Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

How does one ask for an engagement ring given in love to be returned?Hmmmm!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
MARRIED TO A SPOUSE WITH FAMILY 'ISH'

I started visiting this sweet blog since Oct 2014 and it's been fun all the way. 

I got married in 2012 to an amazing man and an amazing family; but since then, I haven't met any of his extended family members. He's from the south western part of Nigeria. 

It's just his immediate parents and siblings that I know and relate with. No uncles,aunts,cousins etc. Although I know he has extended relatives but I haven't met them. Have seen their pics. I have two kids now-a boy and a girl, and non of the external relatives called or visited. 

Now,i am worried cos I don't know how my kids will grow up only in the town. What if the girl wants to get married, what if the boy wants to know his dad's people? We spend each xmas in Lagos and I have never been to their village. My parents went there before we got married.

My hubby sees nothing wrong cos he accuses his aunts and uncles of being very rich and never helped in training them in school. I don't want my kids to get married in the town, village/family is everything.

What do I do? 
Bimbo.

The one you should be scared of is what if your kids start dating their relatives who bear different names.Abeg let me shut up and read comments....before i shut up,may i add that most people who hide their kids from extended family always wish they never did later.

Did anyone hear the story of the girl who got pregnant for her extended cousin that she met in the diaspora?it was when they came back to Nigeria to do introduction that mouths fell open and the father fainted.The father had problems with his extended family and cut everyone off.
They had to quickly abort the child and hush a lot but fact remains that what had happened could not be wished away.

make i read comments.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
COLLECTING/GIVING THE ENGAGEMENT RING BACK

Stella Right now I have a problem. I Met a lady 4yrs ago and we started dating ,along the line her room mates introduced her to one of their cousins. She started seeing the guy secretly but I found out and she said her reason was becos i am  insecure.

Ok I forgave her and one faithful day after like 2yrs I found out she kissed her ex (not same person she cheated on me with). She apologised and said she was sorry. Forgave her the 2nd time and we became cool, she said her parents dont want her to marry outside her state but I shouldn't worry that we would scale through. They introduced her to someone from her hometown and she started acting up. 

I reside in Lagos and for 3months she didn't visit my house, I would always go and checkup on her in her office ,then I travelled out for a course last year and bought her a car and an engagement ring. My friends advised my to give her the ring and something else. And as God would have it the car didn't get to Nigeria until January,So I gave her the diamond ring and an iphone plated gold phone.

8days later, the day she was supposed to go and see her parents she said she misplaced the phone. I Later found out that she went to see the guy in their hometown but she said it was her parents call. My aunt (a counsellor) told me to tell her its over and from her response I would know what she really wants. 

When i told her,She said "NO WORRIES". 

Now all I ask for is she should get me my RING back. What I have asked for, is it too much?

Oh my you must be hurting!..you sound like a really cool guy to have forgiven her so many times.

if you should collect your ring?COLLECT IT ASAP.she doesnt deserve you abeg.
Please make sure you take part in the next Stella's singles mingle,i am certain you will find a good girl on this blog.

Some babes never know what they have till they lose it and when the man moves on and is happily married,they will go and hang on to him playing 'ex back in love' side chicks and disturbing his marriage..Sheediot!
Walk away from the ungrateful bi***h

227 comments:

1. OK am catching up on KKTTH . Finale is this night and I kissed some episodes so I will only comment on the chronicles part two

1. *missed some episodes biko
      See wetin kourt and khloe don cause

2. Poster 2 hold on dear love will surly find u. E hugs.

Can u imagine?! Babes wey get yansh no sabi Sidon simple.

Y do good guys always met bad girls? Nawa ooo...

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:38

Because he mentioned gifts you people are shouting. I bet you can't stay in the house with this guy for 48 hrs. He's pained because he met someone who could tolerate him and she's gone. Pardon my rants oh! But I am talking from experience.

4. Umunwanyi sef!!! Am here crying,wishing to love and be loved back. And someone is throwing hers to the wind. Irony of life. It's well.

5. Poster 1,
      Ur issue gat no case abeg.
      D sky is too big for two birds to collide.
      As long as ur husbands parent love u.then u have nothing to worry.
      U complain about not knowing their relatives,how many times have u heard of relatives marrying themselves?its only on rare occasions my dear.
      Focus on ur family and stop troubling ur self joor.

Poster 2,
      With immediate alacrity go and collect ur ring,abi u be learner?do u want me to get it for u?not even a gold ring but diamond.pls don't hesitate.
      I was once in ur shoes too.it didn't take me too much strength to get my ring back.
      It's obvious that she doesn't love u.
      I no fit shout jorey. Omo shine ur eyes ooo

2. Gosh!!!!!! Am so pissed and hurt for poster 2! Wonder y gud guys lyk dat don't meet gud girls. Ur own is coming don't worry.

1. They don't meet good girls because if they have one they will treat her badly.Sincerely speaking i don't feel sorry for guys like this.

2. I agree. No one gives good girls diamond ring. Na GL or nothing sef till a set of gold is bought during the wedding (if it happens) Who go dash good girl car? I laugh in blackenese

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:39

God bless you anon 17:38

3. I don port from this place before oh but narrative two, you wan collect the diamond ring for what nau? Abeg that's her own spoils of war!

That reminds me of my diamond engagement ring. Let me continue looking at it. Those stones are lovely mehn!
    Diamanti are a girl's best friend.

1. Buahahahaha this girl don kolo

2. Jayem nnem am happy for u. Yea Diamonds are girls best friend.....

4. Na lie!!! You didn't get her any diamond or gold iPhone liar liar pants on fire... you got her a ring and because you are truly insecure you want to use some ring to continually force some kind of contact with her! poster 2 let it go!

