Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Gbenga Ashafa Celebrates With.Mrs. Nike Animashaun On Her 50th Birthday‏

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Senator Gbenga Ashafa Celebrates With.Mrs. Nike Animashaun On Her 50th Birthday‏

Last weekend, The lawmaker representing Lagos East Senatorial District, Senator 'Gbenga Ashafa joined other well-meaning friends and associates of the beautiful Mrs. Nike Animashaun to celebrate her 50th birthday ....

The celebrant who is the current Permanent Secretary, Lagos State Ministry of Science and Technology left no stone unturned in celebrating the notable milestone.

It was a moment of relaxation for Senator Ashafa who took time out from his busy legislative schedule and rigorous campaign consultations to mark the day with other friends at the occasion which took place at the prestigious Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island.

Senator Ashafa used the opportunity to recount how hard-working and dedicated the celebrant had been in the discharge of her duties as Director, Land Regularization during his time as Permanent Secretary in the Lagos State Lands Bureau. "She is one of our own and we have to celebrate a distinguished woman like her", he said.

Senator Ashafa will be flying the flag of the APC in his re-election bid during the March 28 National Assembly elections as candidate for the Lagos East Senatorial District. He wished Mrs. Nike Animashaun a happy birthday and more years of distinguished service to humanity. 

32 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her. I see lots of beautiful faces

1. Asiwaju Tinubu birthday loading this Friday.. aso ti ready ki alo je jollof rice. Lol!

1. HBD to her. All these old women don't wanna get older. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

3. I love the celebrant's dress. I shall make one for myself. Happy birthday ma'am

1. Sharap. Dry fish like you, you no dey see food chop? See your mouth like I shall make one. Dry sparkle couture with ugly clothes and cheap fabrics. You cannot sew.come lemme teach you mgbeke

4. madam ashafa haff vex...this gown wey she nack ehn

5. I work in her ministry, she's her mothers daughter, her fathers child! she tried for us ooo! And she keeps pushing for our cause.... God bless you ma!

6. Pls,can someone help me with stella's email add,need to send her a very hot,as in hot gist

1. Scroll down and you will see it. How do you think everyone else gets it? Lazy and annoying people.

2. Haba anon after telling her must add the last statement? Fear God small ooo. By the way happy birthday ma her kids n husband no follow her jolli? I no see any of their photo abi na only friends waka come? Hmmm.

7. LMFAO!!!!!!!!! dead!!!!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fifty and still look awesome..... Hbd to her though......

9. More pictures of Ashafa than the actual celebrant.... Nawa oh...

10. I love gbenga ashafa,i love his son tosin.they are good people,humble and nice.Remi tinubu looks really good,seems to me like she has a young lover now who injects young blood into her

11. Fifthy and fab!!.

12. She looks great at 50. ...Many more years Ma.

13. Big man party.
    Few people.
    No Inyanya
    No Flavour
    No German Juice.
    Dry

14. It seems Gbenga Ashafa is the one who threw the bdae party for her....cos the whole write up is about him....
    Av missed commenting...i'm back and better...

!!omu Iya dun!!

15. All I wish to ask is, is Ashafa light or dark skinned? Cos I'm confused and cannot place his tone of skin. Secondly, no be him dey do bday, why is his name exclusively highlighted, and with so much focus on Ashafa instead of the celebrant?

Na question I ask o. Thank u and God bless. Amen

1. that bored babe from toronto18 March 2015 at 11:03

Even his kids. Dem fit bi albino paapaa. their skin get coma abeg

16. Where did you see Remi Tinubu? That's her lookalike Nike Adewunmi an everlasting hoe.

17. Kemi Adewunmi I meant

18. Nde ma whatsup, na ata ego ha. hbd Madam

19. Nde ma whatsup, na ata ego ha. hbd Madam