Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iara Fortez Oshiomole Instagram Yansh Opening

Monday, May 18, 2015

Iara Fortez Oshiomole Instagram Yansh Opening

OMG!

There is some sh*t going on and someone is trying to mess up Governor Oshiomole's new marriage.
Please read and see and pass it on to Iara to read if you know her.
They say she deleted all the pics on her Instagram handle just before the wedding and this person is hell bent on taking this far....
This marriage must have really hurt someone who didnt want it happening!

God watches everyone and whoever this is..Just know that every dog has its day,yours is coming oh!

234 comments:

1. For those interested sha...can't waste this precious day stressing me eyes for nuhn

1. She's a runz babe and so what???
      We are tired of this new couple's gist abeg

2. I don't want to go blind.

3. Is this necessary? Oshio baba likes his as he ashewo *puts soap tablet in mouth* like that.

4. Some ppl re really jobless, oya use ur own pussy now, if it is easy to fetch u wat she has achieved. Let her be biko, its her cup of tea, we re too judgmental in this country, as if we re saints.

5. Oshio knew before he asked her to marry him so hater go siddon. Those of you saying she'll revive his D obviously don't know oshio na womb shifter. My own is those naked girls in his house what will happen to them? Will he send them out or they'll continue with their orgy?

6. This person is just pained. One of those that thinks Adams will marry them. A girl that has been living with Adams for over 3months now is the one that was asking to meet the president? Joblessness has gone to another level. She's a runz girl and she married a gov. You're a jobless instagram ranter and that what you will remain

7. If she used her pussy to achieve all this then I want to learn work from her...all the "good" women preserving pussy, what has it earned us?

1. Thought her name was lala??

3. Ghen! Ghen!

4. So what? Let he that is without sin cast the first stone

5. The reason why am not active on instagram, God is watching these wicked people

1. Like seriously!! The kain ynash opening wey dey happen for there too much! Nawa
      Make una leave the babe alone, she don't hit gold mine lmao

6. The reason why am not active on instagram , God is watching these wicked people

1. In fact! I wonder why anyone e thinks it's necessary to do this? No be say dem love Oshiomhole and they want to rescue him o. All na jealousy o. Chai! Shame to bad people. Run girl no dey repent? Bad belle ko kill all of una. Tues! *spits*

2. Why u dey spit? Re u pregnant? U people will run 2 Stella's blog 2 get d latest Amebo gist on anybody's life and still spit on those who offer it 2 u free of charge. Ain't u worse than them? Just like porn watchers, u curse those who act and stay in d comfort of ur room watching and wanking away. Hypocrites.

7. Replies
    1. Err but her name was Lala a few days ago now she's Lara? :-/

8. Nawa for people! They should let her enjoy her marriage biko

9. Na wa for bad belle people sha...so what if she was/is a runs girl....she will just be sipping her tea with her gold plated cup watching haters kill themselves with envy.

1. U think so? U think this things don't get 2 those involved? Think again.

10. OMG! Stells abeg enlarge and post; can't be bothered to enlarged each image.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. Everyone has a past whether clean or dirty, she is married and she married well so this amebo is not necessary. Oshobaba did not meet her as a virgin and I'm sure he knows she's not a saint. Nyash opener lick ur wound and move on, life is a game and u lost.

1. Some men don't care about your past, as long as she is not sleeping around whilst married to Adams, who cares if she slept with all the governors? Adams na saint? was he not sleeping around? How many girls has he been with since his wife died? I am sure he has lost count.

It must be a chic doing this, their envy and bitterness is always irrepressible.

12. Lobatan! But why spill? Her runs paid her name, some babes are not this lucky

1. olori western union18 May 2015 at 16:24

The runs pay her well, and she's now married
      Am sure the yansh opener is still single and frustrated hence the yansh opening
      World people!!!

2. Yes o... cos dis opener na jealousy things not say dem wan baba. Babe enjoy urself jare

13. Omg!!
    Can these people stop already??

Warisdis???

