Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Tweets Trail Buhari's Inauguration

Friday, May 29, 2015

Hilarious Tweets Trail Buhari's Inauguration

#BabaNowThatYouAreThere......

Nigerians went on twitter to bare their minds on the change they desire to see as from now in the most hilarious tweets..

Hahahahahaahha,Please join the fun on Twitter...
#Babanowthatyouarethere please tell them to leave my boo alone

79 comments:

1. Baba while you are here,dnt do anyhow else okija wife will call u oloribuku, olobo town council lol

2. Lmao...lwkm..
      ..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

#Baba-now-that-you-are-there
      ~ Tell phcn to stop giving us candle light we prefer fanta light
      ~ bring indomie back to 50 naira now 65,,,cocacola to 50 naira now 80,, packet of matches to 50 naira not 60,,oil to 150 not 250.
      ~Corper allowee to atleat 50,000 per month...
      # NENE

3. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
      Nigerians are the most happiest people on earth jare!

4. Kwakwakwa @Dat isi ewu pot no deep at all! Baba now that u re there, talk to ur boy- I died at that Amechi's pic. Yes o Baba we need enough oyel into d roasted yam, for These re the major challenges we re faced with in Naija .
      Fix it Baba! Fix it!!

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa....

OMG!!!...
    Lwkmd!!...
    Abeg make I go sleep joor...una good night...

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahha @ isi ewu" pot is too small chai so true kikikikikikikik @blog lord voice.....

2. SDK Buhari don turn ur boo ozugbo ozugbo? Chai... D peanut n d boy dancing for lunch n ishi ewu pot cracked up. Wats wit d find Fulani wife for don jazzy lol, oh and d make Fulani girls more accessible for us to marry- hundred strokes of Cain don dey hungry u abi? Yoruba English subtitle lmfao! Oh n mtn numerous messages... Abeg na President of Nigeria no be president of ariaria market for aba...

3. Oh SDK meant Amaechi, I for say o. I no first read am well...

3. Stella now dt ur boo's name is mentioned, hope ur BP is down now?

4. Telecommunication companies should do something about the yeye text messages they send people. It's so annoying!

1. After sending d code a bv pointed out, since then 'empty hen' has received sense....one down, 2 more to go. Etisalat and airtel, I will tackle your matter soon!

2. Please what's the code

3. Abeg I need the code too......o,they can raise someone's hope eh,especially when you dey expect alert

4. Send STOP to 33111 and in 24 hours you will be removed from their campaign database

5. How does one stop it on glo?

6. I'm sure it should be on their websites how to disativate any service .

5. He should start working now o,i want to see the change!!!!!!! lol

6. Hahaha Amaechi no go kill pesin with laf

7. Your boo doesn't have shame tho
    Why was he missing in the inauguration?
    He wasn't there to hand over?
    Apc, please be good to us

#babanowthatyouarethere, fulfill your promise on dollars.
    #babanowthatyouarethere, give Amechi a good political post for all his troubles
    #babanowthatyouarethere, visit all the generals so that the general wife can remember me while sharing and partaking in the national cake

#babanowthatyouarethere, don't shut your doors of leniency on Ifeanyi uba and others
    #babanowthatyouarethere, close down all the fucked up private hospitals on the island that don't do
    shii,
    #babanowthatyouarethere, I want to fulfil one fantasy

Signing out
    Quitie
    Blog visitor and fucking proud biatch

8. Your boo is in Abuja in presidential inauguration Gala night
    Oshomole is there with his virgin wife
    Joke silva is among the anchor of the night
    Many dumb hausa musicians
    Kored Bello with his usual Godwin
    Zahra is beautiful
    Beautiful people everywhere

1. My dear ehn I have never seen anything as dumb as those hausa musicians dat performed at d inauguration gala night.. so dis is what we are going 2 face in d next 4 years?

9. HAD TO TYPE IN CAPS HOW COME TAMAR AWOBOTU KNOWS EVERY CELEB NOW THE NEW LAGOS FIRST LADY OF LAGOS IS NOW HER AUNTY B SEE FAMZING WAS CHECKING HER IG PAGE JUST NOW EVERY ONE IS HER SWEETY OR DARLING HIAN

1. The thing tire person.. dat girl can famz 4 d world. . How does she do it? I cant deal abeg!

2. Hater !! Oshi! Go and famz your own ! Atulu

3. Amon 1:34 which is obviously Tamar oloriburuku ni e go get a job stop FAMZING up and down get a life

10. #Babanowthatyouarethere....i can't wait to see the change I voted for.

