Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

OMG...Why why why!!!

There is a lesson to be learnt here...dont miss it!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SISTERS IN LAW INTERFERENCE IN MARRIAGE
Good day Stella.
You've really been a blessing and God bless you. Actually i am a young married lady and I have a child. My sisters inlaw who are quite older than I am stay with us. These ladies really drive me crazy by their attitude like I just assume they don't think.
 They sleep till 11am in the morning (I didn't know ladies with plans do that). What's driving me crazy is that anytime I talk to my DH about what they do he never talks to them instead he calls his other sister to talk to them and he comes back and laugh with them as if nothing happened meanwhile it's killing me. I don't hate them I just can't stand their selfishness in all they do.
Please I need advice.

Ah they are older than you so be careful so they dont crash your marriage oh.The reason your hubby doesnt talk to them directly is becos i guess he knows if he does,they will think you are reporting them and turn their leashes on you.
.Isnt the house big enough for you to ignore them until your hubby deals with the situation?Is their sleeping till 11am the only problem you have with them?
Were they staying with your hubby before you moved in as wife?

My dear you are young and in a very very dicey situation,please pray for Solomon's wisdom because at this point i am lost for what to say.
Please occupy yourself with your child and hubby and try to ignore them.If they are interfering in your marriage thats something else but if they are not ignore them and pray them out.
I am sure your hubby will find out a solution.Some sisters in law are from ''Hell''.Please stay strong and do not take the advice of anyone who says you should pressurise DH into sending them out otherwise it is you that will be sent out.
USE WISDOM!

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

WHEN DNA BACKFIRES AND THE CONSEQUENCES OF AN UNCONTROLLED 
TONGUE.

Hi Stella please I need some advice please. I am 28yrs old and I just got married last year to my Boyfriend I love him Very much and I am very sure he loves me too,l got pregnant and told him he was very happy he came and saw my parents and we got married.

when I gave birth,my hubby said my baby dosn't look like him and that he wanted a DNA test so I agreed becos I knew the baby was his,but the result came out to be negative,he became very angry and threw me out of the house without listening to me,he took everything he bought for me and Sent me out of his house,and I love this guy very much.

Out of anger I told him he should go to hell that I know who my baby's father is ,so he said I was cheating on him while we were dating and blamed another man's child on him,he has refused to listen to me again he has changed his line and goes ahead to tell anybody that knows me that I am a prostitute that I lied to him,he said he wants me to move ahead that I am free,yet he keeps spoiling my name,i am even ashamed to step out.

I love this guy and never had bad intentions towards him.Now he is back to his ex and they are snapping pictures and posting where I can see it.please what should I do?

Honey this your narrative get as e be!
he was already doubting you and that was why he asked for the DNA test to be carried out.What could have triggered this?Have you asked yourself this question?

You told him you know your babys father in a way that suggested he wasnt the one?OMG..why did you do that?Though said in anger you confirmed to him that the baby wasnt his if you suggested that he wasnt the babys father out of anger.
He has gone back to his ex and is bad mouthing you?
You know what?All these places they post those pictures,stop going there to look at them,get off social media and plan your life,get busy and forget this man for now.

Can you get some elders involved and demand for another DNA test for future sake?Your child Must have a father oh........Otherwise think well if you 'mistakenly' slept with someone else before you got pregnant for him...The sperm can live for days inside you before it swims in you know.

...And that your mouth,learn to control what comes out of it..Our forefathers say that there is a reason the mouth must stay closed and the ears must stay open!
MOVE ON and try to be happy...if he really loves you like you explained up there,he MIGHT come back.

Dont forget to insist,beg,cajole,plead for another DNA test IF YOU COME TO EQUITY with clean hands!
I am out!

144 comments:

1. Poster 2:
    So what should we do?
    You cheated and trapped your man with another's pregnancy. Why are you coming here to cry wolf?
    Please, wetin make we do?
    Park one side!

1. Shut up, were u with her wen she trapped him with someone's pregnancy?
      Or is that what you did in the past?

Yeye dey smell
      That's how pple like you conclude and still fall victim to worse things than this
      Mtcheew

2. Biko what does DH mean?

3. Or Quicksilver The sperm hid for some days and now came out and swam away and jammed d egg and put our sister in trouble

LMAO

Buh dis lady is funny sha
      And she is still talking n looking at their happy pictures LMAO

4. P2, Must be someone else's baby, I know nothing is impossible o, but DNA don't lie and for him to demand for DNA, then you must have been showing signs of cheating. Tor if the baby is not his, better move on, you have made the mistake and guys hate cheating in as much as they are dogs also. All these will pass away soon.
      If you accept it early, even if they post pics if themselves inside each other, you'll just scroll past it. Kpele.

P1, Pray for the grace to tolerate them. I know its not easy dear but just be calm. Imagine they are not there OK? Shebi its just the sleeping that is your own wahala? Ignore them and keep talking to DH.

5. Sent an empty post in error.

Anyway, poster 2 u already sound guilty. Hence your narrative get Kleg. Honestly, uv lost that man. That's the truth. If a man goes to the extent of telling people that care to listen that his babe is a prostitute, better believe it that such a guy won't come back to u so that he wouldn't be a subject of mockery.
      So u see, I'll suggest u move on. And besides, the probability of a DNA result is unlikely to come out faulty. I'm sure that u know that. Good luck.

2. Poster 1, you dont really have a problem.
    Face your work and let your sister Inlaws sleep till 1pm if they choose to.

Poster 2...
    Your story get as e be sha.

1. Poster 1 has a problem. Its not easy living with older women. My dear dont shout and all but when e reach u have to shout or u will have high bp. Poster 2 ur narrative get as e be. The baby is not his so what do u want him to do???

3. Poster 1,
    I wonder why relatives like bothering some young couple....poster learn how to ignore them since your husband is not saying anything about the issue...
    Pray so they can get married and leave your house in peace...
    Sorry endure,that's what we see in marriage...

Poster 2
    Why didn't you use condom in knacking the father of your child??.,.
    Na wah ohh...
    Spiritual husband at work...
    You need a deliverance biko...

4. I can't wait for tomoro Nyt la lalalala

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear today's narrative na rubbish
    ONE: yu didnt make any point whatsoever bcos yu didnt say anything but just saying they are selfish without saying why they are...... Yu want them out of that house admit it and if they wake up by twelve self hw is that ur business abi are yu married to them or there brother... ur chronicle is O.P abeg....
    Two: he did what was ryt and ur chronicle sounded like someone suffering frm mental disorder bcos yu are making any sense.....

