Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Baba GOD is still giving miracles free of charge...Can you help without expecting monetary gains but trust that God will reward you in his time,his way?

PROBLEM ONE
PREGNANT FOR FOUR YEARS....DOCTORS PLEASE HELP
Stella Sugar, greetings to you. I have been contemplating how to send you this mail considering the deluge of mails that meet you per day. Stella I'm in a precarious situation and I need urgent help from kind blog visitors. I pray you post this. 

I am an only child of my dad. He remarried five years ago and my step mum has been pregnant for four years now without putting to birth. According to her, scan results shows an empty sac while nurses and midwives insist there is a baby. This strain coupled with the bad business investment my dad did with his gratuity resulted in him suffering high blood pressure and stroke.

I traveled home during the holidays and was inform that my dad is not undergoing natural body function such as defecating again. He does not have the money to go to hospital neither am I working. I am so scared cos he is the only one I have and I don't want to loose him. Please blog visitors you have been doing it before, do it again to save my dad/step mum.

Please assist me with a consultant who will check them for free or any other assistance you can offer.  He is based in Akwa Ibom state. I will send in pictures/test results with the consultant for confirmation. My email is Elizabethbassey5787@gmail.com
God bless you.

Please if you are an in house Doctor,step forward in Faith and help this lady,please i beg you in God's mighty name!

120 comments:

1. Pregnant for four years?God is still working miracles, she will birth that child....Your dad will be fine!

1. I really hope someone helps - I shall pray for you

2. There's no child "u cannot be pregnant for 4 years I don't care what anyone says not possible !!! She shld go to a specialist and psychologist and therapist

3. You all are forgetting something,poster said a scan was done and revealed no baby, why are you all believing she is still. pregnant?... I still don't your prayers o...pickin no dey dat belle,pregnacy test negative all those native and quack midwives are just getting rich of antenatal money, your aunty may be having mental problems she had better see a specialist for mad people, cos this your dad's I'll health and delay in childbirth can tip a woman into mental disorder

4. This too shall pass... I waka

5. Doctors plz help dis is a serus case ohh

6. My dear ur stepmother needs a psychologist/psychiatrist. She has a phantom pregnancy. There is no child there. As for ur dad im sure its worrying about his wife causing this. Take care and let her see that shrink. Thats the solution. She has to accept some issues in her life. Good luck

2. In house doctors in her environs please help oh

3. Village people at work .....
    Poster,this is spiritual...0

4. BAE STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS

A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU IN ADV..

MAY YOU GROW BIGGER THAN YOUR DREAMS.

#TakeOneBeerForMyHead.

5. BAE STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS

#TakeOneBeerForMyHead.

6. BAE STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS

#TakeOneBeerForMyHead.

1. Happy birthday ke, Stella, you don port from Aug 22 go January?

Ok na.

7. Wishing them both God's healing.

Aeegurl...

8. Awwwwwwwwwww.....help will locate yu IJN!

9. Eeeeya....
    My prayers are with u and ur family this trying time....
    GoD Wil see u through.amen.

10. So sad, d Lord will strengthen you & also heal your family.

1. U don reach here,pls try not to comment 100times here ooo,notice me

2. Lmao.. Na real u don't reach here.. Linda take note girl... She don come popular small.. Lmao

11. Go and see @Proffesor mkposong.

Or go to teaching hospital Uyo

12. Sad indeed!
    You need a doctor as well as a Man of God
    God is able

13. May your parents be healed in Jesus name.

14. poster your dads case is obvious; he has an organ problem. is either kidney or liver.I pray he gets help soon but for now reduce his protein intake and water.it is well OK. the great God will surely visit your family.for your step mom; science has nothing to support this kind of Prolonged pregnancy for now; so will attest it to black magic and remote control from enemies; which can only be neutralised by prayers.I pray she will be delivered and won't be affected mentally and psychologically when she eventually put to bed.all the best.it shall be well with your family and the needed help you will get

1. The use of sodium bicarbonate with warm water or with molasses is good if he has kidney related problems, it's like dialysis, u can read on that on Google, sodium bicarbonate is different from baking powder but it is d same with baking soda. It makes d body alkaline since our body is usually acidic because of d food we eat do bicarbonate of soda would balance d body's ph, u drink it with warm water or green tea once in a while

15. Chineke!
    For four years??!!

And nothing has been done?!!!

