Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sammie Okposo Says Buhari Should Be Flogged For Forging His Certificate...Oops!

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Sammie Okposo Says Buhari Should Be Flogged For Forging His Certificate...Oops!

Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo has said his two cents concerning Presidential Aspirant RTD Gen. Buhari's school certificate which was released online yesterday.

I dont agree to Buhari being flogged abeg...........That's Jungle Justice and that is exactly what we should try to avoid....heating up the polity with very sensitive words.

I suggest the Koboko however for all those trying to turn the 2015 Presidential elections into a war....

155 comments:

1. APC supporters will start hurling insults and cyber bullying. That's all they know. So driven by tribal, ethnic and Jihadist sentiments.

1. My frd biko mechieonu, if elders are talking, you follow dey talk. Wat does tribe got to do with this

2. Lol! Surprisingly I have those same views about PDP supporters. Ignorant people and full of sentiments.

3. sammy shud be flogged for being a jigolo...nonsense

4. Mr Sammy concentrate on your songs biko.. I waka

5. I'm Igbo , and Im supporting buhari ...I'm I a racist too?

6. Flog who? Are they mad?!
      Was Sammie Okposo there when Buhari was forging the certificate!? Am an advocate for : what you did not see, what you did not hear directly from the horses mouth then do not say.
      Ahan na wetin? Why not allow the man contest Nd lose like u say he will? Are you that scared of the competition you want him disqualified at all cost?
      I actually thought they will come up with: Buhari is not qualified to lead us because he failed maths.
      Tsk Tsk

7. Look at this stupid Sammie Okposo shameless wife beater!

8. Sai Buhari...even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate,I will still vote for him

9. Sammie opo so should please shut his guts and face his dying carrier

10. What about GEJ that Obasanjo has exposed him that he didnt finish his PhD? Obasanjo said when he presented his results to PDP in 2011, they discovered he didnt finish the PhD but they covered it up bcos it's a PDP thing. It was on LIB y'day. What does Sammy have to say to that?
      Why is Buhari giving GEJ and entire PDP problems? There are other candidates for goodness sake, but they just keep attacking Buhari. WHY? Is Buhari a threat to GEJ? cos i see no reason why another person's issue is giving him so much headache.

2. Mehn!
    I don't like the way this election is going ooo. Both parties should know that the military are lurking @ the corner.

I read somewhere that GEJ has been told to provide the thesis he wrote for his PHD.

What do I know?

1. Sammie okporoko shud resurrect his music first b4 asking pple to flog a man old enough to be his father. Who flogged. Him when he crashed Kate. Henshaw's car?

2. @ijebu chic
      Provide his Thesis? I made that comment here weeks ago maybe someone is watching. When our so called PhD president provide his thesis for people like me to read online and see his research work then I will believe his certificate.

3. Same here don't like the way this election is going. It will soon turn to a war zone

4. Go & sit ur smelling ass down. ijebu mgbeke

5. And what do they want to use d thesis to do? D waec certificate he presented no reach em?
      They should all turn this election to a merry go round

3. Hahaha...Sammie Okposo o. Oya all Buhari's voltron should come and fight for him

1. Jasmine,my father went to the Same school with the man.I'm not pro GMB but according to my dad,what Sammie okposo said is total gibberish.they wrote Hausa language.

4. Sammy okposo and his leaking mouth. No more regards for elders.

1. You obviously don't have sense at all. What has he said that is wrong.

2. You obviously don't have sense at all. What has he said that is wrong.

3. I want to assume that Sammie did not see Buhari's computer print out from Cambridge that also showed the names of his other classmates and their grades. The former president of court of appeal Abdullahi and Coomaise has also attested to being his classmates in school and writing the same exam with him. I think this is an issue of giving a dog a bad name just to kill it. There is a report credited to OBJ who said that GEJ did not finish his PHD but they hid it in 2007. What has GEJ done to discredit that report? Is PDP so afraid of Buhari that they are seeking to have him disqualified before the election? Y can't these political parties move past this rubbish they are doing, do proper campaign and let the electorates decide who they want?

4. As in, that stupid sammy okposo, make him just face his music. Confused entity, everybody don turn to educational guru. Ass lickers I hate!

