Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Wetin dey smell?

FISHY SMELLING PEPPER INFESTED VAYJAYJAY

I have this issue that is really of a concern to me, any time I have sex with my boyfriend, the whole place smells like spoiled fresh fish and its really embarrassing and when I go to wee after wards it really hurts like there put hot fresh pepper in there. Please blog visitors and doctors in the house is there any test or drugs I can take to prevent future re-occurrance.

further occurence of what?how old are you?..every woman needs to know when her body smells or changes and take immediate actions to prevent or treat it...already!
hold your boyfriend in the hand,and do the moonwalk immediately to see a doctor,you have an infection and he will keep re-infecting you if it was unprotected sex.
That fish smell is infection and that hot peppery feeling is enough proof!
good luck with the treatment.

...........................................................................................................

PROBLEM NUMBER TWO
LOST LIBIDO

Hello Stella,
Happy new year! I'm wishing you all the beauties of 2015 cos you are sweet and your blog is educating and entertaining. Biko, I need advice from experienced blog visitors.

I'm 19weeks pregnant and my libido seems to have disappeared completely. Infact,I have been looking for it from the very first month my pregnancy.
Stella, this baby is showing me shege. Everybody kept telling me that I'll be ok by the end of first trimester. I endured and waited, but 3months came and passed, still no improvement.

Well, the good news is that i started getting better last week. My appetite returned, vomiting stopped, but the most important one, my libido has refused to come back. The terrible part is that the very minute my hubby tries to cuddle, my body shuts down and Its only God that keeps me from biting his ears and pushing him away. He has nicknamed me Tolotolo. He said the moment he tries to kisss me, I'll be hiding my face from one angle to the other, like hes carrying spit in his mouth. His touch doesnt move me a bit, rather it pisses me off.

Each time I try to force myself to have sex with him, to get wet will be war. His touch will be irritating me. He would suck me(which used to drive me crazy) still I will not be aroused. And when he use lubricant to get in, it will be very painful and i wont orgasm. He's trying to put me in the mood, and i try to respond but my body doesn't listen to either of us. I dont know how long hes going to endure this, I can tell hes hurting and it's killing me.

He's my first, he disvirgined me early April and we wedded in Ember month, but sex was good then. The first time sex story was pusblished here.

My fellow women, Am I going to continue like this for the remaining days of this pregnancy? How long before he loses interest completely and the fact he suspiciously calm about this is making me worry o. Is sex not supposed to be very important now, u know, the widen the hole. Lol. Doctors are not telling me anything helpful, please if u have been through this b4, help a sister.

Tolotolo abeg make i cross my legs together and pretend to be a mermaid whilst i read comments oh.

............................................................................................................................................................

WARNING-What you get here is advice,if you decide to practice any of the advice gotten here,you are on your own and blog visitors and i will not be held responsible!
After reading,nod your head and head straight out to see a qualified Doctor to handle your case.Thank you.

126 comments:

1. Poster 1...That is a clear sign of infection pls see your Doc
    Poster 2...Your matter pass me oh!

1. Poster 1- are you a child? Better go and see a doctor sharply, no comment here can help you

Poster 2- this too shall pass. I had zero sex drive when I was preggy, though there was no husband or boyfriend to disturb me. For the sake of your husband just try cos if you don't, you'll keep feeling that he will look outside even if he doesn't

2. Poster 1...that fishy smell is characteristic of bacterial vaginosis.. The alkaline nature of the semen or blood brings about transient increase.and your vaginal ph and this causes the release of amines which you perceive as fishy odour..

Go and see the gynecologist ASAP and while at it carry your partner along with you so he can get treated to forestall re occurrence and endeavour to use condoms this will serve as a means of altering the vaginal flora hence preventing re occurrence as well.

Poster 2 I presume your hormones are at work.. Don't worry it will pass too
      Happy sunday sdkers

3. Hmm poster 1, it's infection visit the hospital with your boyfriend ASAP.

Poster 2, this sounds just like me. Pregnancy show me pepper. 4 months I was still vomiting, morning sickness, fat like frog although the appetite is not there. I lost my libido totally, I was always sad for no just reason. ....my hubby no fit come near me self as for that matter. He felt sorry and pity for me, we kept going to hospital but the doctor said it's normal. But thank God it has stopped a long time ago.am 7 months pregnant now, everything is back to normal. Get hold of yourself dear it is well.