1. Na wa oh
      Are you sure you aren't the useless evil witch he gave the diamond ring to? Oloshi
      Akunakuna

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:40

Bianca Bruno, she isn't. She only just said the truth . What 'amazing' guy would put up with all that drama? Abegy! Sugar coated story.

3. Chikito a.k.a final say ,hmmmmm,how do you know that anonymous 15:09 isnt the person ,that. says it all, you are the same person .Abeg return the guys ring.

5. P2 you deserve better.
    *Shame to the yeye girl. You gat a great heart and love will find you. (Amen)

*Ayah Shehu *

6. P1
    Am sorry to say this buh ur making one hell of a big mistake...You've bin married for 2 years and u"ve neva bin 2 ur hubby's village..

Inukwa akuko?

1. Plenty people are in the same boat with Poster one. Especially in this Lagos. I know so many people like that. This poster even try to know and ask. Some just don't bother to know where the village is. They only know where their spouses comes from when filling out forms.

7. Stella sugar iyaff vex oo..lmao @ungrateful bitch.Some babes dunno what they have till they lose it..

8. poster1: i would have graded ur Hubby as a spirit who borrowed legs/hands and other parts to meet u. But since u said uve seen their faces. No worries.

Poster2: what did i say i jilted man is again? baleful, baneful, bloodthirsty, bloody, cannibalistic, carcinogenic, cruel, dangerous, death-dealing, deathly, deleterious, destroying, destructive, fatal, grim, harmful, homicidal, injurious, internecine, killing, lethal, malignant, mortal, mortiferous, murderous, noxious, pernicious, pestiferous, pestilent, pestilential, poisonous, ruthless, savage, slaying, suicidal, toxic, unrelenting, venomous, violent, virulent Person.
    Dude this qeh doesn't deserve u. One bit.

1. What is this underaged dribbling on about? Did we ask u for synonyms?
      Oriegwu

2. Bianca Bruno the nkikita! That's the name your parents gave you right...? everyone has a right to their opinion so find a pit latrine some where and poke your Bruno nose in it!

3. I tire o please tell her/him..

9. Poster 2, I am so sorry for everything and I know that u r heart broken, contact stella for my email,nd I wil b ur comfort alright? Ciao

10. Poster 2, I am so sorry for everything and I know that u r heart broken, contact stella for my email,nd I wil b ur comfort alright? Ciao

1. Hahahaha....Quiksilver!!...your comment. LOL

2. Bwahahahahahahaha.....

But babe y u dey call her thief Na?

She want d guy na.

3. Lwkmd.... Contact Anonymous.... Lolz @Quiksilver, you dey vex ooooo choii... Lmao

11. Stella don vex o lol,dunno why the bad gurls keep getting d cool and loving dudes

12. Poster 1 you have no problem... because u know the solution! do you really need strangers to tell you YOU MUST INSIST ON MEETING HIS RELATIVES or do some personal digging of your own or do you just crave attention? Mtschw.. poster 2 I laugh in swahili! Diamond ring? IPhone gold plated? Car? You are deluded Mua haha haha hahaha hahahah what do you say you want back again? From whom? Mua haha hahahaha

13. Some babes never know what they have till they lose it and when the man moves on and is happily married,they will go and hang on to him playing 'ex back in love' side chicks and disturbing his marriage..Sheediot!
    Walk away from the ungrateful bi***h

Lwkmdddddddd
    Hahahahahahha
    Stella wee not kee me this Sunday o
    U av said it all
    Awon home wreckers oshiiii

14. 1:I understand ur fears n they r not farfetched...I think u shud talk to ur hubby about it . Poster 2:I don't think u av asked for too much...since u guys won't end up together,she has no use for d ring except she wants to sell it

15. YES let it go poster 2, wait for the next singles meet ok? :) ;)

Lucile

16. Why are you asking for the ring back at poster 2??...
    It's like you have not moved on and you want her back....
    How much is the ring sef???...
    Am sure you want to collect the phone as well...
    You sound very rude,arrogant and someone that brags a lot....
    Am happy she dumped you,lick your wound and move on biko....what of all the sex you were having with her,did she ask you to pay back??...abeggggggiii.....

Poster1,please stop worrying your sef jare...
    Some relations are beast that you would regret knowing...

1. Lmao@ the sex you were having with her!!
      I have a naughty friend that refers to sex in a relationship as "those things you give and can't collect back" lolzzz!

2. Thanks 4 ur comment. Guys make it seem like they are doing girls a favor by buying them expensive items. That's her reward 4dating you. Can u sincerely say u didn't cheat on her? Move on!!

3. Narrative 1, Don't go looking for what is not lost and have regrets! You know his parents and siblings, what concerns you with his extended family? You don't read tales of woe by some wives concerning extended family? Face your marriage and enjoy your amazing husband and his family. People do get married without extended families!

Narrative 2, COLLECT YOUR RING ASAP!

17. P2
    That gurl doesn't love u...
    Allow her to taste the waters and see the difference...
    Collect ur ring biko

Inukwa diamond ring,,.nwata nwanyi a ka na agbaghari??

Tomorrow ,wen different men will use sledge hammer to break her heart and shoemaker needle to perforate holes in it...

o guwa ka nnunu that men are wicked...Meanwhile she found a good man buh messed up everything...

Biko move on...her eyes go soon clear..
    By den she go no say chicken wey trek from Borno reach Ibadan go still land inside pot of soup...

1. Lmao, African proverbs.*chicken wey trek from Borno reach Ibadan go still land inside pot of soup* buhhahahhahhahahaaa

18. N1, in my opinion, you don't have a problem. Don't go about looking for one. If you have ever witnessed an extended family problem, you will sit your yansh down and take good care of your family.

