Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle Season 2 Feedback

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Stella's Singles Mingle Season 2 Feedback

Love will find a way.....

''Hi Stellakork how are you. i admire your blog and blogging style even though i am an ardent reader and customer but don't comment.
Going strait to the point here on the singles mingle post. i contacted few ladies and am telling you i got the shock of my life.

Don't be surprised that there are married agonized women on this blog claiming to be Mrs. so many bitches too omg. then i tried my luck on a lady here and i tell you shes warm even though she said she wouldn't date me. she asked of my age which i told her and she politely told me off, yes politely. 

I just like her personality and the way she was replying my mails told me this is a lady worth being with. Stella i was born 1986 and she told me shes way older than me. I took up my maturity jacket and told her to please send me her whatssap contact and OMG the babe is cute forever, my goood shes so beautiful.

I kept looking at her like a dunce. i told her to send me more and she didn't reply me. i called her with my other number because i know well because of my forwardness she might not want to pick. She picked up and i thought to myself why is this babe not married? Shes so sweet. men are marrying the crazy ones, they know themselves on this blog.

I am young but matured at heart. I am working in a multinational ,a masters degree holder, earn a good pay check and i live in a highbrow area on the highland. I am in a shaky relationship that's why i want a substitute. i will be your best friend and even husband if it comes to that with us. I just like your personality and calm. Your write ups with me sounds you scared of commitment but please free yourself or else you wont move on. 

Stella ironically i do see her comments and shes just as cool like that. Age is nothing but a FUCKING number,excuse my manners. her name is Miss Ess and sincerely shes cool like the letter S. How do i send a Valentine cake to her, i want to.

Miss Ess you see when i told you that love will find you?see how you helped that lady that eats only fish head without caring that you were also in needThe ball is in your court,reply to this guy here or send me a private mail to forward to him or make contact with him,he is on your whatsapp abi?or have you deleted him?

Anymore feedbacks?

224 comments:

1. Hehehehehehehehehehe........I love LOVE...Miss Ess biko say YES

1. Miss ESS say yes na, we need another SDK wedding. Age is just a number joor

2. She should say yes to what exactly. .. #confused... I Waka

3. She should say yes to this one that is almost 30 and is talking like a child? Talking about bitches and what not and how he stays on the 'highland'? And this is supposed to be him trying to sell himself? Poster abeg shift!

4. Na wa o.does this guy have "h"factor? Abi where's highland? Abegi,hes razz for Africa jare

5. hahahahahaha. Onye kwa? . Guy,big boy,i mean reaaaaaaaaal big boys do not speak the way you speak?. Multinational?So?. Highland? WTF is that?. Anyways,be humble.,

6. In as much the Boy said all that, for me he is trying to convince Miss Ess he is not coming after her money or what. Strictly friendship and regardless of Age it shouldn't be a barrier. For Me Age is just a Number, its maturity and understanding. Some that are old reason like a Child vice versa. Miss Ess u could give a try if it doesn't work out u can as well pull out after all its not a do or die. But this Boy go dey Loyal ooo only when u carry urself wella. And Miss Ess u know Sex is important in every relationship( Marriage I mean ooo) plus Love. He will so so satisfy you because his young and energytic. Lol if only it ends to marriage.

7. I forgot to say that word Substitute. I don't like Mr Man do you want to put her on reserve Bench. When the player at the pitch 419 up u go back to your reserve. You have to state what you want clearly.

8. Who be this olodo poster?
      Highland indeed!
      Miss Ess, biko my dear runnnnnnnn!
      I reject this poster for you.
      Na serious bad market.

Such arrogance!
      Imagine him saying he is looking for a substitute, that is side chick na.
      How dare you indirectly insult our Miss Ess poster?
      So upon all her beauty, kind heart and good manners, all you think she is good for is a "substitute".
      Taaa! Gbafue from hia!

Boy, if you are tired of your shaky relationship, quit! Free the girl before jumping into another relationship.
      Your type make very bad husbands.
      You are so full of yourself. So arrogant and dumb.
      You are 2 years older than me, but I can't date your type had it been I were single, even if you are the last man in Lagos 'highland'.
      LMAO
      Atulu awusa!

