Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Arrested For 'Kidnapping' Kids.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Lady Arrested For 'Kidnapping' Kids.

She abducted the kids,locked them in a room and then stripped naked and started stepping on them.......

‎''Hello Stella, I Also want to share this Story that Happened yesterday @ Yaba area, Bornuway (around Ebute metta) please it's for all mothers as well to always keep there child with them and not with just any how people. You can't trust any one.

A GF of a  co-tenant of a lady ‎ Kidnapped the Ladies kiddies and Two other children from the same compound and locked them in her BF's room, she gave the kids food to start eating and if the kids won't eat she started sitting and stepping on the Poor kids all over there body almost to the point that she almost killed them.      

She was also naked when she was with the children,so one of the mother of the kids start shouting that she can't find her kids and they started looking for them not until someone came and said he could hear kids voices from the Tenants Room. they had to break the door Open and also still meet the lady stepping on the kids and it took four  Men to bring her out.

They beat the lady to a point and they had to call the police on her but she didn't say a word all through the beating time.when they called the so called BF and Tenant his phone was off. They took the lady to the police station but I don't know what else that happened. I could only snap the lady's back when they where taking her to Adekunle Police station''.

*Sounds more like she needs psychiatric help if you ask me.

105 comments:

1. Things are happening,can u imagine.

2. Hmmmmmm
    This one is a raving lunatic oh.

Poor kids.
    Thank God they were found on time.

1. She must b taken to d nearest psychiatric home. But how come the bf kept such a lunatic in his home? May God help us protect our little ones.

Stella y u close d yansh?

2. Real lunatic....
      For Christ sake no sane being does that..

Genny babe.. hope you good...

3. Sounds like the lady isn't quite ok up there.
      Poster, send the update to Stella... I hope she gets some kind of medical treatment.

4. @Pinky, I'm doing great dear and you?
      Thanks for asking.
      #hugs

3. Are you sure she's normal? Something is seriously wrong with her brain. Also, why don't the police allow her to put on clothes?

4. Wonders are many on earth!

1. Yes she needs a psychiatric evaluation,.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Stories we hear...Good Morning beautiful people..

7. Lord have mercy!

Thank God the kids got rescued.

8. It think she is mentally unstable. Mothers can't be too careful nowadays, lot of "psychos" running around.

9. ...and d Nigerian police have to arrest her naked.
    Mtchewwww

Where did he put his hand so?

1. My dear, dat was the first question dat came to my mind. That police man's hand is not loyal.

10. Took four men to bring her out of the room, she aint working alone mehn she has gat to have hosts of demons empowering her. The woman is a mental case.

11. She really need help and very fast

12. Something is seriously, totally and entirely wrong with her. She really does need complete brain evaluation. Shuo! No be all craze na im naked for street o. God save us.

13. She's psychologically maladjusted.

1. Lmao Irene o u just made my day! The woman no well that's all. She need psychiatric evaluation.

2. Come again abeg

3. If she's mentally unstable, why did her bf switch his phone off if he didn't know about it?

14. Yea its really more of a mental problem. Stepping on kids? Ara di na udi na udi.

15. Bad things be happening everyday

16. Hian!!!!

For lazy ass women dat needs made by force!!!
    My nieces are already living with me!

17. Mehn dats very callous.she needs help

18. Na wa oh. Wetin person no go see for dis world???

19. Ouch... She doesn't seem normal. They should have allowed her to cover her naked butt with clothe nah.. Why take her to the police station naked?

1. I just tire! So nobody cud hlp cover her up huh? Steewpid police officers!

2. My thoughts too,and male policemen too,how will they hold her without stepping a boundary,at least they should even tie her a wrapper or did she refuse a cloth?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Stella ur head correct dıe!
    How can som1 kıdnap n lock up kıds ın d same compd.
    And trust nıgerıans, wu r very quıck to vent dıa anger on any1.
    D woman ıs mentall ıll, sımple!

21. She is possessed
    Evil everywhere!

22. I concur Stella

Strange happenings around

God help Ur children

23. Please mothers should b very watchful and observant wt their kids or children. This world dey turn to something else( o lord, be our guide)

24. I agree with u Stella ...she seems mad

25. She needs serious beating for what she did to those kids.

Parents need to be careful is not all neighbours our kids should smile with,no wonder my neighbour never allows his kids downstairs only when they are going to school you get to see them.

