Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Venita Akpofure's Baby Shower Pic

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Venita Akpofure's Baby Shower Pic

Pregnant video vixen Venita Akpofure had her baby shower yesterday.

The beautifully pregnant vixen whose boo recently put a ring on it, had us speculating if she was married or it was just an engagement.

Well, she has recently edited her bio on her social media page to indicate 'Model/Actress...Mother/Wife'....and she also put up for show evidence to prove she is now a wifey!

Welcome to the club Venita!

Proof that she is someone's wife oh.....

32 comments:

1. She's Such a Pretty Woman.. Damn Naija Babes Are Beginning To Look Pretty in Pregnancy, No Wonder a Man Raped a Pregnant Woman sometime ago.. I wish you a Safe Delivery Dear... #BestWifeInTheWorld..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. I love this girl so beautiful.

3. Gud for her!!!

4. She looks so relaxed with pregnancy

5. Congrats to her. Wishing a safe delivery of her bundle of joy.

6. Beautiful Venita

7. She's a beautiful girl no doubt, but there's just something about her accent that puts me off. Congratulations all the same.

1. She has a normal nigerian accent though she likes to form oyibo accent which is common among actresses but she speaks with a lisp.

2. She has a normal nigerian accent though she likes to form oyibo accent which is common among actresses but she speaks with a lisp.

8. She's so pretty with the pregnancy she makes me want to get preggy again.
    I wish you safe delivery beautiful woman.

1. How could u call Samuel etoo a monkey? So u are telling Gid fr created a monkey instead of a human with his hands ? That's an insult to God, pray u have sense

9. She is so pretty. Congratulations to her.

10. She's glowing
    Kisses to you luv
    See how cute she looks with her pregnancy.
    She will birth a very beautiful baby because her bae is cute like that
    Safest delivery to you.

11. She don go Yankee go born

12. Seriously,her accent puts me off too but she is beautiful.wishing her safe delivery.

13. Venita is a pretty woman.... Wishing her safe delivery

14. Safe nine months of pregnancy viennie. It's such looks like she's aving a lil princess.

15. Pretty lady with 'silly' accent. Wishing you a save sail.

16. Safe delivery dear

*Rmn blessed*