14. Stella, it a lie joor. This person is just plain jealous

15. Wow! Hmmmmm...
    Someone that claimed to be Friend's with Oshiomole's son dropped a comment on @theshaderoominc on IG, saying she knows. Stuff about her.
    I wonder how people can know something about someone that majority of the population don't know if her name is Iara or Lara. One thing I know is she's Cold, it might be because she's very calm and deep or she's Calculating and manipulative, either case she Jammed a Politician, a Nigerian Politician, an Ishan man! She should better be careful and perform her Wifely and 1st Lady roles as required.
    I'm sure Gov Oshiomole is no Fool.

1. And it's true o, those Ishan men with the curses that follow any cheating wife, ghen ghen! Odikwa risky!

2. True that. I read it too. And close pal of Osho's son was typing n revealing every every. Very depressing info from these young chaps.

Just hope Osho Baba doesn't slip into depression cause of this.

It haff do bikonu. Make we leave dem abeg.

16. A bitter frenemy or à jilted ex I suppose..
    I wonder what the fool tends to achieve from this nonsense.
    Everybody has a past and Lara abi na iara won't be an exception, where she will have a problem is if she decided not to leave her past behind..

17. I don't beleive this nyash opening...cos those people the person mentioned ie Orji Uzor and Akpabio don't fuck fair girls...
    So am taking this gist with a pinch of salt...
    The girl might be a RUNZ girl but this gist is a lie!!!...

1. Taaaa akpabio fucks fair gurls well... very well

2. Queen of runs! Hw do u knw dey dnt fuck fair gals?na wah

3. The queen Akpabio nor get speck oooo! As far as u r clean! Weda fair or black!

4. Now I believe all those gist you claim to know first hand are all lies.
      Akpabio likes them fair and pls don't make me drop names.

5. Linda big lie am fair and dated Orji in my univeristy days, recently a girl wanted to introduce me to Akpabio.

6. Please get your facts right, Akpabio loves them fair (well as of 5 years ago he was sleeping with a friend) and he pays well too.

7. Queen its not Akpabio read well, these men love fair girls most times so you are not current about the gist

8. Linda! Kedu Ka Isi wee malu???

9. How do u know this Linda?

10. Akpabio doesn't fuck fair girls? Lol na now I knw that all ur gist are guess work. Is judith dark? Is nneoma dark? Is Linda dark? Please sit down

11. The queen both men you mentioned like fair girls most importantly know how to work

12. Misturah stop teasing us with gist Biko. If you no wan give us gist, then don't bother dropping hints msheww

13. Please my governor does not sleep with anyone at all

18. i m still trying to unravel the person behind that naijagistlive.he or she is so real.i follow his posts all d time.natalie nunn don hear am for im hand

19. Haters be hating.Lara is now part of Adams family and that is it. Comrade Adam has found happiness in Lara.If Adam isn't satisfied with the marriage,he has a big option in divorce...and he can go ahead and marry another prettier gurl. I give it to Adam for having taste for good women. Initially i thot Adam was gonna marry Dilish but........Congrats again ADAM n LARA.life is too short to bother about haters. Enjoy it while u can.

20. Oh dear, lol. Someone even tagged my sdk. Eeyah.
    Didn't know Oshio baba was that old.

21. And after her rampage she still c governor marry. ......... now that's d real deal! Sister/brother aproko, no be how far, na how well.

1. @Olori, I tell you o!
      Haters be hating in vain.

2. Popular slogan in Auchi town. "Who jack na I'm serious. Who pass na I'm know book".

Make dem leave due couple alone. It had do.
      Very uncomfortable tweets flying all over Twitter and Instagram.

Jeez.

3. Osho baba will be soooo sad bcos he said he doesn't wanna marry any girl that has had anything to do with nigerian men that's why people are bringing out her gist.how can he not want any lady that had anything to do with nigerian men when he has slept with almost all d girls in Edo state.good for him he has even gotten a worse person

4. Xhirted p na true u yarn o! D truth and fact still remains that she is now Mrs Oshiomole. .weda she sleep with d remaining 35states governor, it doesn't just matter. Her hustle really pay her well.....

