Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo Man Explains How He Killed His Austrian Lover..

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Edo Man Explains How He Killed His Austrian Lover..

Aifuwa, a mother of four, was based in Austria but returned to Nigeria with her Austrian passport last December to celebrate the Yuletide with her family.
In his statement to the police, the suspect  expressed regret for killing a woman who, according to him, he loved. He, however, denied owing the deceased, asserting that the only business he had with her was in February last year and he paid for the goods.

41-year-old Festus Aimufua who allegedly murdered his lady friend, Ms Rose Aifuwa, on Christmas Day.

He narrated:

“ I am 41 years old and a motor spare parts dealer. I did not kill her. It happened on the 25th of December very early in the morning. There is one boy that help me to pack my goods, the boy was with me. After I dropped my family, I now decided to go and drop the boy. On getting to Upper Mission junction, she called me and asked if I didn’t know that, that day was watch night, and that if I would come to see her. I said I was coming. Immediately I turned my car and drove down to her shop, she had a bar. On getting there I saw some boys there drinking. I called the sales girl there and told her to give everybody drink.

The drink amounted to N1,800. Among the boys there one of them knew me, so bought me one bottle. So I told my lady friend that I needed to go and drop the boy with me as he was drunk. I promised her that I will come back. That was how she allowed me go.
“I drove off. We stopped somewhere to have a drink. I equally bought drink for people there. But somehow I decided that I will go home after dropping the boy, but immediately I passed Upper Mission junction, near her place, her call came in. So I told her I was coming and I decided to turn my car to her house. When I got to her place, I took a stick of cigarette from her and told her that I will need to go home early, that some body was in my car.

the deceased

But as I was leaving her door she blocked me. I told her that I guessed she was drunk because any time she was drunk, that was the way she behaved. But the next thing I noticed was a slap, I retaliated. Before that I observed that some body was sleeping somewhere in her room, where I went to collect the cigarette.

So I went outside but the boy sleeping there woke up and told me not to leave the house.  She went to wake up another person and was telling the person something inside. So the guy came out and said I should not leave the compound. The boy started making calls, so I quickly entered my car and locked the car. I saw her rush towards me but I had pinned the doors already. But she blocked my car and I saw two of the boys trying to drag her out of my way. Then I zoomed off, but I was now asking my boy after we left the compound if I hit anybody. The boy said no, that God forbid. But I was not comfortable because I was really drunk”.

Asked if he was owing the deceased, he said:
 “The only goods she brought to me was in February, that was when we met. She brought them from Austria. I am not owing her a dime. Not as if we were even fighting but the problem she had was that any time I visited her she will not want me to leave when I wanted to. And that was the argument, especially when she was drunk”.

“After I checked my car very well, I did not notice anything. I went to my friend’s place to inform him of my fear. I now called some body to go to my lady’s house to find out whether I hit some body. The boy went and told me that there was nothing like that. So I became confused. I called my younger brother to help me investigate if she was okay. He called me later to say that he heard she was in hospital and that they had deposited money. He later called me to say that they saw a body at Upper Mission junction and that it was the lady. I called my friends and they said I should go to the police station to report myself.
“I can’t sleep, I can’t eat. This is somebody we did everything together and I loved her. I did not beat her, I don’t know what happened. After the incident, some youths went to my house to burn it down, all my people left the house. My sisters can no longer open their shops because they are scared. I am not owing her and we didn’t have any problem. I even bought her a bag of rice for Christmas. I did not kill before, I am devastated”.

How did her body get to the road side? far away from her house?

Does it mean she was dragged along the road or what?

This story sounds too clean.

So alcohol is to blame?

137 comments:

1. You did not beat her but you slapped her?? This is the problem violent and quick tempered people have..now you have killed someone,her blood is on your head!

Don't you wish you can turn back the hands of time???

I don't believe your story one bit,especially the part where she refused to let you leave her house,you be Gold?? Taahhh
    You were owing her,that was why she kept looking for you!!

Is it premeditated murder?? I don't think so..but you sure murdered somebody!!!!!

1. CSI.
      Why is it that suspects always have very good memories of events that happened on the day the crimes are committed.

Sir,with all due respect,YOU ARE FINISHED.

2. Can't place y a human ll kill a felo human in a gruesome wae as dis! Pple's conscience r dying dae by dae, pple naw kill wvawt lookin baq? Oga drunkard pls aw do u sleep at night? Cnt evn slp well wen m kipin malice wv som1 nt 2 talk f if m 2 harm som1! Pple rili nid 2 rediscover dia lost consciences o. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE. ..AMEN!

