Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele's Sexy Pics Breaks The Internet!

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Funke Akindele's Sexy Pics Breaks The Internet!

Sexy Nollywood actress Funke Akindele A.K.A Jenifa arrested my page with this new pics displaying eyes with such strong character!

I mean,errrr the pics were already circulating but when i clicked,it arrested my development...

The glowing dark skin?wow!

If this pics didnt break your internet,you must be using somebody's free WLAN!

137 comments:

1. She looks good but there is nothing wow bt the pics imo

2. Oluchi how do u look,pls lets see u.from hinurbaby

3. She's cool. When a person commands a positive domineering aura they always appear beautiful. Her smile is quite infectious too. And I love her dentition.

2. Lol @ somebody's free WLAN

1. My Internet didn't break oh.
      LMAO.
      I love her flawless natural skin.

3. She is very beautiful and a good actress

1. she did a great job in d movie maami..I downloaded it last night.. she was an awesome mummy..

2. Nice movie,she killed it

3. Pls which website? Thanks,@lady j

4. Maami is on YouTube nice movie

5. Pls which website did u download d movie @lady J?

4. Stella....you and words eh,na real arrest your development ....lol....Nice pictures

1. She looks nice
      Buh e no reach to break internet
      Stella u can hype

5. It sure didn't break my internet neither did my bluetooth automatically turn on *side eye*
    I love her hair though and her nude lipstick. The others are photoshopped cos Funke doesn't have a gorgeous skin. Acne cover her face sef.

1. Let see your flawless skin ... Ode. Are u always this bitter

6. BLOG ANALYSER: Classy and matured!

1. I love Women who becomes stronger after a divorce. The only revenge is to be more successful and u are rocking it girl.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

7. Beautiful!
    Shop from UK/US online stores, visit www.mannastores.ng

8. Break wetin? Sigh!

9. Those eyes....
    That glowing skin....
    Beautiful.
    So what sup?
    Some skin care company wanna use her for ad?

10. Yea nice pics. Her skin looks very clean there.

11. They didn't crop d 2nd pic well. Its showing she's tying a wrapper, I think the idea is to portray she's naked

1. Yea...you are right. Had to take another look at the pic following your comment. But it may not be a wrapper, maybe a tube dress.

12. Hahahaha... Lol@arrested your development. Makes me miss that music group now. Whatever happened to them sef...

13. I care not.
    I care no
    I care n
    I care
    I car
    I ca
    I c
    I
    😝

14. BLOG ANALYSER: I am in love with this pictures

15. Looooool.
    Stella ehn...

16. In the photos, she looks a bit like the african american actress, Taraji P Henson.

17. She is looking gud, her skin is flawless . Me like it

18. Wow , she looks so different in the pics
    Beautiful!

19. Not bad at all.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

20. I love me some funke! Love the fact that she has gotten a better stylist too!go on,my gbogbo big gehlz

21. I want her hair oooooo.....see black beauty...unlike all those bleached toke makinwa...

22. She's my number one yoruba nollywood actress. I love her acting skills and prowess....
    She's indeed beautiful with a glowing skin...
    God bless her hustle. I pray she gets married soon.

23. Lol Stella.it didn't break my internet sha

24. Abeg it dnt break my internet, though she looks good nd d pic is filtered lol

25. Black is indeed beautiful. Jst finished watching unbeatable/pretty/beautiful liars.
    Nse and Queen killed it.

Haney

26. WOW¡!¡
    Absolutely stunning.

Order for your cupcakes, birthday cakes, wedding cakes, chinchin, small chops, meat pie, donuts etc. We deliver to homes/offices.

27. Beautiful! Happy new year to all

28. Advertising for another agbero koyen? Loong hiss

1. Lmao aya Kenny. U are a fool. This is hilarious

29. Jenny baby o! Suliat kan! Ayetoro kan! I love this babe

30. Wow.... she's truly glowing... black is beautiful... #teamblackgirlsrock

31. I just love this babe! Funke you are glowing....kisses

32. Stella, the pic arrested me o!

33. boundle of talent das wot she is.love u sis funke

34. Zombie breaking Internet? ???

35. Square face
    Digitalized fotos
    But she's still very ok thoh

36. Lol. She's got on my favourite hair style, BOHEMIAN! Boho chic! Fine pic.

I keep saying this contour trend isn't for everyone. Now see how they've contoured all the corner of her face to give her a strong Square face look.

1. Funke is pretty buh not dis pretty and her skin is not this glowy,she has beautiful eyes,I tink hereyes are her best assets.buh her skin nahhhh!!! I love her acting and like her personalty, she is so humble and funny

37. Sunshine, I refused to reply u d last time, not cos I didn't see ur post or cos I didn't have words for u but cos I do not want to start an individual beef again. Keep my name off ur fingers. Lemme not drop any insult for u. If I say something on a post u don't like, if its that bad for u, u can comment under and say whatever nonsense u wanna say to me, pls don't start dropping a memo for me. A word, they say, is enough for the wise.

1. The new trend on this blog: BVs calling out each other to stay relevant! Soooooooo not cool mehn... You can be noticed in a good way(without troubleshooting) anyways, it works for them... Afterall 90% of the people Who got Stella's Santa give-away are the "dramatic" ones. @Eka joy... mbok ignore, never give anyone the satisfaction of being famous over yuh head. Let there be peace in this house.