1. EdDreams please try and proof read before posting. Nonsense.

6. Poster1 what are they doing that u don't like, u didn't mention......I got nothing to say to u

Poster2......U're also not telling us something, he can't just move on like that........what did u do tell us

Today's chronicles are one sided and incomplete

7. Poster 2, I was about advising you for real till I saw where you said you told him, you know who your baby's dad is. You just added Cameroon pepper to an open wound.

Ngwanu ga chowanu nna nwa gi...madu anaghi eche echiche tupu ha ekwupu okwu ebe ohukwara na ihe na-emebinaghu ya already.

8. The two posters.just take Stella's advice

Poster two..I can't fit shout for you o..half half narratives everywhere

9. I've got no advice.
    However, poster 2 seems to have 'sharp' mouth which she used to further deteriorate a bad situation.

Mbok, lemme get dressed and head to luth.
    Uncle, I dey come.

10. Replies
    1. Is Lady IGO the new Ronalda?

2. Oh Nd where is Ronalda? She ran away like the rest because this blog is getting borring?

11. Poster 1: your sister-in-laws r Lazy set of homo-sapien. Sleep till 11am? Who does dat?
    Even me in my mother's house cannot.
    Poster 2: dat guy Never Loved u. He had always wanted his EX. Move on. But how come the DNA result is saying negative? Huh? Say the truth o. Sha go for another DNA test. And move on. Let him eat his ex Jare.

1. Very lazy women indeed. But poster what do u want them 2 do 4 u? Wash plate, sweep, bath baby, cook or gist? Well as much as sleeping till 11am is enough 2 irritate u, I dnt think it's enough 4 u 2 get so worked up. Pls give us more details next time so we know what 2 say 2 u.

Poster 2: consequences of trapping a man into marriage with pregnancy. I don't think "dis baby does not look like me" is enough 2 demand 4 a DNA. Tell us something we don't know pls. If that b d case, it's either ur Jazz don clear comot ur husband eye or d ex Jazz don enter. Whichever it's move on.

2. You guys need to understand poster 1's plight. They may not be doing anything wrong in particular, but she feels invaded upon, as with her privacy with hubby in her matrimonial home. I quite understand her.
      As it is. She'll have to be careful what she says to hubby, how she behaves in the house so she doesn't upset her glorified SILs... being extra careful in ur own home is enough to make the atmosphere tensed up. At least she didn't lie that they beat her when hubby isn't home. They don't have to do anything wrong, their presence alone is enough to make her uncomfortable. Especially when it is indefinite.

12. Some sperm can be wicked sha . Imagine hiding for days only to come out to cause confusion. Kai .

1. Lmmaaoooo Very Wicked Sperm mehn

2. Lmao, so we are blaming spermatoza now.

13. Poster one: biko what's the problem??? Cuz of the sleep? How does that affect you? Face your marriage.

Poster 2: you are not telling us the truth, did you cheat on him, then pin d pregnancy on him so he marries you??? That's wicked of you.

Well what has happened has happened you gotta find the father of your child and move on.

14. the second narrator implicated hersef.she better get her acta togeda and do the needful.

15. Narrative 1 na only prayer you fit take send those your sister inlaws parking o. Younger ones sef are devils let alone older ones. You think they are happy to be single while you a younger lady is married? Count your teeth with your tongue and tie your legs and pretend to be a mammy water. Poster 2. Dude heard something b4 requesting for a DNA. And d results prove it. How many men carry babies and start looking for familiarity and when they don't find ask for DNA tests? Only those who have doubts. Better go and give that baby to his father and stop the rubbish because DNA no dey lie. (Except you went to quacks)

1. Poster 2 dey dere dey funfool....so for her mind she think say anybody belief her story...sweerrrrie...DNA dont lie you hear. Mo b d man pikin, no b im pikin. So if na ur broda u go advice am to stay wit u shei.... If d man married u free and clear of d pregnancy but he married based on d premise dat you are pregnant by him. Dat my dear na fraud. If u kpanch den agree say u no know na different yhing but this one u dey claim saint no just make sense. Dna dont lie sweerrrrie. Thank God men are being sensible these days and taking Dna tests. I can imagine all d men raising other peoples kids as there's. Its not the end of d world ehn. Take heart. Go give pikin to im rightful owner, own up. If u no know d papa. Raise am urself ehn...u wont b d first or d ladt single mother.

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster 1----wisdom is profitable to direct..
    Poster 2---a wise woman builds her home but a foolish woman destroys it with her hands,may Jesus fix it for you!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster 2---a wise woman builds her home but a foolish woman destroys it with her hands,may Jesus fix it for you!!

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

19. Poster 1: Patience they say is a virtue! Pray for God to give them husbands so that they can leave your home in peace. Also for patience for you to persevere till then.
    Poster 2: Hmmmm.... I see loop holes in this your story. I think your hands are not clean because I'm still wondering how your husband can accuse you and eventually the DNA result came out negative. Is this a real life Telemundo or what? Abeg give us the real gist biko.

20. Poster 1 pray for your sister-in-laws to get married so peace will reign. In fact try and hook them up if you can. Women and their brothers! Chukwu di

21. @1, take stella's advice chikena, but y did u not complain about his sisters living with him before u guys married, abi na naw ur eye clear.
    @2, u are not telling us the truth, u are a wicked woman, how can u give another .ans child to ur husband, u don't ve a conscience at all, bcos of ur foolishness ur son wil now be called a bastard, na better for ur husband cos he propably dumped his good ex to marry u.

1. Shut up if u dnt hv better advice
      I hate it when people jump into conclusion,why would you call someone you know nothing about a wicked woman?
      Anyway it takes one to know the other
      Next time instead of cussing, shut the f up

2. @anonymous.This is definitely poster 2. She don vexxx! Loool! Pls go and tell or husband the truth! If u feel u are not guilty then u should have done another DNA test instead of coming here to cry crocodile tears. Abegi!

3. @anonymous. This is definitely you poster 2. You don't vex abi? You don't like the truth. Loool! Pls go and tell ur husband the truth jor. If u r really not guilty then u shed have done another DNA test rather than coming here to cry crocodile tears. Abegii!

4. Poster 2 welcome ooo...u hav taken tym to insult everybdy dt has cussed u out,dnt u tink u r a lil bit obvious? Btw....go nd look for d father of ur baby...ur DH isn't him...good luck with d search,and be sure he is d real daddy dis tym....

