Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: REF - Operation Help Pay SCHOOL FEES POST

Saturday, January 31, 2015

REF - Operation Help Pay SCHOOL FEES POST

This is just to avoid too many people reaching out to one person

please if you eventually send money to anyone or you have picked anyone already,post their email address or full names here to avoid one person getting double fees.

Dont forget to do all the checks before you initiate payment.

Anyone who brings problems here that is a web of lies,may their problems overwhelm them if they collect money from anyone who contacts them from reading their lies.

God bless.

126 comments:

1. hehehehehehehe...make i check who i go help as i no see my comments yesterday...it is well

1. Stella ds ur system no good now, depending on d amount someone is giving out now?
      If someone is capable of giving 5k to someone who needs 20k, does it mean others shouldn't also help?
      Cos if u say mails should be published, it will trauncate d person hope of getting complete amount, #just my opinion

2. May God replenish all the helpers in Jesus name.

3. @miss mae, you don't need the money dear!.thesame with vivianne ada, una two get enough for pocket abeg....it is well

4. Uniki,pls help me been commenting since yesterday and can't find it,had to repost today again...the 200L uniport student, God bless

5. Am ashamed to do ds but please Mr Daniel,anyone else who is touched to help me with paying for my ICAN ATS exams fee.its 25700.I will provide every proof u ask of me.I really pray ds will be d last time I will be doing ds.Stella dear pls post I beg of u.tnx

6. @daniel you will really be surprised at somethings you can get to find out about people tho only if you are closer to them.... Forget about the face put up here. .. Hmmmm..

2. Na wa oh,Stella.this your conditions and curses harsh gaan oh
    Anyways success to y'all

**lululiscious**

1. Na wa for u ooo what type of insults are these

2. It's good for the story tellers

3. I am just naturally unlucky.I love my parents but i really do wish most times dt I was born into a rich family. It is well sha

3. U go fear curse na😀. God bless u Stella

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You can beg ehn
      From Linda to Laila to Ladun to SDK
      Tufia!!!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Madam vivienne, The money for this your brazillian hair can buy all the books you need. Please don't block people that actually need help from getting help

4. You have parents ask them for money. You want to chop double.

5. My friend GTFOH with your pathetic begging. You got money from Linda, from stella, from Bvs here and that's not enough for you. Yesterday you were here, on Laila giveaway, on Ladun blog giveaway begging indiscriminately. The other day you were at emy pretty BEGGING. The other day you were in singles post, begging for friends. Who wants to be a friend to a liability like you? Nonsense. You have seen people on the internet to deceive abi?
      Yet you have money to buy data and fix your hair.
      I pity whoever listens to your sob stories. Have you no shame woman? Ass licker for 5 naira.
      Please Get a life! GTFOH. I'm so pissed!

6. Beg beg liar with all this dp u dey change u have money to buy human hair foundation and all but text book u no fit buy. ..u no get Manfred thought u said u were in uniben now Imo state univ

7. This one so u can beg after u start insulting people mayb that's why no oke around u has helped u so now u come to blog

8. I thought linda ikeji na your mama so after all the once u collect there u still come here

9. If that you on the photo then u don't need any assistance. Look at your hair and make up I never had those in school that's why I never had a problem of paying fees.

10. una no go kee me for this blog, kikikikiki in Bloggy's voice.

11. Busted...
      Ada Vivienne u see yo life?
      Some people have got no shame sha...
      Lmao...

12. Hey vivi ,why don't you look for a rich boyfriend wit dis heavy make up nd hair? Fear God

13. This Blog choi oooo. Stella created platform for needy. Insult follows. Ok we are reading comments

14. Honestly y'all shud tke it easy with vivienne,dat one looks good on dia avater doesn't mean dey have no financial needs,not everry1 write dia problems on their faces...not like I condone d fact that she hops frm one blog to anoda beggin oh,u guys shudnt murrder her with ur words abeg,,if she was deceptive like y'all said she wud av gone unda Anony bt she didn't,abeg if u dnt want to help dnt spoil oda pples minds,,vivienne u too stp dat habbit.change ur blog name mbok pipo don too know you

15. So just because she needs help she should start wearing tattered clothes for you to believe her. . I don't just understand why people like fake people...

16. Great advice from a great Aquarian.

17. Sumptuous am sure you are in the same league cooperate beggars

5. May all dose looking for help b favoured....me I tank God for all he has done for me and my family.....

1. Amiii.
      Stella, good initiative. Pity that it is needed though.

2. Stella God bless you for this plateform. Its really giving peoples life a meaning

3. Stella God bless you for this plateform. Its really giving peoples life a meaning

6. ok seen.... God bless all the givers and bless the receivers too. so much that nxt time the receivers shall be the givers

7. Stella your head dey there. God bless you and all that will give....

8. Stellalicious Sugar,

You have a good head on your on shoulder.

