Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muhammadu Buhari Sworn In As PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Friday, May 29, 2015

Muhammadu Buhari Sworn In As PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Behold the President of Nigeria and his beautiful wife for the next four years!

New flag for the new President!

Congrats #History

Now let the Rebuilding begin....

99 comments:

1. Wow! So happy 4 president buhari! Just have this inner joy dnt just know y!

2. Hun? Who is hun? Buhari?

3. Buhari is your Hun??
      Hmmmmm

4. TVC News! First,Reliable and independent. We bring you nothing, but Journalism at its finest.. Happy Democracy Day Sdker's!!

5. That's my president
      Salute ya president!
      Hahahahahahahaha
      Bubu baybay!
      I'm his PA....hope y'al dig!

6. Efe is it buhari ure referring to as hun?

7. Congratz president Muhammadu Buhari.

8. Sup with the dark glasses???? Na wa!

1. Congratulations Mr president. Thanks you Tinubu

2. Please is that a koran or a Bible that Buhari was sworn in with?

3. OK.Let the miracle of changi begin

1. There's a thin line between how a man's destiny can change for the good or bad. Now GEJ shall be addressed as ex President....and Buhari, President. He also left the venue immediately. And why was patience Jonathan conspicuously absent at this historic event? Nobody don answer me o

4. Congratulobia to him.

5. Let CHANGE!!!!!!begin!!!!! JESUS,,,take the wheel in Nigeria!!

6. #BuhariFixThis. Congrats as d 21 gun salute begins

7. Very good. At least, we can now say bye bye to boko haram. Power have returned to the north.

8. Let d pigeons fly and let dia be peace! Pls Lord let peace reigns n ur wisdom to all that are elected to lead us well.

1. Please stop typing in Igbo accent.
      Which one is "Let dia"?

9. New dawn. My president is black

10. Waiting for the beginning of the surprises.

11. Congrats sir.
    Don't understand the black shades though.

1. Those are called photochromic lenses.

12. Pigeons of Peace has been released
    21 gun salute
    *the pigeon running helter skelter

13. Buhari about to take presidential ride around the eagle square
    his profile being read right now

14. Congratulations to him
    Am expecting the Dollar to come down to One naira anytime from now.
    24 hrs electricity in 6 months time.
    No stories . No excuses.

1. Amaka Happiness29 May 2015 at 13:04

May u n ur household never ever benefit any thing remotely positive from the Buhari administration IJN!

2. Don't annoy me oga.
      6months is too far.
      I need it this weekend!

3. I put it to @am aka happiness that you name is fictitious. You are probably one Ibrahim, Mohammed or nasir. Stop attacking people, you are not buharis defender. let him live up to his promises, shikena

15. Let the change begin.......

16. Yes!! Yes!!! Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ladies and gentle men behold a man of intergrity a man destined to move Nigeria forward, a man that corruption is afraid of, a man that says corruption is stealing, a leader of this era an honest man determined to make amends and to correct the damages that have being done a fresh breath of fresh air ladies and gentle boys and girl I give to you PRESIDENT MUHAMMED BUHARI.

1. U forgot to add dis.... "the miracle worker"

2. Since I was born! Ve never seen an asshole person make any sense! When u walk arnd difft blogs posting ur naked pix hw u go talk wetin make sense! Abeg! Cloth ur brain small! Mk we knw Weda u go mk sense cos frm all indication ur sense dey ur nyash! Mtchewwww! Just negodu!

3. Hater kiss my ass and my anus cause it is finally famous

4. Haters kiss my ass and my anus cause it is finally famous

17. Replies
    1. Linda, you can't even write congrats. Lol

If that's u in the pic, you are beautiful jor

18. Yessssss oooooooooooooo!!!

Been dancing #SHOKI while watching the inauguration!!

Thank you ex.P. GEJ for allowing democracy prevail… God bless your future endeavours and grant you IMMENSE WISDOM as you go forth!

WELCOME ON-BOARD PRESIDENT BUHARI!! (Don’t disappoint us o!)

God Bless The Federal Republic of Nigeria!

19. Replies
    1. Errmmm....

BuGarri's Children on this Blog, please y'all should come and interpret this his inaugral speech as I can barely understand.

Make una tell am to open him mouth talk na?

2. Amaka Happiness29 May 2015 at 13:06

May ur wait be long n fruitless IJN!

20. All d best President Buhari, change has landed

21. Congrats to him.
    But i will always be here to 'judge' and criticize his government if i see anything unflattering just as his goons did to Gej.
    God bless Nigeria.

22. Amen o Stella. Better Nigeria I pray,I live in Australia but the image of Nigeria here is bad,its hard to introduce oneself as Nigerian. The name for fraud. In the Australian website is Nigerian scam whether commited by their citizebs sef. I tire!

23. Oh my God! D parade by d force men is epic, am so enjoying myself.

24. he should do his magic and his jazz

#GODWIN™

25. Congrats my president,may God grant u d wisdom to rule ds nation in peace n tranquility.

26. I wish Buhari all he wished Jonathan in his regime

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So patient never showed up again.... somebody dey reallyy vex shah....

28. Congrats .. Abeg no let us down oh..

29. Amechi was nt in ph 2 handover to wike, rather he is in Abuja at d inauguration. Laugh wan kill me

1. The dog has to prove his loyalty at any cost. Kikikikiki

30. A New Day.
    A New Dawn.
    A Fresh Beginning for Nigeria.
    Father use Buhari to
    Restore, Revive and Revitalize Nigeria and Nigerians.
    Amen.

31. I m tempted to say all ds anti buhari people ll not b a part of d good tidings of his administration when it stats soon. not cos u are not in support of him but cos u refuse to b optimistic and pray for a new dawn.mumu people who just hate for trivial issues.who cares abt buhari, naija is our concern here nd buhari s d appointed one to sail d ship. so u all shut up ur negative tongue nd embrace positivity. esp u eka joy.

32. Congratulations to the new government, let me not hear anything about corruption in this new phase!

33. Behold President Muhammadu Buhari, God's chosen. And I heard a voice saying, "This is my beloved son, in whom I am well pleased."

34. Our new era just started. Congrats to our able leader GMB. There will be no excuse for non performance.
    God bless our country.

35. I hav always been indifferent 2 all d swearing-ins cos as soon as dey get there, dey forget Nigerians. I feel same way abt dis 2, except he does otherwise, den we can all feel 4 him. I miss BRF, I cant believe it, cos his works spoke 4 him. May buhari's work speak 4 him jst like fashola's!!!!

36. Yay!!!!
    My new president..
    I love u PMB!

37. My president, president for all, welcome on board

38. Congratulations Sir. The good God who prepareth a banquet before U in the presence of your 'frienemies', will surely see U through.

Ride on, ipako o gbo suti. Who vex make dem relocate follow Jonathan. #KoKanAiye

39. Quicksilver u are a big fool! Rest! Goat!!!

40. Quicksilver what's ur beef with anon 12:36 she steal ur husband? Ofreta !!