4. Poster 1 for how long have u been suffering from. It? Since u started having sex or u just started noticing it.go see a doc u have infection serious one

5. U clearly have an infection poster 1.get treatment fast and of course compulsorily with ur man or else walk away if he resist
      Poster 2,there is nothing u can do about it.u have to endure.thankGod the cause of ur lack of libido is a thing of joy. Some people here will pay millions of naira just to be in this your position.as long as your husband understands,just hang in for your child

6. Poster 2. With my 1st child I hated sex n couldn't stand it. To make matter worst after I manage to endure d sex my baby would move to the most uncomfortable position n make my life a living hell for more than 3hrs. 'Like that's ur punishment mommy'.
      My 2nd pregnancy I was like a dog on heat. Chai I was insatiable. My hubby couldn't even keep up. My advise : take heart. 9 months would soon be up. Just a skip away.

7. Stella easy biko,na fight? I dnt know why you ar always harsh to people.what happened to giving her advice in a polite manner.sufry biko una no de quarrel,hw do u want her to feel. You get badmouth,if u like swallow the comment.

8. Poster 1- of course you know you got a major infection. See a doc asap or get Monistat 3 and use immediately.

Poster 2- ur lost libido is due to your hormonal change. I went thru same for a period of time but hey! I got my groove back just like that.
      Relax! It's a phase. It will pass

9. Even with the fish smell your bf dey chook raw? Both of you are dirty pigs. Any sign of smell you should run to the doc to have it checked. That your type of infection leads to infertility so you better bolt to the hospital.
      Poster 2..diff women different attitudes when pregnant, for the first 5-6months my hubby tire for me. We chook anywhere even outside up to 6 times a day but as I got closer to my due date it reduced because positions where limited. maybe yours would come in your later months

10. POSTER 1: I have a cousin who was into several dirty things as a cultist. In a bid for protection from rival cult groups, he was initiated to d mermaid world and got married to a mermaid wch visit him from time to time and gave dem alerts prior danger. When he gave his life to Christ, he made several confessions and mentioned fish odour as a sign of some1 associated to d marine world. I am not saying that is your case but u just reminded me of him. He is a Pastor now and married with kids. Medically, those signs u r experiencing are signs of a clear case of Infection. Pls tie ur partner chain for neck and go sort urself out in a good clinic b4 it get to and damage your fallopian tubes. POSTER 2: better open dose legs and begin collect ur husband's penis b4 u come here with stories. Don't let pregnancy make u frustrate ur partner sexual needs. My hand no dey o. Thou shall not tempt some1 into sin.

11. Poster 1. If you have ever had an abortion, please go back to the doctor to confirm that all was adequately evacuated. Apart from it possibly being a bacterial infection, it could be remnants of dead tissue in your womb.

12. Poster 1: Things don't smell fishy and at the same time be fresh..... So your analysis up there of a "Fresh spoilt fish" no follow ooooo.Please see a doctor.
      Poster 2: You know how u feel so please lovingly tell DH..... Different people, different experience of pregnancy. Some dey sick even loose libido, whilst some dey take bele act porn. God have mercy....

13. Infection poster 1.....ur story reminds me of Samantha in an episode of sex and city where her shaggers semen tasted like bile. ...hmmmm please go to the doctor.

poster2, Pele. .It is well....

My fellow bvs how come most posters were virgins before they got married? hmmmm make una dey fear God o!

14. LOL are you the one that will argue with them that they are not.hahahahahhahaahaha

15. Lol @ Kemie. English nawa!!

#Hot Ice.

2. P1 please go to a doctor for a swab and urine test. You definitely have an infection and when you are treating yourself, your partner should get treated too. Also during the treatment period, stay away from sex.

P2 I'm not married. Never bn pregnant. Jo advise here but sorry.