N2, your post is hilarious. You gave a cheat a ring?
    You better forget the ring and move on with your life. Count it as a gift. Lol.

1. My thots exactly, you gave the two-timing girl a ring? Knowing fully well that she repeatedly cheats on you, was that an act of desperation? See ehn you better forget that ring.

2. @poster 2: u probably have a small penis that's y, cos it seems this your geh na....

19. P1- are u sure ur husband and family are not akudaya, ask qns at like their family present simple compound surnames,where each extended fam resides their names etc.ask for family history tree . Becos d greatest fear is make ur children no go marry each other in d future. P2-dont worry u will definitely find ur better half, sometimes every disappointment is a blessing in disguise. So dust ur shoes and go find d right girl to take home to mama. She was not faithful u,and will nvr be faithful to anyone.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:35

Poster 2- I tried in my heart of hearts to did some pity for u, but there was none. You know why? I know guys like u. I've had one in my life before. You make the girl look so bad that u become a saint. And yes, I am certain you did have insecurity issues that made her uncertain of what to do with u. Admit it and work on it, so u don't chase the next good woman away. What girl in her right senses would have a guy like u and her best friend would suggest a cousin for her and she would take? Her best friend won't even suggest introducing her to someone else if u were making her friend soo happy.
      I would like to add that u seem like the stingy type who only does things for a girl when u want to get admiration from friends. You won't wake up and do regular stuff for her, I am certain u never gave her money for upkeep. Only buying things that ppl will see and hail u. I am sure u are one of those guys who made her unable to keep in touch with her casual male friends and Colleagues. Or dictated everything she should wear and do.
      Collect the ring, because it's the right thing to do. But allow her to be happy. If you are truly a good man, you will find a good woman.
      P.S: Dear BVS, if this guy didn't meet such a craze girl be won't do shirt for her. He would use her as a doormat and rob her off everything that keeps her secure in herself. While being 'good' in the eyes of the world. Apologies to all the honies daydreaming. Lol. Yes, I said it!

20. @poster1 : please talk to your hubby about it, beg him 4 u guys 2 travel nxt xmas.
    Your children needs their extended family in one way or the other.
    @poster2 : that lady does deserve any good tin frm u.
    If she refuses to give u back ur ring, den u 4get abt it n move on.

21. Biko I'm available,can we date? Rosy.

22. So guys like no2 still dae exist n some gurls b behaving like mumu..plz dump her ass she z just taking advantage of u cuz u cool...wen will i get dat boo dat ll spoil me wit love n extra..

23. Poster 2, you really are a very good guy. Don't worry, you'll definitely find a good girl who would love you wholeheartedly. A piece of advise though - don't flaunt your wealth. Let the girl's love flow naturally.

24. Poster 2, you really are a very good guy. Don't worry, you'll definitely find a good girl who would love you wholeheartedly. A piece of advise though - don't flaunt your wealth. Let the girl's love flow naturally.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:36

Because una hear iPhone and car? Abi na d diamond ring? Do u know if he was cheating too and forgiving her was just a purging mechanism? I laugh!

25. is Nigeria not better in this case you can go into a chemist shop and see the tom tom displaying on you face and the least is 50naira lol Venezuela is so down like they have to queue for tom tom chai

#GODWIN

1. Queen of the South8 February 2015 at 20:56

U miss road? How does this comment relate to the narratives

26. Yes Stella.. U nailed it...
    Imagine the nansence babe...
    She have someone that is showering her with love, gitfs etc she's there misbehaving...

Pass him over to me ASAP let him be treated as a prince and me as a princess... **Shinesteeth**

27. 2nd poster I think you should take the ring o because that girl is not loyal at all 1st poster make u try yarn with your hubby make him reason with you

#GODWIN

28. So guys like No2 still exist hmm my dear if she does nt want u just forget her..let me locate dat boo dat ll spoil me silly with love n extra.lol

29. Poster 2 sounds too nice and too Gud to be real.u should marry someone like me.anyway,to be honest,she doesn't deserve u,u can do beta for urself,but if she decided to kip playing games with d ring issue as a way of holding on to u,let her hold on to it and move on with ur life,cut all ties.God definitely has something better for u.Good luck.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:41

He's not as real as he's sounding. Mark my words.

2. Chikito aka final say ...nawa ooo. Ur carryn dis mata on ur head lije gala. Are u the girl in question...but truely, good men hardly gt good women nd vice versa. He may b sayin d truth.

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:42

Eyahhh.... you to wan collect ring? I'm hoping u will put up with all his ex put up with too, if and when the time comes. Bwahahahhaa. Good luck oh!

2. Queen of the South8 February 2015 at 20:58

Ok na! This one has dropped contact

31. Poster 1.i know famy is everything but if your hubby don't want you and the kids to know about his cousins then you should forget about it.you still have his parents and siglins so i see no need for you to be worried about. Poster2.its obvious you are well to do,pls forget about the diamond ring.move on like Stella said come to the next single and mingle Goodluck bro!!!

