appealling anything! Stella u fail this one o. I beg put it as sunday laffs. #hitdgymfast

65. that's another natural talent in the film industry. just like Sam loco n osofia.john continue looking good for your wife oh.you go fear posing.

66. Hehehe Stella why u dey yarb Mr Ibu like this nah...lol
    But i like the man sha nd his acting sometimes...hawt man!!

1. Congrats on ur new cutie dear. He's such an adorable baby. God bless him and urs. **hugs**

67. Naah, not my kind of sexy.
    *walksaway*

*Ayah Shehu*

68. Mr Ibu, I like u. Pls shed more weight so u'll look sexier

69. Where he trim go? That pot belle na belle of llife o....#bellecious...hahahaha. funny man

70. Lmao! Unless he physically transforms, my first reaction on seeing him will always be laughter

71. Hahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaha
    I laugh in swahili

72. BLOG ANALYSER: making money tru his acts of mumulism. Godbless u more

1. The man don complain tire say no money. The problem with a lot of these comedians is that they av refused to be creative. Most of them are complacent, hence they recycle jokes and acts that has become a bore. For example the habit of dressing like a woman has been over flogged esp by this Mr Ibu. Gone are the days such acts are sellable or funny. Apart from comedy being a raw talent it also needs to be researched in a diverse way to better serve ur audience and not bore them to death.
      But I don't think they've realised that. That job is more difficult than being a basic actor or actress, it's a combination of serving the soul and getting people to yearn more for your comedy. I give it to those who have remained consistent and relevant in that sector. It's not an easy something at all o.

73. mr ibu!mr guyoyo! he looks slimmer nw wif less afo gulder. bt come to think,dis one our aunty stella made him her hottie for dis month,dis month will surely b a month of laughter lmao

74. Hahahahahahaha dat 3rd pic is epic!
    Mr Ibu of life!

75. Lwkmd..... I love his kind, doing his things in his own way

76. He did a photo shoot? #testingthecommentsection #12pmloading #winningmodeactivated

77. Mr Ibu, hottie of the day?lol
    There is something you definitely ain't telling us aunty stel.....will take that as a taunt anyway****sides eyes***

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

78. Lolz Ibu for life!

79. E still looks funny.....He looks nice.

80. That's good of him. He's better off without all the fat. I'd like to see Charles Inojie slim down too.

81. hahaha, oh my.. can't deal #sigh

82. Yeah Stella, Mr Ibu is so foine (yinmu).

83. Lolz..., Mrs Korkus, ok ooo...

84. Mr Ibu blog hottie ke? If I hear....

85. Good for him cos he need to slim down and his tummy is something else

86. his eyes makes me laff.looking lik he is always drunk

87. LOL! Hottie indeed!

88. I like Ibu, his worwority no get part 2.

89. Mk em stop to wear aba made oooo....he is lookin good tho

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

90. mmmmm hot indeed but he still has a long way b4 he can be qualified as hot.

91. You go fear pose @ his last pose.

92. SDK, pls if I ever offended you by comment or non-comment pls, pls pardon me my unknown trespasses mana biko in the name of Jah Jehovah Emmanuel, Mr. Ibu cannot be the hottie of the day... not today and for sanity sake, not foir one month.

Ejor, Biko, Bitte

93. Hhahhahaahhaahahaha
    Is Don Jazzy again! Na movie set jare. From Dorobucci to Don Jazzy, I so love nollywood

94. John is hot, and I believe u can be hotter if he work more on himself. Stella abeg post my comment oooo

95. Lol he looks funny. I love you stella but God loves you most

96. Hi Stella, I'm a first time visitor and I look forward enjoying your blog.

97. Mr Ibu in action,keep it up man

98. mr ibu in action