Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KCEE Presented An Award of $10,000 To The Best ‘Pull Over’ Dancer at the A-List 2015 OTC party in Houston,

Saturday, May 09, 2015

KCEE Presented An Award of $10,000 To The Best ‘Pull Over’ Dancer at the A-List 2015 OTC party in Houston,

KCEE Presented an Award of $10,000 to the best ‘Pull Over’ Dancer at the A-List 2015 OTC party in Houston, Texas Courtesy of the Event Sponsors 

On May 6, 2015, Golden Icons was present at another packed and fun-filled OTC
party themed ‘The A-List’ party, sponsored by Ajamy Oil and Gas LTD, Hublot, PSI, PEM, and WestField Subsea.

At this event, we saw a competition anchored by the “Limpopo” and “Pull Over” Crooner, where he presented a winning lotto price of 10,000 US Dollars to the best “Pull Over” dancer at the event, courtesy of the event’s sponsor.

courtesy of GoldenIcons

20 comments:

1. So pullover sef get dance? Kcee who can't dance to save his future. Isorait.

1. I've been wondering same thing. Whether pull over get dance. But his dancing isn't that bad na. I like him jare.

2. @ Miss Gemini,he's not bad,but over time,I'm getting bored with d waist rolling and fingers shaking by his waist abeg.

2. what's our business with dis news? Stella plz ginger with better news and leave pple wey dem small change de shack.

1. Golden icon dis coverage is poor jare...which kind way una take video the dancers...full coverage for bad? the lady in blue was shaking her stuff down der and I almost zoom d video sef jst to see

3. Isorite. I must be an international super star by fire by force *side eyes* to Ori somebody.

4. Hmmmm, too much money shared the wrong way. #stellailoveu#

5. oboy $10,00 just for dance o God me

#GODWIN

6. Congrats to the winner.

7. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for him
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

8. I don't like this guy, he sucks!!!!!!

9. Seems like he has enough money to throwaway! Issorai

10. Becos too work on my table, I missed OTC. Who knows I would have been the winner......I dey..vex

11. What of the 10,000 usd he promised for the fine face competition? After letting girls fight dirty on social media... Uncle kcee diaris God oooo