9. Take rltnship advice from Chinyelu at your own peril. No offense sis but mba, you too dey advice wetin you no go do

2. Sweet marotal testimonies are bound to emanate from this blog soon.
    Can't wait. Y'all shouldn't forget to send IV

1. Awwwwww so sweet..
      Miss Ess pls say yes already, I love happy endings!!!

3. Sweet marotal testimonies are bound to emanate from this blog soon.
    Can't wait. Y'all shouldn't forget to send IV

4. I no trust this guy. He is in a shaky relationship and seeking a substitutw. Oga can't you finalize and close out one relationship before cheating. It doesn't matter if your girl is a demon, you should end the relationship first. Miss Ess is not your back up. Then if your current starts acting right you will go aback and forth. Miss Ess is worthy of a mature man that knows what he wants and handles business properly. For a man to come on and call women he does not know bitches leads me to believe he is not well mannered one bit. A real gentleman will not speak such ill about a woman he doesn't even know. Oga call off your relationship, learn from it before jumping into a new one and turning another woman into *in your words* a bitch.

1. Hmmnnn...u right at some point and wrong at some point @anon. even a well-mannered man knows there are bitches out there but I support the idea he should end his shaky relationship first before moving on. Miss ess...age is just a number but be careful. that's my lil' advice

2. You are right, but the ball is in miss Ess court.

3. The mail smells fishy to me

4. STFU!! Am sure u are among d so called Mrs that contacted him.na jealousy go kill u.mtchewwwww! Hater!!!!! Go n hug transformer

5. I second you....
      The guy is the type that will put your naked pictures online when the relationship go sour....
      Miss Ess,continue running....
      Don't settle for less...I hate men that talks too much....

6. Hello Anony, you are one sensible person. You took the words outta my mouth. I see no maturity in him biko. Miss Ess you would find an honourable man not a kid.

7. Exactly... He should end the relationship first

8. True talk @anony 11:36. Guy, I think I should end ur present relationship before entering another one and miss Ess, I'll advice u think well before following this player cos that's what he is.

Bonnygal

9. All dis small small CHEW gum boys stay off abeg...marriage is for men nd nt 4 BOYS

10. I absolutely agree with u Anon. I also agree with the BV that said his post sound fishy. His post portrays him as a sleek playboy to me. Bragging about living on the 'highland' ko? It appears to me that 'ur morals is in deficit'.... Must u use the word bitches and fu..k..g when 'wooing' a lady or at all sef? See ur sef? Ur Color don even show small. Yeye dey smell.
      My1cent

11. Aptly put, in all ramifications.

12. @ abisoye u ar wrong..pls respect al women.whats d meaning of bitch.why cal dem names..a man with dignity dosent speak like dat.she needs a matured man in heart n someone that is lost in God.dat guy life is still shacking him.lol am out

13. Mary isnt Abisoye the one looking for soulmate while he is married?

5. Love is not in the air! I see magnesium and carbondioxide! Miss ess! I jealous u ooo! Stella rove I did nt participate in dis singles mingle abi naa singles eat pringles! When's the 3rd edition coming up? I want to walk dwn the aisle this year ooo!

1. Buahahahaha
      Kork haf you heard?

2. Yaaaay dancing Miss Ess I just love u,pls give it a trial,thier is no harm in trying.Am glad to announce I found someone too on d first S n M post and it's been rosy.shame on all those people forming Mrs n "I hv a fiance'" still going under anon to stalk guys.

6. Met few good pple here!!! (females majorly)

Shout out to Ellie, kachy, nk, Adanna...

1. Well, iv made so many wonderful friends from dis platform just as I requested for. Uv got a gud fin goin on here stella, kip it up!

2. Nope BB. "A few good people". Few the way you both used it implies"not many" out of everyone. However, I think the poster meant to convey that they had met "some good people".

3. I see you love **winks** Nk

4. Sorry, do I know u (@ bianca)?

5. "A few", not "few"should be used, ejoor. Different meanings.

7. Replies
    1. See fish brain women...love kor!!! Taaaa...ifihear

8. Why should Miss Ess reply him?

Her specs are her specs.

Miss Ess, don't compromise on your standards and start getting irritated by the guy later.

Your spec will locate you.

