Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wordless Afternoon Post

Is this for real?

I know this is a wordless post but i want to use this opportunity to shut down
the dirty mouths of all those saying i collected money to support Jonathan'a administration and I am now trying to seek for favour from in coming Buhari government by posting positive things about him...like are you for real? is your brain functioning?do you need the address of yaba left? Am i the only one who made money?why the jealousy?are you broke?do you want me to lend you money?

......sorry to burst your bubble i made money from campaign adverts and its not a crime...go and jump in a lagoon if you are so pained!

Thanks to the blog visitor who sent me a link of what an idiot posted on another blog.....My hustle is here to stay,find yours FOOL(S).

86 comments:

1. Stella I love this line **do u need address to yaba left? ** Bwahahahahahahaha..

Awon mad people every where.

Stella nnem do ya thang!!!

2. Stella please forget all those bitter souls, your far ahead of them, keep excelling and they wud keep being bitter.

They wud run to other blogs and curse u n come here to kiss ur ass n beg, if ur among those that go to other blogs to curse her n come here to benefit from her good, it will so purge u that ur toilet won't be enough. Wicked souls

3. Abeg stella give d person address to yaba left instanta. Ndi ala yi akwa!

2. I read it too as well and I was so shocked

*Larry was here

1. Na wah ohh...
      I think FFK is one of them...
      Poor Jona...
      Can you imagine?...back stabbers everywhere...
      Abeg they should return our money...
      Damn!!...see money ohh...maybe I should enter politics and blow...

Stella,don't mind them,na jealousy dey worry the person...

2. Pull down syndrome
      They are always looking for who to pull down
      Jonathan, please don't mind them

3. And FFK bought 2014 Range Rover 2014 for his Babe last week

4. But still I don't believe what Punch advertised, GEJ can't be stupid to ask such. Its a Game there must be Winner and a Losser. What happened to GEJ is that Power MUST RETURN TO THE NORTH. Simple as this plus the Scam missing chibok girls.

5. Stella biko, I will appreciate if you capitalize your I's and start a new sentence with a capital letter. I know u are vexing now but biko this is my humble request.

1. 2 trillion naira n he got 12.8million votes ....dats N160k/vote
      Nigeria we hail thee!

4. I read d article itself and from what I read, this is the handwork of someone prolly in d opposition that wants to continue to ridicule the president.
    But the thunder that will fire those frenemies and haters of gej is still doing press up. Useless ppl everywhere.

1. Stella is back! This is the old honest Stella we know. Yah!

2. It have do eka joy. Oti to. Kilode. You gat a very bitter soul. Ogini? Learn to let go of anger, envy, & grudges. Choi. U can kill with the type of mind u have. Stellistica, don't mind the bitter, jealousy peeps. They should go & open their own blogs if it pains them that much. Many benefited from ur largesse.

3. @Eka, you really want to believe Jona is an angel don't you? Hmmm... Living in denial...

4. But anon, Are they mad?

5. APC keep spoiling GEJ'S NAME OOOOOO
    UR DOOMS DAY IS NEAR..
    nonsense party ppl

6. Haaaaaha stella don vex oooh,no mind dem jare sdk,God bless ur hustle.

7. Miss Kork leave dem haters! They will continue 2 hate until it consume dem!

1. 'Miss' Kork bawo? Dey need to reset ur brain dis child!

8. 2trn??? Ok o. I hope this is an indication to you fools that gej robbed our country bad. Where did he get the money from if not stolen monies

1. Mumu, it's not true. Even if it is, the last time I checked, people donated money for his re-election bid. Google the list of people and the amount they donated. Stolen monies indeed. Did he steal from your father's barn?

