Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Special Adviser Is Oronto Douglas Is Dead!

Thursday, April 09, 2015

President Jonathan's Special Adviser Is Oronto Douglas Is Dead!

Oronto Douglas, the Special Adviser to President Goodluck Jonathan on Research,Documentation and Strategy is dead!!!

Mr. Douglas, 49, a presidency source said, passed on at the State House clinic at 4:58 a.m this morning...

Before now there had been rumour that Mr Douglas was battling with Cancer.

RIP to him.

34 comments:

1. May he rip, he looks way older than 49 though.

2. OMG!! So young..dis life sef..RIP

1. Imagine how 3 weeks ago he was told by his doctor in the U.S that he had just a few days to die. And burdened with the decision of whether to die abroad or come home. He chose the latter. And now he's dead. Imagine the thought of knowing u are to die soon. What a life. RIP

3. God save us! Cancer is taking too many lives now adays.RIP Sir.

4. Mayhis soul rest in peace.....

His death has given us serious food for thought.......

5. 49? God, he looks older. He was a good man. May he RIP.

6. May his soul find eternal repose
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

7. Kai.......one better maga gone.....rip.......Stella u must enjoy me

8. 49 years old so young. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

9. Rip Sir,I always looked forward meeting this man one day now he's dead....omg he looked very wonderful and responsible,Oronta Douglas u will always be my crush very young and vibrant man.ill always remember and love u rip.rest well

10. RIP sir, may God grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
    Chai! Just 49.

11. Wonder why young people are dying early, RIP Mr Oronto Douglas.

12. May his soul RIP

If you start out as the other one, you'll never be the only one.......
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

13. Eeeeeeyaaaaa!! May He Rest In Peace, Amen.