Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Germanwings Airbus Crash - NRW In Deep Mourning.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Germanwings Airbus Crash - NRW In Deep Mourning.

NRW is in deep mourning since the German wings flight travelling from Barcelona in Spain to Dusseldorf in Germany crashed killed all 150 people on board including 16 secondary school students and their two teachers....

The Students who were returning from an exchange school programme have left behind shocked and grieving parents and relatives who were waiting to pick them up from the airport when news of the crash filtered to them.

The plane was supposed to land at an airport near me,so until all the names are released.
Cause of crash is yet to be determined.

RIP to departed.

60 comments:

1. Very painful. So afraid to take à plane now. Reposer en paix. Rip to them. Bonjour Stella.

1. My dear @Anonymous... God will keep us all...Do not be afraid

My grandma go say...Bcos person sleep e no wake up....no mean say if sleep catch u for night...make u no sleep for fear of dieing in ur sleep too

We plead the blood of Jesus upon us and our loved ones

This is a sad thing.... The good lord grant the family the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss

Amen to your prayer @SDK.

2. RIP to d dead.

May God give their families d heart to bear their loss.

3. RIP to d dead.

4. RIP to d dead.

2. When i read d sad news yesterday,d only thing that came to mind was, " hope our darling stella and her family are safe"...
    D rate at which planes are crashing these days are alarming..
    May d souls of d dead rest in peace..One thing must kill a man.

1. What a tragedy. RIP to de dear departed. May God console their friends and family.

3. RIP. ..what a tragedy. ..I hate plane crash. ..d fact that there is hardly any survivor. .

1. I don't think there's anyone that would love a plane crash. My dear.. the fear of flying is the beginning of the Lord's prayers. Once u board and they slam those iron doors, u are on ur own o. As y can't change ur mind midway to get down. As much as I fly I am yet to remove the fear once turbulence starts. Na to begin hyperventilate. It's not a funny something.

Imagine being locked up in a metal that's flying in the air, that's what I always visualize. That we are just inside one metal something with nothing holding on to us. Chaiii

May their souls find rest. And I don't want to her TB Joshua's "I said so". Cos I know that's the next thing we'll hear

2. TB Joshua ke, when he didn't see his own doom. Linda Eze oya over to you and your papa pastor.

3. Amen ooo.....

@Sisi u know now....@TB will have something to say as usual

Hmmmmm

4. I think tb Joshua foresaw a crash in nigeria and not an international flight

4. Rip to all the dead

5. so sad! R.I.P to those that died

6. Eyaah, very painful death. May their souls rest in peace. Amen

1. Painful... May God console their families.

7. Awwwww

So sad.

May God comfort the bereaved and may the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace, Amen.

8. Rip to the dead
    May God give the families the fortitude to bear their loss

9. This isn't good news .......rip to the dead .....Abeg mrs k, u no go know any victim oooo...may God continue to protect us........Stella u must enjoy me

10. Replies
    1. May their sould rest in Peace.

#sad

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

11. I just saw it this morning, so sad

12. So so sad
    May the dead rest in perfect peace...amen!!

13. RIP to the departed. Chai na wa o

14. May their souls rest on perfect peace and may he grant their families the fortitude to bear the loss. Amen

1. Rest on perfect peace?Hmm

2. @Rose....Wetin?....u never make.mistake before....or no be QWERTY fone u dey use?

We have "I" next to "o"...so u should know she made a mistake

Mbok leave her alone..or correct her

15. And the Opera singer who died with her two children! Who are we to blame God and in everything we just say thank you Lord! May their souls RIP

16. Oh Lord!!Sad! Sad!! Sad!!! May the souls of the departed rest in peace and I pray comfort for the family in Jesus Name..

17. OMG! Father God Almighty, please grant their souls eternal peace in your glory especially the young students and comfort the grieving families in Jesus Mighty name.

18. Lord comfort the bereaved and receive the souls of those that died in the ill fated crash. Amen

19. OMG!!!
    So sad
    RIP 2 the dead.

*Rmn blessed*

20. Saw the breaking news yesterday. Very sad.RIP to the victims

21. RIP to the dead. So so sad.may God give their familes the fortitude to bear this great loss

22. May the souls of the departed,find rest in the Lord and may He strengthen and comfort their families...Amen

23. Its so so sad....may all the departed rest in peace

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May their souls RIP....

25. May the souls of the departed RIP...

26. May dia soul rest in perfect peace.

27. Sisi Eko TB Joshua as in what? RIP to he departed. May they found rest in the Lord and may the bereaved be comforted.

28. When I saw it on CNN yesterday afternoon, I felt numbed. This world is not our home. So so sad.

29. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. It is well.

30. Stella I feel so terrible. I dreamt about this crash,woke up and prayed against it just for me to turn on the TV and all I saw was a plane crash. It is that I didn't pray well or something. I don't just know what to think. Rip to the dead

1. Only God has the answer to your questions dear. But one thing I have learnt in life is that state of our souls at death is more important to God than the number of years we spend on earth

31. So sad,saw it on CNN.may their soul rest in peace

32. RIP and God comfort the family.

33. It's sad how air crash chances of survival are always next to none. Maybe they should start including parachutes on board incase it's one of those crashes that the pilots can quickly get the passengers to arm themselves with it. May their souls rest in peace. What a horrible way to go...

34. Such sad news.May their souls RIP & may God grant their loved ones the fortitude to bear this painful loss,Amen.

35. Not again. Rip to d dead. Rilly sad.

36. RIP.

News of plane crashes gives me goose bumps.

37. This news completely ruined my day yesterday and to think I am planning to travel on the 2nd of April, guess I will have to cancel that trip because my flight phobia has just been reawakened.
    May the souls of the victims rest in perfect peace.

1. Sowie dear
      You are just like me, my phobia for flight is story for another day. Hmmm.