Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia And Fan Exchange HOT Words On Instagram!!!

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Annie Idibia And Fan Exchange HOT Words On Instagram!!!

In a drama on Tuface Idibia's page, a fan openly called out Annie for coming to her page to call her a "Fat ugly fool" and blocking her because she criticised Annie's new short hair.

The girl whose handle was @naturalbeautifulinside but changed it to @diva_excusive took to Tuface's latest post to report his wife to him.

See the drama here...

117 comments:

1. Instadrama again!
    Na wa!
    Annie should learn to comport herself.
    I hate the fact that her battles are aalways razz and local.
    C'mon girl! Rebrand.
    Fight classy
    Whaarrisalthis?

1. The hubby hardly reply criticisms.

2. Just negodu! ........oya, natural beauty, it have do o. U have gotten ur own pound of flesh. Annie, see how u are disgracing urself and hubby. U shld learn how to comport yourself and choose ur battles. If u cannot respect urself for urself....respect urself for hubby

3. Like seriously, cause Annie is a celebrity or whatever she is gives her no excuse to insult anyone and get away with it....

Some people supporting Annie are just stupid and dumb, if my friend messes up I caution her talk more of one silly celebrity who doesn't know me or care...

She met some girl that is mouthed this time, and I'm in support of her call out and all 100%!

I love anies strength but the truth has to be told!

4. Stella, you're bad o.... See as you put them foro together... Lol

5. Ghetto Divas.. @SHB

6. So becos annie na celeb she shouldn't reply taaaa she no like make person call her fat ugly she for mind hr sef.

7. The fat ugly hippo is mad by dragging tuface in this nonsense.. Annie insulted u face her and leave the husband the fuck alone.. U clearly came for the husband not Annie. Ugly fat fool

8. I like the girl no time.anybody way fuck up go collect celeb or not.

9. Annie sure got what she deserves, be ready for insults when u keep advertising yourself or just shut it

10. This people should learn na...
      What sort of public display of stupidity is this

11. But annie na bush rachet babe na. Abi na cos she marry internationally acclaimed sperm donor una dey think na beta? Na grade one rachet babe. She no even know how to handle her hubbys fans. She think say everyone go open leg for am like she and her cohorts. Anyway for her eye him na gold.

2. No need for Sunday laugh today. Dis is jst ok.com

3. Na them sabi.
    Jobless people everywhere!!!
    I'm looking 4fuel y'all be talking BS
    Ain't got time to read d above o jare

4. Too faint to read jo, I cnt spoil my eyes for this kind matter, besides I need a very good sight to view Abj pics *winks* ..... When ppl learn to shut up, the world will be a better place #AintNobodyGotFuel4that.

5. Stella!!!!
    No fuel to release comments too???
    Arghhhhh!

6. Idnt see the part naturally beautiful inside said the hair didn't fit Annie, need to read it to understand y Annie called her that but Annie should never have used such words no matter what. Nigerian celebrities are quick to talk anyhow

7. Nawa o! Trouble in form six......Idibia house of Orisirisi!

8. Its about to go down..
    Annie should go and sleep joor,because a fan said she doesn't like ur low cut,u called her names,e no go naa.haba!!

9. Donno y I find dis funny though.

10. The babe dey get kolomental. If she feels insulted by Annie, y not go to her page n rant instead of going to her hubby's page and even insulting the hubby. That clearly shows she's got some traits of jealousy in her.

1. @ Ada Mazi, my tots exactly. If she has issues with Annie, face her instead of goin 2 2baba's page n insultin him as well. She says he cnt speak eng, her eng na die. She wuz lukin 4 5mins fame. Well, she got dat n loooots of haters.

2. Anny blocked her so she obviously couldn't comment anymore

3. Didnt u read that Annie blocked her which was why she opted for 2baba's page? Learn to understand a post before commenting.

BTW, Annie's insults were so uncalled for and people expected the lady to keep quiet cos Annie is married to 2baba......why didnt she think of 2baba before insulting someone? She met her match and got what she wanted.

4. @ anonymous 14:55: u dat understood the post before commenting is it right to insult her hubby bcos she has issues with the wife? That annie blocked her is not an excuse. Since she was able to change her name on instagram, she can as well open another account and rant on Annie's page. So wat if Annie is not known or her hubby is not known by most pple, would she still have dragged the hubby into it? The fact remains that the babe's rants on tuface's page clearly shows wat's eating her up.

5. You're absolutely right Ada!

6. Ada, no time. Probably thought Annie wasn't worth all that hassle. Who is Tuface btw? Same dude his kinsmen dragged all around the world with his dead father and back to their idoma village in a snap? Abeg, no time, and no fuel to be opening fake accounts before insulting. That'd make her a pussy anyway. She gat balls jor.

