Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Dillish Matthews And Boyfriend Stephen Are Back Together‏

Thursday, December 11, 2014

BBA Dillish Matthews And Boyfriend Stephen Are Back Together‏

Dillish Matthews, winner of Big Brother Africa 2013 and her boyfriend Stephen Gaeseb are back together. 

The couple who broke up sometime in February over allegations of cheating and baby daddy rumour had dated for 5 years. An excited Dillish took to her facebook page to announce their reconciliation.
Well sounds like a reconciliation!

*Heart beat! *wink*

103 comments:

1. Their biznx jare

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. Ashawo now she want to hold him as backup cox she has seen it that all the men would only fuck and pay no marriage 'she was holping to get a Nigerian rich dude to marry trust naija men'fuck and pay no time

2. Lol! This Stella like trouble. Heartbeat of the nation tins. Osho baba!

3. Cocaine finest, I agree with you. Ashawo, no Nigerian guy will marry her. Just to give her the money she's looking for and dump her like a piece of shit

4. Good for them abeg
      Couple do fight and make up though
      So, why not?

5. Insider gist....Dillish dated that HIV honourable. ....This bf should go and check her status..... Hmmmmmmm

6. @Nma Seriously? Hian. She really went round if that's true.

2. Get ready to be cheated on again Dillish.
    My hand no dey.
    Your life, your choice.
    Once a cheat, always a cheat.
    Congrats!

1. The angel you know is better in some cases Genny baby, I don't want to judge oooo but he without sin should cast the first stone.

2. @genny baby,dats not right...ppl realise their mistakes n change...I know wat I'm saying...I don't cheat in a relationship(not anymore)..I don cheat b4,infact I don give 3 ppl belle @ d same time b4(not proud of it though)but wat am saying is maturity sets in n u realise u shldnt be hurtin som1 u claim u love

3. Is Dilish not a cheat too?

3. After tasting other people, they are back. It is good for them to come back. Five years no be moi moi. Happy for both of them. They should stop blaming infidelity and so on. They should know where they went wrong and work on it. my 2 cents

4. Errybdy wan ansa power couple.
    Una doh.

1. As in ehn,
      Do they know what power couple mean?two pple powerful in their fields joining together in matrimony to expand their empire!so Aunty Dellish are u sure u and urs earn that tag#scratches hair#
      Jayzee/Beyonce
      Angelina/Bradpitt
      Pique/Shakira
      .....the list could seem endless but they are still few'
      Now these are power couples!
      #okbye#

2. Victoria and David

5. Gaddammit!!!
    Ontop all the drama
    Abeg shift!
    Done with AbadaBeeDee moniker

6. nawah oooo...She has seen that finding a goodman aint that easy...hmmm

7. Nice. Hope they don't break up again o.

8. That is good for her,i hope they tie the knot very soon

9. Hahaa...mumu don come chop big " AMU" for Nigeria finish..courtesy...@Osho baba and @Flavour

Nobody wan marry u...so go meet ur vommit

Power couple indeed...she will break your heart into pieces again...foolish Man

10. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO11 December 2014 at 15:03

hmmm....after all the buhaha n drama. Can't deal abeg.
    Good for them

11. Replies
    1. Lmao
      Kai, Eze money I don miss u o.
      As flavor no werk, she had to twerk back to stephen
      The hustle isn't here.

12. Thank God for her...let him put a ring on it quick o

1. Everytin no b ring abeg....am not sure she's up to 24 sef....shuooo

13. Money don dey finish naim delish remember her money bank abi???? Good for her sharp geh**

14. SDK adopted daughter11 December 2014 at 15:09

Na dem sabi

15. Good 4 her! After all d fuckery.

16. Dating for 5 years? Ok o.

17. Aaawwwwwww....I like Dillishly!

18. So she wanted to be single for the duration of her reign and quickly got back 2geda as soon as some one else won big brother

Nice

19. I adore her struggle. After coming here to do shit
    I salute the guy for taking her back too.
    Oh well!

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Power cup nobi only power couple......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

21. Imagine, after flaunting her body all over the place she thought it wise to go bk before age begin knock. Oshisko

22. Wetin concern me now I fit comment but fr the money side I no fit comment Linda deris God oo

1. The answer is simple! U miss road....... oya wake up from sleep inugo? This is SDK

23. Deelish smart girl
    You found out that all men are cut from similar coat when you went on a tasting spree...Flavour and Oshimole.

You decided to take the old thang bang after you have made some money from Oshimole.

XOXO MYSTERY

24. oshomole and Flavour don't fall her hand!

25. Lol why won't she go back Nigeria guys are not smiling

26. Better for her o, because she may not find someone who love her as much as this guy.

27. Happi for u guys.....inaede faith

28. Her money don dey finish. ..hehehehe
    Well we break up to make up.
    Dillish is a smart girl

29. Power couple hian?...get you dream on b*tch...lol

30. I said this before, when she left the guy just because of one text message, all nah excuse to date Flavour, i said to myself that this one, i said the Nigerian guy will show her pepper, Flavour don chop clean mouth. Women!

31. @nnaji anne is this linda's blog u pple shud be very careful with the way you display ur stupidity aha aha......am so angry at you,my GOD.
    Inaede faith

32. interesting! they tested the waters and came back.

33. Ode geh...after Flavour no even show u face...Namibia mumu wan chop correct Naija Igbo man.smh...singing#its a jonzing world# *loud hiss*

34. Love dis couple so much,glad dey are back

35. Una don come again? #Okay#

36. Why won't she reconcile with him, after AFTER OSHOBABA don use am do pinion pinpon.

37. Why won't she reconcile with him, after AFTER OSHOBABA don use am do pinion pinpon.

38. Wait oo..correct me if am wrong but didnt dillish say she was 22yrs old on BBA?so de started dating at d age of 17?am confused

39. Suddenly, every couple wants to be seen as "Power Couple". Even my neighbor and his Live-in-Lover.

40. Ok oh, we are watching una.i don't want another story that touches the heart

41. Chaii Staco! can you imagine people saying things that they ve no clue about. Pls make una take am jejeoooo. Is possible that both Flavor and Oshomole did not in anyway involve in any romantic play with this gorl. but here people are just rubbishing their fellow human. easyn ooh

42. case of the devil u know... As long as she's happy. guess thats what matters. Btw na who hold touch for her and flavor + oshiomole. Carry go fine babe.

*Please who has this same problem , i cant comment with my BB anymore, i must use a desktop to comment, abeg anyone with solution pls reply me.

43. Seen. . .whatever rocks their boat!

44. seen. . .whatever rocks your boat!

45. She don experience cold outside and ve to make a u turn

46. So happy for them both

47. But wait oh..why now

48. But wait oh..why now

49. how i got back my lover after many years of search at the help of Dr.Obodo his Email: templeofanswer@hotmail.co.uk and also his Cell +234(815)-5425481 !!