1. You think we always get our specs? Sit down there dey wait for ur specs and let love pass you by

2. Hater alert

3. He lives on the 'highland'

4. I just tire o.......

How does this "age is nothing but a number" thingy work??? I don't get it.

She said she is way older than you are, show some respect and let her be.

5. Why do I have a feeling the guy in question is this Abisoye olobenla above,the way he's taking the issue personal?lol!
      Let her be pls!age isn't just a number esp when the age gap is too wide!it will look like she's hanging out with her younger bros,and how abt after marriage and child delivery?she will look twice her age,and he will cheat for what I know nigerian men for.mtceew.its not cool abeg.

6. Thank u queen bee.tot as much. Which love pass.pls dont manage oo.bfr dey come n manage u later.go fr ur class n dont compromise.when u meet d rigth person u will know.al those once na story. Because of time u will now settle fr less.anoda suffering start be dat.watch with ur eyes open n pray.

7. Well said. Love / marriage I'd for matured mind only not boys that call ladies u dnt knw frm adam bitches!

9. Haven't had anytin tangible sha,got like 4 responses,one was too forward thinkin if I hear mariage my earr would stand up,sounds Like a scammer lol,,miss Ess reply dis nigga jor oh..btw any feb14th baby here?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. I wish you the very best Miss Ess. Please don't give up on love. God will make it right. Mr please don't give her any reason to regret her decision if she finally give you a positive respond oo, this one you need a substitute. E hugs dear.
    Well done stellz

11. Age is noting but a number,is the guy mature in enough to settle down.he shouldn't have mention her name now and to the miss S if his age is your problem i pray God send u ur desire hubby

12. Stella all these loves u re sharing this morning...biko make e reach me oooo.

13. Wow!Miss Ess don enter am..I'm sure some guys are going straight to the S&M post to look for her number.

14. Wow!!!! Niceone. M happy for u, Ms Ess...
    Pls give love a chance... Age is but a number...

Mr Poster, m sure she wud come around, just try harder. I love dt line "She s cool like da letter S"

@ Ms Ess, hw is Iya Eri n her yams? kudos.

15. Replies
    1. I love the poster's drive but i still think he is a little immature to handle an older lady.Miss Ess the decision is yours to make so choose wisely.
      Poster woo her properly and don't talk too much, she might just give you a chance.Good luck.

16. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Miss Ess my dear
    This is generation X where age is nada,give yourself a chance at love and free your mind of society's standard.
    Don't let fear cripple your chance @ love and happiness.

17. Awwww....
    Miss Ess baby....LOVE has found u.
    May God perfect what He has started in u dear...

1. Mrs Ess=> late 30's, single mum within a teenage boy
      Mr lover boy 1986=> 28 years. Age is norrin burra number in your little mind. What are we not saying hian!

Plss stop embarrassin Miss Ess

2. This guy is freaking immature. Damn.

3. Very embarrassing indeed....EVen me dats 29 can't date him talk more of late 30'splus single mum? Fear God poster.

18. Kork the age difference is too much. I am sure miss Ess said she is 37 or around that age. I don't recall. She is a single mother as well.
    Miss Ess you sure say nor be you send this mail to Stella to sell your market? I could be wrong though because even if this 28 year old is a true story, honey his mama no go accept you.
    Am just saying

1. I remember her saying she has a son, and it's her decision, if she says he's too young then it's her choice...Personally I can't marry a man, I'm older than,besides Broda lover, your are in a shaky relationship and you need substitute"Inukwa life? so na Miss Ess be substitute side chick, is ur main *shaky* gf aware that you want to send cake to miss Ess on vals day?All of you are saying age is nothing but a number,so that you pple we read chronicles of bv's abi? Continu

2. Wow, if this is true then Mr pls go back to d post and find another. Age is nothing but a num but this difference is way too much. Btw, 1986 is 29 not 28.

3. Tessbaby, what's the difference between 6 and half a dozen. Abeg make the guy waka far. Imagine the kind of language that a guy that is trying to woo a woman is using. And Miss Ess is a single mom, how disrespectful. Namsense.

4. How I do like this Bianca 'girl'. Love isn't enough to get married. There's a whole lot to it.
      @Bianca, I'm gonna sew extra pocket on my trousers just for you. You know what I mean?!
      Ms Ess, or what ever, follow your heart, this is Nigeria where your marriage is supervised by "inlaws". Not the America kinda....

