Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dating As A Virgin - Lesson 101

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Dating As A Virgin - Lesson 101

If I knew back then what i know now....

Anyways,in case you are a virgin reading this blog right now,there are some things you need to know to help you keep your hymen intact and your heart in one piece.

''Hello Stella and family, I was a little bored yesterday and decided to assess my life. If I could turn back the hands of time I probably would not have dated so many guys (it's actually10) . I got married to the 11th one last year on my 28th birthday . I never told hubby how many guys I was in a relationship with because 1) I never asked him about his, 

2) I deleted them from my memory after we broke up. BV's it actually took me over an hour yesterday to remember their names and I found out that within the period of 2003 - 2013 ( a space of ten years), I had dated 1 Yoruba guy, 1 Benue guy, 1 Itsekiri, 2 Igbos, 3 Urhobos and 2 Ishans. Lol.

It looks like a lot right?! ‎Maybe I have forgotten some sef Hehehe. But like Taylor Swift said, "am the girl who rarely had a boyfriend". I was actually single most of those years because my relationships hardly lasted more 3 months. Only with my hubby did we court for 8 months and then got married. 

Now to the nitty gritty. You are probably wondering why they all left? 

The only thing I allowed with these ten was kissing. Yes I thought withholding sex from them will make them marry me faster (not counting the first 3 guys though because they were university boyfriends and obviously marriage wasn't on their mind)‎. Once they realized I was not reneging on my no-sex decision they took off faster than a rocket launched. The long and short of this story is: 
1) If you decide as a lady to keep yourself till hubby comes then don't be like me because if we want to take my 'body count' it will be 1, but my 'mouth count' will be 11.

2) Don't date early. I started at 17. Too early.

3) After two or three dates before it even reach kissing time tell them up front that you don't do sex. They either walk (thereby reducing your 'mouth count') or stay.

4) Dating a number of guys before settling down is actually energy sapping. I was already tired of the ‎male specie before hubby came along. God actually sent him because from the beginning I told him no kissing, no sex, no sleep overs and he adhered to it. If I could probably re-live  my life again I would wipe out the first seven guys. Seriously. 

What?
You read through and you aint a virgin?
So,what do you have to add to this?

246 comments:

1. Well... Every aboki to him kettle. What works for A may not work for B

1. OK as a virgin I have taken these notes

2. Gbammmm!

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

3. It's true o,sm pple wdnt even remember hw many pple dey were wit b4 marriage..if I could turn bck d hnds of time..

4. Finest a virgin. .. Lol.. . I Waka

5. Yes my vaginal is to tight that even my menstrual flow hardly get a passage

6. Being a virgin doesn't make you a good wife people.
      You need to cultivate other qualities as a virtuos woman.
      Btw...everyone has a past.
      But then, why not let's follow God people and benefit maximally from him
      Can't yoi see what premarital sex has led to???
      Baby mama syndrome, broken hearts and STDs..
      Sex...the revered private worship session between a husband and his wife has been trivialized and made to look like a recreational activity.
      D devil sure knows what he is doing.
      Because I still hold on to my values and I know the standard of God never changes.
      Let's desist from fornication people....

7. That u were not a virgin when u got married doesn't mean u should discourage others .that's if u are married .

1. Almost everybody on this blog is a virgin.
      Even Linda Eze and co
      I'm guessing online virgins tho...
      Hehehehe!

2. I had a lot of sex before I got married and I don't regret it. My hubby is enjoying the experienced bedmatics and acrobatics.

Don't do the same thing o!!

3. oboy.. U have a strong mind. Not all can wallow into a bottomless journey of Kissing widawt going down south.
    Me i Nor Get experience for all of those so, guys what is ur take on someone who has almost been intimate with 11 guys of different socio-cultural diversity?

Nne, u've been blessed oo. Because i can tell that u learnt alot from all them guys. Hmm it is a small world tho.