*** mynameisSkelewu

11. The chic mk me vex ooo. She nor sabi English too

12. Hmmm. The last part is the main hit below the belt. If truly what the girl said is just that, I don't think it warrants such words from Annie. So many people either praised or condemned the new hairstyle. So kini big deal naa. Btw didn't know Annie was a celebrity sha. By virtue of ginikwa? Na as I see 'fans' falling over themselves in defense.

13. I love drama n anny could have ignored her

14. All these oversabi fans should learn to mind their business.Must they have an opinion on other people's life? It is irrelevant if you prefer her on weaves, it is not a function of what you prefer,it is a function of what the owner of the head wants.

The height of it is going to Tuface's page to call them illiterates when she can't even write to save her own life.She should channel this energy on burning some calories, busy body!!

1. Gbam....you've said it as it is.

2. If you signed up for being a celebrity you just made your business everybody's business. I just don't get Naija celebs being lazy to invest quality time in studying PR or engaging the services of professionals. Babe is a fan, just like the story of fighting a pig, if you come out of such battles as a celeb, dirty with all the mud, then you're stupid. In this round, the fat lady clearly won!

*** mynameisSkelewu

15. Some pple are pained...
    D stupid fat gal went far!
    Fine annie messed up by calling her a fat ugly fool, but y go to her husband's page to write thrash? Not fair at all...
    The so called celebrities are human and need to be treated like one too.
    2baba received his own lastweek, now annie...hmm!
    Pple shld let them be!

1. Annie insulted her and she knew the lady would definitely respond.....she then blocked her....WHY?? The lady only used the next available page to hit her.......which I support. We cant say cos Annie is tuface's wife, she should not be cautioned when she goes over board. The only thing I didnt like in all this is the lady insulting tuface......oh well,,Annie dragged her hubby into d mess.

2. The fat lady can go as far as she wants. Even drag her kids, families and entire clan into it. If Annie knew she had much to lose, she shouldn't have descended so low to start with.
      Nigerians need to learn to call a spade a spade.
      Who knows the fat lady? However, everybody knows Annie via Tubaba. So annie just got served. Learn celebs. Study PR, or assemble an army of gay critics on your payroll. You'll be better for it.

16. She is fat and ugly. Annie mere said it as it is! #AnnieCantDoWrongInMyEyes lol.

1. palomino, y do u like insulting your fellow women, and licking the ass of others. i havr noticed d way u attack some people in a shameful way, d internet is written in ink, except u go back and delete old comments. And you complain you are in your thirties looking for husband! SMH!!!

2. And d slim beautiful palominogeh is not in anyway better.

3. Bcuz u r frm d same place,nene olafimihan.

4. Pls help mi ask her if her so called Annie is a beaurifu girl (so if dem say make fine babes comes out Annie go come out with her benibeni mouth abi) Annie is not a beaurifu person true but she should learn to respect odas if she dnt want insults or criticism y put her pic 4 public display how do we learn,just imagine d insult Annie gave to her husband,Annie learn to overlook some people will like ur hair stlye odas will not

17. @annie idibia,that was uncalled for!
    You are not any better.
    No matter what she said, u don't have to curse her out like that.

1. annie is razz.simple.dnt blame the fan

2. Oh really! Reason being that Annie's body is made up of iron right? Abeg Annie only said it the way it is. She better channel all her energy into burning all the wanted calories in her body.

3. @KingRex....if Annie is right,, then the lady is also right to insult Annie and her hubby too.

18. This brouhahas no just gel, shildren! Shildren!! Yes aunty! Time to face ur work.

19. And it's getting more interesting!

20. D fat fugly bitch is a liar! Annie can't just write that without the idiot having offended her... there problem not mine

1. Ewu am sure you didn't read what was posted mtcheeeeew

2. Empress d idiot...did u read d post at all?

3. Even if she (annie that is) was offended, there are 1000 ways of getting back at her without damaging her public image. Make una get sense abeg.

*** mynameisSkelewu

21. I laugh in jamaica ,as i wait for comment like Efe

22. Hmmmmmmmm, children in d guise of adults....

23. The girl is angry about something else, haba!!!!

24. Next plz! Dis wan no get gist Mbok.

25. Chimo ooo, see drama. Annie Oga gan ooo.

26. Lol insta drama! These so called celebrities should learn from beyonce, she doesn't read blogs or comments. Just post pictures, she said it saves her heartache.
    Annie was wrong and childish to call her that, not everyone will like your look(I don't even like any of your looks because something is always off and untidy about you) and she only stated that. It didn't warrant an insult but the babe went all in!! Lmao

1. that serves the razz annie right

2. Abi the feelings is mutual

3. God bless you!
      People that will lead her into the pit is what she likes, she had no right to call her fat and ugly.
      Moreover, who dash her celebrity iranu!
      She's classless mayne! She should shift jere, people dey find fuel

4. Bey is just an illiterate. .

5. An illiterate that will feed your whole generation!!! Rubbish

27. Na wa,Annie shouldn't have said that!!!!

28. Na wah Una don start again, what is her business if Annie decides to cut her hair, her husband did not complain, I like annies reply, jobless fatty bom bom who told her that she's beautiful.

