Hmmmmmm
AI STORY TOO CLOSE TO HOME
I was online some weeks back, just reading random AI‑generated stories, when I stumbled on one about a lady and her baby daddy of many years. At first, I read it like every other gist until the details started sounding too familiar.
The description, the habits, the timeline, the way the man behaved ,in fact everything matched my husband 99%. It felt like someone took my private life, changed the names, and posted it for the world to read...
I froze and read it like one Millon times
I don’t know if it’s coincidence or if someone out there actually knows what I’m dealing with. Now I’m stuck wondering whether to confront him or just keep quiet and watch. Part of me wants answers. Another part of me doesn’t want to start a fire I can’t put out.
Everything i was accused of in the story was twisted to make me look guilty....And what is with the baby mama?? My husband has kids outside? The story promises to bring an update.....
I’m asking for advice , should I face him or let it go?
Hmmmmmmm sometimes i also think that most of these Ai stories are real..Please oh, dont stat what you cant contain...
I have an idea!!!!
The story says it will bring update? Why dont you create the update and see if it exactly what you create? then you will know for a fact what you are dealing with but still do not confront him at all.....Find out if he is the one generating the stories by himself before you accuse him wrongly....some people have online personalities under anonymous handles that would shock you to see what they are up to.....

You for go kuku gist us nah mk we follow read and advice,anyways follow Stella's advice then🤔
ReplyDeleteSome are truly real
ReplyDeleteThe money is good so they can’t help themselves