1. As in ehnnn...
      Am lost...

2. Na wa o...everybody won write nw

3. You people have issues I swear! The antagonism against virgins is ridiculous. At times, I'm not proud to say it out because of the way I'm made to feel. It's like I'm handicapped. It's crazy. The only person I've been able to love left me after 5 months cause I said No sex. I didn't cower though and I held the door open even though I was hurt and I still think about him. The mumu still calls after almost two years 'just because'! Anyways, I don't judge anyone that decides to have sex. I'm the only virgin of my closest friends so I'm not exactly spirikoko. I just choose to not have a body count of more than one. Celibacy isn't easy and doesn't guarantee anything but having sex before marriage is and will always be wrong no matter how you look at it or the angle you come in from. Does being a virgin guarantee heaven, a better marriage or does it make me better than the next girl? Hell NO. But like I said, I'll rather just not go down that road with someone I'm not married to. So please, don't belittle the beliefs of anyone holding out. Its not easy. If you don't have anything encouraging to say, keep shut.

5. Lost mine when I was 18.in my own opinion, I think the world has moved passed d virginity isshh.you will find some guys dat are very scared to date virgins self.mind you,I'm not trying to justify my actions,bt I don't regret it either.

1. It's alright, darlin'.
      Sex is good for the body.
      Virginity doesn't guarantee a great marital life.

Do you, boo.

2. Me I lost mine when I was 13; to one student teacher..smh

3. @fatimoh,are you 4real?13 that's too young

4. You are absolutely right...I won't touch a virgin with a 10ft pole talk less of dating one...move over with that virginity nonsense...no experience no nothing..it's like writing on a blank slate...you have to teach her everything...ain't nobody got time for that...being a virgin does not collect money from the bank or make the woman a good soul mate

6. Thank you madam poster and to my fellow virgins, pls adhere

1. Aww.
      My virgin sister in the Lord, come here and let's share a hug.
      Lol

2. Fellow virgins I salute

Sexy f

7. Now everybody is gonna be coming and claiming #teamvirgin#nosexbeforemarriage#celibate...so who are d girls sleeping with the guys and becoming baby mamas? Happy for u poster that after 10 guys u had only one 'body count'...but I still wonder what a 17 year old is looking for in a relationship cos what I see in kids of nowadays give me ghost bumps..

1. It will keep on giving u ghost bumps....

2. Hahaha Abeg leave bv's oh. Me like them. They are wonderful people. If Stella post her teeth ache story all of them don get teeth ache be that.
      If she post abortion story all of them don do abortion be that.
      If she post about back stabbing friends automatically everyone's friend has stabbed them before.
      If she post epilepsy story all if them don get epilepsy be that.
      Oriegwu
      Make una sufri sufri dey relate oh
      It is well.

3. Hahahhahahaah @bianca hahahhahahhhahahahahahaahahaha you are absolutely right. We all are virgins

Sexy F

4. Hahahahahhaa@ bianca you are absolutely right hhahahahhahaha I love this blog

Sexy f

5. @Bianca Bruno" your comment got me rolling over with laughter... and you're so frigging right, if Stella says she has not gone to toilet for 2weeks, you go see 101 comments of people wey never go toilet since their mama born them. Hehehehehe

6. @ Bianca u wan kill person with laughter.😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

7. Hahahaha hahahahaha Bianca oooo you just brought me out of a mental coma.

8. Thank God I am a Virgin.

Mouth count-0
    Body count-0

#walksawaylikeaboss

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
      What TEAM is it again?
      Oh! I remember... *Teamvirgin*

2. Buahahahaha
      Me too.
      After one child my mouth count and body count is 0.
      *side eyes @ya'll

3. Lmao.
      Please, stop that joke.

4. LMAO... People on this blog are just too hilarious! Maybe I'm a virgin too after three years of marriage. You never can tell, virginity is in the mind nau.

********** Blessed Mrs **********

5. Lol oliviasilk u won't kill somborri

9. Its surely the best decision. No kissing sef cos kissing can lead to sex. I wonder how long it'll take for girls to learn this; a guy that leaves u bcos u refused him sex won't think twice about leaving u even after sex.
    A real guy likes something that's hard to get. when u work for something, u value it more.
    Learn girls learn!

10. Hmmmm! Well for me at the space of 10 years I have slept with 32 men??? I pray I will have strenght to screw my hubby if he come.Sin is bitter and dangerous,let's run away from fornication.I thank God I am a changed person old things passed away behold I am new.