«Jealous SDKer«

5. Abi na she write d thing to hype her moral?

19. Miss Ess,pls give this sweet guy a chance mbok!

20. When will love find me??..*wipes tear*..

1. Miss ESS should be the single mum whose child has completed secondary school and is about to start the third lap? Then I can guess her age compared to that of this guy. Pls decide rightly! #hugs

2. *clears throat*.it is well

21. Choi, Miss Ess, na only you waka find this kind love?

Well,there are ladies who can't date younger guys, i fall in this category, even when i was single. Going by Miss Ess's response to this dude and her comments on this blog, she is probably like 8 years older than this dude, i think that age gap is way too much but then again, if they are able to manage it,cool. i wish them the best.

22. All the best to the participants of the S and M post.

Aeegurl...

23. miss ess I take GOd beg you reason the man abi boy matter I use Stella hubby name beg u korkus

24. Plz miss Ess give him a try age is just a no

1. But you will be the one to insult Lola Okoye tomoro

2. Bianca, you dey mind them????
      Hypocrites everywhere

3. Thank you oh

4. Thank you Bianca! That's how they'd be talking out of both sides of their mouths. World people #CatchYourSub

5. Very wicked beings hisss...she should date a child? Oh God! Is dis wat delay cause? Ha! Dis is too embarrassing

25. and also guy I hope u mean d talk o because if I read her chronicle here eh I go kill you I swear na joke o

26. Wow...
    Miss Ess, here is a cool guy with a good heart. Age is just a number gurl. All this old for nothing guys you're waiting for, make them no pack sand for your garri b4 u wake up o...reply his message now, will ya?

1. Y'all are just saying age na number. You guys shud leave the babe alone to make her decisions. She has her reasons for politely saying no. Miss ESS dnt mind them. Love will definitely find you.

2. Dont mind dem fishbrain women...u beta dont be decieved...na today yansh get centre partting?

27. Goodday stella, I particpated in your S and M. Lol
    I'm Naijasinglegirl, what were you expecting?
    I didn't drop a comment tho. I was in a spontaneous mood so I went through 1000 comments and contacted three girls and one guy with my personal email address.

1. Shame on some ladies.
    They be saying 'I'm a fun loving, smooth talker and I need casual female friends that can carry a convo.
    Those girls are dull. Bloody hell!
    I emailed one 'Hi dear, I'm ..., I got your contact from sdk singles and mingles. We share similar interests bla bla bla...
    (You guys that follow my blog should know I am far from BORING)
    After typing epistles and corinthians the Reply I got was : datz gud.
    Good for what? SMH

Second girl, I said the same thing. She was replying my emails 2 hours interval with KK's and lol , I said may I have your pin.
    She said, 'For'?
    NSG don suffer. You think I have time to be a lesbian?

Third guy dropped a comment of my name is this, im matured, smooth talker, need matured, fun loving, employed...bla bla bla frnds
    I emailed him and ask for his pin.
    Ist, his BBM name was childish af. He decorated it with flowers , arrows and roses. Guy, is it a grave.
    Then his photo, he was surronded by beer bottles, smoke was coming out of his mouth as if he was roasting corn
    BBM Status: BADOOSKYLALA
    I just delete him ASAP.

Third girl is still on my BBM, we haven't spoken. I was the one carrying the convo in email. When she reach bbm, she turned mute.
    Anyways, she going down 12midnight Nigerian time today.

I will wait for S&M 3

PS: I am not perfect either.
    Till then I remain Naijasinglegirl, the chairlady of Naija single girls

Visit my awesome blog here biko

1. Hahhahhaa lets exchange mails ...u seem fun.

2. Lol NSG, I'm a fan. I no go mind having u on my bbm. Though I might turn out to be boring. I Sha love your blog.
      Dee

3. I like you. Can we be friends?#smileyface#

4. Lmao! Chop kisses dear u did well,i wonder why they put up thier email if they know,they will put up with thier stupid attitude rubbish!