22. What is this person trying to gain by trying to break this union?

23. Haters!!!!!!its obvious ... Even if she is into runs before,is she the first ?mtcheeeeeeew

24. My fellow BVs, help me thank God, I put to bed on Friday to a bouncing Baby Boy.took me just 2 hours.

1. Congratulations dear.

Glory be to God.

2 hours you say? Aren't you a lucky woman?
      Wow!
      Thank God.

Kiss the baby for me.

2. To God be the glory for a successful delivering...
      God protect U and Ur newborn

3. Congratulations..may God bless his existence.

4. Woow 2 hours? I tap this kain better anointing. Congrats lady.God bless the new born.May mine be less than my previous 21 hrs as I countdown.God bless u both.

5. Awww, congratulations to you; God bless and keep your wee one.

6. Just two hours? Mine was 2 minutes lol

7. Congratulations and well done. May God bless your new baby. Next time, no be for dis kain post you suppose bring dis announcement or else your boy fit marry run girl in future! (God forbid!) Lol

8. May God's name be praised for your safe delivery. Welcome to the world little man. May your arrival be a blessing and open doors for your parents. Amen

9. Congratulations on your new arrival.

10. Na Godwin. Congratulations

11. Congratulations..2hrs?You'r one blessed woman.

25. Hmmmmmm
    That's her jackpot....

Edo don get 'runz' 1st Lady o
    Na dem own, ahahahah

Signed: Lolashow

26. My fellow BVs, help me thank God, I put to bed on Friday to a bouncing Baby Boy.took me just 2 hours.

1. Awwwww. Congratulations and thanking God for safe delivery. May God use you as a point of contact for those looking for fruit of the womb and a big welcome to d new arrival.

2. Congrats hun, God keep ur bby.

3. Awww....
      Good news!
      Congrats
      May your baby bring you so much joy!

27. "He who is without sin shld cast the first stone"

28. Hehe gen gen moment of truth pls her name should be changed from lara to longitude n latitude universal cake turned wife...#tongueclique#

29. Ewo,I trust edo babes,d digging has just started! Hmmm na wah

30. After all Oshoimole did to avoid this kinda rumour? (Leaving Nig girls to marry a foreigner)......yakata don still bust for his head kai!!

Loooooooooooool..see anus opening no be yansh again oo. Your past must come calling shaa.
    But pple should free her jor. She don marry d guy be say she don marry am!

1. Hahahhahahahahahahahhha oshomole wanted to avoid this kind rumours but the world is a global village

2. Chaiiii good for oshiomole oooo he was saying he didn't want any girl that Nigerian men wud say ooo iv been with her LOL he don enter one chance disgrace very good for him.all dis other foreign girls are worse than Nigerian girls ooo dey are dogs,serious ones

3. Everybody shud go to d airports in Lagos and Abuja and see how they import other African girls into Nigeria for runs.Naija girls still dey learn,and after Nigerian men wud say Nigerian girls like runs and money inshort we haven't even started compared to these other girls.

4. Hahahah oshiomole u see ur life,after sleeping with other girls u went for d one wey terrible pass.

5. Hahahah oshiomole u see ur life,after sleeping with other girls u went for d one wey terrible pass.

6. Hahahah oshiomole u see ur life,after sleeping with other girls u went for d one wey terrible pass.

31. Stella it's enough nah this is no longer funny abeg. So oshiomole is the one he is refering to as respectable okwaya? Ngwanu ashana marry old ashana equation balance.abeg leave this lady alone let her enjoy her marriage

32. Hmmmm

U still said nothing yanshopener**

Surely, no one expected a girl like her to be a saint. Woulda been more surprised if she was proved to be one...

No GOOD woman deserves a man that sleeps with prostitutes or organises orgies*! So, if oshiomole is one'f those men, then he sure got what he deserves nah...