1. Lmao.
      32 men ? Ojigbijibi.
      Old things have passed away is now the mantra ? LOL.

*chants mantra in a soulful mood*

2. Jesus!32 men?Abeg,how do you people even do this things.God have mercy.

3. thank God 4 ur life, GOD will send u a boo soon

11. 10 and you are screaming....
    I actually fucked over 200 guys before getting married and still fucking....
    Poster,you are still a learner...

1. Hahahahaha this lady won't kill me o... I swear if i met you, we will get along so well, i cant stand girls tgat pretend..

*am out*

2. Buahahahaha
      I love this babe.
      You and Mamie na cray cray

3. Lol. Nawa 4 this babe o. You no even get shame for eye. I love your guts anyway. #Thumbs up#

4. Just love u die!!! Linda d. Queen

5. Hahahahaha. Dis queen no go kill person here. 200?? Adonbilivit!

6. 200? How did you even keep count? I don't even believe that you are serious. This is surely one of those your exaggerations right?

********** Blessed Mrs **********

7. I pity those that believe Linda, na mouth she get jare. She actually does the opposite of what she says online, (just guessing, i dont know her personally)... i think she is just a cool heaed person.

12. I agree with a lot of above especially the parts about declaring early what is acceptable to you & what isn't. helps you sieve the wheat from the chaff early & avoid the draining task that is limping from one relationship to the next!
    pls visit my very entertaining blog....

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

13. STORY FOR THE GODS

ABeEG PARK WELL JOR

1. I lost mine when I was 13 years old, I did it to satisfy my new boyfriend then who was way older than me. The fool still left me for my neighbor after some weeks. I don suffer for men hand

14. #Yawns# I slept off while reading dis..
    Story for d gods..Its good to keep one's virginity till marriage to avoid heartbreaks,veneral diseases and unwanted pregnancies..Aside dat..nothing else..
    I lost my virginity at 22yrs though i started dating in secondary school(i later married him)..but i never had sex with him..Fastforward to few yrs when we broke up i met another guy them gave him my virginity out of peer pressure..Till date i dont have any regrets..I never wished to regain my virginity back before i married..I only thank God i did not contact HIV or STDs..I was damn lucky..I cant even remember some of d guys i dated..I'm not good at remembering things like dat..Once i'm through with u,u are history! I enjoyed my single days tp d fullest..i rocked it,etirim gwoo gwoo..Ejighim ujo ti agboghobia! Biko hapu okwu.

1. Hahahahaha! OMG! @Etirim gwoo gwoo. Na u biko. Can't stop laughing..

15. Replies
    1. @ Efe Kelvin, Wow! So happy for you. Keep it up.

16. This virginity talk is highly overrated imo tho
    #okbye

17. too late, this piece cant work for me again, if only i can turn back the hands of the time, nevertheless i pray daily for God's mercy and forgiveness for the times i spent in ignorance. Not worth it @ all to give ur dignity out on those sinful beds.

18. Her right up doesn't make sense to me, dating, kissing, who cares how many guys u ve kissed, abeg shift.

1. To each his/her own, the message is for those who have not, or who wish to lock up from here on out

2. To each his/her own, the message is for those who have not, or who wish to lock up from here on out

3. It's "write-up."

19. Poster
    What are u saying na?
    What about tertiary virgins?

Lol
    Penis na Conji curer o
    If u don't roll waist today,
    U will live to roll it another day.

20. I did same tin but just wit one guy (nau my hubby)

21. My take on this is that if you are a virgin or going through a celibacy phase, don't date and make the guys look bad when they request xes. Its your choice to not have xes.  It's the guys ' choice to get physical in their relationships, so if you want em to respect your choice, also respect their choice. So if it doesn't work, don't cuss him out or call him a jerk for his choice. 

If you find someone who doesn't mind xes with you, great ! hold on but if your boyfriend is not cool with it, let go and respect him for that. Most guys agree to the no xes thingy with the hope that it's every girl's creed and that time will change their mind. Some others just agree and get the cookies outside the relationship while the girl is happy he has an amazing guy while he is getting booty calls. 