32. Poster1: pls can u stop worrying about what is not of substance for now and face ur home? ur husband and his family knw d real story involved, pls let sleeping dogs lie. some extended family ish could be based on juju things, envy n jealousy. pls mind ur home my dear and leave them to sought out themselves. i am talking from experience. poster2: my dear u sound like such a great guy to have gone to several lenghts for this girl, forgiving her unfaithfullness and all that. Pls just COLLECT dt diamond ring back. the girl doesnt deserve it. she was never so much into u. And ur Aunt is right because u dont knw what u have until u loose it. If she was head over hills in love with u, whn u told her it was over, she would have been devastated. COLLECT DT RING my dear, the right girl will soon come ur way. imagine if u gave her d car too. lol maybe she for forget her town guy by force. move on already. My kids Sis is a very wonderful girl, contact me if u want. though i dont think she ll like me for thi

1. D hustle dor 'DI' is for real. Gud luck in ur advert

2. The hustle for 'DI' is for real

33. @ poster 1 it's really important for ur children to knw their relatives for future purposes...it could be really painful falling in love n doing lotta stuffs den get to find out d person is ur blood....hmmmm e go hard to fall out of love ooo...abeg talk to ur husband mbok, their has to b a way so ur children don't get to suffer @ d wrong run...wish u all d best dear

Poster 2.....its really difficult finding loyal guys in dis age n tym....n ur babe is dere misbehaving..mtcheww nawa ooo......my dear abeg ask for ur ring she doesn't deserve it...there are a million n one girls out there who'll so appreciate it n gladly accept ur ring....The Lord is ur strength u hear...u'll sure get a better girl!!

34. Poster one
    I don't know how bvs will decide who your husband wants close to your home!
    It is only in Nigeria that you marry a man and get a clan.. Shebi you know his folks and siblings? Are they complaining? Or putting you under pressure to get to know the whole kindred?

Easter period,insist you want to go see your hubby's village, it is fair enough.

Mind you,when they all start saying they want to come live with you and hubby,don't send in chronicle 2.

Poster 2
    Please we have cool headed pretty ladies here,when your anger cools off and your ready to mingle again, Nna let us know,inugo?

About the ring,because of how the girl treated you..my first thought is,GET your freakin' ring!!!

But I will beg you to let it go.... Forget the ring..focus on the future..at least you didn't give away the car too..
    Choi! Bros you were played! Dayuuuum!

1. Iphie,you are too polite.
      Poster,fuck the hell off.
      Diamond ring ko. You ppl will buy ring from Alhaji ba Mecca and you will call it diamond. How do we know you are as good as you potrayed.
      Abeg,waka
      #backtomyMedicaldictionaryabeg

2. He painted a good boy image na@Renee baby..
      But going through chikito's comment,maybe the bobo is not all innocent in this.

Ps: I just realised that most people refer to the regular stones as diamonds..lolzz..

35. poster 1...sit your husband down and talk some sense into his head..make him see why his kids should know their relatives...even if they dnt end up being close..
    Atleast knowing them is ok...
    Poster 2..sorry o..but the truth is you saw the signs from the beginning...
    The girl never loved you..he ws just eating your money.
    Once a cheat always a cheat..
    Its in their blood.
    She is a BITCH..stella no need sensoring the word...
    A pray you find someone better and i pray she reaps what she sowed...

36. Hmmmm..... Nawa o. Some babes will just be misbehaving. Obviously she never loved you from the onset. When people are looking for such guys, she is misbehaving. Collect your ring sharperly

37. Some girls are funny. Poster2, forget her already. If it's possible to forget about that ring, please do. Because if u try to get it back, she might still get back with u. So my advice is to forget about her and the ring.

I hate wicked and selfish people. SMH!

38. Poster 1: Do your own private investigation about your Hubby's extended family members . even if he does not want to relate with them, at least you have their info and address and what they do for a living.

@poster 2. Get your ring back and have a final closure. Leaving your ring with her will be a reminder and will always link both of you together, so get your ring back.

39. Nawaoo..some pple don't value wat they have until they loose it. She doesn't deserve u dear.

1. "Dear ko, Dearest ni"
      You don hear phone and car, you dey call am dear abi? Mtcheeew.
      With your face like cold eba.. look front biko.

2. Hahhahhaha, cold eba, una no go kill me here @ love don't mind anon

3. Hahahahahahah...kai blog visitors won't kill me with laughter. Oh Anon 17:27, what if the "dear" had nothing behind it and just like me, she's used to saying words like this.

4. Kikikikikikikiki.... My Belle oooooo... Which one is cold garri again 'DEAR'? LOL

5. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:44

@Anon 17:27- God bless you!! See how they've all been deluded by material things? The poverty in this country is too much. Car and iPhone that's what they are tripping for? Diamond ring that fiances get on loan in more developed countries? Abeg! I can't deal. Some even dropping emails. Lolol

40. eha post she doent deserve u, if all u said now is true. i am availabe single and waiting for the man that will treat me Nice. hahahahahahah, anyway i an serious

1. Choi! Chics are not smiling. Babe how does he contact u when u re hiding under Anony? Kikiki.

41. Poster 2: pls go and get bk that ring asap, many singles ladies are here waiting to say I DO!!!

42. #1::plzz try all u can 2 make ur hubby see reasons with u and dat u want u kids 2 kw there roots or u talk 2 his parent so they c talk 2 him....#2 that girl is wicked and she is a cheat just make sure u get ur ring bk 4rm her am sure u will see a good lady who rilly deserve u that girl is no good 4 u

43. Poster 1:i am married to a man who I have not met his extended family,why? Because the nuclear family starting from their dad never related with the extended family.This family I'm telling u abt is a combo of enugu ezike and Nsukka now imagine the reason my hubby n his sibs never related with the extended family.

Now, if my kids were to grow up,i believe I will instill the same discipline my parents instilled in me.Furthermore,if my kids are to start a rship kindly let me know who it is reason being that I can do my research even when luv is blinding u.Now,this said,u have nothing to worry abt I assure u.

Poster 2: use every means u have to struggle and collect ur ring back gini? Bfor she will use the ring and engage herself in the new rship.I know u r hurt but trust me,love will find u.

