Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant If You Like........

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Rant If You Like........

This is spontaneous rant......anything goes except bank details,phone numbers and email addresses! LOL.

Why is there so much hate going on in the world?

...So much poverty,derelict and poverty stricken people in a land oiled by God himself...Nigeria why?????

....Nigeria politics and the ensuing drama gives me headache.some people are sad,bad losers!.

......Why do I feel like driving to Obalende Restaurant in Holland to eat Amala and gbegiri with fresh fish when salad is staring at me?Mscheeeew!

WHY?
WHY??
WHY???!

521 comments:

1. Am so angry inlove with a married man, am so frustrated.sad........

1. Urs is even better am in love with some1 forbidden b4 d eye of God n man(not a relative tho) its d craziest I ve bin tru a long time

2. It breaks my heart that I am the only graduate and my family is completely dependent on me. I hate the fact that circumstances have refused to let me put smiles on my parents face. I hate how my cv has slowly become a pile of unwarranted document in different organisations. I hate having to struggle for little things in life when others are getting them at a snap of their finger. I hate the fact that I put so much effort in paying only my school fees at the expense of my siblings, hoping that once I conclude my nysc, everything would be fine. I hate telling my mum on phone its going to be ok when I can't even tell myself that. I hate the fact that I can't pray like I used to, I can't talk to Jesus confidently cos I console myself with the fact that the reason my prayer for a job have been unanswered is because I have not asked. I hate the fact that this issue keeps making me rant on every rants posts. I hate the fact that 2014 is over and I'm still walking in a dark tunnel. I am scared. I am...

3. Why does my neighbour look like Smeagol, why why why

4. Why didn't you attend SHILOH? That demon would have been casted out.

5. I hope it's not my husband o cos I will send assassins after u and ur entire family....Ashewo oshi

6. Lwkm @ anon 5:58pm
      Buahahahaha

OK e don tay wey I rant so here goes
      I wish I had a tree where I pluck money from.
      I wish I were mixed race.
      I wish Nigeria was not so hot.
      I wish I married a white man as cute as Bruno on my dp.
      I wish we had good roads in Nigeria. I spend so much fixing my car it's crazy
      I wish there were no armed robbers.
      I wish I lived in d capital so I don't have to waste another day traveling to my state after I land Lagos
      I wish I lived in America
      I wish naira had value.
      I wish there wer no armed robbers.
      I wish all women looking for the fruit of the womb are blessed with twins this Christmas
      Amen.

7. My bad
      It's d annony 5:59 pm dat made me laff with her asking hope it ain't her hubby

I wish Mamie and Linda Eze come back

Sigh sigh sigh
      I wish we had steady light in Naija
      Am so freaking tired of spending so much on fuel it's crazy

8. All thanks to GOD almighty for making everything beautiful. Looking up to him for a good wife because left for me, wouldn't give marriage a try anymore after a horrible experience. Oluwa please send me a sure wife.

9. Homosexual things @ anon 5:34...forbidden before God huh

10. Abeg me I want my boo Banji back oooooooo. I miss him dieeee!

2. I'm tired of PDP and APC fighting

I'm tired of making the same mistakes in r/ship all the time.

I'm tired

1. Wait for single mingle and try your luck there

2. Am angry that alloy stupidity has made him not to win 100k on LIB

3. How com I never win recharge card

4. My rant is that my earlier rant has disappeared....Too weak to type again
      Mxcheew

5. Stella I'm crying seriously i'm tired of this single life jooor. What is dis?? I'm pretty, a good geh et all but i'm still very single and lonely. Lord pls remember me how u're remembering odas nah. Ogini? Where did I go wrong pls forgive and bless me let ur grace abound in my life and affairs.

6. Arrrrrrgh I'm not having enough sex! I'm always horn-gry..why why am I like this? Why am I not satisfied? Lol. Do I need help?

3. Why does my leg keep hurting?
    Why am I so confused?
    Now everyone knows who I am when I wanted to be on my own.
    Thank God tho.

1. Hi my darlyn!
      Has the leg healed properly?

2. Sorry dear you will be fine by God's grace

3. Why is dis mechanic treating me dis way na...on top small tin he don turn me to kalo kalo...mr sola pls na,I no get 15k to give u

4. Dat stupid dwarf dey call messi,why didn't he pull up his magic today?..wen we need him to score d fool no go score,now he don spoil my bet n schalke 04 too...no be small money I stake on top am

5. Sorry dear, what is the causer? Have you seemed medical care? You will be fine. Hugs

6. @ bitchplis .... No be only you get bracket Wey scatter cos of Barcelona

4. Stella,if ur own rant na food,u no get wahala na......
    Why can't Xmas be shifted,honestly am not ready for it now..
    I need Money,More money....
    Miracles still happens,still wanting for mine Lord...
    Thank you for Life..
    No more strength to rant...

1. Hahahahahahahaha. Sift christmas? Lol. If you are ready to rebirth Christ, then let the shifting begin.

2. Rant..........This weather sulks, end of rant.

5. Lol@obalande restaurant in Holland...thats the irony of life

1. I'm tired of looking for a job after one year especially after graduating with a second class upper. Even my mates who graduated with pass has gotten a job. It all about connections and not what you graduate with.
      I'm tired of all dis senseless killing in dis country, God should take control. I'm tired of being single for 3years now cos am scared of getting hurt again after my ex broke my heart and treated me like a trash. I'm tired of having back-stabbing friends. I'm tired of people who keep on promising to help me and won't do anything. I'm tired of thinking and my BP keep rising. Lemme stop here. Above all, I thank God for the gift of life, and for protecting my friends and family and for my catering business which I just started.