22. P2 This is a big lesson to us all
    Just like a four stomach compacted animal to ruminate (think) whatsoever on our mind before we swallow (voice out)
    Out of the abundance of heart the mouth speaks.
    has there been an occasion of doubt during your courtship ?
    P1
    You are walking on along thing, you got to thread softly.

23. Poster 1..Leave those girls alone oo they can do and undo in your marriage if you are not careful..Try and befriend them that way you can easily tell them what you dont like..
    Poster 2.. It hurts to find out you are not the father of your wife's baby...Love Lost!!! Kpele

24. Poster 1..Leave those girls alone oo they can do and undo in your marriage if you are not careful..Try and befriend them that way you can easily tell them what you dont like..
    Poster 2.. It hurts to find out you are not the father of your wife's baby...Love Lost!!! Kpele

25. Poster 1-u have to trade carefully ooh.....l
    Poster 2-ur mouth has finished u....shabi u know who the father of ur baby is .....go to him or do u want us to give u trekking fare(oops! Transport fare)

26. Sisters in law shaaa....this is must-treat issue for intending couples. Live-in inlaws is simply a ticking time bomb. Its not wise....
    #justsaying

27. @Poster 1, abeg you have to endure and start praying make then get their own DH to marry so that they will leave your matrimonial house for you.
    @Poster2, you're the architect of your problem, I don't think I belief you either, why utter such statement if truly the baby is for your hubby? Can DNA make such mistake? Did they mistakely change your baby in the hospital? Better forget about that man and count yourself as a single mum, best of luck in your next marriage

28. Abeg abeg, I don't understand the 2nd narrative, 1st of all, he said the baby doesn't like him, then the DNA test came out negative, then u he shld go to hell u know d baby's father, Aunty, which one na? Who get pikin abeg? Why is the DNA negative? I don't understand ur story biko, it has bow leg. If u wanna be sincere to urself, better be. Only u knows the father of ur child, if ur husband is the father, insist on another DNA, if not, go and meet d real father. Narrative 1, Pls be careful, don't confront ur SIL's, don't make trouble with them. Instead be nice and respectful to them, and then at night go on ur knees and ask God to removed them from ur house by Himself. It's possible, He'll do it for u. Let them leave in good terms, so that there won't be hatred btwn u people, cos it will backfire in future.

29. I don't have a problem with dem waking up by 11, my child is jst a baby nd you know d stress wit taking care of a baby, they wake up when am done with chores nd of cos head for d kitchen to eat. Am jst stressed up, evn my doctor complained abt my Bp. I rily can't wait to see dem married nd know hw it feels, am jst calm cos of DH........ Thanks Aunty Stella for ur advice

1. Pls be calm,i experience this a lot....bt wat can 1 do.

2. You mean they don't help with the house chores??...
      Na wah ohh...
      Stop cooking for them then...afterall,you are not their househelp...Inukwa akuko!...

3. So what if they head to the kitchen straight after sleeping in all morning. If they were not there, you'll still deal with the baby's on and off sleep every 2hrs overnight , wake up in am & still clean the house. So why don't you just do your thing like they are just there as passers by?
      Also, you are just projecting your postpartum stress/depression to your inlaws. Your BP is on the rise, be 'kiafull' u might end up having eclampsia. Yes you can go into eclampsia after giving birthwith high BP. Check with your doctor about this. I am a health care practitioner, I've seen women back in the hospital 2weeks to about 3mths after giving birth due to stress at home. However it mostly happens abroad where these women have no support system. In Africa after u birth a child, there's help at least from family members, moms etc.
      So dear, as some suggests pray God give them their own husbands, or jobs somewhere far from you & DH. Be quiet, be wise, be patient, be prayerful, expell that spirit of bad belle wey ee want derail you and your marriage. Remember da devil is very subtle, sly & cunning. Na so trouble fit start like play by the time u know it, DH starts acting funny towards u & take sides with his sisters. May God give u wisdom.

4. My dear if u search deep ull realise ure simply complaining because they live with u. Let me ask u, what house chores re u doing now that's so stressful that u won't do if they eventually leave? D only diff will b that d amount of dishes ull wash will reduce. Ull still cook, wash clothes/plates, tend 2 ur baby, sweep and doc won't complain abt ur BP. Ur BP dey rise cos u chose 2 give ur self sleepless nights over this issue. Face it woman, their presence is simply irritating.

5. madam,what if they were not living with you?wont you still do all these things and more? take them as visitors who you wont deny food when they visit.it is your home.may God give you the strenght to keep it.

6. I just saw your comment #1 after I commented. I understand fully well what you are going through, because I can relate. Please take care of yourself. Sleep when baby is sleeping. Do chores your power can carry. Washing clothes is the most tasking, you can get a washing lady to come once a week, tell hubby, doctor said you need rest. Take care.

7. @ anon 16:47
      They head to her kitchen to eat the food she made...making it impossible for food to last in her home..without lifting a finger!!!

That is the problem anon..
      If they were not living there,she will not cook for 3 adults or more..meaning she will have time for her child and herself.. and enter the kitchen less.

Nothing is stopping those ladies from lending a helping hand with that baby or at least with what they will put in their lazy stomachs!!!

She is a young wife...with hormones running helter skelter..she does not need additional stress.

I feel for you poster... your DH has to address this issue head-on..
      He should be able to handle his sisters subtly..
      There is no avoiding the situation..you can't come and die away because of them.

Ask for their help too.. they might be willing ooh..You have a child to nurse nne. Don't carry the burden of the whole world on your young head.

8. My dear,i feel ur pains,have been in ur shoes.stop complaining to ur hubby,just ignore them and be happy.tell ur mum abt it,am sure she will know a spiritual mother,just submit their names 2 her,na race dem go use go back 2 their parents house.some in laws are annoying.....mtchewwwwwww

9. Exactly Iphie. I don't think she's complaining about needing extra hands, she just wants them out of her house and she has a right to it. Poster ..from what u said here, that u can't wait for them to marry, it means it's a permanent arrangement and they will live with u until they marry? Then that's wack, cos u are going to have to accept it as such if hubby cannot get them an apartment. Crazy arrangement

30. Stella you give really good advice, i always look forward to your intelligent comments to chronicles everyday, and I learn so much from it. May God cont to grant you wisdom.

31. Poster 1,ignore,ignore,ignore their sleeping.
    u be new wife o.our people say that wen a chicken abi Chick comes newly to à place,it stands on one foot...till its familiar wit its surroundings.

Poster 2,imakwa ife???
    Négative DNA test and U r stil Running ya leaky mouth like a bad tap.
    Bia,jekwa jee nolu ani,Yoba Chukwu.

