Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Allegedly 'Picks Race' To Avoid President Jonathan's Visit...LOL!

Monday, January 12, 2015

Obasanjo Allegedly 'Picks Race' To Avoid President Jonathan's Visit...LOL!

Please pinch me if i am wrong because i am confused ......

How can anyone suggest that ex President Obasanjo would take to his heels just because he wanted to avoid President Jonathans visit today at his hill top mansion?
OBJ and President Jonathan pictured together on Saturday.

Wasnt Obasanjo recently in Abuja to attend President Jonathans niece' wedding where he was snapping with the president as if he was the bride and even allegedly bowed his head to greet him?

How can anyone suggest he would take to his heels? why?

Please read this report.......

Vanguard online reports that ''The hostility between President Goodluck Jonathan and former President Olusegun Obasanjo worsened Monday as the former President sneaked out of his palatial building in Abeokuta, immediately Jonathan arrived the state capital.

Obasanjo was driven out in a black SUV through a private gate in his house.
More details later...''

Sahara reporters however contradict this report with their recent posting which says
Reports tonight state that Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan and former President Olusegun Obasanjo are currently in an evening meeting at the hilltop mansion of the former President in Abeokuta.
 The two have recently been embroiled in heated controversy surrounding the incendiary release of Obasanjo's latest book, My Watch, which is especially critical of Mr. Jonathan's efforts as president.

whose report do we believe?

I dont trust Obasanjo,he is like the proverbial tortoise - full of tricks and long memos..lol

69 comments:

1. Vanguard and fake reports these days.
      Y will he run?
      Did he steal money?
      Mtchewwww

2. Hmmm,minors now visit this blog, oriegwu in Linda Eze's voice.

3. Lmao...it can't be true. obj will rather confront him and not run away.

4. Anony 22:34 how dare you call someone a minor????!!!! Oooh mehnnn I can't deal... Stop that already!

5. @Obj....if u like...run enter cupboard or pup man to

My @Good luck go win ds race

6. I believe neither.

The real story is that GEJ is in Obsanjo's hilltop mansion kicking it.

They are sitting in expensive chairs with their feet up, while they take turns at making small jokes about this big joke called Nigeria.

Can't be bothered.

7. Nancy, shouldn't you be studying for your junior waec?

8. Anonymous 03:29.. And how does her coming here affect your daily bread..

9. Conflicting stories... Na wa

2. *side eye* sipping kunu

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

3. Nigerians should be wiser by now n know dt all these politicians re just playing dem, using dia brains, n deceiving dem.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba na baddoo....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

5. Naija politricians

6. My thot exactly wen I first read this. Obj was at Jona nieces wedding last weekend. So.who.is fooling who?

7. My thot exactly wen I first read this. Obj was at Jona nieces wedding last weekend. So.who.is fooling who?

8. Let him run nah. He can run but he no fit hide

9. Enemies will say anything. GEJ till 2019.

10. Obj is one of the smartest politicians. He knowz wht hez duing.. lol # teambuhari

11. Stella.me I just want to use this medium to rant. Haba naa,ahn ahn,i told nysc I stay at lekki o,only for them to post me to ikeja,like 2hrs away,the salary they pay sef won't cover transport, i'm stayin wt d only person I knw in lagos at the lekki. And I'm nt a lazy girl o but everything is just stressful and discouragin.ok thank you I'm done

1. Maybe nysc should have posted you to borno. My friend, count your blessings and name them one by one

2. Thanks anon 3.31 ... She wants to be spoon fed ... Lazy ass

3. U should be flogged...they should have posted to miga or kazaure in jigawa state...are u better dan d ppl posted to d flies-infested parts of d north?oshisco

12. lmao
    baba Iyabo can do that.
    I believe Vanguard ' s report.

13. Na wa!9ja politicians Cnt be trusted

14. Don't mind this people.......they just want us to be talking about them all the time. Meanwhile who wants to be my blog bestie?

1. Would love to if you are beautiful and religious:adaeji@gmail.com

15. We shall believe the report of the Lord...

16. Hehe politicians nd their dram..
    *sipping my hot water jeje like it's Ciroc* lol

17. Obasanjo is cunning old man,whoever takes this old men serious,needs his/her brain check
    Old tortoise

18. Are you dumb? Going to a wedding is celebratory. No talks can be held just pleasantries. GEJ thinks he can now talk to OBJ because he came for his niece's wedding. OBJ is having none of it.

19. Buhahahaha....Stella I can't laff this night mbok

20. What ever rocks their boat.. #prayfornigeria

21. Believe only the report of the Lord. Lol

22. In politics there are no permanent friends only interests... Apparently he Obasanjo has no more interest in Goodluck

23. Old man will never stop being shady.

24. My account was having probs since.
    Xoxo mystery how are you?
    Ezenwanyi how are you?
    My latest crush Goldscent Diamond I love you.

1. Olasegun,xoxo n ezenwanyi are the same person. Take note bvs

25. Obj bowing down at the wedding was him being sarcastic.I'm ashamed that president Jonathan went calling at the hill top after him and his aides have insulted the man publicly.

the president must really be desperate otherwise he should remember that obj doesn't forgive nor forget

26. Whose report shall we believe? Anywayz its their own thing.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

27. No permanent friends, no permanent enemy. Nigeria politics, kill or be killed

28. Obj is fooling the APC people. He supports GEJ
    he is only upset with GEJ for not been loyal all this while and GEJ are surrounded with Baba's enemies. Eg: Anenih

29. Two Edged sword...

30. Why won't he avoid Jonathan, I mean who wouldn't avoid Jonathan. GEJ is sly n wicked. See what he did to Uduagan. He's planning jail time for ur governor Stella plus he wants Ibori brought back n he will pardon him after all he did to Ibori. Abeg Baba shldnt entertain him. Let him go back to akwa Ibom state governor, his teacher.

31. Baba! Politics! Jona! We need to be mindful of this people. They fight in public yet they go back home to eat from same pot.

Topaz

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

32. Naija politics goes beyond what an ordinary person can see, only a fool meddle in it

33. The best thing to do at this point in time is to commit Nigeria into God's hands. I find it very difficult trusting any Nigerian politician. I pray the forthcoming elections will be peaceful and be a new beginning for our dear country. I don't want to think otherwise.

34. Hahahaaha,tough and dirty game:politics.God help nigeria IJN.

35. I'm sure he just went to that wedding as a family friend nothing more. Cuz as it stands now ,i don't see obj supporting jona in his doings.

36. oga... make we hear word with ur copy n paste.

37. Vanguard is loosing credibility.wtf

38. whoever that wrote that; doesn't know obasanjo.obasanjo is a sarcastic clown; who loves and derives joy in controversies.unless he was going somewhere; which in his sarcastic mind;he believes the place is more important than jona.

39. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuPHIx-tTH4

Stella ooo.. Funniest video I have seen

40. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuPHIx-tTH4

LMAO