6. Why does The Lord allow bad people get away with their sins?

7. RANT RANT RANT!!!!!!
    I THANK ALMIGHTY GOD FOR THE GIFT OF LIFE.
    DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE TO START...BEING A MEDICAL STUDENT WITH BEING FATHER IS NOT JUST EASY.
    I HAVE TO PUT SMILE ON MY MA MA FACE EVEN WHEN I'M GOING THROUGH HELL IN SCHOOL.
    I HAVE TO PAY FOR MY YOUNGER ONES SCHOOL FEES FROM THE LITTLE I EARN IN TEACHING JAMB STUDENTS
    GOD,I REALLY NEED A PERMANENT SMILE ON MY FACE.. I NEED AN HELPER

8. Am tired of rantin since God has decided not to bless or give me job.... I'm too weak to rant out ma anger so mak I swallow m.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. I am hoping on God for a job. After all d hassles faced in skool and all d grooming to fit into d operational standards of conventional companies, no job yet. Msc and B.Eng in Petroleum Engineering with oda certifications relating to process safety and yet no job or replies from companies......God pls come and take control as this is draining me......Any assistance from any angle, Lord, pls...

T.N

9. Rant ke, hmmmm. God I thank u for d gift of life for me and my family. For blessing and providing for me beyond my expectations.

Our country is in a great trial period but God in His infinite power will see us through.

1. Let's get it straight joor, gone r days when they say naija is in trial period, their period no be red color? E no get break? Abegi she's not in trial period, it has been like that from day one, is just that we have more qualified thieves as leaders nowadays.

2. @Ada, naija condition critical now ooo! How do we justify $1 = #185? Its crazy, I've never experienced such in my life.

Money no dey, workers salaries are being delayed, all bcos of ourr greedy politicians.

God will see us through.

10. College of medicine,university of lagos should pls lemme graduate,na God I take beg them,I don tire,I no go do am again,e joo nitori Olohun,m tired of seeing same people everyday. Yetinde.

1. Lol@i no go do am again..wetin you do Yetinde??

11. Wellll........ I just can't rant right now
    Dysmenorrhea no let me rant

1. Sabo sabo sobo, how many times did I call u? Oya take this packet of mistura. Use it and the menstrual pain will be gone b4 d break a done. Don't 4get 2 thank me later.

*shines teeth*

2. Na wah o...na mp u give big grammar like dis?..na somtin like gonorrhea first come to my mind

12. No lyt for 4days now, transformer spoilt, thus no water! Jes wish I cud travel outa ds place mhen. Its well

13. Ahhh! If I do not rant today, who else will?! I must rant o!
    So, this is how tough life could get?!
    Is this how I will wade inside of privations till the end of the road? Aahh! God where are you? Ah! It's been problem upon problem. Hustling amidst hustling.
    From education to job....Accommodation to hunger...
    Okay, I managed to passed through high school although not with the best grades.
    After several years of hustling, I was able to save some money. I got into the university, I didn't even stay for a full session and I was out due to finance.
    I have been living on the little pay I get for working with my vocational-skills (computer technician), the pay is not regular either.
    Sometimes ago, ideas struck my head; was it to open a small scale business? but where is the capital?! Or was it to do an advanced course in ICT? Will I shit the fee?! Or was it to go back to the varsity? So, I will be out again after spending a semester...? Which way really? Another year is about to drop. When exactly will thing turn out fine?
    Good family of SDK, please help/advise a frustrated brother.
    Thank you.

14. Why has God blessed me so much? Who am I that God is mindful of me? Though I don't presently have a job, but the exceeding goodness of God amazes me. I am forever grateful!!!

1. I'm outchea in Kaduna right now and d weather is friqqin cold! Where are our KD BV's? @Eve Ume and co, where yall @?
      Holla!

*lips sealed and watching*

15. Hmm let's see..
    As for me, no rant for me today. I'm still so so happy for this wonderful gift(my baby)that God just blessed my family nd I with this December. Lord I am just thankful...!!

1. Happy for you Ammy. May the lord bless you and your newborn. Eku orire oo

2. Cute baby u've got! Me want and like! God bless ur little one!

3. Yeepeeee! Look whose here!
      How are you doing dear? The lil one nko? God bless you both....

4. Congrats dear! He's a cutie!

16. Here it goes..
    Why is my Christmas going to be like all d others in the past...boring and lonely, y can't I find a boo, I am clueless on how to get into entertainment which is wat I want to be doing rather than nursing which is also great but not just my calling....I so hate weekends because I have no real frnds in Lagos and basically no where to go...why was the boy I used to like such an asshole...y couldn't I see dat it was all about d punani 4 him...yikes....glad to be alive though...

17. Why would my useless friend always want competition?She got a job I didn't,fine if the reverse was the case she would have said all-manner of stupid things about my "job"!
    Now told the cow, my dad is talking about masters, she say "hmmm can he afford it?Like TF!!Meanwhile, her own bro is doing masters abroad and her dad is jobless oo,Lord have Mercy! She asked for the name of the school, I told her, this girl actually went to Google ratings for my school and told me ratings are not high bla bla, I say Chineke biko merem Ebere,so if Nsukka beats Unibadan's ratings, pple should stop attending Unibadan then?The school may not meet some certain standards according to the education board, but other things mayb right!I have tried to let this girl know I'm not competing, I don't want to compete, please we are not twins, our fathers are not brothers, why would someone always have something negative to say?Phewwwww, i'm done!!!!

1. My dear you better drop that friend now. A friend that can't be happy for you isn't your friend biko.

Ada are you a Queen as in Viam veritas elegi???.

2. Hahahhahahahah

Sorry for laughing, u sound like a very funny person

3. Meanwhile she's been working for 3years, me I'm not doing anything o,asked her for cash once(will never again) she said I will have 2pay in 3days time, I will just face my little business I'm managing, my family maybe going through a rough patch now but I know the sun will shine!!!Govt Pls pay the money you owe my parents, pls so I can get that Masters degree since the job isn't forth coming...