5. Nothing wrong in what he says eka joy? I now know why they cuss you out every time! You have no manners! Are they age mate? Can't he state his view without abusing him?

6. Sammie oposo should shut up pls....that's very disrespectful of him, Sammie go and resurrect your dying carrier and leave our General alone

7. Eka joy, u lack home training. I am not GMB's supporter but for you to think it is alright for Sammie to tell a man about his father's age that he needs to be flogged shows that whoever trained you failed woefully. You are so uncouth, so you can say worst things than that. I support GEJ but that does not mean i should hurl insults at Buhari.
      Sammie should sit somewhere. He needs the flogging more.

5. Btw, sammie shouldn't be the one calling someone out!
    What does your gospel preach? Jungle justice?
    If truly Buhari forged his results, then he should be tried according to the stipulated law.

Sammie, were you flogged for fornicating? Sin is sin. None is Righteous, and definitely not you sammie!

I am not a Buhari supporter. Infact, I believe APC and PDP are same, just that APC get small conscience and that's all!

6. Its funny that web address is not there anymore

1. Stella,apostle suleiman's prediction '$1 =200naira' has come to pass

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cock and bull story.. I guess he normally flog his wife too.... Carry face like eclips

8. Stella it's a very shameful thing this APC guys are doing. Its a shame. Very very shameful something. Hahahahahahahahaha I am so disappointed in GMB right now. How can he allow himself to be reduced like this. Anyway GEJ all the way. My GEJ till 2019.

1. What's this one saying, shut up joor.GMB all the way

2. Are you sick . Olodo. Jonothing till 2019 on top nothing.

3. What is this one saying? Obasanjo has exposed GEJ. He didn complete his PhD yet he has been claiming "Dr" since forever(its on LIB). So you should be more disappointed in ur GEJ now.

9. Even our only Gej didn't finish his PHD after he started it, so wats with all this blames and shades throwing, enuf of it jare. Gej should pls concentrate on his campaign cos its no more intresting watching old men disgrace themselfs and their old age. Rubbish joor. Just wish someone else other than GEJ or GMB should win.

10. I just knew that result was forged. This is the kind of person fools want to be their leader!

1. Research!!! Stop following multitude into the pit. Sammy who still needs God's forgiveness says something and you swallow hook line and sinker. Chai!!! Not a Buhari supporter but I don't support rubbish.

2. Really, Eka Joy?? Really? Do you have to call us fools? Totally unnecessary if you ask me. Haba!!

3. You this eka joy ehn you just have to insult anyone that is not GEJ supporter. If you are happy with the current state of the nation, good for you then but allow people with different views breath

4. You and your entire household are BIGGER FOOLS @eka joy. Must you insult people who do not agree with ur choice and opinion? Your mother failed in her duties of training you properly. IDIOTIC FOOL!

11. PDP and their Supporters Panicking ...Buhari is a real threat ..dey re imploring all ways to make him look like a Villain

12. Hmmmmmm...just can't wait for this election to come and go jor...

13. See as dem do the analysis like bricklayer weh deh put cement for house one by one. Interesting

14. Lmaooooo,Sammy were have you been?vote GEJ till 2019

15. Hahahahahaa..Sammy i love my GEJ but i have a lot of respect for elders ( that is how i was brought up ) so i don't want Buhari flogged because he is an elder. lol GEJ till 2019. Lets look for another punishment for him lol.

1. So what punishment will you give GEJ who didnt finish his PhD and has been deceiving Nigerians for years be calling himself a Dr.?

16. Sammie you'll have to take those words back. That's too heavy. I'm sure you can air your view in a proper manner. Mind you I'm neither a Pdp nor Apc Fan

17. From Vanguard Newspaper 22nd January 2015
    Governor Sule Lamido of Jigawa State has expressed disgust over what he described as the level of threat some northerners were facing for not supporting the presidential ambition of the former Head of State, General Muhammadu. According to Lamido, any northerner who is not supporting Buhari was being threatened and seen as an infidel.
    Apart from northerners, Vanguard investigations also revealed that most residents, who wear caps depicting them as natives of some southern parts of the country were being molested by street urchins as “infidels.”
    Supporters of Buhari view those not supporting him as “infidels”, people don’t be deceived by the hype, OPEN YOUR EYES VERY WELL.