3. That's wicked..his soul is dark. but who am I to judge? If that body was truly dragged on the road through that distance, I doubt if that body would be recognizable.....it was probably an intentional "hit and run" situation..

4. @iphie don't say that, let me play fair here, what is he is telling the truth, what if someone capitalised on the little problem they had n seeing he was drunk killed her n he knows the first suspect will be the guy. Let's not condemn him yet, not everything that looks true is true

5. What? FUCK you Mr man...excuse my french house. What sort of disjointed story does this idiot want us to peruse?

Why ask if you hit anyone if you haven't been told so?

Why check your car if u didn't hit anyone.

Why did the boys in her house ask u to stay back for no tangible reason in an authoritative manner?

If according to u, issues come up when it's time to leave, why didn't she start the "don't leave' drama in her store? Why at home? Where I suspect is where she asked to be paid her monies and u refused.

The boys in her house were prolly alerted by her to wade in so u do not leave, not because she wants sex, but because of her money.

I read her mother's side of this story and the old woman confirmed that u owe her monies.

I am sure that u have a wife and kids at home, whom u wanted to rush home to meet. But here u are in police custody for murder. Because greed made u cheat on ur wife and the same greed made u owe ur mistress monies.

Finally, she obstructed you from exiting her home because she knew that she wouldn't see you again throughout the yuletide season. And prolly because she had little time to spend in Nigeria before returning to base. She wanted her money at all costs, and you bloody bastard killed her.

God punish you.

6. Stories not adding up, you only slapped and she was found in mission road... and you're worried calling everybody if you hit her. mstchewwww,
      God comfort the bereaved family.

2. Edo peeps wif stories home and abroad....stella alcohol can neva b d causer

1. If his story is to be believed, congee is the causer of the poor woman's death......

2. What do u mean by Edo people with stories home and abroad?

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

3. Stella no b edo woman jos asking...

3. Evil man,let them jail him fast !

4. Alcohol and drugs causing deaths since time immemorial .

5. the story doesnt add up,abeg!

1. Honestly it doesn't just add up biko. Haba

6. How does the story sound clean?
    Dude is not even making sense

There are too many patches in this story
    You were drunk?...is that your defense.

So her children are supposed to do what
    You are more concerned that your sisters can't open their shops.
    You are sick.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. The story is so twisted.
      Ok, he said there was another guy in her room. Who is he? Has he been arrested and questioned too?
      Looking at that pic, how come she is naked?
      He said she slapped him and he retaliated, and then what followed???
      That's the missing puzzle.
      Something doesn't add up!

2. Ask the idiot o. Who slaps a man because he wants to leave? Not unless they had a passionate argument. Even if drunk, Haba.

7. Hey guys, its my bday today.... D name's Kevin

1. Blame it on the ah ah ah ah ah alcohol. I don't belive you one bit. Uare oweing her because the dead can't talk now you are denying. You will rot in jail wicked soul

2. Blame it on the ah ah ah ah ah alcohol. I don't belive you one bit. Uare oweing her because the dead can't talk now you are denying. You will rot in jail wicked soul

8. The guy neva tlk d whole truth.
    Y dd u come bck to her house?
    Y dd she block u repeatedly?
    Y ask some guys to block u?
    What's wit d guilty conscience and all?
    Too bad a dead body can't tlk.
    The woman self must be a rough person, owning a beer palour, aving many men around her, n dating a spare part dealer, na wa!

9. Stella, he hit her and apparently her clothes got hooked on the bumper and she got dragged along the road. And of course, people noticed. Which is why I believe the "dragging" wasn't intentional.

How terribly sad for her family. May her soul rest in peace.

This is one of the down sides of alcohol. In sane climes, it's a serious crime to drive under the influence of alcohol. If they were not drunk, this would have panned out differently.

She probably would not have blocked his way.

He wouldn't have driven at a human being standing on his way.

He would have stopped to check if he hit her instead of sending people to check after his evil act.

Oga, face the music. Next time, face your family and stop sharing dick all over the place.

1. I had to re-read the story again.
      yea...I think you are right!
      While she blocked him, he must have hit her down and her clothes got stuck on the car ( "I saw the two boys trying to drag her from the car") and while he drove off, he dragged her along till upper mission wher her body dis entangled from the car.