SDKers please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

1. Poster 1 u get infection.
      Poster2 it's called hormone changes, this too shall pass.

3. Dont worry your sex drive will come back, its normal for some expectating mothers to detest sex. Stella no advise despite the fact you don born more than 1 time? No dey act like mermaid all the time.

1. Hmmmmmmmmm@poster one,ur boyfriend dey try oooh.
      @poster2 :u will come out of it soon, that's with time.

2. Poster1 use condom,Wetin dey sweet dey kill oo, u have an infection n u will get re-infected after treatment if ur boyfriend sleeps wt another girl or girls, poster2,its a phase you wud pass

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
    Lmao!

The two stories made me laugh!

1. Happy Sunday Olivia.... You wan make I join you for this your laugh?

2. Wish u same hunny.

U fit join me o.

5. Fish seller, go and seek proper treatment from a good hospital b4 u start eating ur fish urself.

Tolotolo, lmao, I like ur hubbys sense of humour oo. Anyways there re so many things u can do to get urself in d mood na, like watching those kinds of movie u know wat I mean. U guys are married so its allowed. Stop purnishing dat man n using belle as an excuse.

1. I just feel like throwing up. WTF?!! Nigerians, knowledge is power. Google is always your bleming friend. Do your freaking research!!!!

2. Okolie Chioma , u are a clown........ Buhahahaha , I had to read your comment out to my hubby. ..... @Before u start eating your fish yourself......

3. chioma,dis nkem,slim fair nd tall, we did predegree togeda,u rember Eki ryt,dat tall girl nd her sister n cousin destiny,i don de fine ur num since sha,hop u gud

6. @ poster 1 n 2, see a doctor asap....
    Kehinde Ake, come n intervene in problem 1.

1. Atleast 5 BVs were smiling n saying "he's talkin about me" after reading reading kehinde ake's message on ihn...hehehe...
      D smelly totoh reminds me of a cele prophetess I was unfortunate to gbensh sometime ago..na to spray airfreshener before she comot

2. @Priceless Jewel, no need for poster 2 to visit the hospital, her problem is normal, some pregnancy comes like that and some go prefer everyday sex in their last stage....

3. @ bitchpls !! I4yrs old , now cele prophetess!!! Not judging u ooo!!! Just keeping tabs

4. @sabo (n oda BVs),can we get over dis 14 year-old tin pls?...thanks

5. @sabo (n oda BVs),can we get over dis 14 year-old tin pls?...thanks

6. @bitchpls over and done with. Sorry

7. N1- u'v got STD, carry ur bf make una go see dokinta Asap Goodluck. N2- Awwww e-hugs darling, av bin there before and I know what ur going through, it will pass trust me.

8. poster 1, you have some form of std, hurry to a doctor so that it will not cause lingering problems. when you choose to have a baby, this is why I always recommend condoms. Your lover infected you.
    poster 2, it does happen some women loose their libidos when pregnant, it usually goes when a woman is in her second trimester. Well try more fore-play

9. Today comments go sweet die

Anything about "Toto" dey always make sense

@Dr Orela

@Kehinde Ake

Get in here... Ds is ur "Ministry"

10. Hahaha....sorry to laugh, d tolotolo got me rolling, madam fishy smell pls go to d hospital as fast as ur legs can carry u, 2nd poster every woman has different ways pregnancy deals with dem, it's just a phase dat wil pass wit tym, my sis dat dislikes yam ate yam daily during her pregnancy, she wnt allow her husband to use cream or even perfume cos it makes her throw up.

11. Today comments go sweet die

Anything about "Toto" dey always make sense

@Dr Orela

@Kehinde Ake

Get in here... Ds is ur "Ministry"

