Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Marks 9th Wedding Anniversary Today!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Comedian Alibaba Marks 9th Wedding Anniversary Today!

Today is the 9th wedding anniversary of Comedian Ali Baba and his wife, Mary – they have been together for 17 years in total now! 

Their marriage is  blessed with six children, including an adopted daughter.

Ali Baba who just shared a picture of himself and his wife, captioned it with a thoughtful message.

Happy 9th wedding Anniversary to the king of comedians and his lovely wife queen Mary.

25 comments:

1. Migwo sir...Happy wedding anniversary

2. Waoooh 17 years of togetherness

9 yeas of wedding anniversary !

Good Bless your union
    You will share more joy, laughter, and unending happiness.

Till you grow old in each others arms, in good health...

3. Alika baba trying too hard abeg!!

Don't be decieved oo unmarried ones!!!

4. 17years...Surulere marriage can sweet!
    That was then sha, these days...these men are not loyal.
    HWA

5. HWA to them
    More of God's blessing
    Is she her one n only wife?
    Just a harmless question ooh

1. Stupid question
      Dumbskull
      Just a harmless reply

6. Nice one, happy anniversary to them.

7. Happy marriage Anniversary to the Akpobomes.......

8. Congratulobia and Happy anniversary to the couple

9. love is beautiful

10. Happy wedding anniversary, it's not easy o considering d level of divorce stories in entertainment industries.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

12. Congrats Ali Baba. More years to come

13. Happy Birthday, Sir. Wishing u many more years of plenty!

14. *9th Year Wedding Anniversary.

Old Wine get sweeter ..............

15. The only thing I see is 6children. ok one is adopted... Mary you are a super woman...

16. Only 24 comments ??..........alibaba ...hmmm .......Stella u must enjoy me