2. Nobody saw him dragging the lady's body?.
      Gosh,I need MONK to come solve this riddle.

3. And that's another painful thing to consider- what his wife must be going through right now. The shame of being married to a lying, cheating, drunken murderer whom she may have cautioned several times with all warnings falling on deaf ears. Maybe its her head that caught them self. #shaking my head#

4. No no no my dears. It's is not possible that he dragged her and her brothers were present. Even the person he said was in his car, was he drunk too? How far could he possibly drive her hanging to his car that she wouldn't have screamed or passersby would not have alerted him? If he claims that he was oblivious to it o. I believe that he killed her before dragging her with his car. Except no one else but themselves live in that area, I do not believe that she was alive while he dragged her, look at the wounds on her body now. He's sick.

10. Cant make out head or tail outta this narrative.
    Useless man!!!

11. This tory no gel at all.
    Mr., try another lies.
    I'm sure your lips were shaking when you dey say these thrash bah??
    Murderer

1. Chai...really sad ,what happens to her kids now?

12. Honestly I don't understand what dragged the woman from her house to the junction? You see why they always preach don't drink while driving and don't drive when you're drunk. R.I.P to the deceased, I pity this man's family. Happy sunday gbogbo house

13. This guy is a pathological liar and a killer...how many times is he going to drop someone???he aint going to get away with this

1. Lol the story is irritating me that I can't stop passing comments on this issh. Were her brothers drunk too? The boys they claim were in her house should better come out and speak, else they are accomplice to murder.

14. eyah....i pity him... if they should warn people to stay away from alcohol ..dem no go hear..may justice b served.

15. Wicked world.lord come very soon.

Pls visit my blog#www.teenagecourt.com

16. I smell a rat. Hes telling lies jare

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This story looks clean... May her soul RIP...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

18. Only the dead God and the killer knows the truth may God avenge her death

19. Her house is quite far from upper mission junction where her body was found,how did she get there dose it mean that he mistakenly hit her and drag her to upper mission junction,did he not put a call to them and ask them to check on her @ upper mission that she might not make it,murderer.you will rot in jail,i will see how you will go home early,stupid men that can't stay with their wives alone,he has not say what really happened more torture will make him spill more

20. First of all, rest in peace woman. We may not know what happened and how it happened, but, justice will prevail - it's a matter of time

21. Story for the gods.
    This story is not straight at all, no connection.
    No single truth in all these.
    The wicked must not go unpunished.

22. a woman that left naija to hustle in europe finally made it nd stupidly sent things through her boyfriend when she had family members in benin city, that man has been using her money to keep his girlfriends happy and he killed her bcos he couldnt keep up with the game. a woman with four kids who has better chance of meeting good men in austria decided to keep a pig as a bf and it has led to a very gory and shameful death. i dont pity her at all, i just pity her kids and family members. some abroad returnee benin women will never learn

1. E yah so she has kids? In fact I do not wish to comment on the way this stupid man looks so unkempt and hungry. That was the first thing that came to mind when they showed his face. Very dirty looking scavenger. On top of it his heart is as dirty as his looks. don't blame the woman jare, she probably decided to stoop to his level so that people won't say she's too picky or arrogant. I'm just assuming o, as I don't know her. There's really nothing wrong with engaging in a business with your lover, no one can see into the future, else we wouldn't make the mistakes we've made in the past....this one is just a greedy Satan. see his face

Am going on and on about this case because I read her aged mother's interview. I was completely knocked down with sadness when she narrated that she is finished because this man has killed their bread winner. She called for the govt to come to her aid and it broke my heart.

23. Oh man dis ur story no gel oo... At all

24. Oriegwu!

What anger can cause

Either way, he'll serve term

1. Y r u wasting useful space? One click on the space bar should have been enough....mtcheew!!!

25. What are they still waiting for?

They should tie ds foolish mofo on a big trailer and drag him, just the way he dragged this Lady

God have mercy

Unam ikot

26. He wasn't sure if he hit her???Was she an ant?

27. WHEN A LIAR IS TALKING, HE BRINGS IN A LOT OF UNNECESSARY DETAILS..."I BOUGHT DRINKS FOR EVERYBODY"....THEN THIS...THEN THAT. ..ABEG A TRUTHFUL PERSON WILL JUST GO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT...

28. Looks lik she was dragged! They made it look like hit n run.

29. Only God knows

The dead can't come back to tell their own side of the story.

R.I.P to the deceased.

30. Too clean o stellar. May she RIP

31. this man has a "family" and this woman was dating and feeding him, money u will give to ur family u decided to give it to a man with wife nd kids. hmmm some benin women no get shame at all anyway im not surprised, i use to live in benin and we saw things like this daily.