1. Because you sef resemble toto.
      Pussy face.

2. I like the sound of this... Dr Orela! Kehinde Ake! Get in here...hmmm

3. @Poster 1...you likely have Bacterial vaginosis like Dr Orela said...that characteristic fishy smell gave it away. A course of antibiotics (for u and your partner) and you'll be fine and dandy. But I won't tell you what to use because it's better you go to a hospital and get assessed properly. You'll be fine dear.
      Poster 2...don't worry, it happens. My first and early second trimester was so horrible for me. My libido became -5. And we're so alike , cos I got married in April though three years ago as a virgin too and I was pregnant at about this time too. By late second trimester and third trimester, my libido returned with full force. Mehn..my hubby started running from me. Imagine being 34-36 weeks pregnant and still wanting to gbensh..lol.
      Just explain to your hubby exactly how you're feeling, and I'm sure he'll be there for u. This too shall pass...If you want to chat just drop your email address and we'll talk.
      Dr Orela, Iphie dearie, Bloglord, Goldscent Diamond, The General's wife, Kehinde ake, Bitchplis, Stella asemota, Oluyomi, Aboki na Mallam, Galore, Sexyboocalher, Ezenwanyi, Wide eyed, Jaymoore, Linda Eze, Dr Agwoturumbe, Kemie amongst others...Happy new year. I have nothing but love for u. I don't comment often but I look forward to reading your comments every time.

4. @Poster 1...you likely have Bacterial vaginosis like Dr Orela said...that characteristic fishy smell gave it away. A course of antibiotics (for u and your partner) and you'll be fine and dandy. But I won't tell you what to use because it's better you go to a hospital and get assessed properly. You'll be fine dear.
      Poster 2...don't worry, it happens. My first and early second trimester was so horrible for me. My libido became -5. And we're so alike , cos I got married in April though three years ago as a virgin too and I was pregnant at about this time too. By late second trimester and third trimester, my libido returned with full force. Mehn..my hubby started running from me. Imagine being 34-36 weeks pregnant and still wanting to gbensh..lol.
      Just explain to your hubby exactly how you're feeling, and I'm sure he'll be there for u. This too shall pass...If you want to chat just drop your email address and we'll talk.
      Dr Orela, Iphie dearie, Bloglord, Goldscent Diamond, The General's wife, Kehinde ake, Bitchplis, Stella asemota, Oluyomi, Aboki na Mallam, Galore, Sexyboocalher, Ezenwanyi, Wide eyed, Jaymoore, Linda Eze, Dr Agwoturumbe, Kemie amongst others...Happy new year. I have nothing but love for u. I don't comment often but I look forward to reading your comments every time.

5. @Sunshine... Keep wanking under my comment

U do dey insult me..expect make I insult u back Shay?..... SMh

I Look left
      I look right

I no see u

U will get tired my dear

6. Ennie dr,tanx for d s/o..happy new year to u too

7. @ennie Dr...thanks for the shout out much lobe from me to you and yours..happy new year dear

8. Compliments of d season Dr Ennie.
      hope u r good too.remain Blessed dear.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is people like this first poster guys to start being.... No woman will make me hate vjay IJN amen... Dirty woman....
    Second poster... Like i earlier said i never wish to marry a virgin dey always makes errors in sex and am not ready to teach anyone those stuff.... Any virgin in my path i bound yu IJN.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Comon shut up,calling her dirty woman because all una weh be boyfriend gave her std.useless comment

2. That your comment about you not wanting to marry a virgin really cracked me up! Really? When some peeps want die on top virgin. To each, his own sha.

3. This eedreams idnt know wat to do with u lol

13. 1] You have an infection
    2] Has happened to me b4 but it wasn't as bad as yours. With time I started feeling again...hope it works out for you!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is people like this first poster makes guys to start being gay.... No woman will make me hate VJAY IJN amen... Dirty woman....
    Second poster... Like i earlier said i never wish to marry a virgin dey always makes errors in sex and am not ready to teach anyone those stuff.... Any virgin in my path i bound yu IJN.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

15. @ the pregnant bv - sorry dear, the Lord is your strength. Its just a phase that will pass.

16. Narr 1- See the type of mumu question u asked. Is fish smell n peppery feeling normal? Dont you know d road to d hospital? Hian! Ohh!!! Narr2- Sorry dear. I dont know what to say on your case but just know that its not ur fault so ur husband should understand while u guys look for solution... #PreciousIbik

17. My dear Stella how are you?Happy new year.I beg help us ask Oluchi why there was no Africa's next top model cycle 2..This is the 3rd year is there going to be this year.She is not coming out with information.