1. Gosh! Couldn't understand all u wrote. Bekee wu agbara. Supu nne!

44. So guys like u still exist n sm babes still acting like mumus..if she does nt want u just try n 4 get her ok...wen ll i locate dat boo dat will spoil me silly wit love n extra,oluwa aka ghi kam nor..

45. madam Stella u dey vex ooh. poster 2 she is really an idiot, when that one dumb her now she will run back to u and claim is the devil. pls delete her from ur records , she is not worth keep.

46. pls collect ur ring n take a walk. u wld find luv soon. but b rdy to tell her NO... wen she comes running back. cos she will

come n have some fun. jon us on

LIFE ENCOUNTERS

47. @poster 2, do guys like u still exist? Oh no! Dis sounds like a Bollywood story but if you're for real kindly reply me Biko let's be friends. Thank u

1. Mk, pls drop ur email addy with Stella. Tnx #Poster

48. Girls na wa. They go for the wrong people. Sorry dear, move on and leave her with the ring. She might have sold the ring maybe. I am sure the guys she's busy pursuing can't even afford a silver ring but yet the demons in her village keep whispering nonsense to her. Please forget her and the ring. Seriously you can serach the mingles and. Singles zone for stellas singles. We will celebrate you and the babe from singles and mingles even before easter in Jesus name amen

Sexy f

49. First poster : To be honest, I see nothing wrong in him not taking you home to see extended families or whatnot. You've seen his immediate family, including his siblings, I should think that is enough. He probably doesn't want extended family all muddled up in his activities, Why not sync in with him on that?
    I honestly think you shouldn't push it. Just let it go.

Poster 2: Collect the ring, weather Diamond or Gold, or rubber or Aluminium or even Titanium. Collect am abeg. What rubbish. Collect it and come and tell us how you did it joor.

50. Poster1,talk to ur husband about ur worries and u guys should find a solution to it.....
    Poster2,u don't know how to collect ur diamond ring back???re u kidding me??abeg gimme d girl number lemme help u!!!Collect both d ring and d fone oooo,she lied abt it being stolen.......This life is sosoooo funny,good girls be looking for spouses and d good guys re with ungrateful b**ches......Bia poster2,Wre do girls find men like u mbok??

51. Poster1,talk to ur husband about ur worries and u guys should find a solution to it.....
    Poster2,u don't know how to collect ur diamond ring back???re u kidding me??abeg gimme d girl number lemme help u!!!Collect both d ring and d fone oooo,she lied abt it being stolen.......This life is sosoooo funny,good girls be looking for spouses and d good guys re with ungrateful b**ches......Bia poster2,Wre do girls find men like u mbok??

52. #2...Pls collect ur ring back n use water to rinse her hand(fi omi san l'owo)

#1...@least u know d members of his immediate family

53. pls collect ur ring back she doesnt deserve u dear....hope u ll find true love dear....pray for myself to find true love tooo...some girls that are lucky turn out to be cheaters or ungrateful....God pls give me someone that will love me and I will love him bck in return.Amen.

54. Get a way to talk to husband's siblings they might open up.
    Poster 2:If all you said is true go and collect your ring today.

55. Narrative #1 pls go with what Stella said, same happened to me, I wasn't even in a diff town, same town and I was almost dating a cousin till he became friends with my bro and then they got rlly close and my bro started going to their family house then I don't know how but d dudes dad asked my bro who he was and then found out we were cousins, 2nd cousins or so.

Narrative #2 pls can I know or meet u already. *big grin* just incase tell stellz to ask for 'sco' that's my nickname cos I'm still anonymous on dis blog after 3yrs *whew*

1. Chai! Babes begging for husbands these days. Uwa mmebi! Smh in shame!

56. Please poster 2 I am single and searching.
    Hola asap, let me show you what love is.

57. Poster 2, collect that ring back....it is a must and pls update is when u..abegi I get one haWt clean babe for you..lol
    She's a thief she sudnt have collected the ring since she knew she wasn't interested
    Abeg Stella if he is interested lemme know I wud mail u details of the Babe....shez gonna kill me but it's worth the try.

58. Narrative #1 pls go with what Stella said, same happened to me, I wasn't even in a diff town, same town and I was almost dating a cousin till he became friends with my bro and then they got rlly close and my bro started going to their family house then I don't know how but d dudes dad asked my bro who he was and then found out we were cousins, 2nd cousins or so.

Narrative #2 pls can I know or meet u already. *big grin* just incase tell stellz to ask for 'sco' that's my nickname cos I'm still anonymous on dis blog after 3yrs *whew*. Meanwhile just incase any1 tries to steal my spot... i've munched this

59. Bros please collect your ring with the case oo.

60. Poster1 :let me share a story, my friend's father never wanted them to know his extended family, his brothers, sisters or their kids, unluckily this man died, before burial to locate village problem, family dealt with their mum(saying she's the CAUSER), after burial they asked the woman to stay in the village for 2wks...that being said I know families can be wicked but tell your husband you need to know them, you self connect with them on fbk, nothing personal just hello/hi,if any is celebrating comment&rejoice with them..Didn't they come for your wedding?
    Poster 2 :i thought you would ask for your gold plated iphone,bros please leave her with the ring abi what do you want to do with the ring self?Because if I'm your next gf, I definitely won't collect an already-worn ring by your ex-gf!Let the ring be her torment....

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:48

He can actually take it back to the store in exchange for a new one, that's if he has the purchase receipt. Or sell it to a jeweller and get money back. Chill, you won't be the next gf. Heheheh

61. Aww,poster#2, u tried.pls collect your pone from her and may I also add that she didn't misplace that iphone.
    Thank God your aunt was wise enough to open your eyes soon.she doesn't deserve you

62. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Bia,
      Enough biko...
      Yabbing is allowed....btw,must you answer my name???

