Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mi Abaga Hits 100k IG Followers, Celebrates With Cake

Monday, March 23, 2015

Mi Abaga Hits 100k IG Followers, Celebrates With Cake

Nigerian musician, Mi Abaga had been excited for days because he neared the 100,000 followers milestone on instagram.  

He had asked his followers and a couple of celebrities, tips on what to do to celebrate the milestone.

He eventually hit the 100k milestone and celebrated with a cake. In his words, '...its important to celebrate the little things of life'.

Wow!!..so having so many followers is big deal on the social media?Even abroad a celeb with lots of followers on their social media handle is celebrated and M.I's celebration doesnt come as a surprise,I am just wondering what they use it to do....

Anyways congrats to him.

61 comments:

1. Ok oo, congrats

*Larry was here *

1. Hehe just negodu
      Only 100 followers hian

2. BLOG ANALYSER: hehehehe! Funny dude! In the end just a cake

3. Congrats mi!
      If u appreciate little things,big things will come Ur way
      I'm going to follow him now!

2. Hahahahahahahahahah....
    Will the 100k followers add money to his account??..
    Abeggggggiii ..

3. Calabar man dey celebrate 100,000 followers.
    you better send recharge cards to your followers if not dem go port

4. Congrat MI. Lol

5. Omg this life ehe don't he know they can still unfollow him no hating sha kudos for having 100k followers

#GODWIN

6. hehehe...wetin person no go see.

when there are no notable achievements, you grab any opportunity to be in the news shey?

whatever happens to dropping a single eh, MI?

7. Monday morning bullshit

8. You wonder what they use it to do...
    Bragging rights and its added to their profile. Just like Naeto C, the only MC with an MSc, kikikikikikiki

Congrats M.I. It's not an easy something.

9. Mr bad belle... Is allowed. Lol. Is there any special benefit when you get plenty followers? Added advantage over what?

10. What do they use the followers for? To buy a car or own a house? Smh...vanity upon vanity

1. I think they get endorsement contracts for products

11. Congrats MI and a very BIG CONGRATS to FC Barcelona for beating their eternal rival, Real Madrid in the El Classico last night.Barca playing good futball and winning trophies since 1899.

12. ..,they use it to measure their level of significance in the market.
    I love MI's lattest album too,so I rejoice with him.for all the haters,,,bad belle is allowed#

13. keep celebrating o...until half of those your beloved followers start judging and cursing your ass out over 'your' pics, 'your' stat updates and even 'your' opinions...until then, 'congratulations'...why can't i just fast forward to my future where i'm happy, comfortable, without a care in the world and mum to three adorable kids who love me to the moon and back??...hmph...

14. Congrats 2 him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

15. When Beyonce and Kim re celebrating 26 million

16. Social media is causing so much wahala
    If u post a pic, u will be praying/fasting for likes
    You will also beg for followers
    Den you will need a clique of virtual friends dat can defend you wen in case there's a fight

17. Lol 100k pere. It us apparently a big deal to him so congratulations.

mololasblog.blogspot.com

18. I will follow him only if I can get a piece Of that cake......Stella u must enjoy me

19. All the best to him. #BadbelleIsAllowed

20. All the best to him. #BadbelleIsAllowed

21. Donno ohhh...I guess they can use it to withdraw money from the bank.buahahahahahaa.........I remember when having much friends on FB meant a lot to peeps and then I was always deleting friends dt made ma wall looked like trash.

22. Ok let me go and unfollow him sharply! Mtchew as if dat is a ticket to heaven!

1. Hahahahahahahah...I'm pleading on his behalf, don't unfollow him. Dyou want him to get hypertension after all this celebration?

23. Nice of him to celebrate the lil things of life.

Been having issues commenting since.my google account is giving me issues. Chai.

24. i don 't see the need to celebrate this

25. LOL...Kim K dt has 28million followers nko!!! Make she throw party??!!!LMAO

26. Its a Slow Feeling👌👌👌Congrats Mahn👍👍

27. Never knew plenty followers meant somtin, abi instagram gvs award ni? Ok I luv mi tho anyday anytime

28. I will soon celebrate my 2k followers also,shebi we should celebrate little things,so that big things will also come to us..

29. Congrats dear.. E no easy!

30. Congrats dear... E no easy

31. Congrats dear... E no easy.

32. Nice job done! Hardwork pays !!-pst.Chekeleke

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats man....

34. I want that cake. That's all I'm seeing.

35. It is only those that are idle that do this shit. Beyonce doesn't follow anyone on IG yet she has 28m followers and she never celebrated like this. MI pack one side.

36. olori western union23 March 2015 at 17:13

This one get time ooo, look for something to do if you are that jobless abeg.

37. Make una no beef him too much, he needs to announce it so that companies can start paying him to advertise their products & services on his wall naa... Dem no dey stand one place watch masquerade