5. So true NSG, contacted one girl, she said she needs friends o(female and male), she replied once and till now nothing...Nothing I hate as much as "KK",lol, k,if I'm busy I would simply tell you I'm busy, talk later,what is "aii,pwedi,lil,jes,lyf,"?
      Boys will decorate their names with flower like grave yard, too gbasky, ejanla of d universe,Mr longstick,kill em bitches" I'm like all this na adult o, above 28?too bad, social media isn't a reason to be foolish or act below your age, act your age is that too much to ask?

6. Buahahahaha
      I love you with plenty homo sef
      *side eyes at ya'll
      See how you got me laffing with your apt descriptions

7. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      This made me laugh so hard...
      Lmao at BADOOSKYLALA...
      Smh...

8. Buhahahahaha..lmao.You always crack me up..I need fun friends like you biko..pls check my profile for my email ad..

9. Babes dnt mind dem. Na so dem go dey form. I didnt bother sending any mail to any female here.

10. Lmao @ badoskylala n 'is it a grave' Heheheheh...u sound like someone very interesting,unfortunately I'm not a naija singleguy,I for holla @ u but dias no point doin dat since notin'l come out of it..I'l look out for ur comments sha

11. Hahahhaha. Naija single girl you don craze finish sorry oh, try again later. Sorry

12. @ naija single girl. Lmao.
      That's why I don't bother. Though I'm single, I've never ever contacted anyone on this single and mingle post, nor I've I dropped my mail.
      Because I love to envisage and live the moment of someone seeing me ist, and them going ahead to get to know me, with subsequent dates ! I love the thrill and excitement.

Not some abstract human, that I don't even know what he looks like, neither does he know what I look like, then u build expectations ! And end up getting disappointed.

Ehen, I met a guy at a function o jare!!!! And we have a date!!!!
      Fingers crossed.

13. Lol...
      Ladies should just chill nd free themselves,seriously,if u knw u are 0% friendly,why advertise urself on the S&M post.Duhh!!
      Waiting patiently for Season3..couldn't participate in Season2

14. @ naija single girl, I don't mind if we can be friends am fun to be and I promise u won't regret having me on ur Bbm contact. From F'adel

15. LMFAO..i can't stop laughing...
      Btw poster you say your relationship is shaky so you need a substitute really? So you want her as a side chick..Tufiakwa gi..
      I'll try to participate in the next one sef,who knows my husband might be here *shines teeth *

16. this one should be included on saturday laugh o!.am still seeing some of you babes with above mentioned by singlegirl..sassy you know what am typing about...it is well

17. Abeg let's b frnds. tnx.. .. I lk such people..

18. Hahahaha I've embarrassed myself with laughter. Gosh this was truly funny. Kpele.

19. Most of the commenters added that they also wanted to meet people of their sex just to reduce the desperation in their post. The babes above wanted only guys FULL STOP.

20. NSG again???!!!! Shey y'all got replies.....I got none, didn't even deem it fit to reply me. Pls if u dnt need friends or cnt deal Dnt ask....btw, NSG....u crack me up like ALWAYS *kisses*

21. NSG what is your pin o. I love your blog eh. I dey read laugh. This girl is a mad maggot. Read her blog biko, she is hilarious.

22. Seriously I couldn't stop laughing.
      Some girls can form for Africa.

23. Bwahahahahahahaha

24. Lolz...so true,well I met some cool females,jus most of the time their work schedule is tight so less flow and some are in different states,so seem reluctant...but hoping for the best.
      @datigbobabe,you are so one of the boring ones,my ID is my email so u know me,and u didn't participate? common,how did I even get ur email if u didn't partook?

28. Stella dis story sweet die am so happy 4 dem o hopefully it's true.

1. Hahahaaahaa hehehe i laff lyk big man wife u r mouthed jor
      deborah khan

29. Wow This is amazing.....Biko shey Ms Ess said you should posy it opening like this????hehehehe

My Boo wia art thou?

30. My biggest regret is sending my bbm pin and Fb ID to one girl looking for friends. May God not allow me do such again

31. Your red write-ups always crack me up aunt stellz. Miss
    Ess wherever you are you must understand age is but a number. When you learn to treat each other with respect and understand each other perfectly all will be fine. Do give him a trial. Over to u Mr. Pls be sure of your intentions and if you must, make her understand all the above you mentioned. I wish you luck and miss ESS too.