1. Edo girls are destiny killers

2. Oh shut up you tribalistic swine...dont say what you dont know idiot

3. Anon! ..12:07!...the fact that you have experience some Edo girls in a bad way, does not give the right to generalise all Edo girls.
      Please choose your words carefully.

4. An Edo girl must ve really broken ur heart :( , doh, take heart :(

32. Alcohol is bad because you can do anything under the influence of it... Rip to the dead....

33. Nawa oooo,dis story does nt add up,who then deposited her body far away her place,d man is d prime suspect,let him face d music he brought upon himself

1. D dead body crawled to the junction
      He thinks he is talking to two year olds

34. what is a woman with four kids looking for that will make her go after a man with family? are there no good men in austria? now she is dead nd she will not enjoy her labour, this benin men are not loyal at all they all have this notion that "all benin girls wen they abroad dey do ashawo then them go dey bribe us with d money hoping say we go marry them after them don useless themself finish". the guy used the late woman to satisfy his financial urge, its just so unfortunate that she fell for it. i pity her kids, benin women wise up

1. They no fit wise up .... Ashawo na part of them tradition .... Once u tell Edo chic say u go fly am abroad , she go spread leg like mat Nk u fuck am well well

2. Point of correction Enigma! ..not all Edo girls aboard go into prostitution (ashawo as you say)...is in all tribes! And Anon 12:20!...sorry prostitution (Ashawo) is not part of their tradition. ...

3. @ posh mid.... " person wey im mouth set smell no dey smell am , na people wey Siddon near am dey smell am" I guess u are Edo

4. Anon you will be fine *hugs*
      We can see u need a little love in ur life hehehe

35. Hmm story for the gods.

36. Lies...All lies. it just does not make any sense to me. She's dead. The least you can do is tell the truth.

37. hmmmm so this woman left austria to naija to pursue man, to d extent of calling his phone nd disturbibg him to come shine her congo even when she knew he was with his family. will she or her family members claim ignorance concerning his marital status? now see where it has landed her, what will she tell her GOD? 41 year old woman with four kids, haba this a disaster. what a sad loss nd shame to d family, what a way to die. GOD FORBID

38. See the mangled body. That body was crushed multiple times to get to this stage, probably dragged along some surfaces too. Only the people involved know the truth. Whatever it is. Such kind of lifestyle sef. Alcohol, smoking,prostitution.See how disjointed the story is sef, especially the bar joint area. I give them drink, they buy me drink... Smh. Drinkers club.

39. Kai! Aky na Bastard mehn! I can totally relate! If u gotta drink don't fucking drive!! A Lot could go wrong in seconds and soon as ur head clears the regrets start to roll in!!

1. If he's blaming alcohol for his memory loss as to the actual event that killed this woman, how come he remembers the details of the bar and who bought drinks etc?
      How come he remembers she slapped him and he retaliated? How come he remembers she beckoned to some boys to stop him from leaving?
      But in all, he suddenly forgets whether he hit her or not? Talk about selective memory loss, he's the god father.

40. Only God kns if he's telling the truth or not.

41. Only God kns if he's telling the truth or not.

42. This man is a bloody lair hmmm anyway dead men tell no tales. but after hustling doing God know what in austria u foolishly sent things to ur lover instead of family and now he has killed her. na wa oh

43. RrRRrDis story get k-leg sha..
    This man has nt told d truth. But wat I can't understand is why a man who has a family would b looking for another woman outside, n she(a mother of four) what else does she need? Now her lover has killed her.. Some bini women sha, especially d bar owners,they know how to jump 4rm one customer to another... Shey prick don finish 4 austria, nw,see wetin bini prick don cause nw.

How sad.
    RIP MA

1. Erm but d jumping from one prick to another dey happen for every tribe na abi? E get the tribe wen d women nor dey fuck? Abi na only for benin dis kain thing don happen since the creation of the world? Its rather unfortunate say today na bini pple dey news so make una "continu" to hala bini women bini women :)

44. They both lived dirty lives. She has a family. He does too. What was going on? I pity both their families. I wish the dead could speak, maybe we would get a straight forward story because this man is just LYING.

45. Even my 5year old can put together a better lie. smh.

46. woman with four kids+ 41 year old with family+ disgusting scandal/ death = SHAME. monkey they work baboon they chop, baboon kill monkey bcos monkey eye open. RIP MA

47. Mr Man u are not sorry yet.
    When you are,pls come wit the TRUE events of what happened that fateful day.

How come she was naked???
    How come her body was found on d road???
    Who dragged her dere???

