Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dayo Adeneye of Kennis Music is 55 Today!

Monday, March 23, 2015

Dayo Adeneye of Kennis Music is 55 Today!

Adedayo Olumide Adeneye 'D-one', born on March 23,1960, is 55 years old today!

A native of Odogbolu in Ogun State and alumnus of Ijebu Ode Grammar School, the Kennis Music media icon eulogised himself in a post this morning. 

Happy Birthday Mr Adeneye!

*Sorry i made a mistake with the age,had to correct.

49 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to you, wishing him all the best

1. Happy birthday Dayo. May God continue to increase u.

2. HBD to him. He doesn't look it. Good stature. Wish him Long Life

3. God bless you @Baba D1

2. Happy birthday sir, 50 suits you. May the rest of your years continue to be amazing by His grace.

1. Cute man,
      My crush one time
      Hbd sir!

1. He looks so young...happy birthday D1!

2. Wow!! D-1 is 55??? He looks 45.. Happy birthday sir. The Lord will continue to increase you...

4. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Happy birthday to him.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. Happy Birthday to him..Kennis Music

6. He looks quite young and fresh for a 50yrs old man. HBD.

7. If his birth year is 1960 then he's 55yrs old Stellalisco! Error

8. 1960 and he is 50 today?

9. Happy Birthday D1. Longlife and prosperity Sir

Pls is there any BVs that can help me? I need a Federal Government Job (Teaching). Pls, pls, pls or a teaching job in Lagos State Schools

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, this man don old o..... Hbd man...

11. Dayo n his shy smile.
    HBD to you.

12. Happy birthday Dayo. Thank God you did not lie about your age because celebrities can lie for africa.

13. Happy birthday mr Adeneye.Congrats to all the Great Camp Nou players for beating real madrid last night.it was a beautiful night for me as a Barca fan,Yes,Fc Barcelona still doing great in the Spanish LaLiga.Dayo Adeneye looks very younger than his age.

14. Happy birthday to him...he looks good tho

15. Happy birthday. Chai, money good o

16. Days is too fine for his own good... What? 55years old? He doesn't look it at all. Wish him a happy birthday!

17. Happy birthday handsome, I wish you half a century more years on earth.

18. 55 years, he's ageless. A very warm birthday greetings to him

19. Happy buff day D1, 1960 is 58years, all the same you are a great achiever at your age. congratulation

1. Agbaya! Basic math that a 5year old can solve, 2015-1960=55. Where did 58 come from?

20. Happy Birthday Sir, More HaPpiness!

21. Happy birthday baba jeje. God bless you sir.

22. Only thing I remember of kennis music is how they almost ran tuface into the ground. Used him to make money for themselves and scattered plantashun boys.
    Hbd sir

23. bros don chop plenty Christmas but he still look young. Hehehe. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

24. He is super cool. Happy birthday. 55 is the new 45

25. D1, sotayo ex boyfriend, Osu girl

26. Hbd sir many more yrs in good health amen.

27. stella please correct the man's age, man says he is half a century which is 50 and your post says he is 55, where did u get your own figure sef