Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man In Texas Kills Fiancee

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Nigerian Man In Texas Kills Fiancee

Hmmm...this is another Domestic Violence case that ended sadly!.

Authorities have released more details in what they say was the apparent stabbing death of a a 52-year-old woman whose fiance was found nearby splashed with blood Wednesday night at a home in Fort Bend County.

Osa Alohaneke, 56, faces a murder charge in the woman's death at about 7 p.m. in the 16300 block of Alametos Drive in the Mission Bend area, according to the Fort Bend County Sheriff's Office.

Deputies said they found the female victim, identified Thursday as Evelyne Ebane Epiepang, dead inside the house and  her sister injured. Alohaneke was standing nearby with blood on his clothes, according to a news release. He told investigators that Epiepang was his fiancee and they lived at the house. 

Another man, a family friend, at the home was not hurt.

Epiepang's sister was taken to Memorial-Hermann Hospital-Katy. She had a puncture wound in her shoulder and a broken arm. Her condition was not released, but deputies said her injuries were non-life-threatening.

Deputies said they were first dispatched about 5 p.m. on a domestic violence emergency call from Epiepang. When deputies arrived at the house, Alohaneke had already left.

About two hours later, Alohaneke reportedly returned to the home and banged on the front door, but the two women were not home. A man in the house phoned the victim, and she and her sister returned. Deputies say the alleged fatal attack occurred after their return.

Alohaneke is in the Fort Bend County jail and is being held for the Bureau of Immigration and Customs Enforcement.   

OH MY GOD!!!....This story is yet another reminder that if you are living with a man who abuses you physically,RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!

53 comments:

1. Na waaa! Same person wey open mouth say I love you, makes love to you, same person carry knife stab you again! Aiye akamara!

1. But 50 something yo fiancee?? They weren't married? Hian

2. Why so heartless? This is very very sad!

3. What provoked the annoyance now?God have mercy!!!!!

4. Life without parole for the bastard ........he is a menace to the society ........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Stella must enjoy you how? That's a bit irritating do u not think...?obviously not,cos u write it all the time...how about u enjoy unselfish and forget whether u r being enjoyed by Stella or not..cos I doubt it very much that she enjoys u ..so scratch that lovey...

2. Abeg leave juicee alone. Stella must enjoy me too.

3. Ewu! Aunty Stella must enjoy me too. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Anon stop taking it personal mbok! Leave juicee 4 us

5. BrokenEnglishmandey11 April 2015 at 16:05

Me too ooo. ChiChi, Ewu, Stella and Stella's daughter must enjoy me today in Patt Ogar's voice.

5. Sad story.
    Why do some men beat up their wife.! I just don't understand.

6. Am telling you Stella.... Any lady that claims that she loves a man wey dey abuse am, kukuma go buy coffin and get ready for your burial.

Rip to the dead.

7. Nah wah!
    Wicked man, rot in jail!

1. Just look at his cursed devilish face. I spit on you.

2. Shut up u kettle calling pot black. What of the idiot that chases anything in skirt even in ur presence and hits u anytime he wishes, have you left him? Fool

3. Ahh! Unu abiala? ( Una don show)

8. The women simply don't listen until they end up 6feet below!
    Violence that escalates into killing didn't just start in a day..
    This man has been battering the woman and she still stuck to him like a leech..
    I don't get it,is it love?
    Love doesn't hurt..
    Love isn't pain..
    I just can't fathom what was goes on in the mind of these cold-blooded killers..
    Lord have mercy..

*sign of the cross*

1. You're so right it didn't start in a day.
      Some Naija ladies even outside the borders of this country still carry that stupid mindset of "he will change"

2. Imagine oo and they were just "fiancee " so what exactly was holding her back?? Hiss

RIP

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May her soul RIP.....

10. Domestic violence is a no no for me, most women are enduring this rubbish in the name of marriage and what society will say.

1. Hehehehe it hurts to be termed gawegwegwe by fools on this blog who don't know the he'll you have gone through. This one stayed till she was killed. Ehen na! At least her obituary will bear the mrs title so world people go happy. Mtcheeew

2. Boyfriends beat their girlfriends too nd some of the girls dnt leave, it's not only married people

3. They weren't even married now

11. Domestic abuse always goes wrong one day....

12. All dis horse bands n wives on killing spree... Hmmmmm. Kyrie eleison .

13. As usual the devil will be blamed

14. Awwww so sad. RIP
    And if as a man you are dating a woman that brings out the worse in you and you are just not compatible with, Run for Your life too.
    anger blinds reasoning.

1. Bottom line!
      When love ends
      Take a bow and walk away
      Don't try to hold on to what's not there
      That's when violence set in
      U won't raise a hand on what u love or cherish will ya?
      Women!!
      Make una stop gree die!
      If u penny is lost then go find the.............