63. Some girls dont appreciate what they have until they have lost it. I have a 31 year old sweet lady that is looking for a nice guy like you to date. Hope you are within the same age group and she is learned (lawyer) side eyes!

1. Park well with your aunty gwe sweet lady,

2. Hmmmmmmm #clearsthroat# customers too much for poster 2
      ..My dear Anonymous, Na you dey look for hubby or sweet lady dey look for??? Submit your Application letter to Stella for IHN post.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. Poster1: Insist on meeting his extended family and explain your fears especially the points Stella made to him.
    Poster2: Let her go and look for someone else but avoid very long dating periods because women are not so patient besides, age is never on our side. Why don't you let her keep the ring even if you no longer want her? Requesting back the ring in my opinion makes you look cheap.

65. N1 pls discuss with ur husband abt ow u feel.make him see reasons why ur kids shud know dea roots and xtended families..
    N2 first admit you are hurt....den ur healing process begins,secondly collect d ring.delete d gal from ur life,memories et all..dont accept her back!oh yes she will def wanna come back to scrap d remaining honey from its comb...thirdly forgive her....dont hold anything against her...it is well!!kpele
    #Okbye

66. Poster no 2 can we get married already? lol

You will find a better person. Say this in your heart, each time you feel bad, over and over again. It will help in the healing process

"Nice one Jesus"

You don't know what God has done for you, xx

67. This man seems like a very nice man oh,,husband material 100yards nd she's treating you like dis,mtcheew when you move on now she'd be crying Foul

68. Poster 2: I am with Stella jor. Collect ring and iphone sef. Ungrateful THOT! She is the reason someone women get bad names.

Poster 1: Honestly, I blame you for not having been to your husband's place. That is how you get to know extended family. It is not like both of you are outside the country. Since Easter is around the corner maybe use this opportuntiy to visit village o. What if there is another wife back there? This is the reason I visit village, even mother in laws village etc.

69. Lol stella sugar, happy sunday. Pls tell this man say one of ur blog babe de vacanc ooooo, lol

70. Poster 1, make a case of dis family ish. Tell ur hubby u want and must meet his extended family. Stella is right oo, ur kids might grow to start connecting intimately with their cousins and relatives. I almost did myself. Even as I write, I dunno half of my extended family, but my saviour has always been my surname as we are d only ones by dat name in d whole world. Even at dat, wot if d relationship comes from d maternal, dat way d surname is irrelevant and not used. So plz eh, worry dat husband of urs wella, bfor garri pass water.. oriegwu..
    And as for poster 2, too bad u had to go through such phase. But havent we all gone through shits in our lives? I'd say D kinda shit I hv been through in d hands of men is enough to last me a lifetime. Just as another would lament on his/her escapade, and another and just another. D circle has got no demarcation yet. So my advise, dust urself off d smear dat girl of urs had spattered on u. Do not give up on luv yet, as d one for u might just be under ur nose, by ur ears, on dis blog or even in d weirdest of places.... Amen

71. Hello,my fellow bvs have a happy sunday

72. @ poster 2, pls move on with ur life, d lady doesnot love u o, d person wey get head no get cap, d .one wey get cap no get head o. i wish

73. Biko
    Am single and faithful to a fault,mail me. @narrative 2

74. Poster1,your hubby is a ghost,poster2,collect d ring b dump d bitch

75. In this nigeria? A gold plated I phone and a car?

76. OMG who is this guy I luv you alredy... come and take solace on my shoulder...see mi hustling 4 your type here person dey there dey use you do yeye. Life is a bitch! she obviously not interested don't bother you have done your best, pray to God to heal you broken hrt and grant you a sole mate.
    poster 1.. talk to your hubby concerning it. Ask him about his relatives. company of family is intrsting. Don't miss it!

77. Poster 1, some people from the west too are like that mostly dose that reside in lagos, just keep asking for ur own good. With time he will tell you.
    Poster2 try collecting ur Ring bk. U tried but I know God will bless you wit ur own wife soon.

78. Poster 1, I think you have a very peaceful marriage, hence the reason for this boredom that has made you look for issues where there are none. It's not like your kids are not connected to their immediate relatives (MIL, hubby's sisters and brothers) So what is ur problem? You hubby has his reasons, you better listen to him before you ruin things with ur over sabi.

Poster2, That babe doesn't love you one bit. You were only used to fill in the blanks. And I think it has to do with what her parents must have told her about not getting married to anyone outside her home town. Plz take a walk. Babes never finish for Naija. You ought to have seen the signs from her behaviors before now.

79. Poster 2 she must not pull a Kim Kardashian- Kris Humphery stunt on you.. make sure you collect your ring by jeje or by force..

Poster 1.. Stay on ur lane.. you met it like that so follow the norm you met there... Someone i know was in d same situation as Peacemaker that she is she decided to make peace between her husband and his step brothers after giving his step mother rice, clothes and money one Christmas dude is so broke now that they can barely feed and the people she was making peace with have been laffing in their faces..

80. Poster 2
    Collect ur ring ASAP..she no deserve am..na real sheeediot

81. Lol. Stella ur mean oo
    @poster 2, mydear just leave the ring 4her. Make she kip am as souvenir. Just move on, if u see a better girl to marry, get her anoda ring.

82. Poster no 2 awwww I don't know why good guys always date girls who don't give a fuck about them..make sure u collect ur ring because she doesn't deserve anything from u

83. Lol. Stella ur mean oo
    @poster 2, mydear just leave the ring 4her. Make she kip am as souvenir. Just move on, if u see a better girl to marry, get her anoda ring.