So in all fairness, if you are a virgin or being celibate and you can't commit to a physical relationship, then have a relationship with yourself and stop the mouth count as the Poster rightly said. Or better still read Chronicles of Hope and wait for your time to avoid Chronicles of Narratives. 

Shout out to Team Say No To Xes And No To Putting Boys In Awkward Positions

1. Kenny, bawo ni?? Keep being awesome darlin'

2. Doctor Ake happy new month

3. You are so right! another thing, don't make your partner feel guilty for wanting xes .. it's your decision not theirs.

4. Kenny d oba obo!!! Wey ur Cohort Na?? Bitchplis

5. Kehinde Ake making huge sense!

6. You'll most definitely find Kehinda Ake in topics like this!
      Politics: lailai
      Chronicles: lailai
      Giveaways: lailai
      Happenings: lailai
      News: lailai
      But let him hear se... Make e no even complete the sex sef, e don jump come comment!
      Seems like that's all you are interested in Mr Kehinde!!!
      You are gradually turning yourself into a Sexologist/Urologist! SMH!!!

7. * big brother is watching*....lol

8. @ Queen Arabella, long time dear. I miss your Kamasutra narratives. You are one hell of a Base Sense Artiste. Respect. 

@ Efe Kelvin, I hail o. Happy new February. Stay awesome 

@ Oma Charlez, you are right about not making your partner feel guilty for wanting xes. 

@ Fatimo, have a fun week ahead!  

@ Anonymous 13.33pm, you made more sense by agreeing with this. If a girl needs to stay a virgin or celibate, she should totally be into herself and stop leading boys on or being a cock-teaser

22. OK oh. A fruitful new month to you all. May it bring forth good tidings.

23. Poster I feel u were keepin ur virginity for the wrong reasons
    U keep ur virginity till marriage because fornication is a sin before God and not because u want to be wifed early
    After every every,it's each to his own

24. Am tired of all this men,u r good enough 2 be friend with them, but not good enough 2 wife u.please I need a break

1. Awww hunny let me give u a hug before TGW does

25. Replies
    1. Hahahahaa
      Cynthoooo what is ok?
      Talk naa
      Hahahahaa

26. Thanks bv fr dt post.. l can imagine 10guys, aint easy men.
    God help us all...

27. Me too, I told my boo, no sex till marriage ....he lives in the uk anyway so it's easy for us to adhere to that hehe, but then we'd see how that goes when we take our vacation. The lord is my strength!amen!!no sex till marriage for me!!

1. Lmao.
      Babes, how you doing ?
      UK boo ? No sex ? LOL
      I no talk anything, I just dey hail o.

2. Abeg no let am rust o wey u go come dey find sledge hammer to break am
      Da man sef go tire as u wan turm an to brickslayer ova nyt
      LMAOOOO UP MI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

28. LOL @ Poster.
    I understand you perfectly.
    In my case, I was the unrepentant heart breaker.
    I officially dated only 2 guys before hubby and I was the one who walked out on both relationships.
    Very nice guys oh, but...I didn't 'love' them enough to commit.

Once I notice your dick had started itching you,
    I walk without apologies.
    1 still calls me once in a while to ask me why I walked. He still doesn't understand what happened.
    The other one guessed my reason and has long accepted his fate.
    In short, he holds me in high esteem that once he has problems with his gf, he calls and asks for my candid advice.
    The other guys in my life where just toasters. It didn't pass that level.
    But I sha chop them wella.

1. And I guess they chopped u wella too, madam pretender...
      You only say the good part abt u but u neva talk abt d bad...tell me u neva sucked on a cock or got fucked by one of those ur bf's before ur hubby came...
      Genny baby,fear God oooo,quit the pretence...
      i still like u sha

29. I am 38 and a virgin. I regret not sleeping with some that wanted it from me earlier. It's not fun being a virgin at my age.

1. Na wah oh
      .U are missing alot oh...Biko open ur legs and collect prick before itaa nchala(rust)..
      Like my father said,when a woman gets old,her pussy will become wrinkled..Enjoy ur God given pussy before u enter menopause..
      Virginity is not a guarrantee for a husband..