2. Is it Yoruba money,Yoruba are even claiming buhari more than the northerners,una dey craze and they keep saying our money,Niger delta oil money that we are forced to share with your lazy tribe. God punish you people for denting GEJ's image,you want to enjoy oil money but the health hazards should be left for us,how many of you useless people have campaigned for us to be treated well and for our people that was killed in odi yet una dey shout bring back our girls,no wonder sanusi lamido sanusi said Yoruba is the problem of nigeria,Google it. Stella no mind idiots.and if u like don't post my comments

3. You are an idiot indeed if you believe 2trillion is from donation and if you don't know that Jonathan spent stupidly for reelection

4. Where did the money come from to the purse of Nigeria? Niger delta should be eaten more by who? Pls Gej got donations for his campaign just like buhari n the name calling should stop already, Goodluck is far more noble than most politicians besides if he stole money its his right deal with that n if buhari is mad let him try Gej mtcheeeeeeew.

5. @ Mrs Mustapha.....you are very dumb. i know so. You mean its GEJ's right to steal public funds????? What sort if mentality is this? Its peopke like you that dont want thus country to get better because you are used to stealing and looting already. My dear, i say again.....you are very dumb!

9. Dear Stella.. there is absolutely nothing wrong in making money doing campaign ads all blogs did So I see no reason why anyone should talk trash.. biko stop giving valuable time to silly people. Much love.

10. Ojibijibijibijibijibijibijibijibijibijibijibi

11. Witches dnt only fly @ nyt! They live on blogs too! Kip hating n beefing

12. why worry about talkers @SDK it was a service rendered, and it was paid for, you did your job, and thats it, even TVC played PDP campaign and APC's after-all this post make it clear that some of their own even syphon money meant for campaign without doing the jobs...they have no fear for shango's strike chai

13. I've never commented here but I'm really disappointed with your ranting Stella. Show some class please...

1. Hey... Are you okay? Pls fly away. #ode

2. @nosike, go suck your dick!

3. Pls shut up. She has every right to reply d dumbass accusation. U that have class wetin carry u come here

4. Shatappp there. Disappointed ko. Class ni. Idiot will be forming, if he is the peep cussed out, he will use agbero language to curse back.

5. Everybody be forming i've never commented here. All the comments you've been making under anonymous nko? Abeg shift

14. 2 gini? Haaaa. Dats serious o!
    But how does he intend to go about it?
    Hmmmmm.
    Dear Jojo please 1% to diz blog ID is highly welcomed.
    *Ayah Shehu *

15. .....and here goes the ass lickers.stella calm down n stop being a nuisance..cheers

1. Thank you oh!!#team no ass licking#

2. .......and both of you don't lick ass? Only boots? If both of you were working in an advertisement company, you will reject money because you don't like the product or the person? Smh

16. Haters everywhere,mtcheeeeeeew.

17. Hahaha aunty Stella don vex sorry Mrs K.

18. Stella for as long as you live on earth expect to see people who loose sleep over your success.
    This post reeks of a smear campaign effort from President Jonathan's detractors. Well, let them not relent in trying to tarnish his image further. I wish them a double potion of whatever they wish him.
    Enemies of progress everywhere. Mtcheeeew.

19. Stella won push us into lagoon o! Ha! Don't mind us jare. We love u. Share the money reach me o

20. The only wordless post I can see is that of fayose asking for forgiveness, haha,this man is high on expensive drug o

21. Nosike please excuse me i have every right to reply,comment or rant!

show some class?Thanks for the advice,next time show some MORE CLASS by allowing me do my thing.

I dont need advice right now!

1. Ghen! Ghen!! Ghen!!!

2. Biko calm the hell dwn! Worisit? Must you giv relevance to these ppl sef? No lemme vex for you oh

3. Ride on aunty Stella. Dem no born dem well. All these I too sabi fake ass pple shuld let u be.

4. Stella we all know that despite the advert, you supported Jonathan over Buhari so at least go easy with the asslicking until he is sworn in.

5. Peeps. Leave stellistica alone to reply them. Peeps like taking a person for a fool when quiet. When they know you can give tit for tat, they will back down. Nobody has the monopoly for cussing. Nansense.