There must have been a reason why he picked her... let them be*

33. Oshiomole you dey for soup, well we all have our past, free the girl.you are not a saint either

34. Nawa o, dts a shame if it's true. N its unfair to Oshio who had waited for so long to marry a gal after his wife's died. Anyways none of my biz, fine gal palaver. But someone should tell her to be laughing while with her hubby na, so dt it won't be as if she was forced into marriage. I av seen her laugh, during d trophy hand over to d race contestants but not with her hubby. Make I run b4 de pour me acid! Lol

1. N oshiomole is the saint abi? Unfair bawo

2. Miss Grace saint! It's a shame n unfair u wrote this. *longesthiss

35. She is definitely an ashawo off course. i knew the moment i saw her.. how else can oshimole asked such a pretty girl out in the first place

36. Bad belle people everywhere, what with d calling out?we all know she must have been a runs babe,...but now,she is the first lady of edo state, old things has passed away,i respect her abeg

37. Hmmmmmmmmm. Some people will not allow this girl live her life in peace.

38. That ur new babe is someone's ex. Ur brand new wife was also dump by someone. Oshiomole is neither a saint nor a virgin so let them be. At d end of d day both of them Na second hand. Pple should let this man and his wife be. It's no longer funny.

39. I fucking knew it! My people I hail, I hail!
    I for talk say, how e wan take possible make 2 person out of 160 million Nigerians nor get her gist. This is gerrin interesting.

40. Who will claim that he or she does not have any past...... They shld pls allow her to enjoy her marriage. Whoever she must ve offended shld pls 4give her and move on,such is life.

41. Amebo, how is this ur business biko? If she's an okpo don't they fit themselves? If the marriage pain u too much y u no go catch ur own governor? Humans spill so much crap cos e no favour them.Mr n Mrs oshiomole Long live ur marriage n Lala if u dare open ur mouth to say this is not true then u don fuck up.U don't owe this bitter soul any explanation.i don't support this kain grandpa n grand daughter marriage bt hey if it makes u sleep @ night nne sleep well.

42. How about dabota lawson, Carol danjuma Fani Kayode's new girlfriend nko? The list is endless. Let me tell u, if u wanna follow d way of the Lord, be ready to wait and continue to pray. You might never be rich or as popular as this girls and might never walk the very floor they have walked but be rest assured that God has not forgotten u and he is on your side. But
    As of now, the life we are in is for the unrighteousness. They are d ones leading and making it big. Have everything in this world, marry the best men, seems like the word of God isn't true anymore. Just no, u might see today, but u don't no tomorrow and nobody does. Live this girls and men of little understanding. In death, things become clearer.

1. Thou mayest be an annon but I love thy comment.

43. Make una leave the couple alone oooo. What God has joied together let no man put asuder. Wein u dey do wen you o talk since. Na now wey you see say th future is bright gor Iara you want put sad for her garri?

44. Hmmmmmm....world people! Was expecting this...especially since she was an Air hostess....Air hostesses gisted Dey always plenty... Issoraiiii..make I sidon look &open my ears wide...hehehe

45. Someone out there is digging up Lara's dirt. Be it true or not she should be left alone to enjoy her marriage.

46. All this doesnt matter now does it.Spill or no spill, babe don enter. Nyash opening does nothing these days.we are taking a cue from our western counterparts.Like no one has a past.The spiller will be chopping garri while first lady will be chopping schiken and chips.Give this story a few more days it will blow over.Not even weeks.BECAUSE!! life continues.

47. Bad belle,send in evidences. U are just talking.
    She is now the first lady of edo state,and u hv not seen a church rat to marry.
    Yimu!

48. We have heard ooo,information officer..
    The only thing that got me lmao is the " looking like a child that is forced to stay at the grandparents house" and i actually checked the pix again and she does look funny in it..
    Mr/Mrs yansh opener,whether she did runz or not,thats in the past.She is now married..you sound like someone who's been defeated,you sound too pained..get over yourself already.HATER! HATER!! HATER!!!