2. Aww.
      You'll be fine.
      Your man is very close by.

3. Wow,virgin at 38?hmmmmm.pls marry and let the lucky hubby be the first to go in there

4. Chei see waste of pussy oooooo

5. Virgin@ 38 please where are thou ? Lets kip it real wow matured stuff
      Lmaoo

6. Hahahahah.....Chizoba!!!!

7. Wow am 27 and a virgin and my flow hardly get a passage and you 38 can u even pee

8. @ Cocaine F, funny question you asked there. The pee hole is different na so it has no business with the vjay even if it is sealed.

9. En en I no know na now I know lol

30. Hmm....ok o
    I don't ask questions in class neither do I answer, so na siddon dey look n learn I dey.
    Na 101 sef! (no contributions)

*Rmn blessed*

31. I'm sure 99% of d people dat would read dis ain't virgins. I suggest you take d sermon to primary skuls dat where you can catch some virgins, no go secondary skuls cos na waste of tym.

1. The fact that your virginity was stolen or given out free of charge doesn't mean everyone else is the same my dear!
      You'll be surprised at the amount of people who hold their virginity in high esteem even in this age and time!

2. Linda take note!..u don come here too to tell Stella to take note..

32. The best thing that can happen to any lady on earth cos most prefer to marry a virgin

33. seriously if you wanna stay a virgin till marriage then forget about dating and chanel your energy to more creative things....most guyz wont wait!!!!!!!!!

34. I actually did what you did before hubby came and hubby was number 1 for the body but I can't really count the guys for the mouth but all that doesn't matter anymore cos hubby and I are no more together, I'm in another relationship but can't compare this hell to the previous one, maybe I'm not just cut out for a relationship, I can't send in my story because I am really hurt right now

35. Biko gaan sleep. No one cares...

1. Buahahahahahahahahahaha

2. Aww.
      It's alright, darling.

Don't beef us, please. We're virgins. :)))

3. @ anon 12:36 how do you know no one cares? Notice me, must you comment? As you can see, people care if you don't oponu

36. I think one thing I really regret is giving up my virginity to the wrong guy. Mine hurt more because there was no blood and guy man felt I was lying about being a virgin. No way am I letting any man close to me again until the day i get married!

37. You kept your virginity for your Hubby who have been pocking holes since he was 13years n this makes u what? Smart? Good wife? Who fking cares, hubby cn stil cheat on u if he wants to, that won't hold him down my dear. if u want to keep ur virginity rather vow it to God not for some hubby *i sign out*

1. It makes us virtuous women.
      Pfft.

2. True dat!! Don't mind dem women sacrificing for rubbbish men....smmthewwwwwww

3. Keeping your virginity for a male ashewo! Okay o! Keep it because you want to not for any man. It won't make them faithful in marriage.

38. Abeg i will never believe in none tested b4 marriage oo beta you see taste and feel what you wanna buy doing so to avoid blabla talk after marriage boring sex dis dat drama
    Lmao

1. Stop fornicating.
      Haba. *in Mma Cee's handwriting*

39. Hmmmm... Lemme sit bak n read comment while I savor my sweet, deliciously prepared jollof rice d type dt Stela nwunye Kork craves for. *wink*

40. This virgin nd non-virgin debate everywhere. E don tire me o! http://incomebite.com/?user=2004

41. Not a virgin... Not single... #Just passing by# Virginity is priceless... But do it for the right reasons! A good reason if u're religious,is because God says so! Don't keep it because u feel some guy will marry you faster... #okbye#

42. Blessings comes in different ways darling

43. why is it that it is only ladies that aspire to marry as virgins?what about men?

why are they not keeping the banana clean until they marry?

And why the heck do some men after sleeping with everything avialable,ook for virgins to marry?

I have no regrets that i TASTED AND TESTED well before i married abeggy.lol

Mscheeew!

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha .....
      Stellacious Stellastica!!!!!...

2. Lmao,as in ehn.The matter tire me

3. Lmao.
      Stella, stop bad thing, biko.

Mma Cee, this is your area of specialization.
      Come, give these folks some good ol' preaching about virginity and celibacy.
      *smirks

4. Men are sinners that's why
      *tongueout

5. Stella, your head dey there jare.

Explore wella before marriage and sit yo sexy ass down after marriage...lobatan!!

Inexperience??? That shit is not appealing!!