22. Stella, be ready to vomit the money u collected from Jonathan campaign team o

1. Don't mind her, she knows in her heart that the money she collected for the advert was not morally justifiable, but she took it nonetheless.
      I believe she was hoping he will win. Her selfishness cannot be hidden no matter how hard she tries.
      She's now trying to suck up to Buhari. I hope his team see through her BS.
      As for you stella the heifer, best believe you will spend that money on divorce lawyers and medical bills. not because you took it, but because you overlooked the suffering of the masses for your own selfish interest. Their heads will hunt you.

2. Are u mad? Is sumtin wrong with u? So dis blog Stella is running isn't a business abi,she shldnt make strategic business decisions cos she wants to please d masses. See dis malu oooo,u r so stupid. So u tink dangote dey tink of u wen e dey do imm business. Pls park go 1 side,I am so sure u r a failed blogger who is envious and bitter. Spiteful person. Mumu!!!!!!

23. Stella, calm down please and learn to let some things go. We know you are a no nonsense person already, stop throwing it in our faces all the time my love.

Haters will always be, does that reduce your worth? Maybe in the faces of some people who don't know you, but are they feeding you? By the way you should be thanking God.
    I love you but I'm not going to lick your ass like others. Calm down my dear. Everyone needs an advice once in a while. Have a blessed day.

24. fowl yansh don open.. hehehehe

25. Stella biko mbok pele jhorr mabinu.jjust calm down no need to vibrate. I actually read the comment on the other blog I was going to reply but someone else did with something sensible. This is life people will always talk just develop a thick skin and ignore them it's because they don't make money that they are biffing u no vex u hear.

26. Haaaaaaa!Stella, this is too much,u have never used harsh words like this before. Though I think some deserve this,it is not a MUST u make a comment, once u don't have anything gud or reasonable to write,just waka pass.Ha.

27. Some poeple must visit prison after the month of may.

28. For starters maybe GEJ should ask his South West coordinator how he spent the #80M campaign funds given to him......backstabers everywhere.

29. any attack on stella begats an attack from me. its no ones business whether you made money or not from campaign adverts. you have right to choose. my dear dont mind haters coz they are everywhere.

30. The reality just dawned on him

31. So making money from a govt whether good or bad is a crime ??!! Is she a politician ??!! Or a blogger trying to get advert for her bizness . Mother Teresa the holy woman of God got money from the Italian mafia for ur info . I've noticed ppl don't like it when u get on in life . I fear who Jo fear humans . Smh.

1. Why's money all u ever talk about on this blog,are u people so financially n morally poor that money's your bottom line?

32. How much self was Stella paid for the campaign ads?It is not up to the money in use in chasing fine girls in a month.Abeg make una no become enemies of progress.She did nothing wrong in collecting the campaign ads money.Other people also got paid for the ads.

33. What of PDP defectors that went to APC after GMB won? It is angry PDP supporters that are cussing her out. Maybe it is eka joy or chinyelu or okija and the better - filled - refused-to-accept-defeat-peeps. Stellistica, nothing do you. Was she the only blogger that collected. Money? Then you preps will come here with your problems asking for money. Mschewww.

34. Stella is angry.....u r telling her to calm down by showing some class??? Wor muo rhue???? U r new on d blog I guess. Wen stella is angry. ..let her be. She will come around. We love her all the same

35. mind them not dearie.infact you deserve it as you also use your blog to help people.visit africaintels.com

36. How come most of them leaving negative comments are all anonymous ??! I say I fear who no fear una !!! I don't have a single soul as friend and I'm so happy. Whenever I'm having a party I invite strangers to come eat and go .

37. Abeg babe dey hustle n you say she should use class reply, wetin happen is she the only person to collect money from both sides? I heard during the Nigerian war that Arthur Nzeribe sold arms both to Biafra n Nigerian army, did that stop him from being an elder stateman with many medals of honour? Free stella ooh.

38. @originality ur a bloody bastard May God punish u for that comment u just made . I wish I can see u physically walahi ull bleed from ur nose . And I'm not Stella,just pissed at u haters . Failure of a person.

39. No be only people wey dey fly be witches ohhh. All those idiots that hate, jealous, envy..... na them be the real witches. Stella let them say, if they can gossip about the dead wetin remain? Let them talk while you continue to prosper. One love