Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Family On Cover Of Recent Mother In Style Mag..

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Peter Okoye Family On Cover Of Recent Mother In Style Mag..

Peter Okoye and his family feature on latest issue of Motherhood-In-Style Magazine which previously featured Annie Idibia and kids.

They look so good..........so damn good!!

Brilliant!!!!  

40 comments:

1. Wow...so beautiful! me likey

1. Beautiful family, boy looks like lola and by extention his grandad. Aliona looks like daddy, though with her mum's colour. White makes them look celestial, peaceful.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Lara,am still waiting for an answer to d anti idaya question on saturday laffs o

3. Lol...@bitchpls. aunty idaya's pussy oozes as soon as she enters an enclosed space. And then, she used to help plait my hair back in d days, you know that old women's way of burying ones head in-between their laps *spits*. That's how I knew o, I pity boda mukaila, her hubby...

How can I be a lesbo? I too like prick abeg...Inshort, the sight of banana and cucumber turns me on!

4. Ahhhh Lara u just reminded me of the old woman that used to bury my head btw her laps too o. She was called mama onidiri, u know the didi style not weaving o, matting it's called.. ehn ehn, my grandma was her friend and I used to dread Saturdays back then cos that was hair day. My God, not that her pussy stunk to be honest, but her wrapper had that stale smell that would make me sick. Ewww...plus her hand could hurt for Africa. Gosh memories ooo.

2. Perfect Blend!!!! They Look So Damn Beautiful.. To my Future Wife, That Could Be Us...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. That Lil girl is so cute... Beautiful fam

2. Love them so much!!! What a beautiful family.

3. Lola is getting younger. Lovely family

1. Younger of cause!!! As she don Suck Peter young blood tire....it's all good!!;

2. Lwkmd @ sucking young blood tire.
      Beautiful couple

4. 1st pic wld av been perfect without his bare chest.
    Family pic Is quite diff frm a musical potrait.
    I blame d fotografa.
    And dat dia son wit dat look(smirk) plastered on his face, d boy go lik gaga no be small.

1. Ohhh thank you Pinkshell!
      How you mirrored my exact thoughts!
      I was just gonna type that until I saw ur comment.
      He should have buttoned up!
      This is not showbiz pic but family.
      Look responsible!
      All the same, very cute fam!
      Lola looks so pretty!

2. Same thing I thought...

5. They sure look good...........beautiful family,God bless n keep you

6. So he had to open his chest like one thug......hian.......Stella u must enjoy me

7. Each time I view p square's dauta pic, there is something abt her luks in my eyes....
    Beautiful fam
    **stretches**

8. Woow. God the boo provider.....i pray for a wonderful husband and family Amen! happy Sunday guys!!!! I'm so happy today, dunno why. Maybe I woke up on the right side of the bed........

9. Lola's a fine woman! Beautiful family

10. Bare chested family man...lol... cute family..

11. So why didn't Peter button his shirt? Anyway nice family.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute family to the core no doubt....

13. Beautiful family....i like!

14. Lola, smile na.You r a pretty lady
    Aliona is cute but doesnt smile too.
    That boy is double cute

Peter.
    hmmmmmmmmmmm

15. olori western union22 March 2015 at 11:39

Beautiful family, I love them.

16. A beach background wld ve been preferably 4 d pose since sir P prefers open chest, beautiful family!

17. @Cake by Luligrace spoke my mind

18. Lovely family picture but why is Peter exposing his chest nau?

19. Spot on @ Pinkshell , was wondering how excited he'd in 20year time seeing this pictures with his grand children , daddy are you related to James brown too ?????? .
    Good looking family , God bless u all .