84. First time I will be commenting on your blog. So guys like this still exist and am still single. It is well.

1. Please enjoy your single days biko.

2. you are single and this is your first time commenting on this blog? You should be raping singles and mingle with comments Aunty.

85. @Ne2: Stella haff vex. Lol. Some of the good girls on d blog were once bad girls o, just so you know. I feel for d guy sha. Something about good guys always attracts bad girls and vice versa. But then again, this guy may Ave dumped a good girl along the line for this one, prolly cos d good girl wasn't adventurous. Take heart.

86. All I can say is I am very sorry you will soon find some1 that will love you.

87. Poster 2:U sound like a good guy
    That your girlfriend bukwa onye obiakpo
    Please go get ur ring back

Poster 1:Apart from an instance like that Stellz just gave...I would be just fine not knowing all the extended relatives if i were u
    Some of these extended relatives are just trouble on there own
    Well sit your hubby down and talk and continue praying* as my fellow bvs would say*

88. Poster1, I think u shld talk 2 ur hubby ova it, and let him see reasons wit u. Poster2 I feel ur pain, I ve been dere. Good guys re always wit d wrong girl, while d good girls re always wit d wrong guys.

89. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

90. «««Uhonmora finest»»»8 February 2015 at 16:55

Poster 2 ahh judging from your write up, let me assume you are a gentleman, but on this issue, dear remove your jacket and tie, ask her to meet you somewhere and demand for it. If fortunately she has it,slip the ring outta the finger. I pray your good heart and generosity continues with whoever you decide to date afterwards

91. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Take it easy, aunt gwegwegwe. Old cargo. No die, dis poster2 go beat you, blue,bkack and red.

2. We have a procedure here my dear anonymous, submit your application to Stella for the IHN post.

3. Gwegwegwe is a derisive word for single ladies above thirty. I feel sorry for those who call others that cos God dey. When your kids become gwegwegwe you go know. When your marriage fails you go know. When you are widowed you go know. Let us be temperate with words and descriptions.... and I am a guy before you start running your overpainted mouth. smh

92. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

93. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hahahaha...gold diggers. ..una no dey shame sef

94. Poster 2
    That girl is so ungrateful Kai what else does she want? In the end that guy she went to see might end up not marrying her and by then it will be too late..she dont even know what she want in a man Tufia! Make sure you collect your ring and keep it for the right woman..

95. Hehehehe.stella yaf vex.afi sheediot naa.
    @ poster2 i am a single nice good looking girl and i dont mind a man like you in my life.pls collect ur ring and locate me*wink* and i promise not to break ur heart in advance.

poster1....me i no know wetin to talk for ur matter o.must your childeren marry in the villa?its not like you dont know or havnt met his parents......well
    God help and guide you through since its somthing that bothers you

96. Poster 2, I just wish you well with your next relationship. You are a good man and deserve a good woman. Pls pls pls collect that diamond ring. Thank God you didn't give her the car. She doesn't even deserve side mirrors.

97. poster one,just like stellz said.u shld be worried about ur children getting married to their distant relatives..also try to ask ur DH y d distance from his family.if its what u can reconcile,try n do so.if not,keep praying.may I ask who n who came to ur trad wedding?white nko?(just asking though).
    P2:hmmmm!that ur girl na beta diobu rat oh.how em take dey use u like tennis ball na?by all means pls collect that ring n keep it for who will value it.girls n their xter though

98. Poster 2, I just wish you well with your next relationship. You are a good man and deserve a good woman. Pls pls pls collect that diamond ring. Thank God you didn't give her the car. She doesn't even deserve side mirrors.

99. N1, pls its good to no ur husband extended family like Stella said ur kids may end up sleeping with one. N2, for me u av known d gal n her cheating habit, once a cheat, always a cheat. So pls just leave her n her wahala n go. If u can forget d ring better, let karma visit her but if u can't, collect ur ring back bc it's ur ring n I no d right gal will come across n u will be happy. Its just a ring, even though I know diamond ring cost a lot but just take it as one of those things n move. D right gal dt will appreciate u n all u give her will come along. Its well. Happy sunday all!

100. #1: Some people do not believe in extended family, more especially those who feel entitled to be helped by family members and did not receive help.
    Again, some people from the west don't even go to their villages, not to talk about building a house there. Maybe you should encourage him to take you to their village to atleast know their family background.

#2: Let her return the ring abeg. She has never been committed to you. If you don't want someone, why not let the person go. You sound like someone with a good heart but you need to be careful. A cheat will always be a cheat. Rose

101. Poster 2 pls collect your ring fast fast,and don't worry you will find a good girl soon.

102. Pls get your ring back asap,she doesn't deserve you

103. Poster 1: In my opinion, you're just fishing for problems where there is none.

Poster 2: Collect your ring back. If you can, collect everything you ever got for that ungrateful girl...(Lol..kidding)
    But seriously, why do some ladies take the good guys for granted?
    Be strong, you sound like a nice person.
    You deserve someone better and believe me, you will find her soon.
    All the best.

104. POSTER 2 why, why? Never forgive a partner when they cheat. Damn! is it so hard? jeez. Anyways that's past tense now but don't repeat such in the future. Once your lady starts looking outside, retrace your steps and act like she never existed. You sound so "Beta".

As for the ring, forget it. Never give something you cant afford to forget, what were you even thinking buying her a car?, count your losses and move on.

105. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hahahaha...olosho dublin. .y say he should meet ur friend when we know it's u ?

106. P1, you should sit husband down and talk with him, maybe there is more to it than not just helping him out. P2, thats the irony of life. The good ones meets the wrong ones vice versa.

107. Stewie Gilligan Griffin8 February 2015 at 17:45

Poster 2, this post is fast becoming a singles and mingles post cause of you...hehehe.