32. N1, Pray for your SIL to find husband quick. Make it a serious prayer point o.

N2, Go and give the child back to the father. Hope ur ex-hubby was not sleeping with you while you were pregnant?

33. Haba stella,this your hyping is too much joor..see me runing to read it

34. Stella you said it all. Nothing much to add.
    Poster 1 follow hard on Stella's advice and don't push it. Your hubby is helping you by not confronting them.
    Keep yourself busy and distracted from their rubbish. It won't last forever.

35. Poster 1: Sleeping till 11a.m doesn't mean they are interfering in your marriage except if there are other things you are not telling us, simply write they are lazy, shikina. Babe ou hear, bone them for that side, or are you expecting them to turn to your house help just because they are in your house, please take care of your hubby and child, allow them to make their breakfast when they woke up around 11 a.m. MAke sure you organize your house, tidy and dress up for your hubby. Please try to show some respect to them and pray they see their missing ribs asap.
    Ps2: What prompted the DNA issue for the first time, are you sure of yourself, or among those that use belle to hold a man. If he is not yours, he is not, but if he is, he will surely come back.

36. Narrative 1.... please thread with caution, for them to still be living with their brother at that age hian... just be careful.

Narrative 2.... you just almost destroyed the future of your son by yourself. Sit yourself down and think properly and pray as well. When you are done thinking and you realize who really owns the baby be it your former husband(he can never marry you again no be curse)or someone else. try as much as possible to go for another DNA test. Clina lancet and clinix are now available near you! we all have to watch our utterances when angry!

37. Narrative two u didn't state whether u've slept with another man aside ur boyfriend. Ur story dey one kind

38. Hmmmnnn..hot hot narratives

Where do I start?

Poster 1- Your DH has your best interest at heart, thats why he doesn't talk to them directly and laughs with them after reporting them. I think he does this so they don't take it out on you.
    Please try to do your things and ignore them, its not easy but you have to try. Live like its just DH, baby and yourself. Pray to God to give them husbands so they can move out. Since they are older, all you need now is patience and wisdom.

Poster 2- You never really told us that you are so sure this baby is his ooo.you were just going round circles. If you are really sure, make sure you take this up with your last strength. Prove all you can till you can prove no more. Then leave it for God. If you are not sure, please work and raise your baby far away from him and his ex and don't give anyone thhe privilege of calling your baby a bastard. I wish you all the best.

One last thing mind what you say when you are angry ooo. Men never forget what women say when they are angry. They hold on to it all their life. Its affecting my dad and mum today and when i was getting married, that was one of the things my mum begged me about. When i get into a quarrel with DH, I am so quiet even though I wish I could say all the things in my head. Women Please, we all need to learn this, please.

All the best to you both.

39. Hmmmnnn..hot hot narratives

Where do I start?

Poster 1- Your DH has your best interest at heart, thats why he doesn't talk to them directly and laughs with them after reporting them. I think he does this so they don't take it out on you.
    Please try to do your things and ignore them, its not easy but you have to try. Live like its just DH, baby and yourself. Pray to God to give them husbands so they can move out. Since they are older, all you need now is patience and wisdom.

Poster 2- You never really told us that you are so sure this baby is his ooo.you were just going round circles. If you are really sure, make sure you take this up with your last strength. Prove all you can till you can prove no more. Then leave it for God. If you are not sure, please work and raise your baby far away from him and his ex and don't give anyone thhe privilege of calling your baby a bastard. I wish you all the best.

One last thing mind what you say when you are angry ooo. Men never forget what women say when they are angry. They hold on to it all their life. Its affecting my dad and mum today and when i was getting married, that was one of the things my mum begged me about. When i get into a quarrel with DH, I am so quiet even though I wish I could say all the things in my head. Women Please, we all need to learn this, please.

All the best to you both.

40. 1. Be patient with them till your hubby sorts things out. Use wisdom in dealing with issues like this so you don't become a permanent enemy. How does their sleeping till 11am affect you? Just stay on your lane and let sleeping dogs lie. Make you no go throw yourself out o.

2. Babe your anger don worsen the matter nau. Why will you say you'll take your baby to his real father thereby confirming what the DNA result reads. Talk to an elderly person in your family to meet his, if you are certain the baby is his and also plead for another test in any hospital of their choice. This looks complicated shaa. It is well.

41. Today narratives gidigan. Let M̶̲̥̅̊ƹ seat and wait for bv advise.

42. @poster 2 @stella....is it possible for dna to be wrong? Poster you did not categorically state whether or not u cheated on your guy b4 u discovered u were pregnant and got married....go and check urself very well....if u did, then my dear u already know what is involved. @poster 1 just follow stella's advice to the latter. Inlaws can break even a 10yr old marriage, so tread with caution. And we ladies need to stop expecting our partners/spouse to follow our wishes/instructions to the letter in all circumstances. Sometimes they will apply their own wisdom and do things in a different way.....where u expecting him to start shouting on them and telling them to wake up and go to work?? Or u are expecting him to start keeping malice with them?? Is the problem really abt them sleeping till 11am or ure just upset that bkos they sleep so much they are unable or unwilling to help u in household chores and that irritates u, I knw hw we women can be. Yes it is annoying but listen to Stella and ignore them, it qont be easy but it is doable. Focus on ur husband and kid. Remember nothing lasts forever, eventually one day they will leave. Pray!

43. Na wa oh

U don't mean it.
    Poster two na wa for your story. Did you sleep with one some else around the time you got preggos? And na naija you dey or jand? Because I haven't heard of Dna test in Naija oh.

1. @ Bianca Bruno yes DNA tests are conducted in this country. #somepeepsbesleepingonbicycles
      #youmustliveinatunneldotcom

44. Poster one, receive sense to ignore in Jesus name! Say amen.

Poster two, y would you tell your hubby, sorry Ex hubby, that??? No matter the anger. But sincerely speaking, if the DNA result came out as negative, there's somtin you know and you re not telling. But if you're 100% sure, not 99.9% o, call for another test to prove your fidelity. But If u know u played away match, respect yourself and move on; & please, make the rightful father aware of his son.

45. Ms DNA...your story does not add up. Your ex has diarrhea mouth and is a small boy but you also have questions to answer . DNA tests are accurate to an extent, you know the truth dear.