18. What a disclaimer
    Aunty Stella, it is here that i learnt that smoking marijuana makes one taller and i have started taking it already.
    So i'm suing you for anything that happens to me.
    LMAO.
    Happy Sunday y'all.

19. Poster 1: do u need a soothsayer to tell u that u have an infection? Run to the hospital with ur boyfriend for proper diagnosis and treatment. By the way, don't u see stella's posts on condoms? No go carry belle n land here with stories that touch.
    poster 2: pregnancy comes with a lot of hormonal changes. Guess u r going thru some now.

20. Poster 1.

Chai.

We've had plenty rotten fish-smelling pussies, we've also had hot pepper-smarting pussies.

Congrats Poster! For you are the first to combine the 2.
    Your pussy go soon cook soup.

Poster 2:

Please don't kill yourself over sex matters during your pregnancy. It's just for 9 months.

Most women experience heightened libido during the last trimester. That might be something you and your husband can look forward to.

If on the other hand, you don't find your libido through out the pregnancy, then so be it. It's out of your control, don't kill yourself trying.

This is the time for your husband to man up, be understanding and take care of you. Quit worrying about him, he's a big boy.

After childbirth, you will surely regain the libido jare.

1. *faints* hahahahahahahah Goldscent,, her pussy go soon cook soup, fish dey, pepper dey, fire(hot) dey, wetin remain?

21. N1--u have bacteria vaginosis and truth b told i find it really annoying that people come on doctors section 2seek medical help when u can aswell go 2d hospital,if i may ask,do u think Bvs know more than the doctors...coming here to seek experiences related to yours,that i can understand bt coming to seek for treatment abi drugs to take is just plain stupid

N2---4most pregnancies,it's normal bt sometime most partuirents get to snap out of it 4rm d 2nd trimester,so I'd advice u calm down,mayb urs is jst taking a bit long bt mind you,most people don't get 2snap out of d pregnancy blues sef until 6wks post partum...sit ur husband dwn and try to explain it to him,telling him to try and be patient with u...infact better stil u both shld go meet with ur obstetrician and he would explain better to u both

22. 1-you have bacterial vaginosis. Go and see a gynecologist to get treatment for you and your partner.
    2.your libido should return after the 2nd trimester.In the meantime use a good lubricant like ky jelly,lay down and just let him get his groove on. Doggy style always gets me turned on during pregnancy....and beware, men tend to cheat more when their wives are pregnant and refusing intimacy.

23. Poster1: it's clearly an infection. Kindly see a Doctor with Bae&run some tests,the earlier the better! POSTER: it's a stage,shortly, you'll enjoy sex once more,try watching porn with DH,that could help! Thank me later.....

24. Hahahahhaha , plss see a doctor asap

25. lol, that fish smell, memories. I remember in secondary school, I was a border btw, my menses used to smell fishy then ooo. One night I was stained I washed my panties and was supposed to spread it by the window which was close to my bed...but most of the girls were awake and on my bed. What to do, what to do, and I was feeling sleepy. I bone spread the pant, lock up on my way to dreamland. I heard a monkey girl say 'did anyone eat fish just now,something smells fishy, like fresh fish fishy' , I lock up, smile.
    Fishy memories.

btw, im jush here to read comments!

26. Poster 1 you've got an infection obviously, go see a doctor and stop having sex till after treatment and that young man should treat himself also.

Poster 2 I'm not married and I've not been pregnant either but from what I read, your problem is normal ad most married women go through that, be patient dear, talk yo hubby and explain to him, show him love via other areas so he will feel appreciated. The urge will come back and when it comes be ready for marathon sex *e-hugs*

27. Poster 1.. u have an infection.. probably Candida.. Please get treated and make sure your boyfriend gets treated too.. after treatment discard all ur undies and get a new set.. i hope you are using protection so we wont read your story in the chronicles next..
    Poster 2.. Congrats on your pregnancy.. give it a bit more time it will pass.. Lol @ tolotolo abeg take it easy on my inlaw..

