Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Chukwu - Catapulted From Hawking To The Limelight...

Friday, March 27, 2015

Actress Regina Chukwu - Catapulted From Hawking To The Limelight...

Introducing Nollywood actress and producer, Regina Chukwu who hails from Enugu State and an alumnus of Alimosho Grammar School ......

Regina acts mainly in Yoruba movies has featured in movies like Ebolo, Adunni, Ogunso, Idaro, Ekun and many more.

She has also featured in TV series Family Ties and Nowhere To Be found.

Widowed at an early age, the mother of two who got married to her late husband shortly after secondary school, once sold roadside wares to survive and take care of her kids before venturing into the movie industry.

Today, Regina Chukwu who recently celebrated her birthday is doing great for herself. 

63 comments:

1. So becos she acts in yoruba movies she has to bleach like them?

1. Oloriburuku, how does that fuel your generator? Retarded fool.

2. How u take know say she bleach? You see her knuckles?

3. Are you inside her cream?

4. biko,she bleach jor,hian! Una no know her before ni

5. Biko,she bleach jor,hian!

6. She has a beautiful skin tone. All these Anon coming on here chatting shit should learn to mind their business. If she bleach, na ur body? Fucking mofos!!

7. Hahahahhhaaa lol@ are u inside her cream. Una no go kill person for this blog

2. She looks like Toyin. Beautiful

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

1. Yeah she does. They even have the same smile.

mololasblog.blogspot.com

3. Beautiful woman.wishing you God's blessings forever.

4. That is what we call the spirit of succes.
    Happy for her.

www.mimiubini.com

5. Madam I don't know you in Yoruba movies o. But pls don't join association of bleachers, you look very nice and natural like dis. I don't know if dos dat bleach don't know it ages dem...........FOREVER 16

1. PD Young Billionaire28 March 2015 at 00:08

Watch Ewatomi 1&2 on youtube.I think she 's a good actress.

6. Tina happy weekend to u.
    Ayo happy weekend to u too.
    Stay safe.

7. Thank God for her ,she is indeed a success. Love grass to grace stories.

8. Beautiful woman with an inspirational story....."Stella u must enjoy me

9. Never look down on anyone. Today's street hawker might be tomorrow's famous personality.
    Nice one.

10. I watch yoruba movies and she is really doing good. Well done Regina

11. She didn't allow her challenges to weigh her down. Its easy to become a celeb via Yoruba Movies than...

Kudos Ma'am

12. She's a widow? Life!
    Strong woman.

13. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY REGINA,
    YOU ARE A VERY GOOD ACTRESS.
    I LOVE WATCHING YOUR MOVIES.
    AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU ARE MOTHER OF TWO. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PROSPER YOU IN JESUS NAME

14. Kudos my sist l like your story. Many more yrs to you n may you continue to soar higher ijn amen.

15. Every body has a story to tell!!!!!

1. where is the Like button!!!!!!!!!!!?????,

16. WoW! I luv her acting, u can hardly knw she's nt a yoruba girl. Rags to Riches

17. Wow!!!...
    Reminds me of my mum that even roasted corn to make sure we have food on our table...
    I don't joke with widows....I would rather deprive my self some goodies just to make the ones around me happy cos I know what they are passing through...
    Regina,you are a strong woman and I respect you but easy with the bleaching biko...

18. She looks flawless,love love her complexion though i know little pela and little whitenious

19. Awwwwu. Hope dey for we country Nigeria....

20. So she's igbo?wow! God bless her hustle for her kids sake

21. Patience is the key to hardwork........God is great-pst.chekeleke

22. Patience is the key to hardwork........God is great-pst.chekeleke

23. looks like komolafe the actress that died last 2 years. good that you are doing something worthwhile and taking care of your 2 children.

keep doing what will make you happy. your smile is good

24. I believe she was in The movie Ewatomi, was wondering who she was. Good job n happy birthday!

1. Watching Ewatomi 2 on YouTube right now lol

25. GOD IS GREAT SO PROUD OF THE COUPLE -PST.CHEKELEKE

26. Regina - you fyne jo. Happy Birthday!!

Haters make una down tools oh - election is nigh......

27. The spirit of a hustler. God bless her and keep her children. Hmmmm

28. She is beautiful and she acts good.

29. Very good happy birthday don't bleach or stop bleaching

30. Wow may God continue to bless her hustle.
    From grass to grace indeed.

31. Is not all light skin dat bleach oooo and also not everyone with black knuckles dat bleach. ....

1. Have been using sheer butter and jelly all my life and I have black knuckles,so it isn't everything with black knuckles that bleach and no be all light skinned person be bleacher!

32. I like the lady sha, she is really trying

33. Does she look bleached eh??some idiots instead of thinkin b4 de cmmnt go juz sitdwn de yarn rubbish my story is very similar to hers first.

34. PD Young Billionaire28 March 2015 at 00:11

God bless u Regina.You're a good actress.Keep up the good work!

35. Thank God for his mercies upon her life. Resean why we should never write people off.

36. Even if she bleaches so freaking what? Can't we just have any post on this blog without someone just yarning dust or giving stupid advice.....and if she is bleaching did she tell u she has not heard of it's bad sides before? Amebo, busy body oshisco.....
    Happy birthday joo beautiful woman.....