46. first chronicle..what exactly do dey do?..like stella said you gat to be careful and i think your man isnt helping matters..i think i have an idea of what they do..its your space and you probably might be the neat one and dey happen to mess up your kitchen..i am not happy with the ill treatment married women go through in africa..u are staying over at sm1s space..i feel the least yu could do is help out regardless your age..its common sense but som people kill me with their freakin dirty and non challant attitude.speak to your husband about it nicely.tell him the exact things they do that you despise and plead with him to address it this time..its your home not theirs..i wish you all the best sweety
    2nd chronicles....am speechless..DNA negative..thats quite surprising and why did he ask for a DNA..are you sure u aint a victim?are you sure some didnt take advantage of you when you were not drunk or maybe drugged with the consent of your man..am just saying tho...just get another DNA and if its still the same..baby you gat to move on..

47. On both posts, Stella you just nailed in all the good advice. You no dey babysit anybody. You are so real. God bless u. Those 2 posters, if wuna like, make wuna hear word.
    My own word;
    Poster 1, na wetin concern u if your sister in laws dey sleep till ehm 6pm????? If they are not trashing your house or your kitchen or bathroom & not cleaning it, leave them alone..nu! Stay on your marital lane ooo! U have a Hussy & a baby; is that not enough to occupy u? Or na just evil heart dey worry u? Ha trouble dey in a coma, you want resuscitate am? Oya, at your own risk.

Poster 2. I beg, I beg, I beg, after the dna, you did not show remorse, nor surprise on the result, ie it may be false if your hands are 'CLEAN'. You had to plead for his patience & reasoning to go for another paternity test in a different location or laboratory b4 jumping into conclusion. Instead u ran your large mouth on your hubby, on some'in so SERIOUS AND SENSITIVE. You dey craze???You no get sense? No be play matter oo? You fucked up big time.
    Ehm check yourself, if u slept with another other than your husband during that period of conception. If truly truly na only him u nack, then start fasting and praying against the spirit of confusion in your destiny. If God help u bring your hussy back, there will be that issue of trust. It's just going to be hard for him. He will be so paranoid & it will drive u crazy especially on little things. So that marriage 'may not' be all that smooth. Anyways there is no situation that God cannot change.

48. Poster1 it won't be easy leaving with them just pray them out or keep hoping someday they will marry and leave your house.
    Poster2 is d child his or not, you never answered that question in ur narrative so I cnt advice you. If truly its his child then keep calling nd try anoda DNA but if its not his my dear move on cos he won't bother coming back. So check urself did u sleep with someone else while with him.

49. posters,take stella's advice.

50. LADY IGO SAYS:

ANOTHER ONE HAS OPENED LEGS BEFORE MARRIAGE. TRUST IS THE ISSUE HERE:

This is what happens when a relationship begins with sex; mutual distrust is the rule. I would not be tired of saying it here because that has been the experience over the years and that is sound scriptures. We all read the Chronicle of yesterday and we were "happy" with the lady who closed her legs and left with her dignity as soon as he found out that the man was a fraud.

Now poster; there is nothing to do; if your conscience is clear; void of offense towards him and God, then the Lord will defend you. In as much as any human investigative technology can have errors but the evidence is weighty; the DNA. Move on with your life; it is difficult for obvious reasons but learn from this. But the statement you made is also suspicious; "I know whom my baby daddy is . . ."? This is what you can answer us in the comment section; who really is he? For now poster find solace in your scriptures; New Testament of Jesus and humble yourself before God and find peace.

Ladies please learn to close your legs till bride price is paid. You will have your dignity and respect from your husband. Sex does not make a man love you. Having a kid should be within the bounds of marriage and not outside.

A lady (E) once had your kind of experience; in her case, the "baby dad" denied her and the kid two weeks to the wedding. She pleaded for another DNA to be done (she was pretty sure of herself) but no one listened to her. And she was from a poor family whereas the man was "rich". He dumped her and spread the tales. This lady was dying slowly of rejection and self pity. She began to fast and pray and that was when she found Christ. A childless comfortable lady in the chapel she attended heard the tales spreading and took her in and took care of E and her kid and she was able to complete her school. The ex married another lady within six months and moved on. Meanwhile E completed school and opened a supermarket within the city. On a fateful day, a couple walked in and were admiring her son (then 8 years) running around and the lady commented that "this child looks like her husband" . . . such an innocuous comment. They continued their shopping. It was while they were to pay that they saw the owner of the supermarket and behold it was the man that dumped her. They gazed at each other for a while and the child came around and the dots began to connect. The man latter came back to ask for a repeat of the DNA but E told him "there was no need; you are married and my wedding is in 2 months time and my fiance has adopted my son".

So I strive always to keep my conscience clear before God and man. (Acts twenty four vs. sixteen)

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Re u related to Ronalda?

2. I must commend lady igo for her consistency in her comments against pre-marital sex...if churches do this everytime ,i'm sure a lotta people would av 'tied dia legs' ,but na so so prosperity,miravle,healing n seed sowing

3. Thanks lady IGO, good advice, though some may not agree with your opinions. However very sweet testimony at the end, it is so uplifting(teary eyes). I pray God exonerate all the innocently accused concerning this kind of issue.

4. Thanks lady IGO, good advice, though some may not agree with your opinions. However very sweet testimony at the end, it is so uplifting(teary eyes). I pray God exonerate all the innocently accused concerning this kind of issue.

5. Bwahahahahaahaha@another one has opened legs!!

Lmao!

51. The kind of trouble our mouth will put us,hian,na only God fit save man pikiin

52. Poster 1 you have to be careful with the way you deal with your inlaws, if they are not interfering with your marriage just ignore......my inlaws comes visiting us and can not even assist with anything, despite been preggy I do practically every work in the house and I still make there food on time..... you know how yoruba inlaws are now so that you won't be labelled bad wife.Pls act with wisdom for the sake of your kids.

53. Second poster is being frugal with her story.

54. I just tired for Poster 1: i wonder when ladies get married they will not want their inlaws to be with them. Madam remove your eyes from what they are doing. Go and get a job and stop pokenosing on your sisters inlaw. They are your seniors. try and be friendly with them and pray for God to give them their own husbands so that they can move out of the house.

Poster 2: You cheat or you no cheat. answer the question before i conclude.

55. Poster one, if the house is big enough to accommodate you all, let them be. Also I did not see where you wrote that they give you trouble other than they are selfish, then mind your own business. Sounds more like you don't like the fact that your husband is so at ease with them and plays with them. Control that jealousy, okay. For now I don't honk they pose any threats to you from your narrative.
    Poster two, who exactly is the father of your baby? When you answer that right, you try and keep your mouth in check. We women talk anyhow and end up being at the receiving end. It's only a miracle that will make that man come back to you. Probably if that son grows to resemble him well a. For now good luck.