28. @poster 2, I had the same experience during my second pregnancy. After battling with 1st trimester crazy symptoms, especially hyperemesis gravidarum, I then entered this other phase of low libido. It gave me a real scare. It was on for about 2 months and by my 6th month, it was gone. Just keep holding on. God will see you through.

29. Poster 1: pls go and see a doctor.
    Poster2: don't worry you will be fine,Pregnancy causes many changes in a woman's body, which may lower sex drive.

1. It's definitely an infection. Poster 1 go for coulture Test/ vagina swab to know the root of your problem. Your bf also should be treated to avoid passing it back to you after treatment.

30. Fishy smelly vaginas, how many times are we gon' discuss this issue ?
    Please, google old SDK blog posts about this topic.
    You obviously have an infection, coupled with bad hygiene.

Pregnant Tolotolo,your hormones are raging, due to your condition (probably because you're a first timer) so just give it time.
    Can you at least give your hubby blowjobs, to let off the steam ?

31. Poster 1. You have an infection. Go do Urine MCS with your partner. you doctor will treat you with Antibiotics and you will be fine.
    Poster 2. Its Normal During Pregnancy The Body Metabolism changes. With time you will get your sex Drive. It might even come back when you are in your last trimester by then your hubsband might be afraid to touch you because your belly go don over big. The symptoms you get in this pregnancy might be different in future ones. Enjoy all the stages in the pregnancyl. Safe Delivery.

32. Poster1 rush to d hospital and make sure you nd your guy are placed on d drugs and Endeavour that he takes it, if not den don't eva have sex wif him again.
    Poster2 I wish I know what to say cos I'm not married yet but I know this too shall pass soon. And try foreplay or even watch movies.

33. To the first poster, so you stink like that after sex and the next thing you do is write to a blog?..ok o. Over to doctors.

34. Poster 1: fly to a qualified doctor not quack, with your boyfriend.
    Poster 2: two of us are partners in crime, yours is understandable, mine a talk for another day (may be will be discussed in this blog).
    Chai I pity my husband, his touch put me off. Last thing on my mind is s*x. I have been sleeping in the sitting room for more than 4 months......... Just to avoid him.

35. Poster 1 and Poster 2: God dey

36. #1. You have an infection my dear, just hurry to a gynae for a thorough test ans while u @ d treatment, abstain from sex even with condom for ur own good. Buy new set of undies and once ur tru wit the treatment dispose them and get new ones.
    Make sure u sun dry ur undies properlly but if not try ironing ur pants b4 u wear.
    Alw keep there dry, wipe off urine after urinating and make sure u dont wipe to the front. U will be fine. All the best.

#2. I believe this should be one of the preganant phases, each with her own symptoms, u will out grow it someday.
    I have a friend that hers is sour food, she craves it like chocolate.

37. I may sound ancient and holyistic but the truth(bible) that we read and obey won't change. Premarital sex is bad though its the norm today. God's word can't change to suit us.
    Poster 1: please go to the hospital and treat yourself of infection. Abeg stop having sex until you're married. No vex. Na God talk am.
    Poster 2: its well with you. I'll read comments to learn since I'm not experienced in this area.

38. I dont advice fornicators.

Bring ur poo-ing and wee-ing story here also.

39. The peppery feeling is a sign of infection..
    The smell after sex varies... Some smell like urine.. Never heard of fish smell..Go see a doctor fast!!!

40. Poster1, dats infection.. probably a staph infection. Pls go for a swab test. See a good doctor. Poster2, diff women has diff body signs and changes durin pregnancy. Dis might jz be urs. Pls endure. It's jz for a while

41. You go fear disclaimer nah. Poster 2, I think its your hormones acting up. I believe it will get better. Hope before it gets better DH never go collect enjoyment for outside small. Not sure he can last till 9months. Lol

42. Poster 1,u have an infection and u better get to a hospital with hubby,u both need to get treatment or else u will get infected again.
    N2.Its normal wit most women but it still relies on u,if have a colleague whom u hate so much but u have to sit together for hrs working together won't u push ur feelings aside and do the job?U need to put effort and push dis feelings aside cause after d baby u just might lose ur hubby to another babe.Dis period different emotions takes place but u need to get yourself together.I had a friend whom all of a sudden will call me for hrs,we will gist after some months he jus stopped calling only for me to find out his wife had to put to bed.What am trying to say here is,if I wasn't happily married d possibility of getting intimate is not far away. Pls push dis feelings aside and let him enjoy you while pregnant and compare having sex with u wen pregnant and not.My hubby goes sex crazy wen I am pregnant cause he says I feel different,I wasn't enjoying it but bcos he loved it I started coming to him and I became d Md.Best of luck!