1. Lol.
      Please, which cap?

2. Okupe and Abati, nice one but you can do better.

18. Sammy should be flogged for a lot of things he has done himself. everybody forming holier than thou.

19. sammy okposo ngwa find cane and start

20. Go and focus on music career dat is fading away mk we hear word, don't know wat you are teaching through your gospel music.if GEJshould lose I wonder what will happen.As for me am voting Stella for first lady

21. No more regards, my sister. Imagine Sammy. Remembering the days when he'll visit Victorian Hostel, Yaba to pick up chics. Now his tummy is full. Flog Army General? Hian!

22. FFK even suggested that he should turn himself in to any nearby police station for forgery. Instead of them to acknowledge the fact that their candidate is not educational qualified,they are everywhere shouting Buhari change, Sai Buhari change as if he's a conductor.

23. Hian.....this guy is as black as charcoal. I pray this election goes peacefully

24. @coco noir which elders are you talking about? The elder that have decided to disgrace and humiliate himself all in the name of politics. Buhari like I have said before and will keep saying it, is tooooooooooooo desperate for power. Haba!! at 72 he should be taking care of his great grand children. He should have repected his old age. Respeck is a two way thing. You respeckt yourself first before others will respect you. Old desperate, boko haram, almajeri, sick, fool fudging result att his age. I dont 1% trust on that his result. You are sooooooo right Sammy. Anybody who will come here and insult me, Buhari will jail all your generation when he comes to power with his wicked and wrinkled face.

1. Consider yourself insulted.

2. What about GEJ who didnt finish his PhD but deceived INEC and Nigerians since 2007 till date by calling himself a DR?

25. I personally tink the result where forged too. But that flog own me no dey.

26. I can't blame Sammie, since he has decided to remix christain songs into Jonathan's praises anything he says will always be a remix of goodness.
    If PDP like they should ask him to bring recipts for everything he has ,GMB is my choice(nd not bcos he is APC ) am just tired of seeing that section in the constition called FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION been misused.

27. What do we care? Sammie okposo dey talk the one wey go favor am abi? Buhari is eligible to contest and I will vote along side millions of Nigerians. PDP don see say lies on Buhari health n certificate no fly now dey want d elections postponed. Abe Jonathan come back to otueke eh u don disgrace us enough. Namasobiri

28. He should be flogged? Like your father should also be flogged? GMB is more educated, enlightened and exposed than GEJ! You think it's everyone that saw the 4 corners of a classroom is learned? I am a Christian and not a northerner but I dislike GEJ administration! I want change! Mschewww

29. You want your GrandPa to get flogged !!!!! That's the foolishness am talking about cos GEJ don give you money abi ..... Na me go flog you myself cos you running your mouth ..... Ogunfe like you

30. Let this election just come and go let's rest jor. Stella I support the koboko oh for anybody that wants to be the curser of any war

31. He should face his work.

32. Everyone is just trying 2 raise dust over nothing
    All I know is dat dis election will be peaceful shikena

*Rmn blessed*

33. Shey if it was his dad he will suggest flogging ekwa!? Oriegwe! Left for me id say we don't need a president or a ruler in this country! Evrybody should rule themselves!

34. Bring koboko na...
    Mtchewwww!!!
    PDP and I must to win by force.
    The devil is a liar.

No respect for elders again..smh

Wake mi up February 15 plsss!!!!

35. This election should just come and go already.Its taking forever

*lululiscious*

36. Elsa n leendah,go and sit n puke on my age mates in ur families,awon olofo omo....@jumy,omo adanu,won roe won shepe fun awon idile e?dat was how d idiot was calling out som1 for using a name dat's not even close to her cursed I.d...eni iya.o ma wo igbo lo ni

37. GOD I pray for PEACE come Feb'14...Have MERCY on NIGERIA...YOU REIGN.

38. Who is this burnt goat? Go to court if you are so pained. The certificate was not an issue in 2003, 2007 even 20011. This is 2015, it is time for change. Afterall GEJ's thesis is nowhere to be found. Sai Buhari.

