Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dead Actress’s Body Found In Water Tank Almost A Year After She Went Missing...

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Dead Actress’s Body Found In Water Tank Almost A Year After She Went Missing...

Residents in a block of flats were horrified when they complained that the water tasted ‘funny’ – and were told that the unusual flavour was due to the rotting corpse of a young woman in the water tank.Police said that the wannabe actress’s body was in a ‘high state of putrefaction’, and had been missing for almost a year.

Carmen Yarira Noriega Esparza, 27, who had graduated as a psychologist and dreamed of an acting career was last seen leaving her gym in the Mexican capital Mexico City in February last year.

After police inquiries failed to turn up anything, friends and family began a campaign on social media to try and find her, as well as taking to the streets to post up her photographs in the hope that someone might recognise her.
Pal Javier Paz, 30, said: “She was a talented and beautiful women who dreamed of being an actress.

‘When she failed to turn up at the clinic where she worked, we all thought that she might have been kidnapped and sold off into the sex trafficking industry, but it seems that her body was back in her apartment block the whole time.’Police are now focusing their enquiries on her relationship with a wealthy businessman who was paying the rent for her flat, and who she had recently dumped after starting a relationship with a wealthy local lawyer.

The week before she was supposed to move out of the flat, she vanished and had not been seen since.

The discovery of the body has not only stunned her friends and family who are demanding to know how it could have escaped notice for so long, but has also shocked people whose domestic water from the tank was left with a strange taste from the young woman’s slowly decaying body.

A police spokesman said: ‘City officials were called to the tank and when they opened it up they found the body in a high state of putrefaction.

‘The body has been taken to the Institute of Forensic Sciences where a postmortem will be carried out to determine the exact cause of death. However she has already been identified as the missing woman from implants that she had as a result of a plastic surgery operation.

‘We had a missing person report for her and had been looking into suggestions that she may have been taken by a gang involved in the sex slave business. It appears that was not the case.”culled

Na wah!!...All traces of evidence might be lost!,,,so both dumped and recent lover didnt report her missing?Na wah!

129 comments:

1. It's a pity this pretty lady just died like that. Hmmm. It's well.

1. Shez a beautiful girl..rip.i can only imagine d faces if dos who might have drank the water...

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Yes Debbie.. It is well.

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

3. Her ex lover is the prime suspect!

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide

4. @ glowy shoe, my third exactly. They will all go on detox fever, imagine drinking water with a deteriorating body inside! *throws up* pukes

5. I can't get over the fact that the residents have been using or drinking the water wher a decomposed corpse has been in! Ewww!

6. Stella Pls post my comments na.

@Ezenweayi are u minding the idiot? Trust your sharp brain to figure out the person behind the issh. Frustration and depression beckons her sad soul. Make she carry go, noting dey happen lol

2. Gosh! Perhaps she was murdered and dumped in there
    *pukes* at the thought of drinking water containing a decayed body

1. Oh dear ! so people drank dead body water

2. Omg! The neighbors drinking from the tank. Omg!!! Scary shit!!!

3. "Perhaps she was murdered and dumped in there" or maybe she deliberately jumped into her apartment's drinking water tank with the aim of drowning and decaying in there so her annoying neighbours get to taste her rotting flesh in water eh?
      Some comments sha!smh

4. I know I shouldn't be laughing but KARMAisabitch buahahaha! #sarcasm

3. Adonbuliv it !
    D neighbours drinking dead body water ...

1. Lord have mercy! Let them go n detox ooo arghhh *pukes n drinks jik*

4. Ewww the water tasted,Rip to the girl

5. Na wa ooo dat is all I can say 4 now.

6. Eeeeehhhhhh

Na wa o

So what will happen to the people that tasted the water?
    Dead body water!
    Hian!!!!

7. How did she get inside the tank?...someone might have killed her and deposit her body there...
    RIP...

1. Donjazzy's onome15 January 2015 at 09:54

Obviously! *deposited

2. wow this is Linda. Gbagaun is back.

3. No o, she went skinny dipping inside the water tank.

4. Lol. I am now convinced that this is Linda. From their comments and gbags you shall know them. Btw, all these neighbors have to go for medical checkups oh. Imagine drinking this kain contaminated water.

8. Hope u the find the killer. Trust foreign investigation

9. Hope they find the killer. Trust foreign investigation

10. For where Stella. If you watch sjeletals stories very well you would know that this one is a small case. I trust them they will get the killers sooner than we thought. Man's brutality to man.