43. Jeez! After reading the 1st post,I shook my head for those men who goes down to clean the plate..then use the same mouth to kiss..Lord have mercy!!!!

44. This ed Dreamz of a boy. Your comments never make sense. It seems ur on this blog to horse around. These are real people with real problems. If u have nothing intelligent to say, STFU!

45. Poster 1, you have an infection and it's not necessarily an STD (speaking from experience). To be on the safe side, you must see a doctor and your boyfriend must accompany you to get himself also treated. It's better you get it treated now to avoid stories that touch. I have a friend who's currently battling inability to get pregnant cause she didn't treat the infection she had on time.
    Poster 2, I have no idea

46. Poster 1, you have an infection and it's not necessarily an STD (speaking from experience). To be on the safe side, you must see a doctor and your boyfriend must accompany you to get himself also treated. It's better you get it treated now to avoid stories that touch. I have a friend who's currently battling inability to get pregnant cause she didn't treat the infection she had on time.
    Poster 2, I have no idea

47. 1 Go see a Gynecologist to get the best advice and then treatment.
    2. Google is your best friend if ur so confused. I'm sure there are perfectly biological reasons for your loss of libido but you just want to post on SDK to give people a reason to discuss sex with you.

48. Poster 1- Go and see a doctor..#infectionALERT

49. Poster 1, Wash Bitter leave, Scent Leave with Freash Ginger in a clean Bowl, and when you extract the water you add a Pinch of salt, then Pray and Drink it for 7 days, it will clear off.

1. Washing n Setting....dem don cum.
      Hmmmmmmmm.
      Dibia anya nzu.
      Anony 12:36 get outta here with such dumb foolish nonsensical idiotic advise.
      I pity who no pity you.
      One word ~~~ DUMB

2. Hahagaha washing and setting

50. Poster one: visit d doctor ASAP u have STD OR STI and carry dat ur boo along
    Poster two:let me wait for comments

51. Hahaha..Reminds me of my first pregnancy....lmao!! #memories#
    I know that feeling of trying to bite someone..in all things dear,make sure you are not selfish..as a new wife,i was a little selfish. Am very accommodating now,psyche yourself into the mood! Yes you can..that man is also a human being and all these are equally foreign to him .it is tough I understand cos I also have severe morning-afternoon-night sickness(this should be the name pls,lol) but it gets better.

With this one though,i think am quite comfortable with "touchery" and "fuckery".Lol....Let BL,GW, Irene come and educate us further...they have PHD in this topic....let them give you practical steps to take.

First poster
    The first thing you can do for yourself is to stop having sex with that man/boy first. Treating yourself is more important for now abeg! Go to your clinic and run tests immediately...If your partner refuses to go with you,don't go back having sex with him because a re-occurence is sure baby! Be Wise!

52. #1# infection go to the hospital and do test,your partner is also infected too,go with him
    #2# I don't know anything oh never been pregnant

53. Doctor kehinde Ake,they need you here!@poster1 its infection run to the doctor!poster 2 ur libido is returning lol

54. Poster one: your history is incomplete oo! We are not here to diagnose without proper investigations, but to guide you in getting the necessary help
    I can definitely tell you the tests you need to do and they are

1) urine analysis with culture and sensitivity
    2) urine analysis with RE ( routine examination )
    3) high vaginal swab!!!!!(HVS)
    You also didn't state the colour / if the discharge is curd like or?
    So run to the hospital for proper examination and do the test mentioned above

1. Oh lord.

Sabongida had to worsen the nausea poster 1 gave me!

