Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freda Francis CEO Oasis Med Spa Beautifully Covers Tribe And Elan Mag May Issue.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Freda Francis CEO Oasis Med Spa Beautifully Covers Tribe And Elan Mag May Issue.

Freda Francis A.K.A Miss ''Fix it'' talks about the up coming Launch of her Spa Oasis Med Spa....

LMAO@hubby alert - what kind of man are you married to!

36 comments:

1. Heavily photoshopped no doubt

2. ....and she had to show cleavage?

3. They photo shop sotay she come look like Kim . She's just ok nothing fantastic about her face .wey the no 11 wey dey her face when deep like gutter ??!!! Mchew.

4. Glorified bitch!
    Who is she again?
    Next pls

1. Buh u know her as a bitch yet u ask! How few-lish can u be? Oh I forgot u are Lepah shandy upStairs too

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is really beautifull no doubt..

6. This should be interesting.

7. We all know the real potential customers she's looking for

8. I don see am.
    To be fair dey reign.

9. If person talk as e be them go say hater . Hate wetin. She's an acquaintance and we runz togeda once in awhile.

10. I hope this won't turn into a Freda bashing thread

1. Princess Scheherazade12 May 2015 at 23:13

I hope this turns to a Freda bashing thread... I'm bored

11. Iyanaya's bae.

12. Iyanya's beau
    She's fine, no doubt
    Freda Freda forming bestie with don jazzy and Iyanya

1. Also forming bestie with Ubi

13. She for naked so her market can sell quick... going to her spa to get my own happy ending....😗👅👄💋👍😝

14. Always lunching this her spa! ...

15. If I talk now,
    Dem go say I don start
    Make I just waka pass.

1. Bloggy biko start....
      Thunder fire any body wey no wan let bloggy start!!!

16. Miss Fix it ke!
    What is she fixing?
    Last I can remember, only JESUS can fix things ke.

17. Her skin really looks good ooo#ger selling point

18. @anon 12 May 2015 at 18:47 bloglord is this you? lol. nothing new about freda. same old runs talk. gbam, she has photoshopped her marks out of the pic but in person they are still a deep 11.

19. Asewo na asewo, she should stop claiming 30 and earn up to her real job.