It's funny how everyone concluded that Poster 2 is a nice guy just because he wrote that he forgave his ex of cheating, bought her a diamond ring, a car etc.

Some of the girls here are already in love with him because of the diamond ring, car and gold plated I-phone...hehehe. Girls easy.

Mr, whether you are a nice guy or not is irrelevant in this case cause the girl in question might tell a whole different story about you. Leave the ring for her and move on with your life...its not like you will need the ring in future. No woman will like an engagement ring that you previously gave to another.

But, if you'll feel more at peace by collecting it, then go ahead and do so.

108. Poster 2, plz try n move on and dnt just sound like name she gave U *insecure*. True Love takes time and will definitelY find U, if she returns d ring, what wil U return to her? Am asking bc I'm hurting frm a failed relatnship, so what do I ask him to return? Learn to move on like I hav! Al d best my dear! May be we can form team heartbroken,,,,,,,,,kiKikikikikikiki

109. Wow... when women are wicked they can be wicked! Poster 2 please go and collect your ring... you have tried.

Meanwhile... Everyone please click on this link and fill out my survey for my dissertation please family.. Thanks...

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/9NHJ7M7

110. Lol.
    See desperadoes moves by babes.
    Because of iPhone and car ?
    Lol. Thank you Jesus for giving me an awesome father.

Poster 2, I dislike men like you.
    You want to collect your ring ? Will you return the 'candy' you collected in the course of the relationship ?
    Please, stop being an adult man with diapers, be the bigger person and move on.
    Let her keep the ring.
    After all, from the little you said up there (iPhone gold plated, car, diamond ring) it shows you can afford more.
    Or what's the point of having material things, if you can't afford to buy them four times over ?

So, what do you need the ring for again? Please, pray tell.
    You want to melt it and turn it to a key holder ?

Poster 1,
    My father isn't an extended family person.
    And he's from a very large family.
    He believes in self hustle.
    And all that talks of dating your cousins is wack.
    Before rolling in the hay with anybody, extensive research should have been done.

So please, take a break from the ultimate search for hubby's family.

111. Na wa o...later they will say Nigerian girls dnt like oshofree...see all of them wanting to hook up poster 2, as them hear car, iphone, diamond ring...all their antenna stand...o ga

112. For everyone that commented either positive or negative I got to say thank u all. And for the records, am not mr perfect I ve my own flaws so is our spouse but you see beyond that when you realy want your relationship to work because there is no guarantee that THE NEXT would be better than d X. I wish you all the best and I pray may it never happen to any1 of you. Amen

113. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 February 2015 at 19:25

Poster 2

114. P2-When in your next relationship, please if a woman cheats on you once walk away. Same goes for women. Girlfriend/Boyfriend cheating on you and you are there taking back 3 times. Take back your ring ojare and the phone too namsense!

Nonsense girl thinks she is smart.

115. Poster 2 she must not pull a Kim Kardashian- Kris Humphery stunt on you.. make sure you collect your ring by jeje or by force..

Poster 1.. Stay on ur lane.. you met it like that so follow the norm you met there... Someone i know was in d same situation as Peacemaker that she is she decided to make peace between her husband and his step brothers after giving his step mother rice, clothes and money one Christmas dude is so broke now that they can barely feed and the people she was making peace with have been laffing in their faces..

116. Aaahhhh. . i'm pissed. . very pissed!! Its so annoying when people lyk me are looking for a guy like dis. . n some lady out there is messing With him. .mtcheeeew!! Poster 2, can I have u?? Or at least can u direct me to where I can find ur kind!! God dey shaaa. . she dsnt appreciate u n I bet there are plenty ladies *myself included* that would do anything to have someone lyk u. Forget the money sef, u have a great heart. . bottom line, don't settle for less than u deserve n any1 who dsnt appreciate u dsnt deserve u!!

117. Poster 1: Pls stop looking for problems with your own hands. Some extended families are very diabolical. I know what I'm saying. Better stay with your family peacefully and pull your kids ears to always tell you who they are dating and do your findings yourself. Don't let some uncles and aunts turn you into a widow over night (God forbid). Abeg stay your lane madam

118. Efe, Iphie dearie, Ammie and Quicksilver, please chop knuckle. I don't know why poster 1 is giving herself headache.

119. WOMAN LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE! IF YOU LIKE GO AND DIG UP TROUBLE, THEN COME BACK HERE WITH SOB STORIES!

MR MAN, ASK FOR YOUR RING BACK!

120. at poster 2 could you contact me? You sound like a really nice guy..

121. Poster 1,Let ur kids know where they are from soonest abeg if u no want wahala.

Poster 2,Collect your ring and even your phone sef if possible and Follow Stella's instruction U are such a nice guy and a great lady will surely find you trust me.

122. Wo abg everybody get where e dey bit am oh. I don't know why some people have problems with ppl dropping emails. IS IT YOUR BUSINESS? drop your advice and walk away see them forming holier than thou.if you want to be single until you are 100yrs na 4 your pocket. abg poster 2 email those that have dropped their email you can't tell it sounds like a joke bt they might just be real good ppl and it's very possible toyu get a good person amongst them no matter how materialistic it sounds. You really can't tell. Don't mind all this fake pretenders they dont just know how to drop theirs or maybe their email addy contains their full name so ppl will catch them LMAO. When stella calls fr single nd mingle now they will post 5 times.. no one can tell where a person can find luv. More over some of them are just having fun. Don't mind those fake ones. I found mind through a joke like this. I think you should try them.

123. Anony 18:33.kikikikikikikiki
    Why my matter pain you?
    Space dey for all of us to advertise na
    Anyways i no vex......how makate?