Colour! Curd-like!

Ewwwwwwwww.

2. Sorry goldscent for exploring your sense of imagination lol

3. Eeeewwww@curd like!

Sabo!Sabo my doctor!!

55. POSTER 1: I have a cousin who was into several dirty things as a cultist. In a bid for protection from rival cult groups, he was initiated to d mermaid world and got married to a mermaid wch visit him from time to time and gave dem alerts prior danger. When he gave his life to Christ, he made several confessions and mentioned fish odour as a sign of some1 associated to d marine world. I am not saying that is your case but u just reminded me of him. He is a Pastor now and married with kids. Medically, those signs u r experiencing are signs of a clear case of Infection. Pls tie ur partner chain for neck and go sort urself out in a good clinic b4 it get to and damage your fallopian tubes. POSTER 2: better open dose legs and begin collect ur husband's penis b4 u come here with stories. Don't let pregnancy make u frustrate ur partner sexual needs. My hand no dey o. Thou shall not tempt some1 into sin.

1. La Sweet... stop already with this lame cultist experience.
      It haff do biko

56. Poster no 2, I think this is absolutely normal because I faced the same thing when I was pregnant with my first child. I always got pissed with the idea of sex. Anytime I spotted my husband coming home from work, I would unnecessarily angry because I knew he would ask for sex. In fact, I was just not interested in sex at all because, I couldnt get wet. But I am glad to tell you that, it will all vanish with time and after birth. After I gave birth, I couldnt get enough of it oo. I used to chase him with it every hour to make up for all he lost when I was pregnant. So my dear, just chill. Its absolutely normal with some women.

57. Poster 1, please visit the hospital immediately n for poster 2, pregnancy affects women differently depending on your body, it happened to me so it's not unusual. With time your appetite for sex will return. Please be calm

58. Infection alerts. .... madam ur baby do not need knacking lol please relax ur libido will be back. ..

59. Poster 1, cos of de peppery feeling, u ave an infection so go check it out but u can be using canex/ canesthin cream for de main time. Look for fermfresh v wash at a good supermarket for washing ur vjayjay. It will take care of de odour and please invest in cotton pants not nylon ones so ur vjayjay can breathe.
    Poster 2, u just ave to try to prevent stories dat touch de heart. If u ave to pretend to enjoy, do so. Our Naija men think only with their "Amu". My sister its well.

60. Poster 1 u r highly infected,visit ur doctor wit dt ur boo for proper medication,avoid sex for d mean time until u r okay,poster 2 wot u r going thru I normal but try ur best to satisfy ur hubby often times to avoid story that touches d heart @last.

61. Poster 2, I can completely understand you, I am 20 weeks gone @ d moment and I can imagine what you're going through cos it's almost same with me, also a 1st timer. na so I hear am say after the 1st trimester it will end my dear I still dey wait o.
    Buth you know what, there is actually a very little difference n I hope it will improve.
    Truth is, it's a little better now, not as bad as it was in the very early stage. Now we use water base lubricant and a whole lot of foreplay.
    All the best ma'am.

62. lmao, that figurine is epic!!!
    looks like something N.Dr Agwoturumbe owns. Lol

63. Oh God!!Pussy with fishy like smell and some women want their man to suck the dirty smelly rotten pussy?No wonder man dey die quick.Thunder go fire devil.

64. one old woman for ugwashi uku say young girls don use soap wash tohtoh sotey tohtoh no get smell again ,say during their time if you enter room them ground woman the odor dey last for days .no be me talk am oh .

65. This is definitely an infection, I know the smell because I have experienced it before, it needs an urgent attention go and treat it immediately before it turns to something else.

66. It is well.....

67. Yes poster 1 is a child let's remind her dat she's got an infection!

68. Poster one - Uve got infection.... It's damn obvious .stop having sex first n go get tested in the hospital wt ur boyfriend hanged around your neck ---- This one of ur rewards for premarital fucking .Uve got to face it
    Poster 2--- This time will definitely pass ..This is one of d hormonal changes in pregnancy. Try n hold body well.And please ,give ur husband chance o,to avoid stories that touches the heart