1. May O you're so pretty. U base in 9ja or where ?

32. Awwww..i love this kinda stories.pls Miss Ess,a chance wont hurt..and d young man sounds nice too.I just pray mine locates me qquick o,i envy.lol.stella,God bless you for this platform.

33. @Poster...What do u mean by "Men are marrying crazy ones..They know themselves on dis blog?"

U are very stupid and childish..oh i forgot u were born on 1986..Sorry to burst ur bubble..We all married crazy blog visitors sounded soo nice,calm and sweet to our husbands before they married us..infact my husband can bet his life dat am still dat soft,cool,sweet lady he married two yrs ago..Tongue out!

U are in a shaky relationship huh? Ur type will deceive a girl into believing u have broken up with ur girlfriend only to use her dump her anr go back to ur girlfriend..
    I expected u to say ur relationship packed up.but noo..its still shakky daz why u need a substitute to while away frustration till u make up with ur present woman..U arr not a man..Go and end ur relationship before starting a new one...mofo!

@Miss Ess...Pls stay away from dis childish and desperate dude before he break ur heart..Dont act desprate..Go look for ur age and mate..I don warn u oh..

Stella make i no find all my comments on dis post abeg.

1. Gbammest!!!! The yeye boy is only looking for a desperate pussy to bang.

To y'all advising Miss Ess to give a man "in a relationship" a chance, art thou ingesting intelligence from the threshold of tutelage?? #in Chizoba's voice

2. All the girls saying give him a chance ah ah na so una desperate reach?

34. Oh boy, leave Ms Ess jare, u re 28yrs, while she is about 37 or 38yrs, she is no coughar....she no want n she no want ur age group noni. I don't believe in ds age is nothing but a number thingy abeg. I as a woman can't date or marry a guy I'm older than with a month, how much more like 10yrs!!!! Its only a coughar that can't cope with such an arrangement. Sorry to women who don't ming, just stating my own opinion.....my hubby is 4yrs older than I am, n I'm cool like that...wish u d best Ms Ess, u will most def find ur heart desire.

35. I don't blame Miss Ese for turning him down. He sounds very immature. Which mature man calling women "bitches". Then he has a shaky relationship and wants to test out the water before ending it. Please Miss Ese maintain your standard and let that immature boy be.

36. I was actually "tripping" until I saw where the poster wrote about "substitute." So na she u wan use do plan B abi? All d best bro!

Lol u neva Jam @NSG
    Seen few of your writings, think 1st was on Nairaland and it was pretty awesome. Make I turn monitoring spirit on ur matter small

37. Love...love...love! may God help us all

38. Y wud u call miss ess out here publicly? Huh!? Lover boy! So u came here to share ur history! On how u live on the mainland or wherever! And hw u wrk in a multi-national! Now please spare us the psalms and explanations! Mr lover boy! U ain't matured! to think that u can call a girl a bitch? My mothers ist son was born in 1986 and he's way sensible and matured than u are! Ur husband material is still half yard! Improve mr! Improve! Stella me too dey look for love sha, am a single girl ooo! Lol

39. Hehehehe hmmmmn me I want my own mr rgt too o..miss ess where at thou

40. I thought I was the only one who feels those "long convo seeking BVs" tends to be the most "dulling". NSG, I might be the friend you seek, thanks for the link, finding hotelsng.com has been hard

41. Lmao lucky those who got responses, I didn't get any mail even as I tried to help my friend. Maybe stella didn't post my comments because I couldn't view comments to see if mine was approved. Goodluck to people who have met via this medium

42. Firstly. ..you are immature

Secondly. ..try and sell your personality and passion instead of where you work and live.

Thirdly. ..You don't need to bring married women down by bringing Miss Ess up
    What do you mean by that statement?
    "Men are marrying the crazy ones. . they know themselves on this blog"

Every man has a type so do you
    Their husbands must have seen something beautiful in them to have married them.
    Please, just cos someone expresses herself on this blog does not mean she is crazy.
    1844 Saudi Arabia mentality
    You will be really shocked that the ones that express themselves are actually more reserved in reality.
    Don't assume you know people just cos of their comments.