Always thinking correct

Good morning !!!!!!

9. Stella Sugar, I think it will be better for the givers/helpers to indicate the story/problem they are interested in resolving. Some people will use multiple names and email addresses.

1. Huh I saw like 3 different posts from the same person yesterday, using different names...I almost called the person out but eh.....none of my business. I dey laugh o

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Fair enough. I don't see reasons why I should lie just to collect someone's goodwill to lavish

13. Good day every one,saw this post since two days ago if am correct and really need help with my school fees.Am a student of uniport,200L about to write my second semester exam so I can move to 300L.My parents are alive but not doing so well.The burden has been much especially on my mother who is really trying hard to put me and my 3 elder sisters through school.I have been the one paying for my school fees and house rent right from when I gain admission through certificate(pre degree) Because I use to work in a popular establishment in lagos before it shut down. Am really appealing to anybody or persons who will like to help me out so that I can help my already high blood pressured mother of part of her burden.thanks God bless us all.

14. I do nid for my kids,as it difficult for hubby n i,i live in uyo,n wud b glad if any one comes to my aid,i ve 3 kids,bt only two of dem r in skool rite nw.Tnx in advance,n God Almighty bless u stella.I live in uyo.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hahahaha... U fear liers nw....

1. You nuh win 100k for Linda Blog Last December. did you share with any one. Greedy fool

2. How does it affect you? He did what he wanted with his money Abeg. Jealousy oshi

16. All u smallies here begging for skul fees,If I hear u abusing a graduate on dis blog again,u go hear am! Rude children!

17. Stella Cork, good morning. I'm interested in giving N15k to 4 People but will only pay into the school's account I can scan a copy of d payment teller to d recipients immediately and send d original to Them within 3 days. Olosi people too much for 9ja and I won't blindly fall mugu. I will send my email addy to u Mrs Cork.

1. Lol....

I totally believe that if u want to help someone, do it. Even if the person is lying, let him bear the consequences that follow.

18. A lady asked for help of recent I was moved to help recently on the blog the next day I asked for her account number luckly it was the same bank I worked, I checked the account and she had already gotten more than 4 times what she wanted and she still gave me the account number, I think that is fraudulent there are a lot of needy people others would be able to reach if she simply said she had enough already.

1. Some people are like that oooo.... It should be live and let live.....

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I understand your concern....but! You surely breached many rules /laws/regulations and good moral conduct by looking at her transactions. You either pay in money or not! Not start looking at her account.

4. Anon 11:33 this type of breaching is absolutely allowed jare! She's a greedy thief for trying to obtain under false pretence. Did Pretty To and her other helpers pick the money off the floor? Her type discourage others from helping truly needy people. Not to condemn Stella's idea, but I prefer Chaz B's method where they're like middle men linking giver and receiver. Not that someone will just come and be sharing account number all over under false pretence when their need has been met

19. We bless those whom God has touched to bless someone

I am also a student.... But God has been so good to Me....except say I wan lie....and that WL be sinful

I am on cross river state bursary and also scholarship

Praise the lord with me people

"Heaven on earth!!!

Good morning @SDK
    Good.morning blog FAM

I am waiting for chronicles of hope

@SDK listen to this song by your crush of life @Don jazzy.....titled:GOD dey win....I woke up with that song.....such a good song

1. So this mkpi is still a student? And youll be insulting people that can train you in school. Little wonder you support pdp, na them dey sponsor you for school. Mkpi

2. Ah ah so you be smallie like this, well I thank God for His blessings on your life.

3. I like that you are sincere. GOD BLESS YOU.

4. May he continue to bless you.

20. We know that some people will come with lies just to deprive other people of their chances of getting help, but i pray that God will direct the heart of the helpers to those who truely need this help.

1. Amen oooo cos some can lie for Africa

2. If only I know how to Lie ehnnnn. Choi I go don win plenty give away plus money

21. May God bless all the givers and the recievers.Amen.

22. May the Glory of God never depart from you Stella!

23. may all their needs be met. Great job and some people will take it for granted as usual thereby limiting the chances of real people with real needs hence the conditions and curses.