4. Stay on your own then! Nobody should be worth a rant from you biko! You reserve the right to choose your friends...choose them wisely!

5. I sabi their type. Cut her off! Lobatan!

6. Babes, shine ya eyes and stay away!

7. And please stop telling her stuff about u and ur family.

18. why is death so cruel?
    just after she fought so hard,
    after years of no child in marriage,
    just after the last ivf paid off and she had her twins who are barely 4 years old now,
    just after she has struggled with her husband to rise to where they are now,
    just when she started seeing the beautiful side of life,- motherhood, children, wealth, money,properties, peace, happiness...
    cancer struck!
    and took her barely 6 months it knocked.
    See how innocent the kids are!
    playing and fighting over toys..
    running about giggling...
    not knowing their mum is no more..
    hmnn...
    death!
    RIP darling! RIP!

1. Aww. Really sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace. And may God almighty help in bringing the kids up godly.

2. Sorry BlogLord, urs is touching. Let me post my own Rant here. Tiired of living in d North, Boko haram everywhere. I pray my hubby shud find a better place. 4 his residency cos he is a Doctor, so we can relocate to a better place and also I need a job badly maybe abuja to be precise.

3. So touching. May she RIP and may the Lord be with the family she left behind.

4. Jeezzzzz! RIP to your dear friend...take heart BL

5. The grave is insatiable! Sad! May her soul rest in peace!

19. Thank u ooo aunty Stella,i will be the happiest person this season if God uses anybody to bless me with a new phone dis xmas,my phone screen got broken and i hav been managing it like that since i cnt afford a new one for now bcos of family prob.My God the only xmas gift i want is a new phone and i trust u will never disappoint me.

20. All you have to say is thank you lord and not rant,I believe when the time comes I'll definitely get my own job

21. I applied for dat casual worker's post and I didn't get d job,as in dose dat were called @eko hotel. I av graduated since 2006 and somone had to say I shld go dack to skl all bcos I said I only worked for 3yrs,I leave evrytin in Gods hands. Can u imagine @my age 33+,am still a virgin, not in any r/ship. D happiest and memorable day in my lyf will b my wedding day and d day I give birth,mehn,I can't wait no more,God pls send me my husband

1. God will send you the perfect man that will cherish you. Soon, people will celebrate with you.
      Please don't forget to come back and share your testimony. Be of good cheer.

2. Tosin, I think you really need to check yourself. I'm not trying to insult you. Okay! But for someone to say you need to go back to school.... Hey....Hello.

Virgin at 33, you be reverend sister? Shuuuuu.

3. Amen to getting a job and and getting married...

22. i will not rant,i just come back from shiloh. OYEDEPO-Except i wasn't called by God!What ever you have ask from my father,it's done in jesus name..Amen..#shiloh2014

23. Am sad PHCN used their yeye over - full current to blow our decoder, chargers and bulbs.

I wish some people will just stop expecting from others what they can't give.

It's so annoying that because of 50k, I might not get my goods for sale this season.
    Why does things get sticky when they shouldn't.

I wish I can takes this kids somewhere so I can cool my head.

So many things but am glad am alive coz I will tell my success story someday.
    Thank You Lord

24. Dear husband, Im tired of you being laid-back, im tired of you acting like a non-ambitious man, this wasn't what I signed up for, im tired of you giving me 5k a week, im tired of you not motivating me and running down everything I venture into with your mouth, im tired of your mother dominating your life, im tired!!!!!! I am most especially tired of living with your parents in their house. Sandra.

1. This too shall pass...always remember this before you do something drastic....it is not forever!
      Always sing praises at midnight!! It works...

25. Xmas should just come and go........am tired of people telling me d kind of hair they will make /fix when me don't have anything to boost 4,am totally dis xmas .....plssss ooh I need were 2 do my IT,an bv With job opening 4 IT student in lagos,should help me out#worstxmasever#

26. I applied for dat casual worker's post and I didn't get d job,as in dose dat were called @eko hotel. I av graduated since 2006 and somone had to say I shld go dack to skl all bcos I said I only worked for 3yrs,I leave evrytin in Gods hands. Can u imagine @my age 33+,am still a virgin, not in any r/ship. D happiest and memorable day in my lyf will b my wedding day and d day I give birth,mehn,I can't wait no more,God pls send me my husband

27. Why has my left upper arm been throbbing for the past 3days? why won't this stupid medical insurance people refund my money? I no do again an by force? why is every man I've ever been attracted to unavailable? why do I like light skinned guys? why can't I get all I want

28. I applied for dat casual worker's post and I didn't get d job,as in dose dat were called @eko hotel. I av graduated since 2006 and somone had to say I shld go dack to skl all bcos I said I only worked for 3yrs,I leave evrytin in Gods hands. Can u imagine @my age 33+,am still a virgin, not in any r/ship. D happiest and memorable day in my lyf will b my wedding day and d day I give birth,mehn,I can't wait no more,God pls send me my husband

29. I applied for dat casual worker's post and I didn't get d job,as in dose dat were called @eko hotel. I av graduated since 2006 and somone had to say I shld go dack to skl all bcos I said I only worked for 3yrs,I leave evrytin in Gods hands. Can u imagine @my age 33+,am still a virgin, not in any r/ship. D happiest and memorable day in my lyf will b my wedding day and d day I give birth,mehn,I can't wait no more,God pls send me my husband

30. i cant rant now please my fellow blog visitors pray for me right now cos im going thru hell. i dont need money or anything physical all i need right now is ur prayers. please remember a certain "brienne" in ur prayers tonight for God to grant me what i have been praying for. i need a big breakthrough out of this bondage

1. It shall be well wichu Brienne

AMEN AMEN AMEN

2. It is well with you my sister.

Whatever you are passing through,remember God's promises to us..he shall grant us good success! It is your birthright..most times,the devil tries to still from us..our light!our integrity!our peace of mind!our money!our health!! But remember his promises to us and hold on tight to it...say this!! "It is my time to shine"

The lord shall restore all that the cankerworm,the locust has eaten..it is well with you Brienne!