6. Double standards oooo Stella
      Stupid african beliefs!!
      If I have the self control to say no to premarital sex!
      So should a man .

7. Sdk am with u on dis ohhhh!!!! Virginfire!

8. Well for evry action taken, appreciate dan regret it buh learn ur lessons n move on!

9. Trust me, some guys/men take their virginity even more serious than Mary's own before she born JESUS!
      I remember during my service year, I was discussing with one of my guy friends, the guy was 28 den, the gist sha enter sexuality! That's how my friend told me of how much he cherishes his virginity ooh.
      He said and I quote 'whoever takes my virginity is the woman I'm going to marry'
      I was shocked ooh!! Many other guys like that! So na so e be!
      Then I guess one of the reason why guys prefer to marry the virgins after perforating other holes is because as one of your funny pictures said 'people don't campaign after winning elections'. Lol!!!
      Every guy also likes the thought of something 'brand new'.
      You'll rather have a brand new tear rubber car than have one that has been used as 'yellow taxi' for 5 years in Lagos! Lol!!!
      You get my point ba!!!

10. Abeg stella not all men wants virgin o
      I know some guys dat will never date virgin as dem wanna be swimming freely in da ocean n not virgin atlantic dats not clear n easy to dyv
      Lmaoooooooooooo

11. As a virgin I cannot marry a virgin a man needs to be experience in short I like the one whose dick head shows white I was told it's a sign that he has entered alot of pussy

12. My darlyn Dr Sabosco.. i hope u took part in the last S&M post.. dont worry this is ur year.. Oluwa the boo provider will locate you... So you can have sexual as well intellectual intercourse at will using legal, medical and carpentry terms.. I will be praying for you.

13. How can men marry as virgins when everywhere they go they hear ladies saying they want their future hubby to be good in bed. :D .. a man gats to practice

14. Stella
      Sin is sin.
      Don't have any regrets, but don't lead others astray
      Some people chanting here wish they kept theirs for their hubby.

Now, it won't make you a perfect wife, cos no be only maggi dem dey use cook soup, but it makes you look back and smile that after all, my hubby was d one who shared dose intimate moments with me first.
      To all d secondary virgins in d house. Keep it for your husband. God knew what he was doing when hour said Abstain from fornication.
      Am out!!!

Mma cee..

15. Stella
      Sin is sin.
      Don't have any regrets, but don't lead others astray
      Some people chanting here wish they kept theirs for their hubby.

Now, it won't make you a perfect wife, cos no be only maggi dem dey use cook soup, but it makes you look back and smile that after all, my hubby was d one who shared dose intimate moments with me first.
      To all d secondary virgins in d house. Keep it for your husband. God knew what he was doing when hour said Abstain from fornication.
      Am out!!!

Mma cee..

16. Mma Cee I suspect you are a bisexual or lez coz they are the once aways saying sin is sin

44. Different strokes for different folks.

45. What has advantage get disadvantage that's how i almost enter one chance ..no Sex no kiss nothing..only for me to find out my boo boo get sexual problems ..every Aboki to his kettle..shikena

46. If I wea to b a virgin @ds ma age,I will use garri turner to open it....u dnt xpect me to buy a car wifout testin d engine if it cn work well.... Been a virgin wen DH married u won't change em frm cheatin jare....taste many fish so u wil kw wich 1 has a swt taste....#okbye

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

47. hiss....

Everybody talk about virginity.
    Yall wana keep your virginity for hubby but you dont advice your boyfriends to keep and save their money for their future wives??
    Stupid poster..

virginity for future husby
    Spending on you for current bf
    Awon oloshi

48. Stella even when Ebola/Hiv can't scare men 4rm sleeping around, u expect them to remain virgins? Lmao!

49. ????????????...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I don't really understand the essence of this!
    It's all about personality and up bringing. Some start dating early and along the line acquire so much experience about the opposite sex, that later become useful and very helpful to them in there marriage. Dating a lot of women or men, in most cases gives one an insight into what living with one person all your life is all about, it makes one explore and discover things on there own. It makes you a complete experienced person.
    On the other hand, dating only a few persons is equally good too because it help you preserve yourself. You don't get exposed to STDs. You enter into marriage as a naive individual with little or no experience..... And this may help keep your marriage because you may not really question so many things about your spouse unlike the experienced person.
    Neither of them is completely good or bad.... Just stick to what's best for you.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

50. Abii o SDK nice observation oya guys ansa d quentIom!

51. Your choice is yours but I disagree with it.Started screwing at 18, liked it, enjoyed different guys in short relationships and one night stands. Met hubby screwed him, liked it and went into a long term relly.