11. Stella, money is power especially in corrupt countries like Nigeria n Mexico. You think say police no know how far? Them drop investigation since. Ah those Mexican police are very corrupt and dont care. May her soul rest in peace. .. Choi her neighbours wey don de drink contaminated water nawa oo

1. Spot on! Mexican police are very very corrupt. I don't even know btw them and naija who worse pass.
      RIP....

12. Lord have mercy!!!

What a waste.

13. What a way to die! This case will soon feature on Crime and Investigation

14. I can't help but think about the people who drank the water. Smh!
    May she RIP... so sad that her killers can't be found.

15. ewwww. Cant believe they were drinking the water.

16. Blood of Jesus! EwwwwwwwEwwwwwwEwwwwwww.I can imagine the shock on their faces. Drinking contaminated water for almost a year and they still live in good health? Truly, our God is an awesome wonder.
    Im yet to recover from the thought, how much more them.*shakes head*

17. So they drank the dead body water!! T.f is dat ....
    I wish buhari supporters d same fate * jugs away

1. "Kettling" to catch up with you. Rme

2. OK...that wasn't nice at all..u wish buhari supporters the same fate???..like did u read What u just wrote?????? ...may What u wish others befall you..amen

3. Oh no, Jasmine.You and your entire generation shall die a painful death. Bastard!

4. Oh no, Jasmine.You and your entire generation shall die a painful death. Bastard!

18. Oh gosh!

I can imagine how those that drank the water reacted, when they were told

Whoever murdered her,is desperately heartless, to kill and also cause health hazards.

19. Hmmmmm wonders de say... dis world is getting more scary everyday.

20. Fellow sdk I'm posted to bonny island a girls government school, please I need insight on the place.. I'm afraid

1. Dont be scared.
      Bonny is a good place
      Going there is ......
      if you are single,go with ur fishing nets. Good n riiiiiiiiiiiiiich guys are there
      Good luck.
      You can start submitting ur cv while there.
      mwaaaaaah

Btw,u be man?

2. Wow, u re going to my schl, ggssf, u go enjoy am no worry...muah muah

21. Oh! The thought of drinking the water from that tank all these while? Ewwwwwh. That's disgusting. I wonder how the flat tenants feel if the mere thought makes me throw up.

22. Na wah oh!
    People can be very wicked.
    May her soul rest in peace.

23. No she wasnt murdered...she chose to drown herself in d water tank!....#eyes rolling# wat a smart conclusion!
    #ur GIDI girl #

24. Chai....why are Some people soo evil?

25. ewooo.. Who could have done this? Such a beauty wasted.
    But on a second thought. The water was drank by a few.. Ewww *Pukes** disgusting.

Rip to d dead

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE.

26. God...putting her in a tank and people have bin drinking dat water...dat is so gross......God will will expose all dose involved in killing dis cutee

27. Reminds me of "Vanished" on crime tv!

And people were drinking the water not knowing a decayed body was in the tank!!! #Shivers

The things that happen in Mexico,I won't be shocked if that Wealthy man is embroiled in Drug Cartels.. They know how to make people disappear!

RIP ...Hope for the sake of your family and friends your killer(s) are found..They need closure.

1. Mexico is one lawless country.
      Then Cambodia
      The people ruling are not even those elected but drug cartels. They have the final say in that country. Crime rate is high. Kidnapping, killings, drugs. And those drugs cartersl walk around like god's. Feeling like they are untouchable.. Oh well they are

28. if na me drink that water I will be scarred for life

29. Dear Lawd!! What's this world turning into? Rest on pretty

30. Another dead body....Rip.... and the thought of drinking that water *faints*... I will live to see my children's children amen!

31. Such wickedness, and to think of how her neighbours will be feeling haven drank that water for a year.

32. Dunno aw murderers sleep well at nyt. Beautiful lady, Rest in peace....Amen

33. Exactly !!! Stella , so in the space of one year, you mean her lovers couldn't be investigated properly???
    This is unfathomable.
    RIP

34. Hmm,ironically the dumped lover won't be held responsible for not reporting her missing bcos he can claim he was hurt and never wanted to see her again but the new lover what was his excuse?with time this case will be forgotten,a young vibrant woman's beating heart now still!wat a loss.RIP

1. She was reported missing.Friends and family came together to search for her.Both lovers were probably questioned but because there was no body,nothing could be further done.
      Hopefully now,they will find enough incriminating evidence to catch the murderer(s)

35. Ewww so disgusting!!
    Hope the murderers are found...Rip to the dead!!

36. Oops.. And people have been drinking the water.. Ehya

37. Ewwww
    Contaminated water
    People are mean tho

38. Omg.
    Pukes
    Morning sickness
    Farts
    Pukes again
    Farts
    OMG.

1. Are u related to Bukola eleyin? Na she dey fart anyhow.

39. I hope no one drank the water oo!! OMG

1. Smh..Rushing to comment without reading.

2. Brian please rearrange your name and get a brain. Did you not read the story?or you just didn't understand it. You are there hoping, keep hoping oo!!

