Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 - Top 10 Couples in Lagos And Abuja

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 - Top 10 Couples in Lagos And Abuja

It’s Week 4 of Voting in ‘My Big Nigerian Wedding’ Season 2 Contest and the excitement is at its peak! Which lucky couples will win the N15Million wedding?

Although we are still a few months away from unveiling the winners, here arel the current top 10 contestants with the highest number of votes in the contests for both Lagos and Abuja.
They are:

MY BIG NIGERIAN WEDDING – LAGOS
1. Noyenum Enweliku & Emmanuel Ofulue 3710 Votes
2. Blessing Ehigiator & Emmanuel Ogbonnaya  3506 Votes
3. Toyin Ojeniyi & Tokunboh Esan 2401 Votes
4. Aderonke Kikelomo Olumodeji & Oluwatosin Adeyemi Davies 1983 Votes
5. Adaora Edeh & Kelechi Obi 1774 Votes

MY BIG NIGERIAN WEDDING – ABUJA
1. Achenyo Blessing Alfa & Archibong George Utin 1946 Votes
2. Ogechi Ubiagba & Emmanuel Ogozi 1404 Votes
3. Temitope Ibrahim & Paul Monyeh 1234 Votes
4. Oseahume Eigbe & Kenneth Nwokike 1202 Votes
5. Elizabeth Ugunwa & Obiora Okiah 1002 Votes

Already over 50,000 votes have been counted for over 170 registered couples. We are thankful to all visitors who have taken their time out to vote in the past few weeks and are overwhelmed by the numbers.

The grand finale of the competition will take place at WED Expo Lagos & Abuja in March 2015 where the winning couple for each city will be chosen. Lots of wedding vendors have already taken advantage of this unique opportunity to reach a large number of couples.

If you are a wedding vendor doing business in Lagos and you haven’t booked your booth yet, the time to do so is now. Call: 07001111933, 08184788502, 08184788505 | Whatsapp: 08096448289 | BB PIN: 7C6B6761 | Email: expo@wedgroup.com.ng

Are you a contestant in the My Big Nigerian Wedding competition? You can still oust any of these couples from the Top 10 list. Get your friends and family voting!

Please note that registration is still on and you can still stand a chance to win your dream wedding. To register for MBNWedding Lagos, CLICK HERE and To register for MBNWedding Abuja, CLICK HERE.

61 comments:

1. All beautiful couple. Wishing them all the best.

1. The 8th couple is soo cute..

2. So many lovely couples.
      I wish them the best and may the most deserving couple win.

3. Nice..Best of luck of them.

2. sweet people...
    But why these ones no snap together????

They all look amazing though.

Let the best couple win

1. My thoughts exactly. Is it that they don't have any pic together.all the best to them

2. Obviously they are in different states. Or maybe country sef.
      So no time to take pre wedding fotos

1. See Archibong oo this hustle is real. I wish them luck.

4. Pls Pls BVs kindly vote for boo and I so we can make the top 10 list by next count. our link is http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277. Thank you and God bless you as you vote. Aunty stella pls vote too o. Abeg, biko.

1. Hope u will give us special asoebi when you win sha

2. Special one for SDK.

Visit my blog

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

5. wow...beautiful couples...i like

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. 15m, let me wear my thinking cap.

7. No b to do big weddin oooo,mak una last

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

8. I have a strategy participants can use to win.

9. I don't understand sef..is it that dey don't have money to spend on their wedding?

Mi to soh nu....(I don lost)....

What are they doing?

Lovely people by the way

10. Pls help my bro too o. We urgently need you vote from now till Jan. Pls support us. Had to change my phone so as to he able to comment here with Id. Have been anonymous for too long. http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5215152. Thank you so much

11. I love the 5th couple. They are different and unique. May the best couple win.
    TEMMIE

1. Thanks for liking them dear, the guy is my nephew, please vote for them.

12. C my senior in Secondary school
    Al the best Nonye

13. C my senior in Secondary school
    Al the best Nonye

14. Adaora Edeh. . That's my darling. That's my girl.
    God be with u.

15. Beautiful couples n young too

16. Beautiful pple! May d best man win!

17. http://woobox.com/dqzi48/vote?web=1.
    Pls bv vote my sis in abuja. Just look out for interwined in love

18. i can now comment wit my blog i.d, God ur faithful.

19. Awww...... Oseahume n le boo r S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute.... Op they win it o. Classmates @ Presco high 06

20. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO10 December 2014 at 12:36

Really Lovely.
    Can smell the connection btw the couple.
    Let the best win.

21. These pple are cheats, how can 1.6k votes not be qualified and 1k votes be qualified. How do dey do it really?

22. please sdkers help me vote elizbeth ugwunwa and obiora from abuja .aunty stella please help me put it up as a post.the general,s wife,bloglord,jayem,sisi eko,pipi lee,fab mum,efizzy,gemini,alloy,bitch please,don davido,chizoba,ronlda,ipheidearie,sweet genny baby,pinkberry,tochinibeads,cynthia cake,moi,bee bea,glowy,pls help me ooo

23. Wow ! I wish them all the best!

24. waoh ! Beautiful couple !

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. My girl has the highest vote from abuja yaaaaaay.

27. I have passion for
    decoration, makeover, catering,
    baking,
    general event-planning and can
    do them. The only challenge now
    is that
    I have no capital to start on my
    own. Please, I really need
    something
    to occupy me, lets say I am
    desperate. I am hardworking
    and so much
    fun to work with-never a dull
    moment. Anyone who is into any
    or all of
    the aforementioned should please
    employ me. I have a child out of
    wedlock so I need to help myself
    and my little child. I reside in
    Uyo.
    I can be reached on
    switestberry@gmail.com . God
    bless you all.

28. Marriage is a beautiful thing. Cant wait to get involved.

29. I like the 10th couple...beautiful eyes...

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute couples up in this place i swear....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

31. See my friend Blessing Ehigiator! All the best dear

32. Wish them the best. I like the third and eighth couple but i can't vote for them because my friend is also in the competition. *shines teeth&

33. Wow this is a nice platform.Sisi Yemmie is stil talking about her own.May the best couple win

34. Wow! So beautiful I can't wait

35. hello every one! please vote for me. my picture is the lady with the afro and the guy with the yellow polo shirt. please vote!! thank you! woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5202258

36. I hope Achenyo wins. My Igala sister hehehe...

37. Beautiful people

Let the Best couple win

38. Marriage is indeed a beautiful if both parties r ready to play their parts....anyway ppl join me in tankin God wit me for its my 9th year marriage anniversary,its been fun n mor fun day after day,its been bliss n I cant stop tankin God for blessin me wit a wonderful man n beautiful kids..God is indeed awesome n am lookin forward to very many mor beautiful yrs ahead..

39. Whoops whoops!!!! My girl Blessing Alfa is topping Abuja's! Please guys kindly keep voting for them by following this link http:/bit.ly/1BHRyuD