Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Rotimi Amaechi Pictured Braiding Hair...LMAO

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Governor Rotimi Amaechi Pictured Braiding Hair...LMAO

Awwww...Controversial governor Rotimi Amaechi pictured here trying to use attachment to continue what the laughing lady was doing.....

Hmmm...seems this man can do 'EVERYTHING'. *wink*

84 comments:

1. Politics has shrink him...

1. Shrunk silly

2. The man is a trifling fool. Him eye go clear soon. Good thing he's learning a new trade because he'll need all his skills to survive then.

3. I always knew Ameachi was jobless but not this jobless.. Whilst Rivers people groan.. .

4. Comon u can see its photoshopped. Mscheeew

2. Mtcheeeeew nonsense what was he doing there

1. Politricks!!! Like that's even how to hold attachment.....mtchewww can't wait for this election to be over.
      Officially a BV.......finally dumped d "XO" xoxo mystery, i'm sure u'll be happy now. Lol

2. Ride on man. GEJ is gone e

3. Fine fine girls full this blog. Cici welcome

4. Cici/xoxo mystery, you are a very gorgeous woman. Hmmm this babe fine finish ooo. Nwata bu so nma.

5. @Cici, bitch keep hyping your self under anonymous.

6. Finally the mystery has shown her fine face.

7. Chei. Mystery/cici is Ifeanyi's side chick o. D one dat ave supermarket in abj. Dis babe is causing problems in Ifeanyi home. Chineke. And u dey here dry show ur worwor bleach face

8. @lepa shandy......I don't roll that way. Thanks for the love tho and @Shyla,@anon, i'm not xoxo mystery........i was just "XO

3. What's he trying to achieve with this? SMH!

4. Amaechi and eye service...he should go and rest jor

5. ...but why is Chizoba Ibebuike always fighting almost everyone? Nawaoo. Too much of everything is bad. I suggest she takes a break. If you like cuss me out I no send.

ZIEN

1. Sweetest Pussy5 March 2015 at 10:08

Why not mind your business? Busy body.
      You are right tho

6. I'm sure that is Irene B, lol.

1. Hahahaha! U so read my mind lmao

2. Amebo,no be me o. I no go allow am do that to me.
      Hehehehe

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chai.... This election is really doing wonders shah....

8. Is he running out of errands to run for his party ? Mtseeew.

9. Lol, look how old he now looks! Kai Apc errand boy

1. No, when you get to his age, let me see how young you'll look. Anu Mpama!!

2. Abeg shut ur messed up trap @anon 08:00, how old is Amaechi??? Is he up to 60??? He looks like one in his 70s, so what are u saying? Get to which age? Admit he is not aging gracefully...period.

10. Wonders can never end in naija

11. RUBBISH!!! FOOLISH MAN!

12. Replies
    1. Sweetest Pussy5 March 2015 at 10:09

Dahz his cuppa coffee

13. Their candidate is missing in action so he is keeping himself busy.

Sai Buhari people, pls where is your 'President'? The old man seems to have disappeared from the public.

Fayose might be right after all. Nigerians, put sentiments aside and vote wisely.

1. ...scarcity is one of d laws of power!now dats a man dat understands power at his old age' but as young as u are u are ignorant!ignorant isn't bliss anymore#rme#
      Thank me lerra..
      Sai Buhari!
      Sai APC

2. You sound like yaradua's people those days! They wer beginning to sound like deranged hypnotised ppl cos they refused to acknowledge the fact that their principal was sick. I really and truly pity Buhari. I know if he had his way he wld have admitted he wasn't too well in the beginning and ppl wld have still voted for him but being handled by the likes of lion of bourdillon, Fashola and amaechi was the beginning of his downfall. He has tainted his legacy. His wife shld be sensible now and ban all those APC vultures from stressing and using her husband any longer to achieve their evil aim. #Godsavebuhari

14. Wonders shall never end! This man is such a funny old man.

15. Lmaoooo,I guess the lady is PDP

16. I like dis. Good sense of humor.
    U try Govnor.
    Welldone.

Xhlrted P

1. You like that? Workers are not paid in his state but you like the fact that he's at the market braiding a woman's hair?? Smh

17. Hope he helps braid his wife's hair o

1. After beating d living daylight out of her?

2. Exactly, beating the shit out of her!

18. Hmmm, na wa o, the thing politics will cause ehn

19. Chizoba! Lousy idiot! I pity her poor husband!

Am sure mayor the criminal dumped her because of her stupidity.

I wish mayor married her,by now she would have been somewhere crying her silly ass out!

Chizoba get a life and stay of social media!
    U look every inch an OLD prostitute!

Its only stella that's tolerates your lousiness,,.

20. Pls help me out... I hv a gmail acc,trying 2 create an I'd,pls hw do I do it.tnx

1. Drag down to dis comment page and click d blogger to open d page, follow d instructns am. Sure u wil get an I.d.. Tnx

21. Hmmmm! Ok oh

Rent novels for free visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

22. Amaechi has become hair platter now? Jack of all trade...lol

*ticktock

23. Irene come and get your boo
    buuhahahahaha

24. N wat is dis suppose to min o?

25. Oponu. Meaning what mtcheeewww.

26. This is really ridiculous. Honestly.

27. Is this 4 real or photoshop, is that Irene B's hair or is he braid cheating? Plz dnt give our dear irene heart Attack

28. I opened my SDKB and what do I see?
    My Gov making hair.
    Chai.
    My gov is a man of many parts.
    He is good,kind,outspoken,tall,cute,fearless,soft,infact everything good*side eyes at ya'all.
    Anyways,let me reply some comments before I go to sleep.

God bless you,Gov and know it that you have looked for PH women trouble o. As per looking for you to make our hair Na.

29. Stella, Pls stop addressing Ameachi as "controversial". You should rather address the first lady, her husband, Mbu, wike and their gang members that try to pocket a governor as controversial NOT a man that defended himself.
    If you abuse your presidential office by misusing the police to fight Pastor Adeboye he will surely fight back to defend his rights, does that makes him controversial?

30. Stella, Pls stop addressing Ameachi as "controversial". You should rather address the first lady, her husband, Mbu, wike and their gang members that try to pocket a governor as controversial NOT a man that defended himself.
    If you abuse your presidential office by misusing the police to fight Pastor Adeboye he will surely fight back to defend his rights, does that makes him controversial?

31. Dont i just love this man. Ride on fearless one n refuse to join the multitude of yes yes yes ooooo.

32. He is looking so much older , kai uneasy lies the head that wears the crown

33. Cici you're welcome but I still like XO

34. Way to go dear Governor!!! Best thing that ever happened to P.H!! Come back again and, cancel election abi na erection in Port harcourt!! Lol. Je t'aime mon governor!!!!

35. And yet PH workers are hungry...God has so many things to judge.

36. Correct guy. Ijaya of pdpigs.

37. AMECHI slightly missed being a woman and that's why he is a drama queen