26. Na wa o......it's not everybody dt talks well dt is normal

27. Where that Policeman hand dey?

1. If u ask me,na who I go ask,the matter wey u see soo,e tey wey e start,no be only me and u dey look am, e heavy for sighttt.........

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Hmmm, so many mad pple walking on dz earth

*Indiala in Phyno's voice*

29. Na wah ohh...
    Stella why did you censored her dirty nyash...
    She is not mad anything...she wanted to use them as ritual...

1. Thank U Queen!!!!!! @she wanted to use them as ritual,,,,,,,,,! Am waitn 4 her confession!!!!

2. Linda,u have a point,it could be but I doubt why she didn't put on her clothes while d neighbours were around or why she didn't say anytin truout d neatin.on the other hand,it might be the instruction given to her by her 'people'

3. I thank God the kids are okay

4. Nnem u sef....

Bwahahahahahahaha

5. I was just going to say the same thing Linda. Ritual things.

30. Which one is "Stepping on the kids"?
    To what end exactly?

31. The lady must be insane, no sane human being wud do such to kids, she needs her head examined, she wud soon blame the devil for her cruel act. Thank God the kids re safe

32. She has lost her mind and needs help not torture.
    Africans and their brutal approach sef.

33. Story teller!
    U need to go back to school right now
    And stop hurt my eyes

Back to the story!
    I don't understand a thing I just read!
    Either u can't tell a story or whatever!
    Kidnapped kids in same compound?
    Feed them?
    Blablablabla!!!!!
    Duh!!!!!!

1. Must u comment? U r d only one dat did not understand d story. Who needs to go back to school now?

2. U need to take Fansidar asap.

3. U need to take Fansidar asap.

4. Madam Goddess, you are too old for this.

34. i hope those policemen will not molest the lady. Anyway if they do, she no get mouth to talk. She kidnapped someone children.

May God help all mothers. This world is really coming to an end. Only fools will not see the handwriting.

35. Oh my God! Not again, child abuse everywhere. God help us o with our children.

36. She is possesed by Legions. Cut out one of her fingers n throw into a public latrine, before few minutes they wl all run away.

37. Feigning madness is their strategy!

38. Haa, things are happening
    This one is broad day light ritual/initiation
    The parent of those kids so take them down for deliverance.

39. Nawa ooo ogni bu ifea?
    One has to beware of even so called neighbours. Some of them might even be kidnappers just renting a house in an area till they achieve their demonic aim.
    This girl be like who dey possessed abi na madness sef.
    Chukwu nna ekwela ka ngwelle gbaa aji

40. Nawao...I wonder what some people are turning into these days ooo, I can't imagine someone doing this kinda thing with my niece. She will use her hand and point at wia I will bury her. Rubbish.

41. All dis witches

42. It seem the lady has metal problem or wat could be wrong with her as to be sitting on little children. God save usoooooooooo

43. Weird Scenario. What's the motive this time around?

44. pathetic. whats her reason of kidnapping those kids. the police need to find out.

45. Sounds like a fetishism or psychiatric matter

46. She is mentally unstable,she needs help but Nigeria is a country where humans lives means nothing to them

47. Wire don touch for her brain.God save is from evil.

48. Wonders shall never end! What could have led her to this? God of mercy save US.

49. What on earth would have made her do that. She needs help. Yaba left

50. Awwww. It's only an extremely possessed insane human being that can do such. This is Wickedness.

51. Please Stella give us an update of the story. Who knows maybe her plan was to smuggle them out of the compound in the middle of the night

52. Na wa oooo. Crazy things happening everyday.
    Na yaba left be her case

53. Yaba left to her rescue. . . 'kolomental' case

54. Oh Chimooo, okwanu ara umuaka na awi nwagboho nkene choi. wetin my eye no go see for this obodo nigeria bikonu.

55. Nawa, she probably has mental problems, police men will sample her first as part of the investigation

56. Yaba left keep increasing. The worst of it is one inability to recognise them on time. NA so one come Adoration for 042, during lunching, he walk straight to Fr Mbaka that he wanted to donate a million Naira. All these while, he kept scratching his head. When asked for his name and contact, he requested for Aqua Rapha to use cool his head say the head they scatter. Omo na there we take know say water don pass garri. Parents be careful please.

57. SHE IS REALLY SICK UP THERE

58. She needs a psychiatrist evaluation

59. She needs a psychiatrist evaluation

60. Different forms of madness and wickedness abound

61. Different forms of madness and wickedness abound

62. She definitely needs help. She doesn't look normal to me.