Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funmi Iyanda In New Photoshoot

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Funmi Iyanda In New Photoshoot

Veteran TV personality, Funmi Iyanda looks wow in this new photoshoot....Yes,she looks shades lighter but she looks awesome!

Will never forget Funmi's encouragement and love when i newly meandered into Journalism.she gave me my first TV live interview with Chude Jideonwo holding the cameras and we all had a good laugh cos i was a clown on air.

Funmi gave me my first set of pure gold Jewelry as gift when i was relocating...She and Remi Lagos of blessed memory encouraged me with all they could.

Love you to bits Funmi!

52 comments:

1. Truthfully, Funmi looks way better now, I remember from the days of new dawn with Funmi...suffer head days. I'm happy for her!

1. She is the real meaning of forever young .

2. Abeg,who she be.madam u better find a permanent, big,hunk dick like bitchplis to grind@all night

3. Egbami o! Anon 13:11 U don see my dick b4?..alakoba,abeg my madam dey come here o

2. See how she looks like a 20 something year old.....ageless Beauty......fine woman........does she have kids? Stella u must enjoy me

1. She has a girl (Morenike) for Segun Odegbami.

2. My team natural hair sisters ..have u seen funmis mane ?? It's beautiful ...that woman is the truth!!i hear she' eats just veggies and works out like mad ! At her age ,she's an inspiration to a lot of women ..she's an example to all #MRS that u don't need a man to validate you, u don't need a man for peace ,joy and love ...

3. I Love you sooooooooooooooooooo much Ms Funmi Iyanda!
      For being true to yourself Aunty..

3. A beutiful,humble,hard working and God fearing lady

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. New dawn wit. Funmi Iyanda!! U rocks!

1. Lol
      Light skin keeps winning

Follow @house_of_oz_ on instagram for your skin care requirements

6. Replies
    1. Stella I don't get why u needed to include d "shades lighter" absolutely unnecessary! Esp for someone u claim had been good to u
      So u want bvs to tear her apart ba?
      Me ma no see anything. She was never a darkie and her lightening up is not anything extreme just d regular good weather, food and rest kinda freshness not the "cream" type

2. Good weather, food and rest will never give you this sort of transformation.
      But I agree that Stella needn't have pointed the skin lightening out especially since the woman was that good to her. It will only encourage people's reckless and uncivilised comments.

7. I love Funmi. Hard working and Beautiful woman. The light skin may just be due to camera effects. Btw Stella, Shebi now you are loving her, tomorrow you won't do disclaimer like the Toni Kan case? #tongue click#

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is looking old though....

9. Really som1 needs to ask dis woman what she does to keep in shape.
    Is it genetic?
    Damn! Look at d pic with d fur coat n mug #Beautiful.
    My mum calls her 'sisi kpelebe'
    She shld av ventured in2 modelling.
    Beautiful pics, beautiful skin and lovely hair do.

1. It is genetic. Her brother, Olumide (mighty) is my boss and he looks way younger than his age.

2. Yeah, I remember her program, new dawn. It was so interesting. And her look has Always been like this.

3. New dawn on mondays,she'd bring onoshe nwabuiku(I love dat onoshe),sola salako n one oda lady....how I loved dos ladies den

10. Replies
    1. Ignorant you! Not every fair Nigerian lady is Dencia's client. People with low self-esteem are the ones who usually find faults in everyone. Biko, love yourself. Whether she bleached or not, she is making a difference in life. We know her!

2. Ignorant you! Not every fair Nigerian lady is Dencia's client. People with low self-esteem are the ones who usually find faults in everyone. Biko, love yourself. Whether she bleached or not, she is making a difference in life. We know her!

11. Awww I love this woman

www.mololasblog.com

12. Ayaa, Stella, you remember your beginning...
    Funmi looks covered up and beautiful.... I think she looks lighter cz of the camera...

1. Yea, I think it's effects.

Beautiful woman.

13. She is beautiful, I love her too. I grew up with her programme 'New dawn with Funmi', and I wanted to be a TV host because of her.
    Yes she's a shade lighter, but it suits her.

14. She has always been like this. Fair and slim. I remember her Dr Ogaga segment

15. Beautiful woman.......when I grow up, I want to be like you Fummi #sideeyez

16. I remember loving her show 'new dawn with Funmi Iyanda ' way back then in naija .

17. All shades of cool...

18. Nobody will say she is bleaching now ooooo. Dunno what's in this ugly woman. Rubbish!

19. Funmi did a nose job about 3 years ago and nobody seems to notice it

20. Hehehe. As Stella don love am now, 90% visitors go follow suit. Tomorrow if she writes Pim! They change direction. Bia, na cassava plantation she enter with that fur jacket go pose? Lol

21. New dawn with Funmi was my favorite show in NTA. She is an ageless beauty.
    Nitty.

22. I admired her a lot when I was younger even wished to meet her one on one. You rock woman.

23. Her "in-the-woods" picture, though... Beautiful woman, nonetheless.

24. Love the black and white picture,she looks good.

25. Thank you observer......Stella you should know the difference when it's lighting, bleaching or not...saying shades lighter is just a hint for the mumus here to start the bleaching song....funmi has never been dark and she has been abroad for a while so she will definitely look lighter....c'est la vie I have been out of naija since last year and I look lighter and fresher......what do I use? Shea butter and extra virgin coconut oil, well except if you mean something else by transformation...

26. Funmi was a dark lady when she started out in NTA, she began toning up gradually without drawing attention to herself with the sudden change associated with bleaching, when she relocated abroad, the cold weather helped her to maintain the fair color. She does not have a natural fair color. It looks good on her.