11. airtel is a bloody nightmare to their subscribers. multiple, daily unnecessary calls and messages. Mtn is not left out with their grand scamming messages about bonanzas and raffle draws. they need to be stopped.

1. Left Etisalat for airtel. Worst mistake in my history of using cellular! Deducting money with lies even a blind man can spot! God is watching all you telecom people o. Babanowthatyouarehere put an end to recharge cards!

12. Buhari.
    24 hrs electricity in 6 months.
    No stories. No lies. No excuses.

13. Lol...you have conceive of pregnance...oh my good Lord

14. HAD TO TYPE IN CAPS HOW COME TAMAR AWOBOTU KNOWS EVERY CELEB NOW THE NEW LAGOS FIRST LADY OF LAGOS IS NOW HER AUNTY B SEE FAMZING WAS CHECKING HER IG PAGE JUST NOW EVERY ONE IS HER SWEETY OR DARLING HIAN

1. Her other name is famzer 4 d world

15. Burger own Na true o.
    12 peanuts n vulcanised air full d pack

16. Omg! These tweets are damn hilarious! Lol

17. I don laff tire

Hahahahahahahhahaha

Nigerians are very creative I swear! Make I go sleep o jare....is not Gud to be sick walahi

18. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha my goodness. Baba do something

19. Its 10:25pm......No change yet.......Buhari has bn president for ds long yet nothing

20. Lmaoooo!
    Omg! Nigerians are so fun!!!
    Am laughing to bed.
    That reducing air in peanut got me rolling with so much laughter.
    Funny tweets.
    Nyt y'all

1. Hahahahahaha
      Funniest people in the world.

2. Funniest People i tell u
      hahhahahhaaHahahahahhahahaah
      The one of reducing d air in d peanut pack cracked me up Big time hahahahha

21. Hahaha. Reduce the air in burger nuts? Seriously?? This our new guy is in for some magic 👍🏾

22. Very funny with the yoruba movies. HahahahahahahahHa! #babanowthatyoyarehere# make fuel price reduce to 40 naira.

23. That 'talk to. Your boy is soooo funny

24. Honestly those text messages aint funny anymore especially from airtel. Wetin!

1. That MTN own is just too much. Espescially when I am expecting alert. #babanowthatuarethere pls put an end to it.

25. #babanowthatyouarethere, tell dose yeye guys to stop hurting we gals...*sideeyes*

1. The principle is an eye for an eye.....

26. Me I want bill that will make we Abuja residents to pay less in house rent @les 1 room self con in d city centre should not exceed 150-200k, while a 1 bedroom should not be more dan 300-350k. I'm tired of paying exorbitant rents abeg.

1. Is not a must to live in abuja nah....if the rent is that cheap.....abuja would be twice as it is now..... hustle harder so u can live in your personal house... God would help u

27. That "isi ewu pot no deep at all" got me ,lol

1. Sgt.Tackleberry30 May 2015 at 10:26

Lol but true talk. d people get A1 for mounting.

28. Dat peanut no be lie at all! Very funny!

29. See me laughing like a Banshee. Kikikikikiki twitter rocks! My best SN yet! Closely followed by FB. Instagram too dey chop data abeg.

30. Lmao.
    Who send me make I open this post by this time.
    No thanks to insomnia.

31. That peanut got mii laffin real hard
    Babanowthatyouarethere# I need a job

32. Just one thing i ask for ,power supply

33. The Isi ewu bit really cracked me but na trueoooo!that pot no big at all.And they don't get more hilarious than Amechi,can't help loving that man,he no send at all just like Baba Iyabo..lmao

34. #BabaNowThatYouAreHere
    All I ask for is constant electricity
    Ban importation of generators
    Bring back value to our naira
    Pls don't be a dictator. Allow Nigerians to speak their minds
    God help you sir

35. # babanowthatyouarethere please see to it a dollar is equal to 1 naira.

1. No talk am near yahoo boys oh !!!!

36. #Babanowthatyouarethere - jobs for all the youth please......

37. #babanowthatyouarethere please put an end to ASUU,NMA,JOHESU strike...I need to graduate

38. #babanowthatyouarethere I luv u more..