1. You have returned to your real self since the hustle didn't pay hypocrites

29. hiss. Fuel scarcity is gettingvworse by the day, these ones are displaying stupidity.

30. Some people's bad mouth na die! Looooooool
    Celebrities should learn to ignore sometimes. Now, annie have dragged hher family down to th girl's level. Lmao @Gorimpa husband and @sorry I forgot u don't speak English hahahahaha chai

31. Whaaaat she ugly diiiiie damn shee needs d freakin powder I swear!even without mke up aniie rocks abeg!#dat bitch is crazy oooo

32. I hate to see women getting slamed for keeping their hair natural. It's practically a brave decision when a woman passes on the perm. The expectation is that she wears a weave or alter her hair for it to be at its best. Kudos to Annie for wearing her hair natural as she likes.

33. Had to look 4 what Annie has that other women are jealous of, is it d serial baby daddy mbanu abeg.

34. The girl murdered Annie wt words sha

35. Annie call a lady like her a fat ugly fool?
    Dats all shades of wrong.
    And she is supposed to be seen as a role model.
    Smh

1. nne annie is all shades of razziness

36. Wen u go on celebrities pages to write nonsense, when they now insult u back, u start crying up and down. Mtsheeew. The bitch got what she deserved, attention seeker oshi

1. U dey mind the Mumu? Does she need Annie to tell she is ugly or fat or a fool for dissing her on her page. Stupid thing you have not started. Someone is facing her family u are there displaying your insecurity.

37. Christ didn't die for this pls!!
    Next!!

1. Hahahahahahahahaha.omg see me laughing like a fool

38. The difference between annie and d ugly fat fool s dt she s marraid to tuface

#Uglyfatfools#

1. Like both of them re ugly fools

39. Their business jare. How does this stop fuel scarcity and phcn from holding power? Not fair at all.

40. 1.annie u dnt hv right to call ur fellow lady fat ugly fool cos u dnt even look better
    2.annie u shud get ursef a good stylist cos evrytin abt u is razz
    3.u cnt even act and the only time u act better is when ur on bed with tuface
    5.no matter how hard ur tushed up,there will always be an atom of agbero in u.

stop cussing out a fan who made her opinion known dat she doesnt like ur razz hair cut.
    i kept wondering what made annie a celebrity cos shes not someone any lady can look up to except in baby mamas affair

1. Where is number 4.?#sadbutwaitingeagerly#

2. annonymous where is no 4 oooo?or is it left unsaid

41. Na because they still see light to charge phones, na im de warrant all these. The scarcity never bite hard on them. Dey go quench phones and put back on every 10mins.

42. Did Annie really say that? Too bad

43. Pls Annie is so local n frustrated, kai can't deal

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Some people funny die shah....

45. This is what happens when you engage trolls. Annie should learn to ignore them.

46. What the actual fuck is Annie feeling like? Hahahahahahahaha
    Tekno don teach me 'actual fuck'.
    Sdk, no fuel for the full Naija oh...

47. If you don'twant people to comment on uour hair , the n don't post it online. If you don't have liver for insult then don't put your pictures online. You put your business onlineand get upset when someone makes a comment you don't like. Annie suffers from deep inferioritycomplex, always looking for validation online from people you don'teven know.People yhat are happy with their lifes do not need to show it online, you will notice it when you see them.

48. ..but Annie said the truth!

49. When people insult me on my page. I simply delete the comment and block the person I cnt stand negativity biko

50. So because she is married to 2face,she don turn celebrity. She has never been a celebrity,just a seasonal actress. She brought this upon herself, y call her such a name. Next time learn to comport urself,u are married with kids.

51. I don't get what the problem is?

You want to critique someone but you don't want to be critiqued?
    You went to someone's picture to give an opinion on how the persons choice of hairstyle( which is natural and fab) makes you feel but you don't want to hear how the person's opinion on your choice of body fat and shape...lmao..

Just shows you can't take what you expect another person to take....You went on her page first, dropped that nasty hair comment on HER page and she's supposed to just clap for you, why?

Fatty lady, You are wrong!!!! You started it...so this your ranting just sounds silly....

FYI, you are Semi- illiterate....your command of English is atrocious....and it's laughable that you would call someone illiterate...hahaha

52. Why did she call out Annie first?
    If you cannot take it, you don't dish it out.
    Annie looks good in her own way.
    Nitty.

53. Stella, you should have out the comment the girl made right at the top. A lot of people did not have the patience to read to the bottom before they jumped in to drop comments and I notice a lot of them assumed she insulted Annie which she absolutely did not.