2. confused and unhappy12 April 2015 at 01:42

I wish I knew the first steps to take. Don't love him anymore and his abuses are more emotional than physical. I have 2 kids under 8. I have a good job. Should I get a lawyer first, move out first with the kids? Just confused much.

3. @ confused and unhappy
      Nay GOOD lead you, Be safe

15. Na wah o. Domestic violence is a big no. He should rot in jaii

16. Aahh! Why kill the woman for Christ's sakes?

17. Dem no dey hear word.. Dia ear dry, no oil... Talk from today to tomorrow they won't leave, trying to work it out until they walk into their grave. May her soul rest in peace. And may dis ugly face of evil dance to tune of the record he played!

18. See his face sef like burnt mess...Mtscheew
    Another one lost to domestic violence...So sad!

19. Run while you stil have the life to.

20. Wetin that woman dey do with this man for chrissakes! Killer dey written all over the man face!!! Mtcheeew! Rip to her.

21. So sad. The killing of wives and girlfriends by Nigerian men in Houston is becoming tok rampant. Naija why can't we just celebrate the good about Naija na? The other day it was the peaceful presidential elections and how quickly GEJ conceded. Everyone was so proud to be affiliated with Naija. The the young boy who got admitted into 8 Ivy League universities was on all the news channels and we were all so proud. Still basking in the glow of such wonderful news, then gbam!!

So sick!! Such a waste of lives. Over what??? Money. The man was a 419er and he accused the woman of chopping his money. Her life in exchange for money. May God help us all.

22. A fly that doesn't listen follows dead body to the grave...ukpaka okpoko gburu o bu nti chiri ya...women please leave abusive marriages don't stay and repair...life na per head.

23. But must u marry , this old mama , instead of u to enjoy your life and children you were following the idle bleaching jobless man , younger than u and looking for papers . Rip

24. The man definitely be don kill b4. So freaking blood thirsty son- of- b****,: stabbing the lady multiple times, even when the sister tried to stop him, that blood drinking demon in him just went for the kill.
    Make they checkam well well where he grew up in Naija. He might have killed some of his pals probably over a misunderstanding with his hands; & since na Africa, nobody knew about it. It is not his first murder !!!!

Well now he is off the streets.

Women..ni.. make our love wear eyeglasses.. oo. Use even satellite to help you see far & beyond. Pray the holy spirit reveal to you, who your spouse/significant other, future fiancées, b friend ee be. Don't take your dreams for granted. God speaks to us a lot in our dreams. E.g you dreamt person stab u, wake up, hammer, fire prayers to cancel it, send that stab knife back to stab the sender.

25. He has the face of a pitbull. Ready to attack. Pity!

26. I don't know the genesis on the Intel detail of this story. But I have to say this resonates a lot of points for a single person.

Please believe you are worthy.
    No one should dictate to you that your are picky.
    Please do not heed to the fear of being alone, left out and so on.
    Please seek the Lord's opinion about your friends and anyone who intend to date or marry.
    Love yourself, work on being the best you like to be In Jesus Name.
    Believe you are loved and believe God loves you.

It's been noted that most Naija men look at women like an object. They lack a lot of respect, its like one of their projects in acquiring a business deal. Flaunt the cash and get the lady and treat the lady like a dog that has to listen to all your commands. I hope this doesn't become a stereotype.
    While most Naija men are notorious of this, most African men treat women badly.
    As this generation of parents, I pray we bring up our children to be independent. Believe in themselves and respect each gender.
    Some parents, as the male child is often looked like the leader. Due to fear are hard on the men when they correct them. Cane, beatings. On the other hand some don't teach the male figure to respect their sisters or women. Women are regarded as the maid.
    So in the long run with these being built, when they mature into men. Any thing that triggers disrespect is a result of I need to correct you. Either by lashing out in beating or some sort of violence. Being physical isn't the only way to beat a woman. Words are spirit and they hurt.

Violence isn't acceptable. Please love your life by His Grace make wise choices. May the God of heaven heal the bereaved Cameroonian family. In Jesus Christ Name.

27. Me am waiting for divorce letter.....hubby hit me days ago and it's the last straw.....selfish serial cheat who expects me to always be patient, polite and turn a deaf ear to his affairs.....enough is enough abeg, no marriage in heaven.....thank God I have my 2 kids and a good job so good riddance to bad rubbish.this woman now is dead and gone, even if the man rots in jail her destiny has been cut short.....God forbid that I become a statistics of women killed by their partners....

1. Way to go girl. Be firm in this decision. Who no get husband dey stay life o.
      Sherry's Daughter

28. @confused and unhappy... emotional abuse can be worked on. you need to identify a suitable counsellor to help you guys talk through things. it doesn't have to be a professional counsellor, prayerfully pick someone. if it were physical abuse, the first thing I would suggest is get a lawyer first, don't move out yet, moving out is an unnecessary convenience that most people can't afford at short notice.