U told her u needed to go cos d boy u were with was drunk.so u needed to take him home....yet u stopped at another bar and bought drinks AGAIN for d said drunk boy u needed to take home????

This story no make sense at all.
    And I hope u get the death penalty for this...
    It's just ur poor wife and kids that I pity....
    Imagine carrying on an affair with reckless abandon in ur area.....Kai....d torment ur poor wife must have and is stil going through....

Wicked thing!

48. the family of the woman shouldnt rest until justice is served. i feel angry sad nd pained at this issue.

49. Let me put my investigative skills to work...brb!
    #story for the gods.

50. dis lady was killed Bcos d man does not have her money with him again. wat did she Nid d man for??? is it business that non of her siblings could not have handled for her? boyfriend for a mother of four,she has just wasted for nothing. nawah oh!

51. dis lady was killed Bcos d man does not have her money with him again. wat did she Nid d man for??? is it business that non of her siblings could not have handled for her? boyfriend for a mother of four,she has just wasted for nothing. nawah oh!

52. kai dis lie dey pain me. e pain me gan. as in so obvious a lie. if I dey der I go sound am d truth go commot one time.

53. I don't think he intentionally set out to kill her. Yeah, out of anger he gave her some slaps. And as he was driving off, probably when he hit her with the car, she somehow got entangled with the bumper or fender or whatever, and got dragged along. For him to keep emphasizing on checking the car fopr dents and all, might not notice it cos she was being dragged. Though the story doesn't really add up. Kpele nu.

54. Eyyaa...

He's not a good liar tho

55. Police should arrest Alcohol for questioning

56. Dis 1 no b 'cock n bull' story...dis 1 nah ewe n melumelu story...wetin u drink?...acid?....so u wuldnt knw if u hit sum1 wit ur car cos u'r drunk?....lik seriously?....d ass doesn't even knw hw 2 lie...oloriburuku!!!

57. WOMEN,THIS IS A CLEAR MESSAGE TO YOU ALL:

DATE men you are on the same level with,financially and otherwise.
    Leave pigs and nkitas for fellow nkitas.
    Will Hope Uzodimma or Terry Waya slap a woman and drag her on d road,intentionally or unintentionally?.
    No,because they hv reputation and class.
    Some women go for the lowly ones because of many things but pls:
    GO FOR YOUR CLASS.
    Rip,ma'am and may your soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

58. The man is not even making any sense. The story is incoherent....Lies!!!

59. Nigerians, always looking for a way to blame the woman. The woman was murdered. She is dead. How about focusing on that? That a human being was killed. Does it matter right now what happened before now? Some of you guys make me sick. A girl gets raped, you ask what was she doing there; anyone can get raped anywhere. A rapist IS a rapist. A girl gets killed, you ask, what was she doing there; a murder was committed! A girls gets beat up, you ask what was she doing there; Tufia unu...

60. The evil deed has been done so face the music. Murderer!

61. Alcohol abuse is bad!! Both of them were drunk and over reacted. Now that the effects of alcohol has worn off, he is full of regrets he should have gone home to his family. May the soul of the departed rest in peace.

62. This story does not add up. Don't drink and drive, dem no go hear. Just negodu

63. Come nwaokem wat are u really saying, u were drunk n u can drive? Good, u also came down to check ur car in ur state right n can see dat nothing happened to ur car n u were still drunk to notice no change to ur car but can't remember a whole human being whether or not u hit her right, from hospital she was found on d street right? Ok she escaped from clinic n landed on d street abi, it's quite unfortunate dat dis lady had to be wasted like dis so so so sad my heart bleeds

64. Ur story is meant f d gods u hear , idiot

65. please can the said drunk boy he wanted to take home speak up...let the boy and the boys in the deceased home tell the police what transpired.

66. Wot a sad end, it's quite unfortunate dat she ended up like dis. May God v mercy on her soul & for d guy had i known 'll be his song now.

67. Mr man, whatever you do, the law has caught up with you and so you will definitely do time in jail. So please spill it all out and truthfully too and just shame the devil. Your story has too many holes in it.

68. He is lying ! I even heard he is married with kids. Women should be very careful. R.I.P

69. Too many loopholes in his story. Too late anyhow, the lady is dead and gone. Now he'd got to face justice.

70. So what killed her, and who dragged her to the junction? Bros, tell your wife to find another man because you would go extinct in prison anytime time from now.

71. Mr man, better say the truth so that your lawyer can know how to negotiate ur jail term.