1. LMAO!! @ burnt goat! Chai! You made my day with that statement. Can't stop laughing hahhahahahahaha

39. Dnt like ur songs. U just shout and open ur mouth unnecessary .learn from talented singers like frank Edwards ,Solomon lenge.hypocrite.

40. May the almighty God punish that mouth of yours! What has come over you, this black man??? Is it because GEJ has diverted some part of the national treasury into your account that you're head over heels in love with him?? Kai, may amadioha destroy that gutter of yours you call mouth. Tell me, what did you know in 1974? Then, Could you differentiate right from wrong? Here you are saying what you don't know. Abeg park well, and keep your choice to yourself Mr okposo. GMB 2015 - infinity.
    Meanwhile it is all those PDP chieftains that need serious flogging ( they know the general has the upper hand, so they are coming from all angle to get him, but the lord no go gree for una).
    Dear Mr gospel/inspiration artiste am praying for you, may the almighty God cause a heavenly mistake to happen on that day, instead of thumb printing PDP, God go cause make ur hand shake may you mistakenly go thumb print APC IJN!!!
    And to all- if you know you're not ready to buy pure water for 50naira very soon, then the general it is!....... lammie

41. Haruna of Ibadan Zoo, i know you do not want to be tagged a bastard hence your support for Slutnathan.
    However, channel your energy into training Alula properly.
    That way, we would have one less nuisance to deal with in the society.
    Thanks.

1. This girl sunshine. I pity ur folks, friends and whoever comes in contact with u in real life.

Your life frm what I ve observed here is full of bile and bitterness. May God ve mercy on ur soul.

42. The direction this year's election is going is really scary..
    May God protect his own..

43. The direction this year's election is going is really scary..
    May God protect his own..

1. Amen ooo.
      That has been my prayers since oo.
      Pls live and let live biko nu....

44. Akuko n'egwu. Ngwanu kedu part 2. Failbuhari, vote Gej.

45. Sammie okposi bullshit is an idiot!

46. Just finish arguing same with my hubby, he tot wrongly and so did sammy, I had to bring out my result to prove to my hubby,even though I wasn't born in 1961, education in d north where I grew was not a do or die affair! I was stubborn and determined and dat was y I collect my result back den even though I didn't pass most subjects, my pix is place on the result too! My immediate elder brother's school is opposite mine and we go to school daily together, infact he never paid his sch fees from ss1 till he left d sch and he didn't even border collect any result till today, same for my cuz bcos dey schooled together, though he later came to lagos and wrote another waec and today he's a graduate,are u pple saying if he had not furthered his education and also can't even remember anytin from dat sch bcos he never had any result to show, so we will say he never went to sch? I disagree with dos saying Buhari didn't go to sch, he may not be able to produce a result back den, maybe dat was y d sch issue him one now.......I can't say anytin about d grades but for God sake dey quoted an exam number! Can som1 in waec just tell us what dey av using dat number? Enough said jor!

47. Why is PDP bringing up certificate and age story at this point in time? Is it to distract Nigerians on main issues we need to know before election commence? Is Buhari not same man that contested past presidential elections? Failed and desperate party the more dirty they play the more people want to vote for Buhari.
    As for Sammie i thought he's a born again Christian why make such comment? You just lost a fan, very sad.

1. Ori e pe (ur head dey there)

2. Exactly! Why are they bringing it up now? Its to divert attention from d main issues ofcourse.seriously,d way PDP is going about dis élection dismays me.and i am beginning to be disenchanted.
      i Might as well just vote Sai B.

Ah! Ah! He quoted an exam no.let WAEC tell us d rest n'a....
      AND u Sammie whatever,dont let God be angry with u.what kind of useless,idiotic,insulting and irresponsible statement is dat.u have no respect???
      Mshewww...

48. Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Ph.D His Excellency, a man with great quest for knowledge holds a Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) Honours, University of Port Harcourt, Master of Science (M.Sc.) and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) from University of Port Harcourt respectively. He is seasoned administrator, an academic, a democrat, and an accomplished technocrat. Former Deputy Governor of Bayelsa State, Governor of Bayelsa State, Vice President of Nigeria, Acting President of Nigeria,now President of Nigeria and will be the president come 14 February 2015

1. So what has he, young and so educated, used all these to achieve?

2. Jinifrances don't Mind them dear.They wish he is an olodo like their grandpa buhari.God forbid him and his jihadist brothers. At this age and time I will have a President with no viable certificate and a coup plotter with many evil atrocities in his name as my president God forbid. GEJ Till 2019. Hug transformer I am entitled to my opinion.

