Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Picture This......

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Picture This......

LMAOOOO!!!

104 comments:

1. Kikikikiki
    I laff in yoruba......gbogbgogbgogbgogbgogbgogbgo.........

2. Which kain yeye save?.abi snake don get food be dat.

Stella, gud mng, how family?

3. Stella good morning, this is a day The Lord has made I will rejoice and be glad in it. The hour has come. Lol
    Going to prepare for church

4. Stella good morning, this is a day The Lord has made I will rejoice and be glad in it. The hour has come. Lol
    Going to prepare for church

5. Sound sarcastic to me. Do fish. Drown?!

6. Btw, media, what an irony. Imagine a fish drowning. Make una take am easy dey deceive pple. Diariz God oooo!

7. hmmmm....trying to help not knowing you are destroying#word

#teamToday

8. Did u say saved a fish from drowning? ROTFL............ Abeg I dey road to church

9. Did u say saved a fish from drowning? ROTFL............ Abeg I dey road to church

10. hahahaha... Saving a fish frm drowning?....

11. Replies
    1. Brave snake ke o ti oooooo....na food b dat na. Its impossible for snake to save fish oo..thank me now.

*-******TEDDYBEARHEAD******-*

12. Lmao.. so true. Happy Sunday ya'll

13. Lol,funny enough that's the truth,they cover strange deeds,how can a snake save a drowning fish.

1. Even where the truth is obvious and glaring, our Leaders will still go ahead and lie, very deceitful lying lots.

14. Na real LMAO. There are two ways to analyse d pic, the one the media reported and others......so which is yours??hehehehe

15. Afi save naa lol abi d snake wan lem... Gdmorn SDK... I hear say u are giving out gifts today... No forget me oh... I rarely comment but I visit ur blog everyday oh... If u no put me for ur list I no go gree oh... Ehen... lol... Happy Sunday peeps...

1. Stella no forget me sef oooo, we all go reach d river go collect d chunk o

16. lol..so true...imagine wia snake dey,save fish..

17. Replies
    1. Me too I can see ooohh, the fish has been so saved.lol

18. Hahahaha....brave snake saving a fish from drowning indeed!

True tho! Media always shying away from the truth these days.

God help us all!

19. Lol.. Saving ke!! ... na d snake meal be that

20. The media makes u think what they want u to

21. Lol. A snake saving its stomach some nice fleshy meal.
    RIP to the fish.

22. Lmao...fish has been crippled with poisonous venom,ready to be swallowed just like Jonah

1. M-amie,.well come back. U've been missed. Hope all is well.

2. Wait Mamie is this you?
      Welcome back

3. **sideeyes**
      2day's hussle go strong wella!

4. Mamieeeee!

Ebe ka I gara nne?

5. M-amie, today na d chunk sharing day o
      wlcm

6. Ooooh Mamie welcome back home you have been so missed.

23. Lol....stellz shey u sabi say u sef join d media dem?
    Sorri na play o, b4 u minus me frm giveaway..

24. LMAO, it's like saying a Calabar man set free a dog that was found in his compound while he was preparing stew #SocialCrier

25. Hahahahaha!

Saving fish indeed...Goodmorning everyone, I woke up dis morning feeling all excited, no specific reason but I'm loving this feeling sha. *farts n walks away* in sexyboocaler's voice. Lmao!

1. There must be something in the air
      Been dancing...
      I am super happy today
      Loool
      Its not even about SDK giveaway, na as I open d blog I remember sef

God is working it out for us
      And he is about to send us santa
      #continuedancing

26. The snake don catch himself better food

27. Gosh I hate snakes,stella why na

28. Abi a brave snake grabbing the fish

29. LMAO......no be only brave,but that's actually true.

30. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 December 2014 at 07:56

I detest anything snake...eessh.

31. Aww! Thank God we still have brave snakes these days. If na naija now, dt fish don enta pot. Hmm can neva happen in naija. MtcheeeeeeeW.

This is how we react to such news diz days. ℓ☺ℓ‎​​

32. Soo true, d truth is still hidden

33. Imao.
    Ounje ale oluwa......lol

34. Replies
    1. Before nko? Have u ever seen fish drown? proverbial expression.

35. It reflects our PDP media way of thinking.....coming up with something to discredit people yet failing to see how bad, corrupt and failing they are and have caused our system.

36. Lol,wat an irony. A brave snake saving a fish indeed

37. Buhahahahahahaha, no be lie o, some media website can be so confusing with there headlines all in the name of traffic...

For your inspirational pictures and post, please visit this
    Motivational blog you will be glad you did.

38. Lol... A snake saving it's self from hunger.

39. That is why PDP will forever get it wrong. A snake that hunted for food and got a big deal, they don twist am sey it is saving the fish. Chai! If dem see black de call am white.

40. Saving indeed, cant laugh ooo.

41. D media sucks ya....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

42. Is it saving the fish abi eating it?

43. it shows you the extent the media people twist stories in order to suit them.what an irony

44. Happy Sunday to all SDKers,May God keep us safe today.(Amen)

45. Hehehe....the snake is helping itself jare

46. Hahaha..... brave snake ko, drowning fish ni....

47. Hmmmmmmmm...The snake has found is lunch.

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo.... Bloggers take note...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

49. Snake that wants to eat tHe fish

50. The fish is going to be safe in its stomach hahahahaha

51. @Otaru Samson, your head is there, how on earth can snake save fish, o di kwa very rare.

HAPPY SUNDAY to SDK family

52. D snake wants 2 enjoy his meal

53. Simply put, the media does not present the true situation of things. Like presenting corrupt people as philanthropist.
    New dawn
    thenitty-gritty.com