Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Covers May 2015 Edition Of My Streetz Magazine

Friday, May 01, 2015

Cynthia Morgan Covers May 2015 Edition Of My Streetz Magazine

Styled in denim and boots, Cynthia Morgan is the cover girl for May 2015 edition of My Streetz Magazine!

Themed 'You can't put Cynthia Morgan in a box', the Northside Inc. singer is literally pictured emerging from a box on the cover of the magazine.

WOOOOW!!!!....Awesome!

The last time i used her pic,i said my piece of mind and ya all cussed me out,so this time i am saying your piece mind....which is ''Wooooow''

Photos : My Streetz Magazine

31 comments:

1. I love Cynthia Morgan...Germa juice and I'm taken get me pumping to and from work everyday.

Iggy Azalea's Work is now extinct.

2. Why the open mouth and bulging eyes? I love her songs but I don't like the picture.

3. thatgirlyouwant1 May 2015 at 10:55

If anything, she is different, I'll give her that

4. Lovely pic,nice timbaland

5. Stella there's nothing awesome about this please. That nose ring is ugly

1. Are u a guy to judge her she wears it for the guys not you .. and as a guy i say its FYN

6. Nice.
    Beautiful skin tone.

But why is she looking like someone pushed her into a hole and forced her to crawl out looking sexy and shocked??????

Maybe it is the whole idea of "you can't put me in a box" lolzzzz

7. Looking like a lost soul. Though I love her music.

8. razz and wack photoshoot

#GODWIN

1. Gbam! Hardly see a tech photo shoot for mag in Nigeria! Let the photographer "photo-vanish" her some more

9. Hakuna Matata1 May 2015 at 11:14

This girl is just too razz abeg....she should focus more on her 'music'!!

10. What's that on her nose
    She reminds me of a horse.

Yeye photos!

1. Story and u look like what (horseshit)

11. .......Just negodu!!!

Stella-Kork, ayaf missed ya blog ooo......the rigours of life no gree me see road comment here agn.

1. Say what? Ok rigors of life no gree u see road comment 'here' no be for LIB abi? I for say.

12. This one nobe box na CARTON simple
    As much as i like cynthia morgan's songs. Babes got hidden talent, her sense of dressing, videos and ideas leave me doubting. She needs to step up. Tryna be like nikki but turned out like cossy
    Not yab, constructive criticism.(she needs to fire her pr guy)

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not making sense at all... She looks like an imbecile.....

14. haha! stella u such a devil

15. There is absolutely nothing to 'wow' about in this pix. They can do better for a Cover pix. But I absolutely love those boots...I ❤❤❤, who will dash me?

16. Looking like someone that soaked herself with marijuana

17. She looks like a tom boy. D nose ring didn't fit her, pls can someone tell her dt? I can be her stylist if she wants, am good at dt.

18. Not flattering at all, what's this abeg

19. olori western union1 May 2015 at 12:45

Hmmmm
    No comment

20. This is pixs is dumb! I love her music though

21. She looks stoned, and wat kinda outfit is that?