Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Expected To Land Abuja At 4am This Morning Via British Airways.....

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Buhari Expected To Land Abuja At 4am This Morning Via British Airways.....

The President elect who had taken some time off in the UK is expected to land Abuja by 4am this morning with Ex President Shehu Shagari on board....

Buhari on board British Airways Abuja bound flight 

Welcome back!

#countdown2Inauguration

Exclusive pic by naijaeyegermany.

58 comments:

1. Let the positive change begin and next time its presidential fleets @ your disposal. Congrats Sir. Sharumi

2. What if........i no wan talk. bfor ppl will say I v come again,welcome sir hope u r well rested for the task ahead

3. If Buhari flies Economy, why will I be flying Business? I need to stop wasting resources.

1. Seriously, U'r right. I thought of it too. Afterall, y'all are in d craft to arrive the same time. #KiniBigDeal?

2. I shock o....Economy kwa....Ok.

3. If you believe he that he flew economy you will believe anything. Also start being true to yourself

4. Common! His wife rocks Chanel bag and he can't afford even a world traveller plus ticket talk less of business class? Case of misplaced priorities! Lol!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Waoo that's not even the first class cabin. It's the world travelers plus cabin o. Well sha maybe he's just there to greet people. Make dem no degrade our president o. Very soon it'll be presidential jet though. So enjoy ur last ride as a normal citizen sir.

1. Last ride kwa....Is the presidency his birthright? He is gonna be there just as long as is necessary and then back to normal life....The day I met OBJ at Charles de Gauille in Paris, hmmmm I tire o....While some Nigerians were stealing looks and passing by, I went to him and we gisted...He said he was also coming back to Naija....My dear, so after Aso-Rock, na back to normalcy o.

6. God help him to lead aright and not. be controlled by the powers that be...

1. Amen I think that was the mistake Jonathan made

7. Welcome back Sai Buhari. Please we need all the brooms you can get to sweep out this very corrupt Augean stable.

8. Respect sir; full respects.

9. He is welcome.

10. Good morning SDK
    Good morning bvs

May God bless the works of our hands today n always in Jesus Name.Amen

11. 29th no be tomorrow?. I cant wait ooooooo#dancinggalala

12. Hope he has done all the necessary medicals and is ready to age the more cos even goodluck aged cos of the stress of running this marvelous country.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Yimu @marvelous country.

13. My Presido, u can't shout o jere.

14. I dnt envy dis man @ll, d kind of job waiting 4 him, no b here oooo

15. Sai Baba is really humble. Flying economy class.

16. Mk him dey cme,we r waiting

17. Humm life of these politicians sha, Buhari and Shagari again, hope its not Shagari that will over throw him too now? Well, we're no more in the military era, only if some people can resuscitate it sha.

18. Welcome back. Let the change movement begin.

1. Omo Iya, longest time. Hope U'r gud? Hugs

19. Yes ooo welcome, the man of the people and the Messiah of our time. May God Spare your life beyond tomorrow. May evil return to the heads of all evil wishers and planners.Amen!

20. Stella he's currently at the abuja airport now causing plenty traffic. I guess he refused to land at the Presidential wing. Security and press everywhere

1. He can't land there biko..why he no fly with the presidential jet?he's not yet president

21. Una saviour is coming... Good for you people...

22. Welcome back my Presido!

I love u PMB!

23. May 29 is here already, all road leads to Otuoke for Jona, a competent man will finally do the job. I love my president Buhari

24. Welcome Back Sir. #BigBearHugs

1. Manna bee, bear hugs ke? Mind yaself o

2. LMAOOOOOO! I don catch U.

25. Welcome Bride. Come and deal with your oloshis (marketers). Dem be ashewos who dont want to leave your husband alone.

26. Welcome Sir. Let the change begin.

27. Buhari and Osibanjo
    May GOD give you the health, life, wisdom, discipline, discernment and strength to select the right people and act right in JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN

28. Consistency and thoroughness is your lot,
    Lagbara Olorun, Amin

29. I wish him all da best..choi see fyn family.