56. this our tongue ehe na wah SIS's stick to stellas advice

#GODWIN™

57. Poster 2 if you are sure he is the father,you can request for another DNA,i had an experience yrs back,in my place of work b4 u are employed you go tru some certain test including HIV test....we all wnt 4 d test dat fateful day only 4 me to get a call 4rm d hospital dat I shld come d nxt day dat dere was a mix up in d result....I wnt dere the nxt day and d doc tld me I had HIV bt dat he'll re run d test....he collected 5k 4rm me tnk God I had moni on me dat day,when d result came out it was negative d doc shouted dat wat sort of human error is dis.....bt in a case like dis dey hav to seek 4 a 3rd opinion, my blood was taken to luth and it came out negative again.So I think u shld run d test again

1. I have had exactly dis experience,I was told I was HIV positive @ kings labs in Benin d one along dt road as if u r going to ring road,wen dey did d 1st test I was positive dey den did a confirmatory test and I was negative,d wicked lab attendant kept making me feel as I was positive dt day I went to UBTH but after d test dey had closed for the day so I cldnt get d result, d next day I travelled to my base and went to an NGO run hospital where dey did d test again using 3 different kits wch came out negative. Since dt day I hv learnt u have to b careful where u do ur test,I have done more Dan 3 more HIV test after dis episode and I was negative in all. Pls u ppl shld b careful where u do test and I think d regulatory bodies in charge of labs have to start working more effectively.

58. Stella has said it all.
    Poster2 search your heart,mind and soul if u were sleeping with another man alongside ur ex hubby,it might be a one night stand or something. If u very sure it was him you were sleeping with,then summon up courage for another DNA test..#Bestrong #Goodluck

59. The first narrative makes me want to ask this question I mean she said they are older than her she dint say what age but at what age should a woman begin to get worried cos of no suitors or not being married?? for example my friend is 26 and she's worried sick cos she's single the other day she pinged me saying she needs deliverance because the last person that asked her out weeks ago was an Albino that it means her own has finished lol.. I am just wondering am 2 years older than my friend and,am single too but am not worried or should i?? whats the age to begin to get worried sef.. would appreciate your replies..

1. Lol, @albino. My dear, worry doesn't bring suitors, it only makes u desperate and settle for less. So instead of worrying, ask ur friend to find happiness and fulfilment in herself. There's no guarantee that marriage brings happiness, especially when one marries the wrong man. So while single, make good use of it. Educate and empower urself, so that u won't fall prey to any man. Respect urself also, don't cheapen urself. Marriage will come, it will come when ur mind isn't even so into it, that's just it.

2. Lmao@your friend's story..

But please don't be worried.

60. The first narrative makes me want to ask this question I mean she said they are older than her she dint say what age but at what age should a woman begin to get worried cos of no suitors or not being married?? for example my friend is 26 and she's worried sick cos she's single the other day she pinged me saying she needs deliverance because the last person that asked her out weeks ago was an Albino that it means her own has finished lol.. I am just wondering am 2 years older than my friend and,am single too but am not worried or should i?? whats the age to begin to get worried sef.. would appreciate your replies..

61. N1, if dose his sisters are living wt him b4 he married u, my dear it's very hard o. De are unmarried remember, so dia frustration will be high, avoid dem, concentrate on ur child and husband, I no its not easy but try. Am telling u wt experience, I av 2 roommates, av lived wt dem for almost a year, de don't sweep, scrub house or wash toilets and bathroom. I do dem all or else d house will be just untidy and dirty and de will be very comfy staying in it, so I do all d cleaning and ignored dem, since I tried talking to dem and it didn't work out. So my dear, some ppl are just like dt, since u av talked to ur DH and dia is no change, den just ignore dem, be happy and don't show dem any sign of anger, so dt u won't give dem dt luxury to be happy in ur sadness. N2, I don't understand u, if u are sure dt d baby is his, den go for anoda DNA, show him d result and make sure u av a witness to confirm d genuineness of d test, and if he still insist d baby isn't his, den take care of ur child and I bet u, Karma is a bitch. May God help u.

62. Poster 2, you said they are posting pictures where you can see it. Haba! Social media na by force nii, get off from that place and think of ways to amend the situation on ground instead of giving yourself headache.

63. Poster1 it won't be easy leaving with them just pray them out or keep hoping someday they will marry and leave your house.
    Poster2 is d child his or not, you never answered that question in ur narrative so I cnt advice you. If truly its his child then keep calling nd try anoda DNA but if its not his my dear move on cos he won't bother coming back. So check urself did u sleep with someone else while with him.

64. This no2 is not complete at all..
    Bia poster, say the truth.. he cant suddenly demand for a dna if he wasnt suspecting you!!!!!!!..
    Just take stella's advice cause your bad mouth just made the situation worse.

65. Poster 2, you just fucked up, big time!!!!!

66. #1-You didn't say if they're into business or not only that they wake up around 11am.
    There're some things one shld trash out before saying I do and this is one of them, and in your case, ignore them but pray to God that they settle down too. Don't go about talking about them so that it won't backfire on you. BE WISE!

#2-Don't put all your eggs in one basket but not like this now.
    You had sex without protection, you gat mind o. You better take the child to the father. Onu kwube!

67. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 May 2015 at 16:58

Poster 1, is it that desperation to marry blinds some women to important issues to thrash out before marriage. This is why I strongly believe that women should be themselves during courtship. No pretense involved all to appear "nice, humble, and sweet".

You don't go about kissing the ass of your husband's family before marriage by doing laundry, cooking, cleaning for them and tolerating all manner of things then once you get married to their son you want to change the dynamic of things.

You make a stance from day one. You let your husband to be know how you GENUINELY feel about issues before you get married. I bet his Sisters were living with him before you guys got married. If not, there should have been a serious discussion about how long they will stay e.t.c. They should respect you as the woman of the house while you accord them their own respect. Certain boundaries should be set during courtship talk more of marriage.

Keep talking to your husband and praying about the situation.

68. Pls i need advice,pls is this how african men really are? My husband has to sleeping with this particular girl for 3yrs now,he met her while i was not in the country,when i confronted him eventually,he told me not to let stupid stories ruin us and he said the girl was rubish to him...I continued snooping and i know he still sleeps with her,ive been keeping things on the low and act stupid to win him back completely but this girl continues to call and ping very late at night maybe to spite me lol but i dont care i have the backing of my hymen blood(God will deal with her for me),back to who is important...do u know that my husband snoops on me na wa oooo

1. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 May 2015 at 17:14

You have the backing of your hymen blood?