31. Genny baby, how is your leg now?
    i declare that no weapon formed against you shall prosper.

please be careful and prayerful.

I remember you talked about a truck crashing on your car from nowhere some time back,
    now from nowhere, a strange occurrence on your foot.

Every plans of the enemy on your life or that of your family shall be heated upon their own heads.

Every pit the enemy has dug for you and your family, that same pit, they shall fall.

The Lord God Almighty shall go before you and your family and make every crooked path straight.

He will direct your path and his protection over your household shall never cease.

I declare you a naked wire before the hands of the wicked. if they try you, they wil be electrocuted because you are covered by the blood of Jesus.

one love darling.

1. Amen.
      May God contend with all those that contend with her (Genny Baby), In Jesus Name.

32. He who never sleeps or slumbers is keeping watch over me and He is gently whispering to my ears saying "my son, the load of challenges you see today you shall see them no more"

33. This life is tough. I lost my job three years ago;I'm still unemployed running around to make ends meet. I was defrauded of my hard earned cash and today our family car was stolen! na wah o Pappa God Shei u dey see as e dey scatter. I will still trust in You.

34. I thank God for everytin he has done for me dis 2014,,,Baba God pls send me helper ooo,,put smile on my face dis season,,favour me ooo,,,let my helpers locate me now ooooo wit a job,,somebody pls help a sister i need favour,,surprises dis season..tnx

35. Y am I still single at 34 even after praying fervently 4 a husband?. Wat am doing wrong? Wen am I going 2 be financially independent?

36. Why do fat guys come to ask me out? I'm so tired..guys with abs should start coming haaa

1. Lol but fat guys are sexy na

Hahahhahhaha I like them.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am tired of fucking nicki minaj in my mind......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

38. I no get rant I go leave matter as e be.#shrugsshoulder

39. And why should I be in a relationship for over a year, nd my guy said he is waiting for God to direct him whom to marry wen I have suitors coming for my hand. Its so frustrating dat I feel like crying sometimes.

1. Ewu!,sorry but I hv to insult u.isn't it obvious that this guy doesn't want to marry u keep rejecting suitors o smh 4 u

2. Babes, u are sitting on a loooong thing!

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am tired of fucking nicki minaj in my mind......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

41. Thank God...

Sterling bank una do well ooo by wasting my 2hours at the cafe.Am home now,you decided to send mail again dat I can go write test.issokay ooo

Those 4 dogs that nearly bite me lastweek sunday ntorrr God pass una,i was lucky not to run and don't worry,i won't pass that area again.

My Google ID pls don't misbehave tomorrow cos ts gonna be giveaway day biko I beg you.

To the man that interviewed me today,that your strongface no be here but let my testimony be complete by offering me the job...

Above all,Thank you Lord my sparing my life...

42. Am tired of being alone and finding love in the wrong places.

43. Will there ever be peace between Israel and Palestinians??? Why haven't they found the missing Malaysian airline??? Why why why???

44. Just in time..
    I'm not ready for this Xmas, God knows.
    Why has my account been red for months?
    This one seems to take forever.
    Why do humans disappoint?
    Why do people promise and fail?
    Why cant some people believe I'm single? When did being single become a death sentence?
    Why do humans like to take advantage of someone in a vulnerable situation?
    Can March come already so I can leave for Nysc? Atleast allowee go dey enter
    Too tired to continue.
    Thank you Jesus...E go better.

45. I'm in for a Testimony!!!!!
    ::::::Shiloh 2014;Heaven on Earth:::::

46. Y don't I have a job? Its 2 years plus yet nothing is forth coming! Why don't I have connections? Why don't I families that are highly placed? Why do I get frustrated @ any slightest point? Why do I always cry? Why do I feel empty? I tried my best, I read thru God's grace and I had a good result & yet I don't have a job.
    Why don't people want to help me? Why do people feel my family doesn't need help? Why is it only my mum that is bearing al the expenses of the house? Why can't I help? Why is help not coming? Few days to christmas and yet my wishes for 2014 didn't come to pass,I have nothing to do, why am I smiling and suffering? Why do people look at me like I shouldn't be at all the time? Why can't I just start working on monday? When will I get my helper? I just need to move forward I need to. God please listen to my cries cos they aren't silent again! God please answer me let me have testimonies before this year runs out.
    *crying*

1. It is well dearie. God can still do miracles before the year ends. Just watch and pray and very soon you will come back here to testify of His goodness. Amen

2. Amen!
      Thanks dear!
      I appreciate.

47. God i need a job cant continue like this.....i need a miracle............#enude

48. when will SDk welcome us to the house?

#teamDec14

49. Found out my last post here was successful! I said it would be so one day! Yippee! Somebody welcome me naa...

50. Rant k ,am greatfull to God .i lost a dear friend this year 3days to his birthday ,i lost another dear friend two days to her birthday ,she died like today ,had an accident ,the husband drank poison and died the next day ,that he cant live without her ,left their 3 years old son ,oh nush my beautiful liberian sister from another mother,should i talk about uju dat travelled to niger for christmas and died first week of january this 2014.oh death oh death you have taken so much from me this year.

51. Jeez...am tired of the whole process it takes getting to know someone again...n den things dont work out. Cant i just meet a person n kinda see d end from d beginning so i dont waste my energy. Hmmm. Also tired of this house hunt...all diz agents r jst using me to catch trips with all diz horrible apartments dey take one to...wish i cud just hire someone to do all d house hunt den i gladly move *big smile*
    Above all, am rili thankful for 2014. God has been too faithful; new job, good health n many more to mention. Chukwu Daalu!!!

