Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today's National Newspaper Headlines - 20/3/2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Today's National Newspaper Headlines - 20/3/2015

Good Morning!!!

Headline news from the National dailies.....Do you have your PVC ready?

GUARDIAN

*Gunmen kidnap COE provost in Benue, as protesting students torch Suswam's house

*Ansar-Ud-Deen gets nod for Summit University

*Lufthansa offers new premium on all Nigeria's economy flights.

*Ethnic minorities endorse Jonathan's re-election

*Peoples Democratic Party PDP accuses APC of planning anti-govt documentary

*PDP gov candidate pledges to prioritize agric if elected

*Sambo, PDP chiefs raise N1. 5b for Yero.

VANGUARD

*El Rufai accuses PDP of using soldiers to scare away APC voters

*Yoruba elders split over Jonathan, Buhari

*Elections : APC is full of propaganda - Patience Jonathan

*We'll not concede any town to Boko Haram again, Says Jonathan

*Ambode, Agbaje: Racing for non-indigenes' votes

*Desperation To Serve

*We will implement 2005 National Gender Policy - Buhari

*No alternative to Jonathan's Presidency-Ohanaeze youths

*Strike:We'll be compelled to apply 'no work no pay' policy again if : -
Fashola

*Financial Inclusion: FG, IIFC sign MoU on NIPOST re-activation

*Otti slams Orji over Abia monarchs' sack

*Okorocha's suit against Ihedioha, Araraume suffers setback

THISDAY

*Court Fixes April 22 for Hearing of Ibru's Case against AMCON

*Court Orders NCDSC to Reinstate 180 Sacked Workers

*They Want me Dead before March 28, Mbaka Alleges again foreshadow

*First Lady: Alison-Madueke is Not Corrupt

*Mark Visits War-torn Benue Community as FG Probes Killings

*Bauchi Monarch, Security Chiefs Assure Corps Members of Their Safety

*Japan Supports Nigeria with N18.6bn Loan for Purchase of Vaccines

*Boko Haram Will be Completely Crushed, Jonathan Assures

*Boko Haram: Scores of Dead Bodies Found in Bama Wells

TRIBUNE

*Politicians are using religion to loot Nigeria -Hajia Buhari

*Yoruba contributed more to the development of Nigeria -Adefuye

*FG places security agencies on red alert over fuel scarcity

*Reinstate 180 sacked corps, court orders NSCDC

*Boko Haram attacks Ngamboru communities

*Graffiti, flags are only remains of Boko Haram in Damasak -Niger's army official

*Why Yoruba must support Jonathan's re-election bid -Okurounmu

*Reasons Buhari must apologise to Nigerians -Senator Adeyemi

*High food prices pushed inflation to 8.4% in February -NBS

*FG to establish JAMB e-testing centres in 774 LGs

*Don't announce parallel results, IGP warns politicians

*Olubadan endorses Buhari

PUNCH

*Power grabbers want to truncate Nigeria's democracy -Soyinka

*Only INEC can monitor election- Jega

*US VP phones Jonathan, backs card reader for elections

*UN report details alleged ISIL atrocities in Iraq

*No waiting at polling booths after voting - IG

*Air attack on Tripoli airport delays peace delegation

*Nine arrested over Tunisia museum attack

*Escaping Boko Haram terrorists slaughter wives

*N7bn bribe: DSS after my life, says Borno pastor

*250,000 copies of leaked audio file distributed -APC

*B'Haram leader escapes military raid in Kaduna

*APC to hire foreign writers to discredit Jonathan -Fani-Kayode

*Don't be afraid of jail, Buhari's wife tells Patience Jonathan

*Alleged death threat: Mbaka accuses police of negligence

*I will ensure safety of women, girls - Buhari

31 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: nice, will read some

2. Father Mbaka, death threat? If so u don't need NPF o, adoration to God is your safety

3. Jaymoore, just in case u didn't get my response yesterday, u are a very big fool, u know dat right? I insulted u, so fucking what? What happened to insulting me back or if u are so mature like u claim, ignore me like the actual mature ones do. You wanna block my Google acct, I should start shivering, right? I'm undateable yet u are d single one. I dare u to go block my account, u idiot? Are u high, threatening me, who tf dyu think u are. I won't be surprised to find out u are d one who hacks into bvs ACCTS just to get any goodies coming their way from their posts. Cos if u can block, that should be piece of cake to u. Oniranu jati jati.

4. Sips juice*.......not interested Abeg .......Stella u must enjoy me

5. This PVC ish. Am so far away from where I registered.

6. Bihari, we see through ur lies already. Father mbaka has turned into a dog with rabies. Mtsheeeeew.

1. Speak for yourself daughter of a crack whore n 20 motor park agberos

Sai Buhari!

2. Kunle add to her title, daughter of a beggar. Her papa dey under bridge. Olofo omoale.

3. Kunle, this boy with weak Erection. So you're here? Lmao.

4. Anon 13:09 aka eka,u wish u'd d privilege of being within 20ft of someone like me...keep wishing cos dat's d closest u'll ever get.

7. Sisi eko, if u think for one second that all d bashings here get to me, then u are even dumber than I thot. Bash me from now till d end of time, I will keep saying what I feel like, never under anonymous like d lots of u but with my id. If u ain't feeding, housing or loving me, ur opinion about me matters not to me. Useless people everywhere.

1. Joy, can you give it a rest already?
      This is like a small community, why can't we learn to tolerate each other?
      Please you guys should stop all these bashing .
      I love all Bvs💋

2. How're u not anonymous delusional piece of shit?U don't exist anywhere else apart from blogs n u don't even've an email address.I've done my research anonymous eka

3. @kunle, u went to do a research about me, shows how jobless u are, keep trolling my comments OK with that shitface you've got there. Idiot.

4. Thought I told y'all eka & chinyelu are both stella dk,she uses both ids to cuss you guys out.Sp addresses are same for all 3

5. Lmao @stella's id, wen u finally have sense, let me know

8. Jega talks too much.
    Wants to be known as the president. when he knows his solutions does not matter.

come next week saturday after the election, Jonathan should sack the fool.
    Jega is equal to APC. Anuofia people

9. Let this lelectiion come and go joor am tired

10. Akuko na egwu. Old story. Our journalists re now too lazy.

11. Good one stella. Keep it up.

12. Replies
    1. Yes o It is APC or nothing else.

2. Let eka joy and d rest continue wit dia fight they seem to have a lot of time on dia hands.

13. Elections should just come and go

14. Am mrs jonathan is not afraid of prison or is it humans that have been staying there?the only worry she n i entertains is the innocent pple there which should scare everybody bcause if prison is for law breakers then buhari is not supposed to be walking the streets freely but then this is naija.
    mama peace the son of man has set you free n you are free indid, so carry go.