24. 20k on sch fees is not bad tho,i would love to help sum1 but how do one know if the person is liein or not

1. Choose someone in delta state university I will help u do all d findings

2. Kelvin give me, I am not lying. I need to pay my Acceptance fees at Unilag MBA. Admission on merit. Its 61,500 if u give me I go happy and be grateful. I go show u copy of every u need see. Thanks

3. ONLY PAY INTO THE SCHOOL'S ACCOUNT! Shikena!!

4. Please help me out,will send details to you if need be,thanks

5. @anon11:27. Paying into the schools account is a very smart move

25. Stella, I shout a big AMEN to dat. Some Pple ll try n use dis avenue as an opportunity to scam Pple. May d sincere ones get d help dey nid.

26. This is great, God bless u stella

27. Well done SDK, God bless u.

God bless all the givers. U all shall never lack..

28. Stella..pls I really need ur help financially...I Ave nt been able to pay my school fees for 200level..am in uniben..I really need ur help finiancially

29. This early morning curse na die....

30. Stella I want to commend you for how you use your blog to reach out to the needy,God bless you. I also want to use this opportunity to tell some #Julius Berger Readers# you people are beggining to convert Stella blog to something else,why must you all come here to beg? I am a very compassionate person and I can mention like 3 people that I have reached out to on this blog. And I also know we humans know how to take advantage of people's nice nature,its not right at all. Those that are not really in need should sort themselves out. Stop this begi begi life.

31. Pls reach out to those of us that need the help o.

Aeegurl...

32. Stella u re rite.its so sad dat we humans are so greedy.u can't give yet u want to collect from odas and deprive d needy. u re not different from our politicians

33. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. @oluwatosin, pls I didn't use a laptop in school pls cut ur coat according to ur available material. Thank u

35. Miss Viviene Ada, I'm so ashamed of you! From Laila to Linda to sdk,give your self some brain naa.na only u waka come? You are a huge disappointment, young lady.get a life,begi begi.

36. Miss Viviene Ada, I'm so ashamed of you! From Laila to Linda to sdk,give your self some brain naa.na only u waka come? You are a huge disappointment, young lady.get a life,begi begi.

37. Dear bvs please I'm in need of a Job in Lagos. I'm awaiting NYSC and can't sit at home with no income. would appreciate it if anyone can help out with a job. I've worked before as a switchboard and front desk, Thank You. I don't wanna publish my mail.

1. Same here too...any jobs for us?

38. Hahahahahaahahahaha!!!!! Stella ooo,, Stella!! Dis your blog and BV's no go kill me with laughter!! Kai, that girl wey nyash open like chicken... (I mean the beggy beggy for all blogs).. lmfao! Guten morgen Stella, make I go cook for Herr before him serve me papers!! lol Sauerkraut again!!! *crying*.. cabbage go soon grow for my belle ooo PMSL! Have a nice morning Y'all beautiful feofle *in Buhari's voice*.. lol. And to the liars and cheats... shame on una!! lol.

39. Beggarholics make una sofri...this executive begging no dey pay ooo,find somthing do biko.

40. Beggarholics make una sofri...this executive begging no dey pay ooo,find somthing do biko.

41. Beggarholics make una sofri...this executive begging no dey pay ooo,find somthing do biko.

42. ALL PAYMENTS SHOULD BE MADE INTO THE SCHOOL's ACCOUNT. Anybody who doesn't do that is a fool and deserves to be scammed...

43. I go only help the students wen dey Edo State or around. Uniben or Auchi Polytechnic. If you have prove leave message under my comments and I will call somebody to come verify.

1. Good evening everyone,am Ify by name I just got admission 2014/2015 academic section,I just finished my clearance which commensed 26th of Jan.I have been able to pay up some fees due to the support of my parents.School fees of 46k and Gst of 6k is what is yet to be paid,my parents do not have sufficient funds to enable me completes these fees that's why I am posting this,I humbly request for some help,please you all have to help me,I do not want to make a mockery of myself or my family, that's why I am crying out loud to every reader on this blog.I know you all have been trying helping other people who are in need,for that may God bless and sustain you all.I plead that I will gladly appreciate and forever be grateful to whosoever would kindly be led to assist me.I am in tears right now as I am typing this,I have sleepness nights just because of the situation at hand,please help me people.Thanks Stella and everyone may

2. Help me oh... am in delta state polytechnic, if u want prove, i can come mret u anywhere u are aroud edo state

3. Abeg am in uniben I need it oh

4. @tayan, I know you ain't that broke. Pleasesssss!