52. Am angry with myself for being so foolish and allowed myself to get pregnant for a man i cannot marry. Now i will have to be a single mother

53. I want all the NMA ad JOHESU ppl to be sacked. Tired of this strike,making me to be all dull n lazy

54. After all dese years in sch, not even a job to show for it......so tired of d whole thing. Atimes i feel like GOD has abandoned me.

55. I have nothing to rant about except that God should lift my family up financially.
    I always wish that i had a magic lamp so i can request for the world to become a better place, once that happens, every other thing would be alright. So many nasty things happening everywhere.
    I always say my last prayers before i go to bed every night knowing that i might not wake up the next morning and when i do, my heart skips beats knowing i'm still alive.
    I aint religious but God has been preserving my life and shielding me from any form of harm.
    Those that have died did not bargain for it.
    I'm scared of life itself. God knows i dont wanna die now :(
    I have good health, shelter and intelligence. Olodos did not bargain for it.
    What else could i ask for other than God to restore my strength.
    Since i ate a killer vegetable at the office and purged, been feeling so weak.
    Thank you Baba.

56. Why am I still unemployed? My wish for a job is yet to be fulfilled and 2015 is around the corner. I so much believe in you lord, your ways are not my ways and am still very much hopeful that I will get my dream job on/before Dec 31st. No job! No love! But where there's life there's hope for sure. #stillthankfulstillhopeful# PrettyWitty

57. I suppose to rant because it keeps getting worse.But am at a stage in my life where I have dropped it all at God's throne of Grace. I live by the day and I have this strong conviction of the fact that if HE still makes me open my eyes every breaking of the dawn, then will never leave or forsake me. HE will do a new thing and I will smile again.

58. My hubby might be a cheat afterall

1. Genny baby? Is that you?
      Awwwww

2. Don't assume. It is well with both of u

59. I'm broke and jobless
    I need a job any one at all.

60. Hian! No ranting today. I'm already in Xmas mood. It's all about being happy. Yaay! I'm a hapi gal. Baba God noni. Merry xmas to ya' all. Shout out to all my Wawa folks esp my Udi pipo. Cant wa8 to hit d 9th mile road. It's all gonna be fun fun fun.

61. I am not going to rant because my God of Shiloh is turning things in my favour and because boko haram has been cursed.

reva

62. I'm broke n my birthday is next week, I wish I saw dat 5k giveaway sharp sharp, at least I would hv ordered a dress online with d money to console myself, chai!

Lauren Thomas

63. I will rant today...
    First time iranting...
    I'm not ranting because I love to rant...
    But I will rant cos I feel I should Rant...
    Wish the supreme is reading this...
    I wanna rant in his presence...
    Why are Spirit husbands frustrating my life?
    Why am I single?
    Why can't reality show me love in 5zero?
    Why do I spend more on my family and still not loved?
    Why am I so scared of my seniors?
    Why can't I find true love???
    Why can't I find a man that doesn't wnat sex from me?
    Why haven't I won even 100 naira Richard card on SDK
    Why can't xmas be postponed
    Why can't I have the heart to date the married men chasing me?
    Why can't I sleep and wake up Aso-villa?
    Why can't I get this job promised me?
    Hmmmm!

Why?? Why?? Why??

64. Stupid glo, that chop my BIS, you need to see as I was looking like an addict this afternoon just because my megabyte finish in a stupid manner. And those their rude customer care. When my money comes, I will shade the he'll outta them and GTBank.

65. I am not going to rant because my God of Shiloh is turning things in my favour and because boko haram has been cursed.

reva

66. honestly stella I tire for dis month, I broke die and I don't know how xmas's gonna be

67. Am enjoying my life as it is right now, I cant fit rant. I dont like nigeria's current dilemma duh, so help us God

68. Why is a very pretty,intelligent,God fearing,tounge talking,tithe paying,funny,babe like me still single? All my mates are married and hv a baby or two,some are negaged already,and I'm not even in a relationship,I feel so ashamed going to visit cousins who are married,why does everyone have to ask me when are you getting married? Why does my employer prefer my subordinates when I produce results! I've tears in my eyes God when are u going to wipe these tears completely

1. Awww..,,Be calm dear. Dont give in to pressure. God makes everything beautiful in his own time. ur time will come. Your joy will be full. Hugs

69. I am thanking God for the life of my mum, she was attacked last week by armed robbers and sustained some wounds but recovering fine now. This xmas wld av been a sad one 4 us but we thank God bcos he's merciful.

70. Hmmmmmmmm rant ke,aunty stella I just came bck frm shiloh nd am fill wit gr8 faith nd hope nd I tank God for he has destroy frustration frm my life nd God has keept my family nd I all tru the years, no be our power,I dnt have a job yet o but God has sustained me o,am nt where am suppose or expected to be yet, but am nt where I use to be atleast am going higher everyday,so rant?never atleast nt today nt dis month wit a greatful heart,I say God tank u.

71. Attended yet anoda wedding today, lack of jobs and cash won't let my relationship of 7years 2 my best friend to materialise into a marriage. Sometimes it feels like I wasn't destined 2 enjoy certain sweet moments in life. SO SAD...

72. Noting much 2 rant abt, just tired if staying in d house, no where to go no frends just alone everyday, and dis always get me angry.
    Temi dear, 2015 is ur year dont wori, it will be fine.