2. What is this one feeling like sef?????

Gerrout jhor!!!

3. It's funny how people fight on blogs. Ufan mbok, free the matter.

4. Eka joy your own is getting too much, u want to be noticed at all cost

5. Ezewanyi, I have learned to ignore u on this blog, pls learn to do same to. Thank u

6. Bwahahahaha.........

See this Otondo eka joy oo.......

D first comment U made dropped on this blog was telling me how archaic my name was.

I told U,that U are my plaything,I can do whatever I like to U and there's nothing U can do about it.

Olosho!!

7. Kikiki Eka the mumu trying to belong. Razz babe feeling funky. Pesin wey still dey live for area where Nepal dey rotate light, she com sdk dey feel fly. What Internet will cause ooo

38. Funke Akindele can never look sexy, yimu. She has this your typical yoruba local look. No matter how much Mary Kay she pours on her face,. Mgbueke.

39. Replies
    1. Yeah she is.I love the second to the last pic of her second outfit

2. The only mistake she made was getting married to that man..DT womanizer and serial cheat... That muslim man, FUNKE knowing fully that her mum is a pastor in Mountain of fire and miracles...
      She went ahead to marry a Muslim.

Chaai.... Now FUNKE bride price has automatically reduced

Chaai

@Femi Adebayo the Yoruba actor u are part of FUNKE downfall...

Chaai

See "painment" for my voice

40. Y is her face looking like she wants to cry.....lol

41. Funke really looks tush and beautiful in these pictures.

42. Hmmmmmmm STELLA CAN HYPE FOR AFRICA

43. It sure didnt break my internet.. Anyway, she sorta looks like Janet Jackson, especially in the second pic. #cute!

1. Janet Jackson??????

and......

Bloglord concurred.

Y una dey lie naa......

Bwahahahaha.................

44. I swear... D pics did not break anything..it only consumed my data...

@Funke is ageing gracefully

45. Wow! I kinda underestimated her beauty, she is indeed beautiful but there seem to b so much pain in those eyes.

1. I see d pain too but it's that pain that will take her places.

No pain No gain!!

2. Your blog name na ring worm?
      Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahah!

46. All i can see is funke,thanks to make up!nice hair tho

47. Pls where can I find this kind of hair to buy, not human hair oh... In portharcourt abeg... I want to get this kind hair but I don't have too much money

1. Go to oil mill mkt or Mile 1 mkt.

48. Lol....dats photoshopping in action. Nice pics though

49. Hmmmm.....i didn't know this girl's face was this squarish.....fine square tho

50. Advertising for another agbero koyen? Loong hiss

51. Stella is just hilarious. LMAO.
    *it arrested my development.
    *then you must be using somebody's free WLAN.
    Funny you.
    Funke looks good.

52. Break ko. She looks like a witch who's just returning from hell.

I just to love her though. But, she don they expire. She probably need to renew her NAFDAC Reg.

»Jealous SDKer«

53. Hahahahaha she is biuriful fa..... Suliya kan ayetoro kan.. We are flying on a first class cabin... Lmao

54. Break ko. She looks like a witch who's just returning from hell.

I used to love her so much. But, she don dey expire. She probably need to renew her NAFDAC Reg.

»Jealous SDKer«

1. U are such a bad mouthed irritating retard. She's not the cause of ur miserable life. Weyrey!!!!!

55. Lol..... I love me some Funke any day.

56. Scary eyes like Michael Jackson's.

57. Actually was astounded by the pictures, Funke can look this good, please she should fire her old photographer, media managers and keep this new one.
    #mouthstillagape

58. Replies
    1. You love sleepy eyes?? One man's food is truly another's poison.

59. my internet is over heating. this babe is on firrreeeeeeee!!!! go girl. it's your time to shine. your stylist is off the hook. I love your positive spirit. nobody can hold you down babe. all the best

Oyibo

60. I like her,she's hilarious,someone with such humour must be down to earth.beautiful pics btw.

61. Hmmm. No big deal about the pic. She is just there. Not bad, not good. Just there. Nice pic all the same.

62. If only photo filters can actually be used as make-up.

*girls wey dey use 2maggi cubes to fry 2eggs sha*

63. Lovely picture,she's really looking good.

64. Y my comment disappearing after typing

65. She looks good. Looks like taraji...

66. I like her wig.

67. Lwkmd!!

Stella you've got humour.
    @ ur last sentence.

68. Stella please!
    You can hype for Africa
    Nothing here broke my internet biko
    I just love the glow of her beautiful black skin
    That's all
    #DarkGirlsRocks

69. I Love me some Funke.
    Nice Photos Hun.

70. Beauty de say is ind eyes of d beholder. She is just ok.com. She try sha.

71. Which one is catch your development again Aunty Stella!
    She looks beautiful though but nothing break my internet oooo and am not using someone else's 'WLAN'

72. Nice bohemian hair
    Lovely lipstick

73. see hyping, lol, its cool though..

74. Suliya kan,ayetoro kan....she looks good.Love her hair!

75. I love Funke so much.Love from Italy.

76. I love funke so much , I wish she will re marry again , my advice for her is to stay away from Pele international , tonto dike and Toyin lawani so she will not contact skin bleaching fever he he

77. My internet no break anythin every every dey intact.Funke u try o(in,ayetoro voice)

78. abeg how this pics take break d internet? she's cool.....that's all

79. Suliya kan ayetoro kan,lovely pix