Sweetheart, you do know that having a blissful marriage have little or nothing to do with getting married as a virgin. It is God that shows mercy to whom He wants to show mercy.

2. You virginity ain't got nothing to do with your marriage.
      If it were so important, why is DH still cheating?
      Pray if you wanna pray; just leave sentiments aside!

69. Poster 2 you gave half story and you want advise how is it possible? Come to the comments section and post the real story,how many men looks out for resemblance in a new born baby and when he sees non request for DNA . Women!

70. Poster 2 you gave half story and you want advise how is it possible? Come to the comments section and post the real story,how many men looks out for resemblance in a new born baby and when he sees non request for DNA . Women!

71. Poster 1 if sleeping is the only issue u have with them, then u don't have a problem. Let them keep sleeping. Focus on your hubby and son.

Poster 2 I don't understand u o. Is he the father of ur child or what? Try and bridle ur tongue. If he is actually the father what u said was wrong.

72. Poster two if indeed he is the father, like Stella said, get people to plead with him and go for another test. BUT if you know truly he's not the father my dear just move on, think back to whom you think is the father. Next time be more careful.

73. Abeg Stella roday chronicle no make sense at all!

74. poster 2, tell us d truth madam, u were sleepin wit sum1 else n d guy came inside u n u slept wit ur guy too. so wen d belle show, u jus tot its logical to put it on him n d guy self luv u n went ahead to marry u.dis shuld serve as a lesson to all does babes dat tink dey r smart by kippin plenty men n sleepin wit dem.DNA test is either its ur DNA or its nt.deres no mayb or almost. n uself knw who give u belle n u no won talk.jus say d truth.rubbish.

75. Lady IGO, I fall in love with you more and more everyday! God bless you. I wish I had Christ in my life like you do! Sin would not let me see road. I feel like to God, I'm not a good person. I really do wish to seek God but I don't know how to start. God bless you madam. Please continue praying for lost souls, please. Don't ever stop, hopefully one day before our time on earth is over, we will become seekers of God! God bless you, your family and ministry. You remind me of my mum somehow. Heaven bound women. In this world full of chaos people like you are able to find peace and are consistent in your message about Christ. God truly uses people. God bless you ma!

76. Post 1. I wish you are here. I want to draw your ear very well and look into your eyes. I am out of marriage today because of sisters-in-law. Please be very very careful. Don't allow them spoil your garri. You sound as a house wife. I say this because you are always at home to know when they wake up. If you are occupied, you would have left home before 11am. My dear, I take God beg you. Ignore them o. There is something called family ties. Its stronger in men and their female siblings. Find something doing. Don't bother complaining to your DH again.. Take them to God in prayer. Pray to God to settle them soon. Mine on the ground of not seen as a woman wrapper will always leave me inside room and join them at the parlor immediately he returns from work. He will eat there, discuss his days activity with them. They are the once that decide what we cook or eat in the house. Anything I discuss with DH will be directly presented to them in the parlour as a conference. My bedroom is free for all, no secret of any kind. I complained and DH told them., the carried my matter to their family meeting, added pepper and salt. DH started beating me in their presence while they watch me cry. I suffered. Matter pass me, I had to leave. Few months later, DH married one of the sisters friend. Please dear, if you want your marriage, ignore them and pray.

77. Poster 1 and 2 take Stella's advice

78. Poster 1 you are really young, from the way you wrote your narrative. My advice to you is KEEPYOURSELF BUSY, u sound like a house wife with time in her hands, so please dear, keep yourself buy with something, anything. That would help u take your mind off them. I know how annoying it can be to have inlaws staying, especially older ones. And don't 4get to prayer, now that you are married,God is your number 1 best friend. Your husband is a wise man, so relax

79. Dear Poster One
    I was once in your shoe but my hubby direct cousin (my age mate), she came when I had a second baby just three months old.
    This girl good for nothing sleep till whenever she wants, get up eat, wash her cloth only, watch TV do nothing, but go out every now and then come back whenever she want expect me to prepare food for her put in the cooler, as per her nonsence majesty wey she be.
    I mean she does nothing I even sweep her room. If I’m sweeping she will be on bed or raise her legs for me if she is in the sitting room.
    If I complain my hubby will tell me “That is how she behaves”. She will leave the house telling none even my hubbie.
    On one occasion she went without coming back for dayssss without a call neither to me or my hubby. I even break down along the way going to take injection in the hospital come back she will just be controlling the TV remote. I will swing back to house chores
    Okenye no na ulo ewu anwu a no ogbu *wink my igbo peeps*
    Then I already choking I told “I’m giving you and your cousin ….. days ultimatum else…” of course he know me now. Either she leaves or I leave, if ur aunt didn’t train her daughter well no be me go do am.
    Always counting down for him and her.
    Of course hubby have to tell her to shift for me in my territory.
    Mtcheeeeew the sister-in-laws
    Na waaah for una na me fit una
    What arrant nonsense!
    Was so ready for her

Abeg make una no vex for mai long gospel

1. I would do the same if I were in your shoes biko...no body comes to my house,eat my food without helping out in the chores...Odiro possible....

80. Poster 1:don't b pushy abt dem.wit Tom dey will move on.don't giv dem room to know u re disturbed abt dem or else dey will make life difficult for u.as for your hubby,stop complaining to him.simply pray.i am speaking from experience.d more calmer u re,d more frustrated dey will b.
    Poster 2:the truth is it's only u dat knows d truth abt dat baby.if u re certain it belongs to ur hubby,be rest assured all will work out for u.

81. 2 elder sister in laws living with you??? Meaning, 3 captains in a boat!!! You will clean and cook for them before they wake up by 11am? They are not schooling or working or have a vocation?
    Your husband is afraid to talk to them.
    Were they living with him before you started dating and eventually married him? If yes, then nothing you can do about it! You accepted the situation like that without addressing it.
    Nevertheless, you form busy or sleep in your room with your child. Find an excuse to go out of the house more. Best of luck.

But how do men think that 3 women can stay together in a house and there won't be friction? Even sisters do quarrel. This is how excitement fizzle out in the early years of marriage because it is a crowd! Then men will start complaining and use that as an excuse to cheat!!!

DNA poster, the question is, did you cheat on him or not? From there we can know what to advise. Haba! You cannot open your mouth and say such a thing if you are very sure he is the father, no matter how angry you are! Instead, you would had been crying and asking for the test to be redone in another hospital.
    Nitty.