Nawa o

God help us in this country.

16. D same thing with my mum but God will send helper to u.

17. Sweet baby JESUS!!! Someone please help this lady with every useful information.

18. Pregnant for 4 years?OMG that looks spiritual to me.take her to mfm fast as for ur dad may God heal him fast in Jesus name Doctor in the house dat can help should step forward

19. May helpers locate ur family bv.. In house doctors show face oo abeg

20. OMG! OMG! OMG! Somebody please help. May the Lord connect you quickly in Jesus name, amen

21. Jesus!!!

You are healed IJN!!! AMEN.

I think I have read on this blog the story of the woman who put to bed after so many years.

When you think your problem is worse, you hear another person's own and you begin to thank God.

22. Pls come one can't be pregnant for 4yrs. Maybe she has pseudocyesis, fibroid or some form of tumour. She should go to a hospital and see a gynaecologist not a maternity home.

1. Little do you know. The world we live in, goes beyond what you see in the physical. My grandaunt was pregnant with my uncle for 7 years, he came out looking like a monkey very hairy with large teeth. He is a pastor today.
      By the time he was born, the dad had died years before. The day he was born, a very wicked man died in their area. He is the only son but has 6 boys today and a daughter.

only God can save this woman.

2. Crystal.... Na all these mama you dey believe with their stories to scare babies like you..hairy like a monkey why notice shoe brush... Mbok shift...where you dia....see you recounting folklores like you were the mid wife that birthed you hairy monkey of an uncle....Btw is he still hairy?

3. All these pastors always have one supernatural birth story or the other. I beg crystal na story

23. God will help them IJN,2015 is ur year,just have faith.

24. Ow so sorry, life is not fair, I think the witches in ur village is @ work, or maybe u should ask ur step mum if she nacked another man after ur dad married her cos akwa ibom women dey f..k for Africa.

1. You ended up sounding like a foolish cockroach

25. may God send helper your way in jesus name amen.

26. Poster, May God send you help from above. Your family is healed in Jesus Name...

Please vote for us today in the BNW contest (Lagos). the link is http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277. Thank you

27. Ã’ gidi gaun.. God will heal ur dad. I pray u find help & solution to these problems..*whew*.
    Nna mehn ppl r going thru a lot oh& am here seeking material needs.. smh. God pls forgive me mbok.

28. Ã’ gidi gaun.. God will heal ur dad. I pray u find help & solution to these problems..*whew*.
    Nna mehn ppl r going thru a lot oh& am here seeking material things.. God pls forgive me mbok.

29. OMG
    This is serious.
    I'm so sorry poster.
    I wish them divine healing.
    It is well with them.

30. hnmm.please have u taken ur step mum to church and ur dad too?may God heal dem

31. My dear God will send helpers to u..please I need doctors advice or help to I went for auto scan because I have been bleeding for close to 11days snd I change pad like 3hours or 2hours and sometimes be stained it showed I have infection but the bleeding has to stop for me to know which infection it is ...please doctors what drugs can I take and need a gynecologist in enugu thats not expensive because im not working. ..help a sister out

1. I don't think its Infection. You have AVB. Abnormal Vaginal Bleeding
      Go to the Hospital so the bleeding would be stopped with injection.and drugs.

2. U may have dysfunctional uterine bleeding. Take norethisterone 5mg 3 times daily for 10 days. The bleeding will stop the second day u begin taking. When u stop after ten days, u will get period like bleeding two to three days after d last tablet. Ur period hopefully has reset itself. Still go to the clinic though.

