Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Debuts Dance Reality TV Show + Paul's Interesting IG Post.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Peter Okoye Debuts Dance Reality TV Show + Paul's Interesting IG Post.

Peter Okoye, one half of the P-Square music duo, has kicked-off ‘Dance Nigeria with Peter,’ a dance reality TV show where he debuts as a judge and mentor alongside dance Queen Kaffy and Nigerian hip hop dance choreographer, Flex.

In other news, his twin brother, Paul Okoye also took to his instagram page few days back to reveal that he exclusively wrote most of the PSquare hit tracks like 'No One Like You,' 'Do Me,' , Personally,' 'No Easy' and others while sharing the behind the scenes of his best 40 songs of PSquare and the brain behind them.

54 comments:

1. Somehow, I suspect Paul is a part of this dance show and those comments were part of the publicity gimmicks. Time will prove me wrong.....
    Support Saving Father................

2. Paul is on lowkey this days while Peter is always showing himself no problem anyway but I think Paul is more matured than this peter

#GODWIN

1. We are not talking about who is more matured?
      Although I know this is a publicity stunt

3. Another gimmicks. Abeg you guys should Park one side Jare. Paul writes, Peter dances. This are time immemorial stale news. Argh!

In other news it's my buff day tomm! Yaaay!

Someone should tell Ashafa to send me a cake o!

1. appy birthdae....may God bless ur new age

2. Happy birthday Alexy, best of the best wishes.

4. Naija Jacob and Esau....both hairy.

Twins n their wahala.

5. Lovely ...but this joke of who sang what shld automatically stop cos its PSQUARE and not Peter or Paul that I know...

6. Break up looming tins .and told them they can dance . I always hold my breath watching them dance . Pathetic.

7. Daz a good one Psquare.I wish am in lagos..would've loved to partake...i lovr dancing and i sabi dance like my papa.

1. SDK Alicia keys...lwkmd!!!.if I hear!!! u no sabi dance ooo...choi!!!
      So dem suspend me for choir bcos I dey laff ur video?? Ohh!!!

2. Old mummy gwegwegwe......Guess u feel multi talented cos of dt jargon u sang, and now u want to dance....pls spare us anoda tragedy.

3. No be atilogwu dem wan do for dia o. Madam dancer

4. Since I Start Visiting Ds Blog, I hav Neva Insult, Call Some1 Out or Drop Shit On Anybody Commen what Is Eating U Up? The Nxt Tym U try 2 Insult me or Drop any Shit on My Comment, I Promise 2 B Ur greatest Nightmare nd also Torment U 2 the End, I Wut Only Insult U, I wil Insult Ur Parents, Ur Husband if any Nd Also Ur Innocent Child, And Above All I wil also wish u death, I Believe U dnt want, so jst Keepoff, Ugly Lezbian..... Stella Pls Post

5. Go girl..
      You get thick skin like Kim Kardashian. I like lol

6. For real @sis April? Why u open am for choir practice na? Lol

7. Kai....my head. You guys are wicked.

8. All u BV's ain't loyal one bit. @alicia keys and Kim K. Zoba nnem ndo o! Dey yaff finish u.

9. Chilaka christian aka mr gigolo..poverty stricken idiot..do u think u can scare me wih dat line? Many bvs have insulted mum,dad,husband,child and even wished me dead..Why do u think ir own will make a diference? I will keep stalking u on dis blog..Ewu..Do ur worst..efulefu.

10. Madam you are truly SHAMELESS!!! Tufia.. one more thing, Ijoka!

11. Did chizoba just say she sabi dance *bbm surprised look*

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is one of the best things that will be coming out frm naija no doubt.....

9. The day families will start respecting their parents advise, they will be saved from things like this.

10. Wetin concern me with wetin no concern me??

11. Stella which kain screen grabbing be this na? You want to spoil my sight?
    P2 on the brink of a breakup

12. If they want to part way, they should do so n stop this public display of mumurism.
    Paul should chill,they contribute equally.
    Hope is not publicity stunt.

13. Paul seems to me like a very jealous fellow. He's always jealous of his brother i dunnoq why. If he wrote all their songs, wth are we supposed to do with that information!
    Peter nice initiative with the dancing show tho..

1. God bless u Rachel Berry, u just spoke my mind....honestly Paul is jealous of peter n it's not necessary @all. peter has ds extrovert personality while Paul is not... so what da heck is he on about? so what if he wrote d songs??? So what?? Mtchewwww. Peter shine on jare n do ur thing, u re blessed.

14. This people are at the verge of Breaking up, coz they now seem to do things individually than collectively, but God dey sha o

15. They should just break up already abi which one is this na. Pple are tired of begging them to stay 2geda jo

1. E no go work for you!
      They will never break up you hear. Rubbish

16. But seriously i dont understand what all these reality shows are all about..
    Is it that am ignorant of what they actually represent or that they are just there??
    Please i dont want to be misunderstood but i need A little highlight on what all these are for,cos i saw that of funke yesterday and now that of peter..

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

17. Hmmn...There is more to this...i think something is cooking...Anyway‚i luv paul...

18. Peter more grease 2 ur elbow! I hope u guys av not started fighting again! I smell sumtin fishing...

19. Peter the talkative, what do u aim to achieve with all this self appraisal! Just negodu

20. Paul is the one that writes all their songs and that is no secret,
    Peter is the better dancer.

21. Something seem not to be right between them. Hope they resolve their issues.

22. The hustle is real,I pray they don't break up in future

23. Nice concept,olodo name " dance Nigeria by Peter??????? Dull!

24. Hmmm....wondering what's cooking...there's more to this!waiting for updates

25. Res go dia kafaya de dia naaaa,she must shw her sef.

26. I don't want to say these men married the wrong women. But why would their wives allow them do this? The women in that family should please advise their husbands well.