44. Pls help ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ I'm in year 1 unizik nd ve nt been able τ̅ pay •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ school fees pls help ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ exams ɪ̣̝̇§ dis feb pls help

45. Pls help ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ I'm in year 1 unizik nd ve nt been able τ̅ pay •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ school fees pls help ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ exams ɪ̣̝̇§ dis feb pls help

46. Pls oooo,,bvs sow into my life oooo,,no amount is small wl add it up wiy my little savings..tnx

47. Pls oooo,,bvs sow into my life oooo,,no amount is small wl add it up wiy my little savings..tnx

48. stella forget this your curse ,some people get armoured clothes for curses,verification is the best joo.verify before you do anything.I also think paying directly to school account is the best way .some people are just here to beg money for hair and make -up for normal school upgrading ,i always ask these guys you wear clothes and make ups for dont they give you money abi na free una dey give ,university girl wan wear louboutin ,university girl wan wear hair of 120k naira yet no source of income .

49. Plz help. I am 300 level student of ekiti state university. I really need help with my school fee's. My parent aren't financially buoyant. Its very urgent as we are having mid-semester test next week and I am yet to register and participate in the ongoing screening in school. Plz help.

50. Good morning,please am applying on behalf of a younger friend .she was my junior while I was in school,she is struggling to pass through school,where her dad works hardly pays n she has younger siblings .I feel for her cos I no what's she is going through,she has no body to help her.while I was in school ,I do help her with the little I can,but now I am done with service but have not gotten a job,so my hands are tied .please she has not paid her fees n accomodation .she jst completed her project money .she is in her finals reading Animal production .please help n God ll bless u..ready to provide any other information

51. If anyone wants to help, pay into school account. Bolatito Fashina don't come on this post ooooo, I know you know....lol

52. You wouldn't know would is lying and telling the truth but with the rules and regulation stella used its gonna work fine. It is well. God bless all the givers.

53. lool

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

54. That lady that says she checked someones account without his or her consent ar u for real, no wonder money disappears from peoples account unnecessarily, your type gives banks bad name, I wonder who employed you at the first place and you had the temerity to come here and say such, you are a fool. Banker my foot ,I wish I knew where you work.

55. Hello. And Bye.

56. Hello. And Bye.

57. Hello. And Bye.

58. lnsmawg

http://www.probaiedumontsaintmichel.fr/903-new-balance-996-gris-bleu-rose.php
    http://www.techandplay.es/louboutin-pigalle-precio-160.html
    http://www.mainlinepower.es/adidas-superstar-verde-agua-030.html
    http://www.yderepentetu.es/353-zapatillas-puma-ignite-evoknit.php
    http://www.acgproducciones.es/hugo-boss-orange-zapatos-130.html

[url=http://www.millagame.es/pluma-mont-blanc-franz-kafka-714.php]Pluma Mont Blanc Franz Kafka[/url]
    [url=http://www.traductionservice.fr/243-adidas-2016-basket.aspx]Adidas 2016 Basket[/url]
    [url=http://www.bellracing.es/zapatillas-supra-negras-bajas-305.htm]Zapatillas Supra Negras Bajas[/url]
    [url=http://www.tv-gratuite.fr/adidas-stan-smith-femme-metallic-826.htm]Adidas Stan Smith Femme Metallic[/url]
    [url=http://www.pergolasdemadera.org.es/ray-ban-erika-52mm-855.htm]Ray Ban Erika 52mm[/url]

59. [url=http://www.clinicasphere.com.br/estatisticas/list.php?u=2658]Primobolan E Propionato De Testosterona[/url]
    Don't be concerned about deciding on your main straight away. Most colleges provide you with till your junior year to select a significant, so that you should take time to explore different options and decide what you most enjoy and may want to make a profession out from before you decide to choose your major.
    [url=http://www.bodhimassage.net/wp-admin/text.php?vn=1808]Oral Steroids Benefits[/url]
    Inform yourself on potential issues brought on by your prescribed drugs. Many typically suggested medicines such as beta blockers can intensify asthma attack or connect to bronchial asthma medications. When you practical experience these adverse reactions, talk with your medical professional and ensure you are with a prescription program suitable to handle your asthma too.
    [url=http://www.mhmplant.com/javascript/pear.php?x=641]Anavar 25 Mg Twice A Day[/url]
    Physical exercise is an excellent pressure reducer. Use up wandering, jogging, swimming, cycling, aerobic exercises or dancing. Whenever you exercise, your body generates hormones that assist to elevate your mood. These endorphins also behave as normal pain killers, hence decreasing the stress that long-term ache can bring. Add physical exercise for your schedule, and watch your stress levels melt off.
    [url=http://www.barcelonadomus.es/wp-content/menu.php?mb=2566]Dianabol / D-Bal Side Effects[/url]