73. After waiting for years to get pregnant,i finally got pregnant and still lost it at 15weeks.....Why me???

1. so sorry madam..it's well with you..God ll sure do it again Amenn

74. Dear God... plzZz kindly listen through my heart and answer me cos i can't say them all out. Amen

75. So manyy are in pains but I just want to tnk u lord. In every situation I give u tnks. Tnks in anticipation for my miracle job

76. Ahhh! If I do not rant today, who else will?! I must rant o!
    So, this is how tough life could get?!
    Is this how I will wade inside of privations till the end of the road? Aahh! God where are you? Ah! It's been problem upon problem. Hustling amidst hustling.
    From education to job....Accommodation to hunger...
    Okay, I managed to passed through high school although not with the best grades.
    After several years of hustling, I was able to save some money. I got into the university, I didn't even stay for a full session and I was out due to finance.
    I have been living on the little pay I get for working with my vocational-skills (computer technician), the pay is not regular either.
    Sometimes ago, ideas struck my head; was it to open a small scale business? but where is the capital?! Or was it to do an advanced course in ICT? Will I shit the fee?! Or was it to go back to the varsity? So, I will be out again after spending a semester...? Which way really? Another year is about to drop. When exactly will thing turn out fine?
    Good family of SDK, please help/advise a frustrated brother.
    Thank you.

77. Am so angrey, why does God allowed bad people get away with their sin. Why so many evil people in this life, i pray that God will punish who ever that stool my phone. That phone is my happiness, God will punish you for stealing my joy.

78. God y cnt Christmas be postponed am broke like die and Christmas is around the corner isn't Christmas a happy tym?den y is my own different?my elder sister dat i promise to give sumtin on her birthday which is on 21st and am broke God better send me an helper before frustration lead me to wayward tins oh, i don rant finish and i hope chairman for up here me.

79. #ranting...... Thank you Lord for the journey of life so far but Baba God am not there yet...... My colleagues are better placed now where am I? Y do we really need connection in life, can't things just fall in place rightly? I need heavenly and humanly connection, going for an interview in LUTH on Monday......... Hoping this will be the last, I really need this job........phew

80. I really need this rant!!! But b4 I proceed, I thank God for coming dis far,but y must I must I suffer so much to put mysef through uni,y is it at 26 I don't have any relationship,wen my friends and mates are getting married every Saturday...y is it only married men dat keeps coming around me,and the singles ones are always turned off by celibate state....lord in all dis trials and temptations... I choose to remain focus on d promise I made 2 years ago...seems everyone has deserted me....d saying dat there is light at the end of every tunnel...will I ever see this light Oh lord...dis tunnel is gradually changing my believes...pls show me a little sign dat indicates dat u Lord has forgotten my existence...these load is really heavy on me....

81. The only thing I can rant about right now is where are the good single men?o lord give me a spouse!im tired and DONE dating married men,been single and praying haven't even had sex in months,its always the married men coming my way!lord jesus prove me wrong. And give me my own MAN

82. Rant? Hell no! I thankGod for d gift of life....tho I lost a friend dz yr I still Gv Him d glory...it hasn't bn easy but God has been the way....I've bn at home for almost three months whilst my mates are on their I.t but I trust my Jehovah Jireh

83. honestly I'm so angry right now, ppl wey dey owe me no wan pay nd xmas is coming... I just tire

84. Oh LORD pls bless me with job nau bikozienu
    This hardship is too much oh
    I need to assist my siblings
    And this Abuja-keffi Rd hold up is frustrating my job search oh
    God pls come and intervene in our lives nau, people are beginning to ask where is our God
    We've known no other God but you
    Keeping Faith in this hardship is most difficult
    Pls Lord, have mercy!

85. Dear Temi don't u Gv up on God Cz he Wld never Gv up on u. Amidst everything have faith Cz His promises towards u forever standeth sure...wipe yur tears my love Cz after d nyt cms d morning

1. Am trying to be strong.
      Thanks sweets
      I appreciate.

86. I need a good job.nuffiin seems to b workn for me.i feell frustrated n fed up.i av an msc yet no job,my relationship on d oda hand sucks.ma parents cant even eat 3square meals.i shud b helpn out with lil finances to run d home buh I cnt.God pls help me.

87. Why can't men let women be themselves? If u show too much interest they will say u are desperate, if u keep calm they will say u are not showing interest......men...men...men..men...how many times I call una? ooo mmmmm

88. Am so angry because at my age i still haven't found my last bus stop. Am tired of moving from one bad relationship to another. I can't wait to say i do. Even if say he is by my left hand side, i don't mind dragging him to my right hand side to be my Mr right. People wey never marry nowadays are just like people who are cursed and unfortunate. Na the society wey we dey so. You can imagine some People saying" see you, your mates don marry, born pikin, you still dey here dey do boyfriend things. I pity you" Nawa oooooo. Na so life dey? God please, i beg you in the name of Christ, may i find my husband in the state where i shall be posted for service by March next year. Please God, money isn't everything. All i need is happiness. Just happiness. Whether he is having or not, please just give me happiness. Biko

89. I had so much to rant about few days ago
    Buh after the holy ghost congress, I am at peace
    I know HE gat me
    He is my shepherd...
    Counting down to my miracles

90. Why can't Nigeria be a better country? So much money yet in the hands of few greedy politicians? Armed robbery,ritualist bad road no electricity and the devils first son Shakau.yet we are the giant of Africa.God help us oh!

91. Hmmmm.....I can't afford to put a smile on my mothers face by paying her house rent of six month(18,000)...My mind just dey heavy,this is a hard working widow that tries to carry her responsibilities but business has been so so bad*sad face*Mind too heavy to type jare,so so frustrating...

92. Thank you Lord for all you have done for my family. I won't complain (rant) cause you said in your word that I should make my request known unto you with thanks giving. I ask that you perfect all that concerns me,my husband,and everyone attached to us in Jesus' name.

93. RANT! RANT! RANT,,,God pls remember ur daughter & favour her,,send a helper my way dis season,,hear my humble cry Lord,,u alone know what am passg thru,,am tired of crying secretly,,i know dat u r d God of 11th hour,,put laughter in my face oooooo Baba God..Onye Ike..