82. Some. Of you here are acting like you don't know there could have been a mix up at the test lab. Poster 2 needs to do a second test at a different facility. If you are sure you didn't sleep with anyone else, you don't even need to do a second test. Save your money. God will make all things beautiful in His time. Take care of yourself and your child and leave the man alone.

83. I have read all the comments, and some are asking if it is because of only sleep?

I want to ask if it was not in this same blog, a single lady wrote to say what married men were complaining about their wives, that they sleep till 10am? And, they don't cook for them? Now young single ladies sleep till 11:00am? Dem do night work? If their brother was not married, won't they have woken up to do the chores and cooking? My people, it is all about power play!

It is not easy to look after a baby, husband and 2 adults!!! Let us call a spade a spade! Nobody will wish this on her own daughter or sister! First year of marriage for that matter!

Whether she got pregnant before marriage or not, it is not the 'causer' of her problem. She won't be the first, nor the last! Ruth seduced Boaz, and he married her. And that was JESUS lineage! Until we women will stop castigating ourselves, men will not be expecting so much from us!!!. But everytime, you all admonish the woman to tie her legs, but what about the Man with his third wandering leg? He should not tie that also? That is why a man will sleep with all the women on his street and still wants to marry a virgin! Is it not another man that will wife the women he had slept with? Ok! He gets a woman with her hymen intact, with the believe and hope that his days of sowing wild oats were over. Whosai! He will still want to enter into the door of the new girl in his place of work!!! Why??? Because, we have given them the power and knowledge that they can eat their cake and have it!!!

Situations make people to live with in-laws, if every woman have her way, none will stay with her! Not because she is wicked, but because, she and her husband will never bond on time because of the 3rd party interference and stress.

My people, sin is sin. Yes, the body is the temple of the Lord, which lies also sprout from! Which jealousy also emerges from! Which un forgiveness, also sprung from! Which grudge also came from! In short, which all sins emerge from! My bible tells me, GOD said, HE will have mercy upon whom HE chooses to have mercy upon! Yet, we wonder, how HE loved David and Solomon so much?
    Nitty.

1. aww aunty nitty gritty. ive been following your blog since the days of nitty gritty tales of a housewife. I admire you.

2. Thank you very much anonymous 23:27.

84. Poster1: do u want ur husband to fight his sisters????? ur DH is a wise man oooo, if u like keep worrying urself over ur SILs thereby causing ur BP to be on d rise, just pretend its just u and hubby alone living in d house, do ur normal chores it doesn't kill, its ur home not theirs so build it besides they are older than u, i don't believe they sleep till 11am , they may gisting in their room trying to avoid interfering, so don't go looking for trouble where there is none or expecting them to turn to ur house helps . If sleeping and not helping out in domestic chores is d only problem, then overlook them u can try and be friends with them , it doesn't cost a tin a beg after all y'all are under same roof, drop ur baby with them and let it kick from there, but if they don't want, biko dey ur lane and Gboju from their side.
    2: Sorry oooooo, I hope u have learnt to birdle ur tounge , I understand u were angry, but remember d bible says, out of d abundance of d heart, d mouth speak.
    Still wondering what brought about d DNA test in d first place, d guy sef na basket mouth, y d casting????? shuo him be saint??? even if na saint , y d quick reunion with his ex? seems he can't wait to throw u out. If u are sure d baby is his, pls go to any length to prove it at least to clear ur name . Good luck

85. Stella REALLY??? You mistakenly slept ke?
    Sorry o posters no advice for now, am so broke that i cant even pay attention.

86. Poster 2. If ur hands are clean go back and check with d hospital where u delivered ur baby make he no be say dem exchange ur baby fr another o.

87. poster 2;that thing can pain ehhmmm,seeing someone you love posting pics with their new found boo,go for another test to know the father of your child jare

88. LADY IGO SAYS TO THIS LADY:

Anonymous said...
    Lady IGO, I fall in love with you more and more everyday! God bless you. I wish I had Christ in my life like you do! Sin would not let me see road. I feel like to God, I'm not a good person. I really do wish to seek God but I don't know how to start. God bless you madam. Please continue praying for lost souls, please. Don't ever stop, hopefully one day before our time on earth is over, we will become seekers of God! God bless you, your family and ministry. You remind me of my mum somehow. Heaven bound women. In this world full of chaos people like you are able to find peace and are consistent in your message about Christ. God truly uses people. God bless you ma!

SEEKING GOD: START THUS;

1. YOUR BIBLE; NEW TESTAMENT ESPECIALLY; MAKE IT YOUR COMPANION AND FRIEND. READ AT LEAST A CHAPTER EVERY DAY.
    2/ HAVE LIKE 3 DAYS IN A WEEK WHEN YOU FAST AND PRAY (BEGIN TO TRAIN YOURSELF GRADUALLY IN DOING THIS; SEE 1 TIMOTHY 4:6-8): LIKE TILL; 1PM, 3PM ETC. UNTIL YOU PERFECT IT. WE MUST DENY OURSELVES TO FOLLOW CHRIST.
    3. PRAYERS; LEARN TO GO TO A QUIET PLACE TO PRAY; JESUS DID IT. A CHAPEL WILL BE FINE. MEDITATE IN YOUR SCRIPTURES ON THESE DAYS.
    WAKE UP AT MIDNIGHT TO WATCH IN PRAYERS AT LEAST LIKE AN HOUR.

THESE THINGS ARE LEARNT GRADUALLY; THE LORD WILL TEACH YOU AND REVEAL HIMSELF TO YOU.

GOD BLESS YOU AND KNOW THAT ALL GLORY GOES TO HIM. MAY YOUR MOM BE PROUD OF YOU EVEN IF IN GLORY.

REGARDS FROM LADY IGO.

89. Stella Nwanyioma oo..hhhhhahahah lol@if u mistakenly slept with another man.poster 2;settle dat issue on ur knees and be nice to dem,infact like d chiledren of Egypt thrust the children of Israel out in a hurry dat is ow ur sis inlaws will rush out wen u call fire on deir heads,remind God of His word,for dis reason, shall a man leave his father and his mother&cleave unto his wife;therefore,wat God has joined together let no man put asunder!phiam ure gud to go,use d word n be nice to dem physically but send dem out in d spiritual

90. PD Young Billionaire15 May 2015 at 04:15

N1.... Be nice to her but pray her out.Fight the battle spiritually.
    N2...you didn't finish your story.I expected you to say that you didn't sleep with anyone while u guys were dating.If you didnt,then do another DNA and also involve members of both families who are wise.All the best.