32. The lord be with your family

33. Hmmm may help locate you soon my dear. Please don't relent in praying for them it shall be well with you all in Jesus name. Amen.

34. It might be spiritual.May God locate them

35. It might be spiritual.May God locate them

36. God wil heal dem in Jesus name. Amen

37. Awww, this mail really moved me. Dear poster, my Good lord will heal or Dad and Mom. Every deteriorating spirit, dat been trying so hard do take away ur joy is cast away right now by the power of the holyspirit. I cover you with the blood of Jesus. Myb u find peace and joy at the end of the tunnel. Have faith dear. It is well. Amen. *hugs*

38. The greatest healer - God will help you.

39. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    So so sad....doctors in the house,please step forward ...(#-#)....may God perfects His healings on both ur dad and stepmum...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

40. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    So so sad....doctors in the house,please step forward ...(#-#)....may God perfects His healings on both ur dad and stepmum...

41. God is ur strength and salvation. Pls be strong in your faith even when u find a solution....stella bae when is d next mingles

42. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

43. May the good God heal them. Amen.

44. Good is ur strength and salvation...I wish I culd be of help...pls stand firm in your faith...stella bae when is d next mingles

45. Jesus! Thought I had seen it all

46. In Jesus Name u would meet a helper ...Ur dad + Ur step mom would be whole again

47. Oh dear it is well wit u n urs,God ll definitely send help which u need ,ur father ll nt die but shall live n so shall ur step mum

48. Medically and scientifically you can't be pregnant for four years because the placenta is overcooked at this point and can't support the baby. But, spiritually, God is wonderful and things are happening in the spiritual realm, anything is possible. So, I suggest she visit a strong man of God, this is not a case for surgery room.
    Goodluck and keep us updated.

49. Doctors in the house pls let God use u guys to help this our sis n her family.

50. My dear am not a medical Dr, but I know of one Dr that is above all Drs, his name is DR JESUS, he will meet u as soon as possible IJN Amen

51. Lord of Mercy
    Show Mercy on these precious daughter of yours!
    Stetch forth your healing hands
    In Jesus Name !

AMEN !

52. Lord of Mercy
    Show Mercy on these precious daughter of yours!
    Stretch forth your healing hands
    In Jesus Name !

AMEN !

53. Poster, I pray you get all the help you desire.
    Being pregnant for years could be as a result of evil spiritual manipulation.

In other news, Stella please helps us scream for the release of this innocent guy. I have been scared these days because I feel he might be killed to spite the sisters for confronting the governor over their dad's death and brother's arrest.
    Feel free to check #releaseOduduUkpanah for all the details that you need on facebook.

Here is a link from sahara reporters article about the whole situation.
    http://saharareporters.com/2014/12/19/endless-detention-citizen-odudu-ukpanah-gov-akpabio-injustice-taken-too-far-inibehe#.VL7n3k8DOOM.facebook

54. I pray help locate you in Jesus name.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

55. Blood of Jesus! Pregnant for four years? Dear Poster, aside from d medical approach,, i think you should also consider spiritual warfare too(prayer and fasting). I hope you know you cant handle this alone if you think towards this direction. It is well with ur family.

56. Omg!this is serious.....God will deliver that glorious child in Jesus name....n heal ur father,m moved to tears

57. D truth of d matter is that this is not a medical matter but spiritual.

D Family is under a curse!!!
    Where is Ur mother????
    Dead????if so,how did she die????
    Divorced???how did it end????

Answer and I will tell U d next step U need to take....

Shalom.

1. Mumu, ezenwanyi with multiple IDs, u write fairy tales nd go under anonymous to praise your mumu self, then people like me who praise u with our ID come bck and hide under anonymity to insult u idiot bwahahahaha, I love the drama here

2. Bwahahahaha............

How come U can't see what am seeing?????

I own U already without breaking a sweat!!!!!Bwahahahaha.........