94. Hmmmmm, I av so much to rant abt.
    Why are mine so broke? Don't even av money to go out to look for job.

Don't know how this christmas is gonna be for me

Nobody that I can call on to help me

I have stopped crying. Won't cry again cos it doesn't help anything.

I believe God will rememmber someday and put a smile on my face. And shame those that have loss hope in me. Amen!

95. I thank for the gift of life. Where there is life, there is hope. I know jobs will come for me and hubby at God's appointed time. I just know

96. Ranting post is usually very funny
    Dunno what to rant abt jare
    Coming back to read comments.

97. I want to rant! I rant because am tired of scraping day in day out! I rant because my family fell from grace to grass! I rant because my dad was duped and as a result lost his job @ a big company(can't mention name)here in lagos,because he was depressed! I rant because my dad had to sell the only house he built to pay medical bills! I rant because my dad died of hypertension all because of the troubles! I rant because my mum has suffered enough and its high times she starts smilling,but how?when am not financially independent?I rant because all my dad's highly placed friends abandoned us because our status is no longer up to par! I rant because I can hear the thudding of my heart everyday as xmas approaches and I can't buy even a slippers for my mum or myself! I rant because I fear I might develop high blood pressure at a young age.but on the flip side,I thank God am alive and healthy,God be praised!

98. Why do Stella smoke with my comment all d time???
    I am in a relationship that might lead to marriage and planning on relocating to join Him abroad next year after wedding but unfortunately I stumbled into an information that has kept me numb! He has a son apart from his 5 yrs old daughter.
    His son was birthed last 3 months and he is divorced with the whyt woman, how come the pregnancy, blame it on alcohol!! Why didn't he tell me??
    I was in a dream one day and I was shown his call logs, I noticed two numbers that he called often but one stood out. When I woke up I asked him abt d girl in question, he was surprised! But when I checked his FB contacts I noticed his ex and d gf are not on his fb contact.
    Amebo antenna was alighted! I went further to seek the two out, guess what?? Both gf and ex are facebook friends. Why? Do they know ech other? Why am I being kept in d dark of his baby son wen his family here knew about it? How can pple be wicked, hw cld his family look mi in d eyes and call me their wife knowing he have two child and mi dnt knw? I feel like a fool and disgusted!!!

Stella I dey vex ooo make sure I see this comment ooo

99. I'm tired of staying home with no job, I'm tired of watching people go to work every morning and I'm always home, I'm tired of being depressed and frustrated. I wish my life would just change for d better. I'm tired of being single, I just want to start my own family and be happy.
    I asked God for 3 things last year and this year has less then 3 weeks to come to an end and I'm yet to receive one of those things. It's just as if God forgot my home address and my name. God please hear me and come to my rescue cos help is coming from no where. I just need a job so I can help my siblings. I am so tired and frustrated, depression is starting to eat deep into me. Lord Jesus please send me a helper like u do to others!!! *drepressed*

100. Why are some men so lazy? My mum has been the one training i and my younger brother from kindergarten till date. Yet that man that calls himself my dad is still posing like the man of the house. As long as i am concerned, he is just the man who contributed sperm to my existence and not my father. Cos it takes a lot to bear the name father. God please keep my mum alive for me for her to reap the fruits of her labour. Thank God am now a graduate. All thanks to my mum.

101. Heartbreak they say its painful. .....

102. Temi na me and u waka come oh. I want to die today..

103. We hav just relocate to a slum area we cannot afford rent whr we ar b4,my 11yr old son is always around almajiris they re v much in the area he is proving stubborn stella infact we beat him blue black he wil repeat worst!
    He is nt engage in doing anything school or whatevr due to the condition we find ourself in, am afraid he shld nt join bh or drugs gang,2 days ago they broke my kiosk that a kind bv opened for me nd pack my provision.
    Stella pls help! Bv pray 4 me infact i dnt kia abt poverty i want my gud son bck, pray 4 me.

104. Thank God for an heaven on earth experience at Shiloh 2014 and for # Edo finest " wedding celebration

105. God punish Boko Haram. See me na, i ought to go for service by March next year. At first i was so excited to be posted anywhere to make new friends, new life, new experience, new culture from any state whether north or west. But right now, due to Boko Haram issue, i have no choice than to work my posting here in the east with close to #40000 wey person no get. See me trying to manage my life with trying to patch things here and there, but due to this heartless souls called boko Haram, i have no choice than to remain here in the east. God still dey sha. It's well. I am more than a conqueror.

106. Y do i keep having this terrible pain in my tummy
    Y do i have to pay bills on myself and ma baby.
    Y do i think of death so often tht i cant sleep for 2hrs straight.
    Y is ma hubby so lazy.
    Y is it that pple keep disturbing me to give birth to anoda baby without knowing the hell am going thru.
    Y is it that ma mother in law hates me cos she thinks i Dnt want to give Birth cos of selfish reason.
    Y is it that i cant take a bold step in ma marriage even though i knw thats d right thing to do.
    But in all i give thanks to God for keeping me alive.
    When there is life,theere is hope.

107. i have serious cold feet about marriage. i don't want again ooh. i am confused. i think i am marrying for the wrong reason just because he loves me. but question to self is "do you love him at all"? can't answer that.