3. You have a problem,a huge problem with reading and comprehension

40. Jeez!
    Over a year! The residents who drank the water should go the hospital asap.

41. the thoughts of drinking that water thou. nyama... kai...

42. Ewrgh...'the water tasted funny' was it slimy or did it taste bitter or did it have bubbles that bursted and was like ogbono soup? Was the colour pure or rusty like? Was it green *shivers* didn't anyone see maggots tiny ones? Where dey gluping down the maggots without checking their glass cup? I need to know..

43. Its so sad... Such a pretty lady... The heart of man is perpetually wicked!!! So because she broke ur heart, she deserves to die? And then dumped in a tank like trash?? May God have mercy upon us! As for those who have been drinking that water, I can imagine them trying to vomit into stupor... Na wah o... So sad...

44. Drinking water from decomposed body for some years! Nawaoo!God help us.

45. Anyama,theyve been drinking dead bodi water for one whole year? Jesus! Their system will be full of maggots.

46. It's not easy for runs girls all over the world.

47. Aw! She was so pretty. May her soul RIP...
    Ew! @ d change of the taste of the drinking water as a result of the decayed body. Its well

48. This is a very old news na Stella,na wa u ooooooo

49. @SDK, they reported her missing but her body was never found. There is a difference.

1. I also wondered at Stella Bae's question.

Abi sweet Mr Korkus has taken her to that place again?

50. hian!ewwwwww....this is horrible.drinking highly contaminated water..may the ladys'soul RIP

51. Ewww! They were drinking dead body water!

52. The heart of man is indeed wicked.

53. Of course she was reported missing ... it was thought she was kidnapped and sold off to sex traffickers ..the blog is dry right now , Wld be back later.

1. Lola Racheal, fool.

2. The way people insult ehen! Why did u call her a fool?

3. The way people insult ehen! Why did u call her a fool?

54. RIP,wth drinkin water??*throws up*

55. Gosh it's unbelievable to thnk ppl were actually drinking the water.OMG

56. Good heavens!!! I can imagine what would be going through the mind of the neighbors that have been drinking water with a corpse in it...ewwww!

57. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Too bad...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

58. The thought of drinking that water!! Chai

59. Emy@deardimples.com15 January 2015 at 09:36

Yukallll! water tasting funny..chai

60. And to think people would have been drinking the water all the while...
    Water of a corpse! Eisssh!

61. Jesus wept. The mere thought of drinking such water gives me goosebumps. Such wasted beauty.May God rest her soul.

62. Eh poor lady.Nawa oh.Who could have murdered her

63. Na wah o, God help us. Hell hath no fury like a man scorned too?

64. oh dear! every tenant on that block should go for checkup on their health. RIP lady.

65. Terrible wucked people every where!!
    RIP

66. Ewwwwww...The thought of people drinking dt water tho...

67. This is serious o! not only for the tenants who have been drinking tainted water..Chai...but for the lady in question....one gats to be careful in choosing relationship these days o...a jilted lover with murderous tendency no matter d sex can be compared to the proverbial,'hell hath no fury...'

68. OMG,but how did she get into the tank!!!poor lady

69. AwWwwwwww! A pretty girl, gone missing, then dead. Bad!
    Nya maaaaa!!! Belle don sour, seriousl health risk. Too bad to imagine,

70. Aeyaa Rip!!!wicked world

71. The drinking water though....*goosebumps*

72. Choi!!! If its d dumped guy? See what women go thru for men. Some guys don't deserve it. Or could it be a case of sucide? Cos even phycologist too suffer from depression. But then how could anyone have thrown her into d tank without being noticed. RIP to her. May they find d culprit

73. Yuck! The thot of hw d water tasted n if it wud hv adverse effect on those who drank it just makes me wanna puke. Wot an irreplaceable loss, may heR soul rip. Amen.

74. Na wao Mexicans re deadly,rip to her such beauty,can't believe they drank that water for over a year

75. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Her first lover killed her no doubt.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

76. Choi! How wil those ones feel o!!! Dead body water? All of u in dat area should pls go for immidiate flushing of your systems ASAP...yurrrk

77. This is Terrible! May her soul Rest in Peace