I get it,U praise me with Ur id,then go anonymous to insult Ezenwanyi.....how many times do U to tell?????

U don't like me,most peeps here don't but Y are so hell bent in getting acceptance from me??????????

U think I care about Ur "respect"????am I Ronalda????I wouldn't even piss on U if U were on fire!!!!

Run along and stop following my virtual shadow biko.

Bwahahahaha..........

58. Do you believe in the great physician? Keep praying and fasting, God will sort you out. Amen

59. May God please touch the heart of the Doctors in house to help her parents out. Don't worry your miracle and testimonies are on the way in Jesus Name I pray AMEN!

60. Poster am so sorry for what you are going through, may d almighty grant you the help dat you seek. E-hugs darling.

Sweet Jay.

61. Please help if you can ... Pregnant for 4 years! May Almighty God help us..

62. Na wa o. Not sure a baby past 42weeks in the womb will survive since the amniotic fluid dries up and this is what protects the child from infections etc. What if this is a severe case of fibroid? The one that makes people think a lady is preggers? However, we will be still and know he is God! If he has healed the "unhealable", then this is no news at all for him. A Doctor led by the spirit will surely help your family.

1. Tetrina I was just having breakfast this morning and realised I have been singing this song absent mindedly.I just know God is about to show me he is God

63. Oh my God! Its only God that can heal completely. Ur dad should receive his healing by His grace and may God have mercy on ur step mom. I pray she puts to bed with ease Insha Allahu. It is well

64. Ur step mum's situation is more spiritual dan physical.
    She needs prayers.

65. Oh Jesus
    Balm of Gilead, The great physician take control

66. Let he who sleeps and wakes up in health praise the Lord.Its well .

67. i need help...i need someone..anyone
    i need to pay my school fees nd its remaining 35thousand naira...my parents are trying but it hasnt bin easy...exams start next week nd i dont want an extra year in school....

68. Chineke biko bia.....O!M!G 4years,blood of Jesus it's well

69. Help will locate you dear.... IH Doctors, please help.

70. SDK i don't know how you cope with all the mails you receive..hmmm..

71. HE IS STILL JESUS!!!! HE IS STILL ON THE THRONE!!! YOU WILL GIVE TESTIMONIES. AMEN

72. Lord have mercy..... fout yrs?

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
    If you love good stories, join me. click this link
    STORY JUNKIE

73. Our God is a miracle worker...
    Its well with you and your family!!

74. the Balm of Gilead will heal ur parents in Jesus name

75. Pregnant for 4 years ke? Ise aye leleyi o. It doesn't look ordinary

But medically speaking, it definitely can't be a baby in there. It's most likely fibroid.

76. THE HEALING BALM OF GILEAD PLS LOCATE THE FAMILY IJN......IN HOUSE DOCTORS PLS COME FORWARD

77. Hmmm.indeeed the devil is a fool.i see a lot of prople are surprised hearing of a pregnancy of 4yers,well believe it or not i have an anty thats been pregnant since 1999.yes! She has had a mighty bulge for almost 15yrs now.i know another friend of my dad dat was for 7years but she got deliverd somhow and delivered d burden.@poster i pray for your step mum' s deliverance and also for your dad.you wont loose him as God liveth

78. @Akwa Ibom girl......I feel so sad about your family issues. Please find a way and get to MFM Abak (Ikot Okoro road) and see Pastor Chuks( Resident Pastor), He is not a miracle worker but he is an enlightened and genuine man of God who is passionate about his ministry.Get the date for the deliverance programme, its once a month. Please dont let people and careless talk discourage you. Dont let your religious background discourage you. Give it a try first, then make your judgements thereafter. Go and pray,God will open your eyes and fight your battles.( Before now,I never liked MFM and their mode of prayers but God has used them to make my life heaven on earth).