Finally if Miss Ess says yes
    Don't ever hurt her. Treat her like a queen.
    Jayem
    I saw someone that looks like you in Abuja.
    Tall, slim, darkskinned and very pretty
    na u

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Gbam!!!
      It was me u saw XOXO not Jayem...
      Buahahahahahahaha

2. xoxo am dying for you small!small!!..it is well

3. Spot on
      My1cent

4. XOXO my love always making sense since 1600.

43. Why do Nigerian girls ve such fish brain???, because the guy has said he has a good job, all of u r here Awww..ing, dt guy is fake, miss ess pl run as far as u can.

44. Mr poster dnt u read her requirement? Am a calm, very homely working class but very business minded late 30s single mum of a teen boy from Cross River living in lagos. A single/widower/divorced matured man in his forties above is preffered from any part of the country except the Northern part mbok. Foreigners are allowed even if he's a Ghanaian.

Pls come and mingle with peeps like me abeg. #flips hair#

1. You see yourself? This guy us what you want? Stellz the reason you get chronicles can be seen from people like this. Cause he saud job your eyes are shining meanwhile the character leaves much to be desired.

2. Im the lady from the North that wanted to introduce my brother to Ms Ess. I am so mad at this silly poster. Are you sure you are 28-29? You work on the Highland in where Aba or downtown Oshogbo? You are in a shaky relationship and want to do trial and error with a 30 something yr old single mother, are you smoking N10 crack? You then call women on the blog bitches, are you dense? 28 yr olds are not babies and you have no excuse to be talking like a small baby goat. Please go and fix your relationship or break off from it. Stop lying about where you work and have respect for women. You have a mother.

45. Lol. I no fit laugh abeg. Good luck to all in search of love.

46. Awww Stella , i missed you S&M. If not,I wouldn't mind Intelligent female friends.

47. *pensive* slurps garri water

48. Miss Ess,sweety just give it a trial,u never can tell,you just never can
    Age is only but a number..
    Love is a beautiful thing,but marriage is scary

49. Sooooo sweet

50. NaijaSingleGirl, you no go kill me abeg. Hahahahahha @ as if he was roasting corn. Chai! Bloggers henn!

51. Lol! @ wear maturity jacket

52. Errm I don't knw if I'm the only one getting this vibe but why do I think the sender of this mail has exaggeration tendencies?
    U saw her pix and kept staring at her then asked 4 more pix and exclaimed that she is so sweet and conclude(jst frm pix oo) that men are jumping her and marrying the wrong razz ones wey full this blog. This statement is 50 shades of wrong cos u are jst trying to paint the ladies here in a bad light jst so Miss Ess' light will be brighter.
    Next is that u hv a shaky r/ship goin on and u are looking for substitute. My dear u jst possess a player's instinct and dats a wrong mentality when seeking out r/ships

Should I now talk about the side where u listed ur accomplishments... highbrow, highland, masters. Oga u talk too much, I wouldn't go for u if I were searching..
    Abeg I'm tired of typing

53. The only thing is see is that he stays on the #highland# lollllll... Miss Ess... Over to you,baby! He just may be THE ONE

54. I also have a problem dating younger men. Where are the single men in their 40s o. Good luck to Miss Ess.

1. a nigerian younger man will one day call you an old woman.

55. It's nice to see something good coming from the S&M post. Miss Ess should be in her late 30s (38/39). That's like 9 years difference. Miss Ess, no one can make you do what you don't want. If you aren't cool with the age gap, then don't bother. Goodluck to everyone who got something positive from the S&M post.

56. I also have a problem dating younger men. Where are the single men in their 40s o. Good luck to Miss Ess.

1. Oluyomi dear, love will find u inugo!

57. Oh dear! Are you kidding me. I feel so embarrassed because I told him that I was not interested because of the age gap. Love is true and oh yes am seeking for one but for loves sake not with my junior brother's. Since this 2single and mingle post till Thursday i have had over 20 emails and they are guys under 35. I specified my age preference on my post that day and I don't understand this. To be truthful to bvs and God the age difference is so much. I know there are guys like that matured in heart but I can't deal. Not one not two not three not even four or five even I I want to do. He sent me some pictures and he's OK but I didn't clique with him. Young director *smiles* I really really appreciate you Mr Paul but honestly this is a big surprise and I sincerely don't like it. Love will find you but not me. To all this guys mailing me please am not binta and friends. If it is the will of God I will share a testimony on this blog one day. Thank you everyone I really appreciate and am humbled. Much love.