49. I don't want to be cuss because of people who don't care about me,so I pass

50. sammie okposoooo...u no sabi talk abeg.that man go born you..but that result is so fake..haaaa..so so fake

51. Even if I had wanted to believe this election wouldn't be religious based, the countenance of Buhari has changed my views and the position of the northerners to those they consider threat as far as their 'son' is concerned.
    May God help gullible southerners and Christians. If you like, call me names...I care less...and for those useless human beings who refuse to do the right thing by this country, God will judge them

!!omu Iya dun!!

52. Can this election like just hold already *longhiss*
    God please protect my family, friends ,love ones , BVs and myself. Amen!

53. DH said the same thing o say the result was forged....God help Nigeria o

54. What has d phd holder succeeded in doin for good 6yrs......say no to badluck

55. Sammie okposo I believe u know the truth about d state of our nation but stomach infrastructure no go let u talk true.

56. I still want a neutral person thou,

57. Plz dis.election Shud cum and go ohh...cuz d way people are carrying d matter like akara is too much ohhh....especily young boys most of dem are ready to do anything for dis politicians even die ohhh..

58. I can never vote Buhari his age not even my reason buh the innocent corpers that died in 2011 election#Hmm my heart still bleeds# My opinion though

1. i really do not know why a lot of nigerians have chosen to overlook this. may those dead souls judge the whole lot of them. shame on nigerians. may God forgive us

2. Buhari is the solution to Nigeria's problem

59. Sammie Okposo just displayed his ignorance. The result was definetly a new written one to replace the lost one.many years ago when I went to get my result, it was re-written for me. Stupid Sammie! Only d date alone should have made him know that, he is calling out someone's dad to be flogged.

60. Stella, your bias is coming to fore.

Here is what is clearly stated in the research paper that dumb ass ignoramus like Sammy Okposo couldn't understand its meaning

Table 3 shows the direction of enrolment of Nigerian candidates in 13 selected subjects, for 1961 and 1974.

61. Sammie aka piggy ,face ur work and stop inciting the public....

62. Buhari's transformers have shut him up already...u need to check out d comments on his IG page..its unveiling our PDPigs are already fidgeting....all these Okirikan people....lwkmd!

63. Hehehehe. Y are dey shaking?
    Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

64. What a gud Way to display stupidity........ so Buhari is the only Nigerian that joined army without School
    Certificate.
    He's the only Nigerian that schooled abroad without School
    Certificate.
    He's the only GOC without School Certificate.
    He's the only Military Administrator without School Certificate.
    He's the only Minister without certificate.
    He's the only Head Of State without School Certificate.
    And he's the only Tested & Trusted without School
    Certificate.
    He's the only 3 time Presidential Candidate INEC cleared to
    contest without School Certificate.

65. Hahahahahahah make I laff jor! Koboko..... Restoring Nigerian children to their default settings since uwa!

66. Spammy Okposo is obviously dumb and stupid. It's obvious that he is a silly-run-off-the-mill singer who seriously craves more attention and much more largess from GEJ.
    Sammy thank God for House on the Rock and Pastor Paul Adefarasin in your life, otherwise we all know how rass you were and still is. Get your facts right DUMBO and stick your leaking mouth only where it supposedly belongs at HOTR. At least they are dedicated to managing your philandering and unGodly lifestyle. OLODO! ODE! OLE!

67. Sammy Okposo is obviously dumb and stupid. It's obvious that he is a silly-run-off-the-mill singer who seriously craves more attention and much more largess from GEJ.
    Sammy thank God for House on the Rock and Pastor Paul Adefarasin in your life, otherwise we all know how rass you were and still is. Get your facts right DUMBO and stick your leaking mouth only where it supposedly belongs at HOTR. At least they are dedicated to managing your philandering and unGodly lifestyle. OLODO! ODE! OLE!