49. Nawao...let it begin. Guys pls...this is so unrelated but does anyone know how to stop yams from going brown while peeling. I live in toronto and this their yam nawa...before i even start peeling it is already getting brown. Any advice is welcome. Kisses

1. It means d yam is either premature or too old,the yam will be bitter,its ji oke that is like dat. Cook all,invite friends,organise toronto yam festival.
      Just saying.

2. Put inside water as u cut

*u re wlcm*

50. And what about it?? What if she decided to change and end up with one of her Maga. Osho loves her that way,so all u haters should go n die!!! Some of u doing runs all ur life hv achieved nothing but she is married to a governor.people so quick to condemn like thier life is perfect esp on this blog.mtchewww!

51. That instagram handle has been putting up so much lies, instagram had to shut down the first page because of too much slander, now they are back with #2.Ghost posters that are looking for attention.Face your work.

52. If she was passed around, did she fuck your father?
    Leave her the hell alone!
    What's your business?
    Arghhhhhhhh!
    Jealousy is a disease. Get well soon!

Everyday someone says something about her or the marriage.
    Wetin???

Mtchewww!

1. Even if she fuck their daddy! At least no be rape. Na jealousy go kee all of dem. Mtcheww

53. My mind dae tell me say stell go soon bring down dis post but mk I first read am biko..

54. Yawa don gas! Chai!!! Crious yansh opening!

55. So if na true biko who enter one chance,oshio abi d girl??

56. Rubbish!
    Bad belle people die by fire!!!
    So what she was a runz girl?
    Who God has blessed no man can curse!

57. Th handiwork of frenemies! Who doest av a past? The person spilling this shits shuld cast d fist stone if he or she is innocent! Kill-joy everywhere! Probably they were in same line of business! But Lara caught a big fish n levels changed! And now they former label mates r after her life! What a life!!!

58. Went 2 d page, not much 2 c dere.Just sum idiot creating memes nd making up stuff.I even wish that it was me dat married Gov so i can b elevated 4rm poverty & stop day dreaming!!!.Finished wit Engr degree yet only making 50K a month.It is obvious many wish we r in her shoes.

59. Taaah!
    Gabfuo There!
    Per chance ya fake gist is real,we dont CURR!
    We love her like that!
    Osho baba loves her like that?
    AnD wifed her! Oh la la....

Got that U Pained Bitter Thing?

1. So nwunye General nwannem nwanyi, nya bu ijechara party Stella nwunye Korkus, imetuuru nwanne gi nwanyi ka osoro gi eekwa? Chai imeem ya *wailing seriously*

2. Ijele nwanyi oma,biko iwe Gi dajuo...
      amaghi mu n'a ichoro ibia mmemme ahu.biko aga m abia kworo Gi Mgbe ozo anyi Ga enwe udi mgbako à ozo.

Were nsusu nne.

60. So what?.
    She is married to THE Governor.

61. Pained human beings everwhere, what prescription do we give this bitter soul. SMH

62. When breeze blow,fowl yansh go open..breeze don dey blow,fowl yansh don dey open small small..

63. Ghen ghen let the yansh opening begin, after nacking nijja babes e run go marry from another country, yeye dey smell.

64. Amebo pple leave Osho and his bride alone
    She is a new creature
    Old things are passed away.

65. Awon aye bad belle pippo have started again , while I'm a nigerian girl and all don't knock another persons hustle becos your own no gel. Should mr oshiomole have married a nigerian lady, matured single or divorcee maybe but even if he did all you gbegboroun and gbefilla wouldn't have been satisfied,it is his prerogative he even tried to not marry for 5yrs after he's lovely wife may her soul rest in peace passed on . So pls allow tho lady be , all these story of who has sampled her is in the past as of today she is Her excellency if e dey pain you go and find your own governor biko and take several seats biko!!!

66. Hmmm......,,every saint has a past!
    Pained chick, please relax, this info doesn't add money in anyone's bank account. I agree with all what you have said but it doesn't change the fact that she is Mrs oshiomole, the first lady of Edo state. Chillax, Jesus loves you.

67. Hmmm her tohtoh has gone places

~Stella na me~

1. Theophilus Nwacha the rampaging blookos!

68. Na waoooooooo. This is really bad,why do this? Everyone has a past thats if what they are writing is true. This person is pained meeeenn!!!!