1. Don't mind those smallies,some just want to fool around. Am glad you know what you want. Stay winning, God will visit you soon

2. Don't worry my dear Miss Ess, love will definitely find u, ok.

58. Poster,

Hmmm, you may feel you are mature, but your language is not...so that makes you...

Did you actually use the word 'substitute' for a human being???

The lady knows what she wants, love will find her.

Iam Marina

59. He's very fake! Very. Fake Lagos Big Boy.

He said he lives in a highbrow area on the HIGHland. Instead of Island oh. He used his H factor to type the mail. And he's supposed to be working in a multinational. Anyways, cleaner Na work.

Don't mind this his mail. Please be careful.

60. He's fake. Very! Fake Lagos Big Boy.

He said he lives in a highbrow area on the HIGHland. Instead of Island oh. He used his H factor to type the email.

He hears people say it but he doesn't know its called Island and not Highland. This one is supposed to work in a multinational . Anyways , cleaner Na work.

Please be careful. This one has crazy potential .

61. I don't think you are mature,poster and if I were Miss Ess,I would have nothing to do with you.yÓu sound so arrogant,I don't fancy such guys.who gives two fucks if you work in Bill Gate's company or live close to Beyonce?mtchew

62. Some babes re so annoying! I tried some nd discovered they re so boring and arrogant, now I see why so many of them re still single

1. They just don't like you. Simples

63. He lives on the 'highland' kikikikiki
    he writes the way he speaks hehehehehe.

64. Stelly nwa nma, I see this guy's post as a form of coercion and not feedback. Says something about him that, personally, I am not comfortable with.

65. Hmmm, I enjoyed reading dis. Nice one Stella kork

66. Miss Ess doesn't want. It's as simple as that.
    Dude is in a relationship but its shaky,so what happens when that your relationship becomes stable? you ditch our blog Sis ba? Miss Ess,its all up to you.

67. It's nice to see something good coming from the S&M post. Miss Ess should be in her late 30s (38/39). That's like 9 years difference. Miss Ess, no one can make you do what you don't want. If you aren't cool with the age gap, then don't bother. Goodluck to everyone who got something positive from the S&M post.

68. NSG! my one and only NSG! This babe can use words for africa. Badoskylala???? Really? Some guys eh! @Bitchplis u can always read her blog for more of that. She is a natural in writing. Click d link below her comment for more.

69. He's seeking a substitute!!! Una no read that part? Miss Ess pls from the way he's described u, I believe u deserve better than being anyone's substitute, u need to be someone's one n only! Wish u the best... And I wish me the best too :)

70. Miss Ess Run away as far as yo legs can carry you!

71. Special "Anohnimohs"31 January 2015 at 16:24

I participated in the S&M, my feedback abeg I go keep waiting on God to let mine locate me. I got 2 responses, one can hardly communicate. When I noticed I was the one asking questions, I stopped and since then no communication from him. Then the 2nd one, he send an email today, I usually respond max an hr but he will wait 24hrs later to reply back. God I will continue to wait and pray for my hubby to found me, that is what You said Lord. He who finds a wife....not she who found a husband.

72. Can't stop laughing after reading miss ess response"binta and friends". dats d gud,bad, and ugly side of social media searching. I believe those who sent out mail in d S and M did so wt a serious mind, y wld someone now say na substitute he is luking for in replace of his shaky relationship, abi na baba ijebu he dey play. Abeg mr lover boy time waster park well u hear

73. This guy is too childish. Go and learn some manners and stop bragging

74. @NSG: u really cracked me up wt ur comment. Nna men u just won a fan. Can we b frends lyk seriously though am nt as vivacious as u r... *flashing my 32*.

75. STRAIT to the point? Okay.

76. Miss Ess please think with your head not your P:). Oluyomi no shaking, yours is coming trust MOI:)

77. Kai. miss ess just made my moral fall. well mr. paul forget it. you shall meet urs soon. maybe ones on highland

78. Looking for substitute you say? Abeg shift.
    U don't even know how to sell yourself.
    It all depends on Ese sha. We find love in very strange places.