My body count is way higher than yours and I have no regrets.We are all different people.
    And FYI not all virgins have hymens!

52. Arabella darling,
    I don't want to see you on this thread. Lol
    Let's bow our heads together as sinners, reflect inwardly and chant the 'old things have passed...' mantra.
    *sniffs

1. Hahahahaha....

Ore mi, I have "shanged". It's been one week now and nothing..

Been avoiding that magnificent specimen of manhood

If I am not working, I am watching lots and lots of HORROR movies. I do anything and everything to keep my mind off the urge to....you know...

Can't you see, baby? I am trying! Really trying....lmao

53. My own policy is no dating to avoid stories that touch. I keep myself not for any man but for my self worth and dignity. I quickly tell the guy a big fat NO even before he lands as i am not ready for any relationship baggage. I need to focus on finding myself and establishing my person in life before any man comes into the picture. Morever, i don't want to keep a guy who will pretend to be cool with no xes before marriage and later start telling tales by moonlight. #teamvirginforself

Miss Somerhalder.

54. @SDK..... My ex was a virgin and he's still going strong. Yea, its mostly we ladies that keep our purity pledge but there are guys who are going strong on it even though I feel its much difficult for them than us.
    Keeping your virginity should be because you don't want to sin against God since He says sin against the flesh is the worst. Even though your DH may not be a virgin or he cheats that's between him and God. In the end, we are running our individual races.

55. Truth be told I still hv guilt sometimes, cos ever since I lost my virginity it hit me how much I love sex. Slept wit 7 guys n am turnin 25 soon. It's a terrible sin I know, I wish it was easy to stop. Y do I love d D so much? Crying... if u come under my comment n judge trust me I don't currr. it's my life, am dealin wit my guilt, we are not struggling 4 heaven togeda. Kapish?

1. God is your strength babe, you can fight this.

56. Lol
    Una potential husband has fucked half of d babes in n outside his vicinity!
    If I hear say I no fuck!
    Mtcheeeew
    #TeamFuck

57. @stella, don't mind some stupid men o, they want the woman chasis but they are used and over-used, abeg I no regret anything I did before marriage o because if hubby cheats now e no go pain me too much

58. stories.... no s*x before marriage tory. i remember i once dated a gal that made this commandment. i kept it for her but still went out to collect my thing.#itwasfun. what works for you may not work for another. everybody here is forming virgin. who cares about ur virginity. for me its not part of my requirement for marriage. the ultimate commandment here is "thou shall not be caught".

59. Am not sorry to say this...am happy I was not a virgin till marriage...am nt wishing I should have kept it,the only painful part is its a sin,if not,guys are not worth it..The funny truth is,virginity won't keep your husband from cheating...A good husband will love you for who you are,even if u aint a virgin...U'v bin fucking since 15 nd u wanna marry a virgin?...u must be dreaming,go search in mars...#am out

60. Hmmm!!! Just tired of all these virginity talk, wish I can be a kid again jare. Adulthood sucks!!! You'll just be thinking of unnecessary things... Boyfriend,job, husband,how to fu*k well, children, money, career.... Ahan!!!

God can I be a child forever?!!! Just sit down, watch cartoons... magic school bus and co. Read Pauline sisters story books, Arabian books, Famous five and their likes, visit Amusement park and the museum... Go to school and play, stay in class, join the drama club, sing and, take the first reading in church,
    Ransack the house in the name of looking for the xmas clothes that dad is hiding, watch him have dinner and waiting for my share of meat... Have my mum chase me round the house naked lmao!!!!
    Hmm I guess You'll say No...

Virgin or No virgin!!!! That one concern You poster.