69. It has happend. I doubt if this marriage of theris will last. Osho naba might not know of her sexcapades with his colleagues( dats if wot's written is true)

70. Awon aye bad belle pippo have started again , while I'm a nigerian girl and all don't knock another persons hustle becos your own no gel. Should mr oshiomole have married a nigerian lady, matured single or divorcee maybe but even if he did all you gbegboroun and gbefilla wouldn't have been satisfied,it is his prerogative he even tried to not marry for 5yrs after he's lovely wife may her soul rest in peace passed on . So pls allow tho lady be , all these story of who has sampled her is in the past as of today she is Her excellency if e dey pain you go and find your own governor biko and take several seats biko!!!

71. so because she was a runz gal she cant get married??? rubbish!!!

you tink say oshomole no know all dis, how do you tink dey meet??? olodo!!!

72. runs favored her and she even got a husband on the job!
    So U go look for urs!
    All these player haters sef .

73. This so uncalled for , everyone have a past.

74. No matter what has happened in her past, everyone deserves a second chance! My question is, why is the writer so pained? Write seems to me to be very jealous of her achievements. Everyone persons wife was once fucked by another man. Save for the pure virgins. You cant come out and spill shit about someone whose marriage has barely kick start and is on her honeymoon? Why are u so pained i repeat? what exactly do you stand to gain spewing thrash about a fresh bride who has barely entered her home? God is watching you in 3D and your time will come surely

75. D yam peeler, pour enough water n put d yam in a bowl of water as fast as u peel. D water d reduce d colouring. Goodluck.

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oboy.. See nyanch opening abeg.... Serious matter i swear....

77. Jealous. Bitter. Sick soul. You want to pull her down abi? You pass God???

78. The truth is that i am not surprised. She sure looks like a runs babe.

79. So what? Who never fuck man b4? Wether for money, connection or love, fuck na fuck. Leave Mrs Oshobaba alone. She's married now that's all that matters . Bad belle people.

80. So someone goes to go and post nonsense on instagram and all the bloggers are running with it, didnt you guys learn with all the false information that you posted. even from her country of origin and that she was a model.She is not a runs girl, we worked together in the aviation industry.People have become so notorious these days to writing anything and making it blow up, too easy.Stella i know its a slow news month, but its not everything u see that u carry. Thats why Linda Ikeji's blog is not even credible anymore.

1. Anon how come you are saying she was a model and her husband just said she is not a model? Very conflicting reports. Do you truly know this woman Lara

81. Is it their business, why some people no fit keep their mouth for where reach dem, if she was a runz girl is their headache, at least her runz make her visible in the eyes of Gov Adam, and she is married, all those haters am very positive that they do cheap runs. Abeg may dem leave her alone. *madpipo*

82. Runz girls marry rich husbands,you have to meet him through Runz"tougueout"

83. @linda eze, orji kalu and akpabio rejected you. that's why you think they don't fuck fair girls. is F.E not fair?
    @NUVI HONEY best comment.
    Osho knows what he is doing.

84. People must talk.
    She is married so go get a life.
    Who doesn't have a past?
    Everyone deserve to be loved

85. Abeg all these people saying rubbish should park well no one has the right to judge anoda una own dirty runs no last una

86. what were u guys thinking, that she fell from the sky strait into Oshiomhole's hands....WAKE UP pple
    Thats how Air hostesses roll

87. Haaaa and oshiomole said he didn't want a runs girl kaiiii dis is getting interesting ooooo

88. People should learn to mind their business for real what is their problem

89. If only d runx girls will catch big fish like this..ehn, no kwams atleast he was single...not snatching another's horseband.

90. My people say the leg that wakaabout, the eyes that wakaabout go see am.

Runz gel or Pimp spilling the beans... oloshi!!!

C'mon get out, bloody haters. Why you no snag am before she snag am. Is Comrade a baby? Who send am?

Hateful olofofos. Shior!!!