68. So as PDP don dey give this guy small small kobo now, him begin misyarn, ba? Hungry mofo

69. Oh sammy shut the hell and fuck up. Because you have recieved money to do election jingles. SAI BUHARI JOR.

70. Stella stop this your Anti-buhari campaign!!! I Know jonathan's advert is on your blog but don't make it obvious you're on his payroll biko. Exhibit some fairness here haba

71. Just flogged? He shld be kept behind banned from running for any position in this country.
    GEJ till 2019

72. What Buhari presented was Statement of Results and not a certificate.Enough of this PDP nonsense jo

73. Where. Is ur brain

74. he should go ad face his fail music carrier ad leave politics to the political jor.

75. THUMBS UP @ Lord Flacko. Desperate set of PDP politicians and some of my brainwashed Igbo brethren will be misyarning based on sentiments. Look at the East no meaningful development, no Federal presence. Two worst and pathetic states are Ebonyi and Abia states from the east and my peeps will be hawking gala untop matter wey heavy them to understand. All i hear from them is Buhari will islamize Nigeria, he will promote sharia, he is sponsoring boko haram. The PHD holder in office for 6 years nothing to show why he should re-elected into office. Watch his campaign train no so so empty promises of i will do this i will do that if given the opportunity. We gave you the opportunity, what you succeeded in doing is destroy everything your predecessors left behind. Team GMB all the way.

76. @Derah, you are a darl,you just wrote my my mind

77. Politics...no permanent friend or foe, so people should be mindful of their utterances.
    Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty. com

78. Sammy Okposo is full of SHIT. Gospel artist my foot..Oloshi

79. The whole thing is just a joke.sammie you took this a bit too far.Buhari is a general in the army ,he must have some sort of qualification to have gotten to general,so for me this argument of certificate or not is absolutely baseless. Between the devil and the blue sea we must vote one and vote wisely .We need to look at achievements on both sides ,not religion pls.is which ever candidate going to lead us to a better Nigeria ? Education ,health,security and many more .Change is one constant thing in life and most people hate change .I voted Jonathan and now his still in view for me cause some things he did in his govt didn't go down well with me personally and when I still see the same people still surrounding him gives me food for thought cause another 4yrs with them and Nigeria will do us no good. For me am thinking of Nigeria as a whole not some individuals who can't get their bearings right.

80. Aw can any sane Nigerian imagine that Buhari could commit forgery?

81. Sammy woteva just shut up already.

82. Febuhari is the word....Sammy oposo please get busy and try resurrecting your dead carrier

83. As a Nigerian citizen, brought up to know that this country is the only home I have, let us the populace for the sake of peace try to be mindful of our utterances or better yet be quiet rather than respond retaliatory words to such utterances. Electorates are no fools and will vote according to their reasoning which is their right.

84. Gmb will not win. Weda he forge result or not. period. GEJ till 2019. Dem go so weep cm valentine day feb14.

85. @Lovelace you are officially a darling. You have said it all. @Naughty badasschick @lovelace is now your competitor come prove to me you are just not naught in bedroom.

86. Useless ugly sammy Okposo too dey talk, no be ur fault, when your brother Jonathan too no get sense Like you, he dey challenge a general

87. Like a poster said, why I go kill my self and curse people over politicians, when there is no permanent enemy. and more so they are all liars accordingly to Niger State Governor.
    May God help us in this nation and enthrone his will for us, that should be the prayer of every believer. Nigeria needs prayers ooooo, abeg, make una stop all these insults.

88. And Sammy Okposo should be flogged for hs looks. Ugly shit!

89. Lovelace, are you truly IGBO? If you are, then you are one of the few who has put aside tribal and religious sentiments to speak the truth.

90. You are correct, i share the same view with you

91. It's a shame how naive people are, you say GEJ is not a seasoned president, you say OBJ exposed the fact that he has no PhD. I can't argue with facts, but first ask yourselves, a university graduate and a master's degree holder is been compared with a secondary school certificate holder? Wow! How low can't we get blinded by poverty and lack of foresight. Little wonder how most remain in efficient poverty, while the rich thrive at your expense. So you'll rather a secondary certificate holder who's in his 70's preside over you than a graduate? Wow! I'm in awe of Nigerian's. I stand for change, I stand for literacy, I stand for education, even if it's not GEJ but be young and educated!!!