1. Pls chuckle berry explain the address in abak well I'm intrested but new in uyo'how do I get there

79. WOW! It is well....Like 1:37 says there's nothing impossible for God

80. Hi poster I am deeply sorry for your step mother's condition and that of your dad, but you need to know that this is more of spiritual than physical, because pregnancy is made to be carried for 9 months at worst 10 months and not 4 years, so you need to seek God, I worship with Living faith church aka Winners by Bishop David Oyedepo we will be having night Virgil this Friday take your both parents to our branch in Akwa-ibom and watch God do his miracle Jeremiah 30:17-20, my two (2) sons were born "SS" the hospital I and my hubby used for our genotype made a blunder on our result and told my hubby that he is "AA while I am AS" not knowing that two of us are AS, so when we had our first child he was SS ans the second SS we did'nt know it was there constant sickness that lead to the finding out there genotype status, but coming to this church God turn the medical impossibility to possible, those children are "AA" now confirmed on 27/12/2011 in the same hospital that they where tested "SS"
    The God crested us in his image and after his likeness, so if God has no SS in his genotype where is that going to come from, the answer is not far but is the devil that has done that, so for you to revert the work of the devil, you need to come to God and remind him of his promises by so doing he will respond.
    if you care to know me more and for me to explain other things for you. call 08023555869 nothing is too hard for the lord to do if you are willing.

I wish you all the best as you do the needful to liberate your family.

Nelly

81. Hi poster I am deeply sorry for your step mother's condition and that of your dad, but you need to know that this is more of spiritual than physical, because pregnancy is made to be carried for 9 months at worst 10 months and not 4 years, so you need to seek God, I worship with Living faith church aka Winners by Bishop David Oyedepo we will be having night Virgil this Friday take your both parents to our branch in Akwa-ibom and watch God do his miracle Jeremiah 30:17-20, my two (2) sons were born "SS" the hospital I and my hubby used for our genotype made a blunder on our result and told my hubby that he is "AA while I am AS" not knowing that two of us are AS, so when we had our first child he was SS ans the second SS we didnt know it was there constant sickness that lead to the finding out there genotype status, but coming to this church God turn the medical impossibility to possible, those children are "AA" now confirmed on 27/12/2011 in the same hospital that they where tested "SS"
    The God crested us in his image and after his likeness, so if God has no SS in his genotype where is that going to come from, the answer is not far but is the devil that has done that, so for you to revert the work of the devil, you need to come to God and remind him of his promises by so doing he will respond.
    if you care to know me more and for me to explain other things for you. call 08023555869 nothing is too hard for the lord to do if you are willing.

NELLY

82. Hi poster I am deeply sorry for your step mother's condition and that of your dad, but you need to know that this is more of spiritual than physical, because pregnancy is made to be carried for 9 months at worst 10 months and not 4 years, so you need to seek God, I worship with Living faith church aka Winners by Bishop David Oyedepo we will be having night Virgil this Friday take your both parents to our branch in Akwa-ibom and watch God do his miracle Jeremiah 30:17-20, my two (2) sons were born "SS" the hospital I and my hubby used for our genotype made a blunder on our result and told my hubby that he is "AA while I am AS" not knowing that two of us are AS, so when we had our first child he was SS ans the second SS we didnt know it was there constant sickness that lead to the finding out there genotype status, but coming to this church God turn the medical impossibility to possible, those children are "AA" now confirmed on 27/12/2011 in the same hospital that they where tested "SS"

NELLY

83. Too many problems in the lives of humans. Lord, please take control. Poster, help will find you in Jesus' name. Amen.

84. anon 11:48 pls this is signs of cervical cancer. I pray you get help soon. you really need to see a gynaecologist

85. Dear bv, it is well wit ur dad n step mum, d God of miracles neva fails...

86. My dear let her go to a medical expert. Its a medical issue. Maybe she its a sign if something or a phantom pregnancy. Nigerians are so quick to say its juju meanwhile the person is dying. Go see a ob/gyn or a psychiatrist pls