Happy sunday and new month BVs

***Anonymous Chielo***

1. Lol.
      We're in the same boat.
      Adulthood sucks big time!

2. Perfect response

61. sounds funny buh bitter truth
    prevention is always better than care
    Lmao

62. Sex b4 marriage has its own advantages especially for ladies, u wil av experience in d art of lovemaking and pleasure ur hubby in bed. D second thing is if couples av sex b4 marriage, dey wil knw if dey re sexually compatible b4 dey marry. Dis wil prevent some problems dat can lead to divorce e.g My hubby has toothpick size dick, he dos nt last long on me, my wife does nt knw foreplay, on d wedding night, i discovered dat her pussy is too wide, she is lazy in bed, she has poor personal hygiene etc. All in all, d risks overshadows d advantages.

63. Loooooollllzzzzzzzz the comments that followed this topic is crazy. Awon eleyi won bad gan

64. am still a virgin bcos i dn't want 2 sin plus my family will jst disown me if any tin gose wroung

65. Dis virginity thingy is overrated... who wants an amateur on his bed?. Kip it cos of ur believe not cos it's a sign of being a virtuous wife. Wat abt pple molested?

1. Lmao.
      My dear non virgin, it's alright to feel bad.
      Let's share a hug ?
      *sniffs

66. Nigerians are so pretentious and full of nonsense... Being a virgin don't guarantee anything in life or beyond.... The best decision is .. There's none.. We are all different, in different circumstances and living different live....
    There's no one rule for all..

Same time, it isn't a great idea to sleep about... What we should strive for is peace, happiness and love from our life decisions... Cause there's no guarantee for anyone!

67. It pains me that i gave out mine......just like the poster I won't go beyond kissing them, 6 of them, met number 6 in school den date for 4yrs I was like since am going to marry number 6 let us just do it...na so I do o a year later number 6 broke up.........i cried something I kept for that long and keeping for future husband....and now married to number 7. ....

1. Aww.
      Don't be pained.
      The number 7 is a perfect number.

68. I am in my mid twenties and I have been with more than 40 guys... not perturbed

1. Lmao.
      Chili Sauce, it's alright. Stay unperturbed.
      Enjoy the dicks.
      40 isn't really a magnanimous number. :)))

69. @cocaine finest, you want your hubby to be experienced while you would be like dead body abi? Shiorrr! Better go and gain experience so you can satisfy him equally. He will just look for an equally experienced one outside and they would make a good team.If I hear say I keep toto for any man, mistchewww! Men that are donating their rods up and down the whole place. A bad husband will be a bad one no matter what. Same goes for the good. I'm not saying become a dog ooo with body count going up to the 20s but abeg forget about keeping it.All those na story for the gods.

1. Please leave cocaine finest alone.
      Leave us alone.
      Leave us the e-virgins alone.
      Is it by force to donate candy to the general public ?

2. Dog for doing 20+? And if somebody stops at 19 kwanu?

3. Story teller a lady learn faster than a guy my own is to wine and bang within a day or two I would get to meet up from Al what' I have been watching from porn. .but if your pussy o slacked that's your loss maybe u can try sitting on alum and saltapplied in hot water to seal it a little ...your toto go Don dey like rotten tozo as I dey perceive am...u appear to be a cheerful giver na bc no man Don take u serious with all the share u dey share how far. ..u never marry I never marry so what was the point sharing yours oloshi. ..sapele go say orosko mama cont sharing ...at least I have a story for the gods and u which story u get the story of how police take raid you for the hote u dey do the sharing..

70. Am not a virgin,& am not regretg it bcos old tin has passed way..am now a changed person since 5yrs now...waiting for la boo to locate me very soon,muah must testify....

71. Am still a virgin @26 too but not a saint oo. Don kiss but no penetration, honestly am feeling I don't have interest, infact I no even get bf sef

72. I can only remember the name of the guy who disvirgined me,who first made me cum and the last guy I slept with...the rest is history,I can't start counting how many guys that av slept with.I will keep exploring until I reach my last bustop!

73. Op is right , dating around is stressful and with every one you date, you actually lose a piece of yourself coz you are constantly changing and evolving to suit the person you are with at that time. As a person with a growing body count, I would tell a virgin to do what you want with your body but stay true to yourself.