Hod help me cos even my family says whatever my decision is before marriage they support me. better broken engagement than marriage. i need a sign Lord please

108. Am so angry that black people are always judged by their skin colour.so sad that religion which is supposed to be peaceful is causing so much hate in the world

109. I can't figure out Why the UK embassy won't grant my visa.....I have already plan out this Christmas and now this..........I have cried so much eh..... I believe God has a plan and the next time am gonna apply God will favour me and my visa will be granted. thank you Jesus

110. Its thanksgiving week ..So I'm full of thanks to God for being so faithful and loving to me this 2014...He's been my rock!! Whenever I'm troubled I just pray and remind him of his promises and i get this inner peace that everything is going to be OK! Its not being easy at all nd i find it hard telling people my problems but somehow God always send help my way...I love him so much...Truly no one cares for me like he does...He makes all things beautiful in his own time..I'm a product of Gods grace mercy and favour this year...I'm just full of thanks!

111. I wanna rant. Lolz
    Why do people lie a lot even for tins not worth it.
    Why are dese politicians so called playin wit us n makin us fools in naija
    Why is d education system so corrupt. It hurts me a lot
    Why are most parents non challant. Shildren of nowadays r sometin else.
    Why why!
    Well in evritin I thankGod for wat he has done, he's doin n yet to do

112. I feel so frustrated... why can't I just escape this near success syndrome.......
    Why do I keep loosing it when am almost so close to clinching it....

Why can't I be gainfully employed and help out my parents who suffered through their nose to see me through school....

Why can't I play big sis to my siblings....2015 is almost on me and still my bank account is in reds.....

Why is fate so cruel to me... guess indeed mother luck chooses whom to smile on... God of eleventh hour, I've heard how people's life get transformed in a jiffy and I beg you to link me up to my destined helpers...

Locate me Abaa father with a good paying Job even though the year is almost over so I can prove THAT MAN who left me that I can come to some good afterall....

I only beg to be taught how to fish and not to be given fishes instead...... I can't step into 2015 this unfulfilled and embittered...
    Amen

113. I hate the fact that all my life it's bin hard work and work and work and nuttin to show it, I hate d fact that after all dese years of hard work my mum is sick now and I can't afford to take her to a proper hospital to get her tested talkless of getting treated. I hate the fact that as an only child at 20 my parents can even afford to send me to school anymore. I hate the fact that my father has bin out of job for years now and instead of bin supportive, the depression is making him more and more aggressive and violent with us. my mother who has bin our only source of hope is dying slowing and we can't even treat her. I av always bin a gud girl always bt nw Everything seems so bleak jst so bleak I now even have to resort to things I wuld av neva done jst to survive! I hate the fact that I can't even find the strength to carry on anymore. I dn't even know wat I would do if I lose my mum lyk dis coz den lyf wuld nt be worth living for me anymore.

114. This comment has been removed by the author.

115. Hmm am tired of my hubby I think I married d wrong one,am tired of his laziness his drinking habit nd smoking nd late nights nd tired of my mother inlaw always coming to my ous unannounced every week,am tired dat I dnt av a job buh in all I thank God for my life

116. Ahhhhhh!Laptop, please come my way.I really need you.

117. Ahhhhhh!Laptop, please come my way.I really need you.

118. no..ranting today... just back from Shiloh... my heaven on earth has began!!!

119. Hmmm, healthy ppl ranting over not having enough to feed, not working, Christmas is close no miracle yet. Hmmm, why can't ppl thank God for once and stop complaining? God has made the poor and the riich, everybody must not be connected, everybody must not be rich and all must not be poor.bkos all fingers can never be equal, in any condition you find yourself give glory to GOD. It's well, Visit the hospitals or prisons for just one hour and see ppl that has been hospitalised for a year or more. visit the prison and see innocent ppl suffering for a crime they knew nothing about, have you seen that beautiful blind girl who doesn't the opportunity to see the beauty of the day? Have you seen the handsome crippled, have you seen that pretty one that sees but couldn't speak? if all these ppls can still wake up and say thank you Jesus, why can't a healthy sound life ppls thank the Lord @least for the gift of life? Why? why? Why? Baba God I thank you for gift of life and sound health for my entire family may honour and glory be unto your mighty Name, may your name forever be praised. Frm Jan to Dec, no sickness no accident no armd robbery attack! Hmmm word is not enough for me to thank my faithful God.

120. problems here and there. sometimes,one just wonders why some have it in excess and others in quantum lack.GOD,after burning the mid night candles to emerge with great result , my.folks will not end up hungry again.i believe in your 11th hour miracles.let there be a change in my family.above all, i most grateful to you lord for counting us among the living.

121. ed dreamz o i feel your plight and bitchplis i tried football betting some months back and it was awful.mayb is not calling because the rate at which i lost my cash ennn

#teamDec14

122. what's with people that try to bring someone that u don't know what they've been through and don't know what they are going through down. It's such a pathetic situation to get married for over 24 years without issue and people curse u as if u are God not knowing u once had a child but lost her at birth, u get tired of the name barren save up for artificial insemination and had twins and people that saw u pregnant make jest of u of getting pregnant at ur age. Now the children are growing up you still have some bad belle people calling the science product not real children. People should learn to stop pulling people down. Let everyone live their lives the way they choose.

123. Don't even know where to start, y are guys so frustrating. Y is Nigeria like dis, after using 5 years in school no job. Working as a slave in another country. Y after working so hard no savings. God I need you to save me. So many but let me stop

124. have been reading the rants and i still dont believe getting a guy should be difficult for a lady but thats what people are ranting for.we need to try and find a solution here

#teamDec14

125. I bless God for his blessings and protection so far, also thank him for the gift of new job though the money is small but it's better than none. Trusting him for something great in the coming year.
    My rant be say why my mum go dey stand my way sey I no go carry belle,aunty stella and other blog visitors please pray for me, I want to carry my baby by this time next year.......#so sad right now

126. I see these rants and I just want to clear my accounts and help everyone, after 3mins my stingy self will just be like 'abeg, make dem sef go hustle, nobody got it easy by complaining'.
    Make una go hustle! It's easy to rant on a blog, channel that energy into something meaningful. Get rich or die trying!